img

Michael Hanrahan

President
Updated On : Jun 12, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
594 Elm Street
Milford, NH 03055
HQ Phone: 603-673-1100
Email format for @hitchiner.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

100 - 500 Million

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Metals/Mining

SIC Code:

3324 - Steel Investment Foundries
img
img
Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc's President is where Michael Hanrahan is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Milford, NH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Metals/mining industry. Michael Hanrahan's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @hitchiner.com domain. Some possible email formats for Michael Hanrahan are MHanrahan@hitchiner.com, Michael.Hanrahan@hitchiner.com, Michael@hitchiner.com, and Michael_Hanrahan@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Michael Ham - Executive
Michael Ham's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Mississippi County Electric Cooperative Inc's Lead411 profile and other Mississippi County Electric Cooperative Inc email addresses with the @mceci.com domain format. He is part of Mississippi County Electric Cooperative Inc where he serves as the Warehouseman. Mississippi County Electric Cooperative Inc's main office is set in Blytheville, AR. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Utilities category. Some possible email formats for Michael Ham are MHam@mceci.com, Michael.Ham@mceci.com, Michael@mceci.com, and Michael_Ham@mceci.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mceci.com addresses.
Michael Headen - Finance
A Cleveland, OH-based organization, United Way Services is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @uws.org email addresses, as well as details on Michael Headen's email, the organization's CFO. Their profile can be found in Social services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Michael Headen, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Michael Headen are MHeaden@uws.org, Michael.Headen@uws.org, Michael@uws.org, and Michael_Headen@uws.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@uws.org addresses.
Michael Hansen - Human Resources
Michael Hansen is the current Senior Staff Scientist. You can find Michael Hansen's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Consumers Union's Lead411 profile, as well as Consumers Union email addresses with the @consumerwebwatch.org domain format. Michael Hansen's email may or may not be inside the profile. Consumers Union is situated in Yonkers, NY. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Non-profit. Some possible email formats for Michael Hansen are MHansen@consumerwebwatch.org, Michael.Hansen@consumerwebwatch.org, Michael@consumerwebwatch.org, and Michael_Hansen@consumerwebwatch.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@consumerwebwatch.org addresses.


Similar Employees:

Matt Kilgore - Operations
Need to know Matt Kilgore's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc's Lead411 profile. Matt Kilgore is the Manager for Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc, an organization which has its base in Milford, NH. One can also find Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @hitchiner.com url. Metals/mining is Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Matt Kilgore are MKilgore@hitchiner.com, Matt.Kilgore@hitchiner.com, Matt@hitchiner.com, and Matt_Kilgore@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
Michael Brisebois - Sales - Marketing
A Milford, NH-based organization, Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @hitchiner.com email addresses, as well as details on Michael Brisebois's email, the organization's VP Product/Supplier Quality. Their profile can be found in Metals/mining category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Michael Brisebois, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Michael Brisebois are MBrisebois@hitchiner.com, Michael.Brisebois@hitchiner.com, Michael@hitchiner.com, and Michael_Brisebois@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
Emory Miscenik - Executive
Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc's CTO; Director Information Systems; Director MIS; Information Technology Director; Information Technology Manager; Manager Enginee is where Emory Miscenik is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Milford, NH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Metals/mining industry. Emory Miscenik's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @hitchiner.com domain. Some possible email formats for Emory Miscenik are EMiscenik@hitchiner.com, Emory.Miscenik@hitchiner.com, Emory@hitchiner.com, and Emory_Miscenik@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.