img

Margaret Clelland

Assistant Principal
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
PO Box 12001
Calhoun, GA 30703
HQ Phone: 706-629-7366
Email format for @gcbe.org
Direct Phone : 706-879-5070

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Services->Education/Training

SIC Code:

8211 - Elementary and Secondary Schools
img
img
Gordon County Schools's Assistant Principal is where Margaret Clelland is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Ricky Stanley. They are based in Calhoun, GA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Education/training industry. Margaret Clelland's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Gordon County Schools email addresses on Lead411 with the @gcbe.org domain. Some possible email formats for Margaret Clelland are MClelland@gcbe.org, Margaret.Clelland@gcbe.org, Margaret@gcbe.org, and Margaret_Clelland@gcbe.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gcbe.org addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Ricky Stanley?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Margaret Carroll - Human Resources
Margaret Carroll is the current Director - Human Resources. You can find Margaret Carroll's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on APV's Lead411 profile, as well as APV email addresses with the @apv.com domain format. Margaret Carroll's email may or may not be inside the profile. APV is situated in Goldsboro, NC. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Industrial equip. Some possible email formats for Margaret Carroll are MCarroll@apv.com, Margaret.Carroll@apv.com, Margaret@apv.com, and Margaret_Carroll@apv.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@apv.com addresses.
Margaret Casey - Executive
Located in Norcross, GA RockTenn has Margaret Casey serving as the organization's Specialist. Need Margaret Casey's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in RockTenn Lead411 profile, along with their RockTenn email addresses using the domain. Search for RockTenn on Lead411 under the Wood/paper industry. Some possible email formats for Margaret Casey are MCasey@rocktenn.com, Margaret.Casey@rocktenn.com, Margaret@rocktenn.com, and Margaret_Casey@rocktenn.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rocktenn.com addresses.
Margaret Cannel - Executive
Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce's Executive Director is Margaret Cannel. They are based in Hillsborough, NC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Associations industry. Margaret Cannel's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @hillsboroughchamber.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Margaret Cannel are MCannel@hillsboroughchamber.com, Margaret.Cannel@hillsboroughchamber.com, Margaret@hillsboroughchamber.com, and Margaret_Cannel@hillsboroughchamber.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hillsboroughchamber.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Nikki Ralston - Finance
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Nikki Ralston? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Gordon County Schools email addresses within the @gcbe.org profile so Nikki Ralston's email could be included. Nikki Ralston is part of the Gordon County Schools which has its main offices in Calhoun, GA. Currently holds the post of CFO. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Nikki Ralston are NRalston@gcbe.org, Nikki.Ralston@gcbe.org, Nikki@gcbe.org, and Nikki_Ralston@gcbe.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gcbe.org addresses.
Peter Coombe - Executive
Ricky Stanley is Gordon County Schools's CEO. Their Foreign Language Instructor is Peter Coombe. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. If you're checking for Gordon County Schools email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @gcbe.org email format and possibly Peter Coombe's email. Gordon County Schools is based in Calhoun, GA. You can also get Peter Coombe's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Peter Coombe are PCoombe@gcbe.org, Peter.Coombe@gcbe.org, Peter@gcbe.org, and Peter_Coombe@gcbe.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gcbe.org addresses.
Jason Mcguire - Executive
A Foreign Language Instructor at Gordon County Schools based in Calhoun, GA, Jason Mcguire has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Gordon County Schools in our Education/training category. The company CEO is Ricky Stanley. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Jason Mcguire' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Jason Mcguire. Some possible email formats for Jason Mcguire are JMcguire@gcbe.org, Jason.Mcguire@gcbe.org, Jason@gcbe.org, and Jason_Mcguire@gcbe.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gcbe.org addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.