img

Mehdi Zorgani

Marketing/Special Events Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
5471 Wisconsin Avenue
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
HQ Phone: 301-986-8785
Email format for @famosorestaurant.com
Direct Phone : 301-986-8785

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Retail->Restaurants

SIC Code:

5812 - Eating Places
img
img
Mehdi Zorgani's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Famoso Restaurant's Lead411 profile and other Famoso Restaurant email addresses with the @famosorestaurant.com domain format. He is part of Famoso Restaurant where he serves as the Marketing/Special Events Manager. Famoso Restaurant's main office is set in Chevy Chase, MD. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Restaurants category. Some possible email formats for Mehdi Zorgani are MZorgani@famosorestaurant.com, Mehdi.Zorgani@famosorestaurant.com, Mehdi@famosorestaurant.com, and Mehdi_Zorgani@famosorestaurant.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@famosorestaurant.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Edward Graham?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Mehdi Ziani - Executive
Mehdi Ziani is the current Assoc Integrated Mktg Mgr. You can find Mehdi Ziani's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on The Hearst Corporation's Lead411 profile, as well as The Hearst Corporation email addresses with the @hearst.com domain format. Mehdi Ziani's email may or may not be inside the profile. The Hearst Corporation is situated in New York, NY. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Publishing. Some possible email formats for Mehdi Ziani are MZiani@hearst.com, Mehdi.Ziani@hearst.com, Mehdi@hearst.com, and Mehdi_Ziani@hearst.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hearst.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Edward Graham - Executive
Edward Graham's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Famoso Restaurant's Lead411 profile and other Famoso Restaurant email addresses with the @famosorestaurant.com domain format. He is part of Famoso Restaurant where he serves as the CEO. Famoso Restaurant's main office is set in Chevy Chase, MD. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Restaurants category. Some possible email formats for Edward Graham are EGraham@famosorestaurant.com, Edward.Graham@famosorestaurant.com, Edward@famosorestaurant.com, and Edward_Graham@famosorestaurant.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@famosorestaurant.com addresses.
Laila Morcos - Sales - Marketing
If you need @famosorestaurant.com email addresses for Famoso Restaurant, you can find them on Lead411 as Laila Morcos's email might be available. Laila Morcos, the company's Marketing/Special Events Manager, also has extensive contact information, including Famoso Restaurant's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Chevy Chase, MD-based Famoso Restaurant can be found on Lead411 under the Restaurants industry. Some possible email formats for Laila Morcos are LMorcos@famosorestaurant.com, Laila.Morcos@famosorestaurant.com, Laila@famosorestaurant.com, and Laila_Morcos@famosorestaurant.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@famosorestaurant.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.