img

Mehdi Zorgani

Marketing/Special Events Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
5471 Wisconsin Avenue
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
HQ Phone: 301-986-8785
Email format for @famosorestaurant.com
Direct Phone : 301-986-8785

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Retail->Restaurants

SIC Code:

5812 - Eating Places
img
For Famoso Restaurant email addresses with the @famosorestaurant.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Mehdi Zorgani, you may check in Famoso Restaurant's Lead411 profile. Mehdi Zorgani is currently the Marketing/Special Events Manager for Famoso Restaurant. The company's CEO is Edward Graham. The contact information of Famoso Restaurant on Lead411 is filed under the Restaurants. Their main offices are in Chevy Chase, MD. Some possible email formats for Mehdi Zorgani are MZorgani@famosorestaurant.com, Mehdi.Zorgani@famosorestaurant.com, Mehdi@famosorestaurant.com, and Mehdi_Zorgani@famosorestaurant.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@famosorestaurant.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Edward Graham?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Mehdi Ziani - Executive
Need to know Mehdi Ziani's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on The Hearst Corporation's Lead411 profile. Mehdi Ziani is the Assoc Integrated Mktg Mgr for The Hearst Corporation, an organization which has its base in New York, NY. One can also find The Hearst Corporation email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @hearst.com url. Publishing is The Hearst Corporation's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Mehdi Ziani are MZiani@hearst.com, Mehdi.Ziani@hearst.com, Mehdi@hearst.com, and Mehdi_Ziani@hearst.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hearst.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Laila Morcos - Sales - Marketing
Need to know Laila Morcos's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Famoso Restaurant's Lead411 profile. Laila Morcos is the Marketing/Special Events Manager for Famoso Restaurant, an organization which has its base in Chevy Chase, MD. One can also find Famoso Restaurant email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @famosorestaurant.com url. Restaurants is Famoso Restaurant's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Laila Morcos are LMorcos@famosorestaurant.com, Laila.Morcos@famosorestaurant.com, Laila@famosorestaurant.com, and Laila_Morcos@famosorestaurant.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@famosorestaurant.com addresses.
Edward Graham - Executive
Edward Graham is the current CEO. You can find Edward Graham's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Famoso Restaurant's Lead411 profile, as well as Famoso Restaurant email addresses with the @famosorestaurant.com domain format. Edward Graham's email may or may not be inside the profile. Famoso Restaurant is situated in Chevy Chase, MD. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Restaurants. Some possible email formats for Edward Graham are EGraham@famosorestaurant.com, Edward.Graham@famosorestaurant.com, Edward@famosorestaurant.com, and Edward_Graham@famosorestaurant.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@famosorestaurant.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.