img

Michael Hanrahan

President
Updated On : Jun 12, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
594 Elm Street
Milford, NH 03055
HQ Phone: 603-673-1100
Email format for @hitchiner.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

100 - 500 Million

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Metals/Mining

SIC Code:

3324 - Steel Investment Foundries
img
img
For Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc email addresses with the @hitchiner.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Michael Hanrahan, you may check in Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc's Lead411 profile. Michael Hanrahan is currently the President for Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc. The company's CEO is John Lll. The contact information of Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Metals/mining. Their main offices are in Milford, NH. Some possible email formats for Michael Hanrahan are MHanrahan@hitchiner.com, Michael.Hanrahan@hitchiner.com, Michael@hitchiner.com, and Michael_Hanrahan@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire John Lll?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Michael Harrison - Executive
Talkers Magazine's President is where Michael Harrison is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Christopher Gibbons. They are based in Orange, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Publishing industry. Michael Harrison's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Talkers Magazine email addresses on Lead411 with the @talkers.com domain. Some possible email formats for Michael Harrison are MHarrison@talkers.com, Michael.Harrison@talkers.com, Michael@talkers.com, and Michael_Harrison@talkers.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@talkers.com addresses.
Michael Hensley - Executive
Trying to find Michael Hensley's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Christian County Schools's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @christian.kyschools.us contact information. Christian County Schools is an organization centered in Pembroke, KY, which you can find on Lead411 under the Education/training category. Michael Hensley is their Guidance Counselor. Some possible email formats for Michael Hensley are MHensley@christian.kyschools.us, Michael.Hensley@christian.kyschools.us, Michael@christian.kyschools.us, and Michael_Hensley@christian.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@christian.kyschools.us addresses.
Michael Holub - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Michael Holub? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also La Grange Civil Defense email addresses within the @villageoflagrange.com profile so Michael Holub's email could be included. Michael Holub is part of the La Grange Civil Defense which has its main offices in La Grange, IL. Currently holds the post of Chief of Police. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Government industry. Some possible email formats for Michael Holub are MHolub@villageoflagrange.com, Michael.Holub@villageoflagrange.com, Michael@villageoflagrange.com, and Michael_Holub@villageoflagrange.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@villageoflagrange.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Jorge Camapillo - Operations
Their VP Mexico Operations is Jorge Camapillo. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Metals/mining industry. If you're checking for Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @hitchiner.com email addresses and possibly Jorge Camapillo's email. Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc is based in Milford, NH. You can also get Jorge Camapillo's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Metals/mining category. Some possible email formats for Jorge Camapillo are JCamapillo@hitchiner.com, Jorge.Camapillo@hitchiner.com, Jorge@hitchiner.com, and Jorge_Camapillo@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
John Cole - Research & Development
John Lll is Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc's CEO. Their VP IT/R&D is John Cole. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Metals/mining industry. If you're checking for Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @hitchiner.com email format and possibly John Cole's email. Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc is based in Milford, NH. You can also get John Cole's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Metals/mining category. Some possible email formats for John Cole are JCole@hitchiner.com, John.Cole@hitchiner.com, John@hitchiner.com, and John_Cole@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
James Pasqualoni - Sales - Marketing
James Pasqualoni is the current VP Sales & MKTG. You can find James Pasqualoni's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc email addresses with the @hitchiner.com domain format. James Pasqualoni's email may or may not be inside the profile. Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc is situated in Milford, NH. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Metals/mining. Some possible email formats for James Pasqualoni are JPasqualoni@hitchiner.com, James.Pasqualoni@hitchiner.com, James@hitchiner.com, and James_Pasqualoni@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.