img

Mehdi Zorgani

Marketing/Special Events Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
5471 Wisconsin Avenue
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
HQ Phone: 301-986-8785
Email format for @famosorestaurant.com
Direct Phone : 301-986-8785

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Retail->Restaurants

SIC Code:

5812 - Eating Places
img
img
For Famoso Restaurant email addresses with the @famosorestaurant.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Mehdi Zorgani, you may check in Famoso Restaurant's Lead411 profile. Mehdi Zorgani is currently the Marketing/Special Events Manager for Famoso Restaurant. The company's CEO is Edward Graham. The contact information of Famoso Restaurant on Lead411 is filed under the Restaurants. Their main offices are in Chevy Chase, MD. Some possible email formats for Mehdi Zorgani are MZorgani@famosorestaurant.com, Mehdi.Zorgani@famosorestaurant.com, Mehdi@famosorestaurant.com, and Mehdi_Zorgani@famosorestaurant.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@famosorestaurant.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Edward Graham?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Mehdi Ziani - Executive
A New York, NY-based organization, The Hearst Corporation is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @hearst.com email addresses, as well as details on Mehdi Ziani's email, the organization's Assoc Integrated Mktg Mgr. Their profile can be found in Publishing category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Mehdi Ziani, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Mehdi Ziani are MZiani@hearst.com, Mehdi.Ziani@hearst.com, Mehdi@hearst.com, and Mehdi_Ziani@hearst.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hearst.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Edward Graham - Executive
Famoso Restaurant's CEO is Edward Graham. They are based in Chevy Chase, MD, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Restaurants industry. Edward Graham's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Famoso Restaurant contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @famosorestaurant.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Edward Graham are EGraham@famosorestaurant.com, Edward.Graham@famosorestaurant.com, Edward@famosorestaurant.com, and Edward_Graham@famosorestaurant.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@famosorestaurant.com addresses.
Laila Morcos - Sales - Marketing
If you need @famosorestaurant.com email addresses for Famoso Restaurant, you can find them on Lead411 as Laila Morcos's email might be available. Laila Morcos, the company's Marketing/Special Events Manager, also has extensive contact information, including Famoso Restaurant's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Chevy Chase, MD-based Famoso Restaurant can be found on Lead411 under the Restaurants industry. Some possible email formats for Laila Morcos are LMorcos@famosorestaurant.com, Laila.Morcos@famosorestaurant.com, Laila@famosorestaurant.com, and Laila_Morcos@famosorestaurant.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@famosorestaurant.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.