img

Michael Hanrahan

President
Updated On : Jun 12, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
594 Elm Street
Milford, NH 03055
HQ Phone: 603-673-1100
Email format for @hitchiner.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

100 - 500 Million

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Metals/Mining

SIC Code:

3324 - Steel Investment Foundries
img
img
A Milford, NH-based organization, Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @hitchiner.com email addresses, as well as details on Michael Hanrahan's email, the organization's President. Their profile can be found in Metals/mining category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Michael Hanrahan, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Michael Hanrahan are MHanrahan@hitchiner.com, Michael.Hanrahan@hitchiner.com, Michael@hitchiner.com, and Michael_Hanrahan@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Michael Howo - Sales - Marketing
For Maury Microwave Corporation email addresses with the @maurymw.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Michael Howo, you may check in Maury Microwave Corporation's Lead411 profile. Michael Howo is currently the CFO/VP Business/Product Development for Maury Microwave Corporation. The company's CEO is Greg Maury. The contact information of Maury Microwave Corporation on Lead411 is filed under the Industrial equip. Their main offices are in Ontario, CA. Some possible email formats for Michael Howo are MHowo@maurymw.com, Michael.Howo@maurymw.com, Michael@maurymw.com, and Michael_Howo@maurymw.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@maurymw.com addresses.
Michael Hoehn - Executive
A Washington, DC-based organization, Raffa, P.C. is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @raffa.com email addresses, as well as details on Michael Hoehn's email, the organization's VP. Their profile can be found in Accounting category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Michael Hoehn, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Michael Hoehn are MHoehn@raffa.com, Michael.Hoehn@raffa.com, Michael@raffa.com, and Michael_Hoehn@raffa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@raffa.com addresses.
Michael Hargreaves - Sales - Marketing
Michael Hargreaves's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Discovery Communications Inc's Lead411 profile and other Discovery Communications Inc email addresses with the @dsc.discovery.com domain format. He is part of Discovery Communications Inc where he serves as the Marketing Manager, National Accounts Affiliate Sal. Discovery Communications Inc's main office is set in Silver Spring, MD. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Entertainment/media category. Some possible email formats for Michael Hargreaves are MHargreaves@dsc.discovery.com, Michael.Hargreaves@dsc.discovery.com, Michael@dsc.discovery.com, and Michael_Hargreaves@dsc.discovery.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@dsc.discovery.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Gary Cassady - Human Resources
A Milford, NH-based organization, Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @hitchiner.com email addresses, as well as details on Gary Cassady's email, the organization's Human Resources Manager. Their profile can be found in Metals/mining category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Gary Cassady, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Gary Cassady are GCassady@hitchiner.com, Gary.Cassady@hitchiner.com, Gary@hitchiner.com, and Gary_Cassady@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
Doug Place - Finance
is Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc's CEO. Their Finance VP is Doug Place. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Metals/mining industry. If you're checking for Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @hitchiner.com email format and possibly Doug Place's email. Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc is based in Milford, NH. You can also get Doug Place's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Metals/mining category. Some possible email formats for Doug Place are DPlace@hitchiner.com, Doug.Place@hitchiner.com, Doug@hitchiner.com, and Doug_Place@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
Pam Potter - Executive
Pam Potter is part of Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc, an organization which has its main offices in Milford, NH. Pam serves as the HR Supervisor at Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc. If you're searching for Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @hitchiner.com along with Pam Potter's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Metals/mining industry. Some possible email formats for Pam Potter are PPotter@hitchiner.com, Pam.Potter@hitchiner.com, Pam@hitchiner.com, and Pam_Potter@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.