img

Mehdi Zorgani

Marketing/Special Events Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
5471 Wisconsin Avenue
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
HQ Phone: 301-986-8785
Email format for @famosorestaurant.com
Direct Phone : 301-986-8785

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Retail->Restaurants

SIC Code:

5812 - Eating Places
img
img
If you need @famosorestaurant.com email addresses for Famoso Restaurant, you can find them on Lead411 as Mehdi Zorgani's email might be available. Mehdi Zorgani, the company's Marketing/Special Events Manager, also has extensive contact information, including Famoso Restaurant's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Chevy Chase, MD-based Famoso Restaurant can be found on Lead411 under the Restaurants industry. Some possible email formats for Mehdi Zorgani are MZorgani@famosorestaurant.com, Mehdi.Zorgani@famosorestaurant.com, Mehdi@famosorestaurant.com, and Mehdi_Zorgani@famosorestaurant.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@famosorestaurant.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Edward Graham?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Mehdi Ziani - Other
Their Assoc Integrated Mktg Mgr is Mehdi Ziani. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Publishing industry. If you're checking for The Hearst Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @hearst.com email addresses and possibly Mehdi Ziani's email. The Hearst Corporation is based in New York, NY. You can also get Mehdi Ziani's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Publishing category. Some possible email formats for Mehdi Ziani are MZiani@hearst.com, Mehdi.Ziani@hearst.com, Mehdi@hearst.com, and Mehdi_Ziani@hearst.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hearst.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Edward Graham - Executive
Edward Graham is Famoso Restaurant's CEO. Their CEO is Edward Graham. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Restaurants industry. If you're checking for Famoso Restaurant email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @famosorestaurant.com email format and possibly Edward Graham's email. Famoso Restaurant is based in Chevy Chase, MD. You can also get Edward Graham's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Restaurants category. Some possible email formats for Edward Graham are EGraham@famosorestaurant.com, Edward.Graham@famosorestaurant.com, Edward@famosorestaurant.com, and Edward_Graham@famosorestaurant.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@famosorestaurant.com addresses.
Laila Morcos - Sales - Marketing
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Laila Morcos? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Famoso Restaurant email addresses within the @famosorestaurant.com profile so Laila Morcos's email could be included. Laila Morcos is part of the Famoso Restaurant which has its main offices in Chevy Chase, MD. Currently holds the post of Marketing/Special Events Manager. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Restaurants industry. Some possible email formats for Laila Morcos are LMorcos@famosorestaurant.com, Laila.Morcos@famosorestaurant.com, Laila@famosorestaurant.com, and Laila_Morcos@famosorestaurant.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@famosorestaurant.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.