img

Mehdi Zorgani

Marketing/Special Events Manager
Export
Email Address:
5471 Wisconsin Avenue
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
HQ Phone: 301-986-8785
Email format for @famosorestaurant.com
Direct Phone : 301-986-8785

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Retail->Restaurants

SIC Code:

5812 - Eating Places
img
img
Mehdi Zorgani's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Famoso Restaurant's Lead411 profile and other Famoso Restaurant email addresses with the @famosorestaurant.com domain format. He is part of Famoso Restaurant where he serves as the Marketing/Special Events Manager. Famoso Restaurant's main office is set in Chevy Chase, MD. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Restaurants category. Some possible email formats for Mehdi Zorgani are MZorgani@famosorestaurant.com, Mehdi.Zorgani@famosorestaurant.com, Mehdi@famosorestaurant.com, and Mehdi_Zorgani@famosorestaurant.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@famosorestaurant.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Edward Graham?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Mehdi Ziani - Other
If you need @hearst.com email addresses for The Hearst Corporation, you can find them on Lead411 as Mehdi Ziani's email might be available. Mehdi Ziani, the company's Assoc Integrated Mktg Mgr, also has extensive contact information, including The Hearst Corporation's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. New York, NY-based The Hearst Corporation can be found on Lead411 under the Publishing industry. Some possible email formats for Mehdi Ziani are MZiani@hearst.com, Mehdi.Ziani@hearst.com, Mehdi@hearst.com, and Mehdi_Ziani@hearst.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hearst.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Laila Morcos - Sales - Marketing
Famoso Restaurant's Marketing/Special Events Manager is Laila Morcos. They are based in Chevy Chase, MD, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Restaurants industry. Laila Morcos's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Famoso Restaurant contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @famosorestaurant.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Laila Morcos are LMorcos@famosorestaurant.com, Laila.Morcos@famosorestaurant.com, Laila@famosorestaurant.com, and Laila_Morcos@famosorestaurant.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@famosorestaurant.com addresses.
Edward Graham - Executive
Need to know Edward Graham's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Famoso Restaurant's Lead411 profile. Edward Graham is the CEO for Famoso Restaurant, an organization which has its base in Chevy Chase, MD. One can also find Famoso Restaurant email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @famosorestaurant.com url. Restaurants is Famoso Restaurant's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Edward Graham are EGraham@famosorestaurant.com, Edward.Graham@famosorestaurant.com, Edward@famosorestaurant.com, and Edward_Graham@famosorestaurant.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@famosorestaurant.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.