img

Marie Hickey

VP Strategic Development
Updated On : Jul 31, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
3675 Concorde Parkway
Chantilly, VA 20151
HQ Phone: 703-234-3900
Email format for @anacomp.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

100 - 500 Million

Industry:

Services->Technology Consulting

SIC Code:

7372 - Prepackaged Software
img
img
Anacomp, Inc.'s VP Strategic Development is where Marie Hickey is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Thomas Cunningham. They are based in Chantilly, VA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Technology consulting industry. Marie Hickey's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Anacomp, Inc. email addresses on Lead411 with the @anacomp.com domain. Some possible email formats for Marie Hickey are MHickey@anacomp.com, Marie.Hickey@anacomp.com, Marie@anacomp.com, and Marie_Hickey@anacomp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@anacomp.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Thomas Cunningham?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Marie Holland - Sales - Marketing
Marie Holland's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Copiers Northwest, Inc's Lead411 profile and other Copiers Northwest, Inc email addresses with the @copiersnw.com domain format. He is part of Copiers Northwest, Inc where he serves as the Sales Executive. Copiers Northwest, Inc's main office is set in Seattle, WA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Office equipment category. Some possible email formats for Marie Holland are MHolland@copiersnw.com, Marie.Holland@copiersnw.com, Marie@copiersnw.com, and Marie_Holland@copiersnw.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@copiersnw.com addresses.
Marie Hoppe - Operations
A Dir Facilities at Dykema Gossett based in Ann Arbor, MI, Marie Hoppe has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Dykema Gossett in our Legal category. The company CEO is John Jones. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Marie Hoppe' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Marie Hoppe. Some possible email formats for Marie Hoppe are MHoppe@dykema.com, Marie.Hoppe@dykema.com, Marie@dykema.com, and Marie_Hoppe@dykema.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@dykema.com addresses.
Marie Harubin - Executive
Marie Harubin is part of Meccanica Nova Corporation, an organization which has its main offices in Troy, MI. Marie serves as the Office Manager at Meccanica Nova Corporation. If you're searching for Meccanica Nova Corporation email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @novagrinders.com along with Marie Harubin's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Meccanica Nova Corporation's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Industrial equip industry. Some possible email formats for Marie Harubin are MHarubin@novagrinders.com, Marie.Harubin@novagrinders.com, Marie@novagrinders.com, and Marie_Harubin@novagrinders.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@novagrinders.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Paul Najar - Administration
Located in Chantilly, VA Anacomp, Inc. has Paul Najar serving as the organization's EVP - Administration, General Counsel, Secretary. Need Paul Najar's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Anacomp, Inc. Lead411 profile, along with their Anacomp, Inc. email addresses using the domain. Search for Anacomp, Inc. on Lead411 under the Technology consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Paul Najar are PNajar@anacomp.com, Paul.Najar@anacomp.com, Paul@anacomp.com, and Paul_Najar@anacomp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@anacomp.com addresses.
Damon Cherne - Technology
Anacomp, Inc.'s Senior Director of Software Development is Damon Cherne. They are based in Chantilly, VA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Technology consulting industry. Damon Cherne's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Anacomp, Inc. contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @anacomp.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Damon Cherne are DCherne@anacomp.com, Damon.Cherne@anacomp.com, Damon@anacomp.com, and Damon_Cherne@anacomp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@anacomp.com addresses.
Bill Pesch - Executive
Their VP Marketing is Bill Pesch. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Technology consulting industry. If you're checking for Anacomp, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @anacomp.com email addresses and possibly Bill Pesch's email. Anacomp, Inc. is based in Chantilly, VA. You can also get Bill Pesch's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Technology consulting category. Some possible email formats for Bill Pesch are BPesch@anacomp.com, Bill.Pesch@anacomp.com, Bill@anacomp.com, and Bill_Pesch@anacomp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@anacomp.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.