img

Mehdi Zorgani

Marketing/Special Events Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
5471 Wisconsin Avenue
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
HQ Phone: 301-986-8785
Email format for @famosorestaurant.com
Direct Phone : 301-986-8785

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Retail->Restaurants

SIC Code:

5812 - Eating Places
img
img
Their Marketing/Special Events Manager is Mehdi Zorgani. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Restaurants industry. If you're checking for Famoso Restaurant email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @famosorestaurant.com email addresses and possibly Mehdi Zorgani's email. Famoso Restaurant is based in Chevy Chase, MD. You can also get Mehdi Zorgani's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Restaurants category. Some possible email formats for Mehdi Zorgani are MZorgani@famosorestaurant.com, Mehdi.Zorgani@famosorestaurant.com, Mehdi@famosorestaurant.com, and Mehdi_Zorgani@famosorestaurant.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@famosorestaurant.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Edward Graham?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Mehdi Ziani - Executive
Their Assoc Integrated Mktg Mgr is Mehdi Ziani. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Publishing industry. If you're checking for The Hearst Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @hearst.com email addresses and possibly Mehdi Ziani's email. The Hearst Corporation is based in New York, NY. You can also get Mehdi Ziani's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Publishing category. Some possible email formats for Mehdi Ziani are MZiani@hearst.com, Mehdi.Ziani@hearst.com, Mehdi@hearst.com, and Mehdi_Ziani@hearst.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hearst.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Laila Morcos - Sales - Marketing
Their Marketing/Special Events Manager is Laila Morcos. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Restaurants industry. If you're checking for Famoso Restaurant email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @famosorestaurant.com email addresses and possibly Laila Morcos's email. Famoso Restaurant is based in Chevy Chase, MD. You can also get Laila Morcos's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Restaurants category. Some possible email formats for Laila Morcos are LMorcos@famosorestaurant.com, Laila.Morcos@famosorestaurant.com, Laila@famosorestaurant.com, and Laila_Morcos@famosorestaurant.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@famosorestaurant.com addresses.
Edward Graham - Executive
Trying to find Edward Graham's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Famoso Restaurant's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @famosorestaurant.com contact information. Famoso Restaurant is an organization centered in Chevy Chase, MD, which you can find on Lead411 under the Restaurants category. Edward Graham is their CEO. Some possible email formats for Edward Graham are EGraham@famosorestaurant.com, Edward.Graham@famosorestaurant.com, Edward@famosorestaurant.com, and Edward_Graham@famosorestaurant.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@famosorestaurant.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.