img

Marie Hickey

VP Strategic Development
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
3675 Concorde Parkway
Chantilly, VA 20151
HQ Phone: 703-234-3900
Email format for @anacomp.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

100 - 500 Million

Industry:

Services->Technology Consulting

SIC Code:

7372 - Prepackaged Software
img
Anacomp, Inc.'s VP Strategic Development is where Marie Hickey is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Thomas Cunningham. They are based in Chantilly, VA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Technology consulting industry. Marie Hickey's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Anacomp, Inc. email addresses on Lead411 with the @anacomp.com domain. Some possible email formats for Marie Hickey are MHickey@anacomp.com, Marie.Hickey@anacomp.com, Marie@anacomp.com, and Marie_Hickey@anacomp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@anacomp.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Thomas Cunningham?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Marie Hollingshead - Sales - Marketing
is Calloway Labs's CEO. Their Regional Account Executive is Marie Hollingshead. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. If you're checking for Calloway Labs email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @callowaylabs.com email format and possibly Marie Hollingshead's email. Calloway Labs is based in Woburn, MA. You can also get Marie Hollingshead's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Marie Hollingshead are MHollingshead@callowaylabs.com, Marie.Hollingshead@callowaylabs.com, Marie@callowaylabs.com, and Marie_Hollingshead@callowaylabs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@callowaylabs.com addresses.
Marie Hosteland - Executive
Their Senior Technology Security Manager is Marie Hosteland. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Telecom consulting industry. If you're checking for AT&T email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @att.com email addresses and possibly Marie Hosteland's email. AT&T is based in Dallas, TX. You can also get Marie Hosteland's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Telecom consulting category. Some possible email formats for Marie Hosteland are MHosteland@att.com, Marie.Hosteland@att.com, Marie@att.com, and Marie_Hosteland@att.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@att.com addresses.
Marie Holder - Executive
Trying to find Marie Holder's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Drexel University College of Medicine's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @drexelmed.edu contact information. Drexel University College of Medicine is an organization centered in Philadelphia, PA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Unknown category. Marie Holder is their Computer Operator. Some possible email formats for Marie Holder are MHolder@drexelmed.edu, Marie.Holder@drexelmed.edu, Marie@drexelmed.edu, and Marie_Holder@drexelmed.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@drexelmed.edu addresses.


Similar Employees:

Marie Hicke - Sales - Marketing
Marie Hicke's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Anacomp, Inc.'s Lead411 profile and other Anacomp, Inc. email addresses with the @anacomp.com domain format. He is part of Anacomp, Inc. where he serves as the VP Business Development Federal Sec. Anacomp, Inc.'s main office is set in Chantilly, VA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Technology consulting category. Some possible email formats for Marie Hicke are MHicke@anacomp.com, Marie.Hicke@anacomp.com, Marie@anacomp.com, and Marie_Hicke@anacomp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@anacomp.com addresses.
Tom King - Technology
Anacomp, Inc.'s Director Network Operations is Tom King. They are based in Chantilly, VA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Technology consulting industry. Tom King's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Anacomp, Inc. contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @anacomp.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Tom King are TKing@anacomp.com, Tom.King@anacomp.com, Tom@anacomp.com, and Tom_King@anacomp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@anacomp.com addresses.
Dottie Widner - Human Resources
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Dottie Widner? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Anacomp, Inc. email addresses within the @anacomp.com profile so Dottie Widner's email could be included. Dottie Widner is part of the Anacomp, Inc. which has its main offices in Chantilly, VA. Currently holds the post of Benefits Manager. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Technology consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Dottie Widner are DWidner@anacomp.com, Dottie.Widner@anacomp.com, Dottie@anacomp.com, and Dottie_Widner@anacomp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@anacomp.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.