img

Mehdi Zorgani

Marketing/Special Events Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
5471 Wisconsin Avenue
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
HQ Phone: 301-986-8785
Email format for @famosorestaurant.com
Direct Phone : 301-986-8785

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Retail->Restaurants

SIC Code:

5812 - Eating Places
img
img
Mehdi Zorgani is part of Famoso Restaurant, an organization which has its main offices in Chevy Chase, MD. Mehdi serves as the Marketing/Special Events Manager at Famoso Restaurant. If you're searching for Famoso Restaurant email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @famosorestaurant.com along with Mehdi Zorgani's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Famoso Restaurant's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Restaurants industry. Some possible email formats for Mehdi Zorgani are MZorgani@famosorestaurant.com, Mehdi.Zorgani@famosorestaurant.com, Mehdi@famosorestaurant.com, and Mehdi_Zorgani@famosorestaurant.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@famosorestaurant.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Edward Graham?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Mehdi Ziani - Executive
The Hearst Corporation's Assoc Integrated Mktg Mgr is where Mehdi Ziani is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Steven Swartz. They are based in New York, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Publishing industry. Mehdi Ziani's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other The Hearst Corporation email addresses on Lead411 with the @hearst.com domain. Some possible email formats for Mehdi Ziani are MZiani@hearst.com, Mehdi.Ziani@hearst.com, Mehdi@hearst.com, and Mehdi_Ziani@hearst.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hearst.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Laila Morcos - Sales - Marketing
A Marketing/Special Events Manager at Famoso Restaurant based in Chevy Chase, MD, Laila Morcos has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Famoso Restaurant in our Restaurants category. The company CEO is Edward Graham. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Laila Morcos' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Laila Morcos. Some possible email formats for Laila Morcos are LMorcos@famosorestaurant.com, Laila.Morcos@famosorestaurant.com, Laila@famosorestaurant.com, and Laila_Morcos@famosorestaurant.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@famosorestaurant.com addresses.
Edward Graham - Executive
Located in Chevy Chase, MD Famoso Restaurant has Edward Graham serving as the organization's CEO. Need Edward Graham's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Famoso Restaurant Lead411 profile, along with their Famoso Restaurant email addresses using the domain. Search for Famoso Restaurant on Lead411 under the Restaurants industry. Some possible email formats for Edward Graham are EGraham@famosorestaurant.com, Edward.Graham@famosorestaurant.com, Edward@famosorestaurant.com, and Edward_Graham@famosorestaurant.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@famosorestaurant.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.