img

Marie Hickey

VP Strategic Development
Updated On : Jul 31, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
3675 Concorde Parkway
Chantilly, VA 20151
HQ Phone: 703-234-3900
Email format for @anacomp.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

100 - 500 Million

Industry:

Services->Technology Consulting

SIC Code:

7372 - Prepackaged Software
img
img
Located in Chantilly, VA Anacomp, Inc. has Marie Hickey serving as the organization's VP Strategic Development. Need Marie Hickey's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Anacomp, Inc. Lead411 profile, along with their Anacomp, Inc. email addresses using the domain. Search for Anacomp, Inc. on Lead411 under the Technology consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Marie Hickey are MHickey@anacomp.com, Marie.Hickey@anacomp.com, Marie@anacomp.com, and Marie_Hickey@anacomp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@anacomp.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Thomas Cunningham?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Marie Hules - Executive
is The Catholic University of America's CEO. Their Reference Librarian for Library is Marie Hules. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. If you're checking for The Catholic University of America email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @cua.edu email format and possibly Marie Hules's email. The Catholic University of America is based in Washington, DC. You can also get Marie Hules's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Marie Hules are MHules@cua.edu, Marie.Hules@cua.edu, Marie@cua.edu, and Marie_Hules@cua.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cua.edu addresses.
Marie Hughes - Administration
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Marie Hughes? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Hina Mauka/Teen Care email addresses within the @hinamauka.org profile so Marie Hughes's email could be included. Marie Hughes is part of the Hina Mauka/Teen Care which has its main offices in Kaneohe, HI. Currently holds the post of Chief Administrative Officer. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Biotech/healthcare industry. Some possible email formats for Marie Hughes are MHughes@hinamauka.org, Marie.Hughes@hinamauka.org, Marie@hinamauka.org, and Marie_Hughes@hinamauka.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hinamauka.org addresses.
Marie Holland - Sales - Marketing
A Seattle, WA-based organization, Copiers Northwest, Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @copiersnw.com email addresses, as well as details on Marie Holland's email, the organization's Sales Executive. Their profile can be found in Office equipment category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Marie Holland, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Marie Holland are MHolland@copiersnw.com, Marie.Holland@copiersnw.com, Marie@copiersnw.com, and Marie_Holland@copiersnw.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@copiersnw.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Deb Troyer - Human Resources
For Anacomp, Inc. email addresses with the @anacomp.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Deb Troyer, you may check in Anacomp, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Deb Troyer is currently the Director Human Resources for Anacomp, Inc.. The company's CEO is Thomas Cunningham. The contact information of Anacomp, Inc. on Lead411 is filed under the Technology consulting. Their main offices are in Chantilly, VA. Some possible email formats for Deb Troyer are DTroyer@anacomp.com, Deb.Troyer@anacomp.com, Deb@anacomp.com, and Deb_Troyer@anacomp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@anacomp.com addresses.
Arthur Discipio - Operations
Their VP Operations is Arthur Discipio. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Technology consulting industry. If you're checking for Anacomp, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @anacomp.com email addresses and possibly Arthur Discipio's email. Anacomp, Inc. is based in Chantilly, VA. You can also get Arthur Discipio's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Technology consulting category. Some possible email formats for Arthur Discipio are ADiscipio@anacomp.com, Arthur.Discipio@anacomp.com, Arthur@anacomp.com, and Arthur_Discipio@anacomp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@anacomp.com addresses.
Paul Najar - Administration
Paul Najar's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Anacomp, Inc.'s Lead411 profile and other Anacomp, Inc. email addresses with the @anacomp.com domain format. He is part of Anacomp, Inc. where he serves as the EVP - Administration, General Counsel, Secretary. Anacomp, Inc.'s main office is set in Chantilly, VA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Technology consulting category. Some possible email formats for Paul Najar are PNajar@anacomp.com, Paul.Najar@anacomp.com, Paul@anacomp.com, and Paul_Najar@anacomp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@anacomp.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.