img

Mariela Banda

Dir HR
Updated On : Jun 10, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
1311 Round Rock Ave
Round Rock, TX 78681
HQ Phone: 512-464-5000
Email format for @roundrockisd.org
Direct Phone : 512-464-5070

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Services->Education/Training

SIC Code:

8211 - Elementary and Secondary Schools
img
img
A Dir HR at Round Rock Independent School District based in Round Rock, TX, Mariela Banda has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Round Rock Independent School District in our Education/training category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Mariela Banda' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Mariela Banda. Some possible email formats for Mariela Banda are MBanda@roundrockisd.org, Mariela.Banda@roundrockisd.org, Mariela@roundrockisd.org, and Mariela_Banda@roundrockisd.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roundrockisd.org addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Round Rock Independent School District appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Mariela Blanco - Sales - Marketing
Mariela Blanco's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Nassau Inn's Lead411 profile and other Nassau Inn email addresses with the @nassauinn.com domain format. He is part of Nassau Inn where he serves as the Director-Sales. Nassau Inn's main office is set in Princeton, NJ. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Hotels/motels category. Some possible email formats for Mariela Blanco are MBlanco@nassauinn.com, Mariela.Blanco@nassauinn.com, Mariela@nassauinn.com, and Mariela_Blanco@nassauinn.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nassauinn.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Marcela Baxter - Executive
is Round Rock Independent School District's CEO. Their Business Analyst is Marcela Baxter. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. If you're checking for Round Rock Independent School District email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @roundrockisd.org email format and possibly Marcela Baxter's email. Round Rock Independent School District is based in Round Rock, TX. You can also get Marcela Baxter's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Marcela Baxter are MBaxter@roundrockisd.org, Marcela.Baxter@roundrockisd.org, Marcela@roundrockisd.org, and Marcela_Baxter@roundrockisd.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roundrockisd.org addresses.
Ginny Jones - Executive
Ginny Jones's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Round Rock Independent School District's Lead411 profile and other Round Rock Independent School District email addresses with the @roundrockisd.org domain format. He is part of Round Rock Independent School District where he serves as the Foreign Language Instructor. Round Rock Independent School District's main office is set in Round Rock, TX. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Ginny Jones are GJones@roundrockisd.org, Ginny.Jones@roundrockisd.org, Ginny@roundrockisd.org, and Ginny_Jones@roundrockisd.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roundrockisd.org addresses.
Rosalinda Trevathan - Pro Services
Round Rock Independent School District's FOOD Services Dir is Rosalinda Trevathan. They are based in Round Rock, TX, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Education/training industry. Rosalinda Trevathan's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Round Rock Independent School District contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @roundrockisd.org domain format. Some possible email formats for Rosalinda Trevathan are RTrevathan@roundrockisd.org, Rosalinda.Trevathan@roundrockisd.org, Rosalinda@roundrockisd.org, and Rosalinda_Trevathan@roundrockisd.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roundrockisd.org addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.