img

Michael Hanrahan

President
Export
Email Address:
594 Elm Street
Milford, NH 03055
HQ Phone: 603-673-1100
Email format for @hitchiner.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

100 - 500 Million

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Metals/Mining

SIC Code:

3324 - Steel Investment Foundries
img
img
Their President is Michael Hanrahan. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Metals/mining industry. If you're checking for Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @hitchiner.com email addresses and possibly Michael Hanrahan's email. Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc is based in Milford, NH. You can also get Michael Hanrahan's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Metals/mining category. Some possible email formats for Michael Hanrahan are MHanrahan@hitchiner.com, Michael.Hanrahan@hitchiner.com, Michael@hitchiner.com, and Michael_Hanrahan@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Michael Hatt - Sales - Marketing
If you need @westpointproducts.com email addresses for West Point Products, you can find them on Lead411 as Michael Hatt's email might be available. Michael Hatt, the company's Sales Manager, also has extensive contact information, including West Point Products's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Valley Grove, WV-based West Point Products can be found on Lead411 under the Hardware industry. Some possible email formats for Michael Hatt are MHatt@westpointproducts.com, Michael.Hatt@westpointproducts.com, Michael@westpointproducts.com, and Michael_Hatt@westpointproducts.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@westpointproducts.com addresses.
Michael Hrabovsky - Executive


Similar Employees:

is Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc's CEO. Their HR Representative is Michelle Macaloney. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Metals/mining industry. If you're checking for Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @hitchiner.com email format and possibly Michelle Macaloney's email. Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc is based in Milford, NH. You can also get Michelle Macaloney's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Metals/mining category. Some possible email formats for Michelle Macaloney are MMacaloney@hitchiner.com, Michelle.Macaloney@hitchiner.com, Michelle@hitchiner.com, and Michelle_Macaloney@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
Bill Schaub - Other
Trying to find Bill Schaub's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @hitchiner.com contact information. Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc is an organization centered in Milford, NH, which you can find on Lead411 under the Metals/mining category. Bill Schaub is their CO-OP. Some possible email formats for Bill Schaub are BSchaub@hitchiner.com, Bill.Schaub@hitchiner.com, Bill@hitchiner.com, and Bill_Schaub@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
Michael Mertins - Executive
Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc's Director of Engineering for US Operations is Michael Mertins. They are based in Milford, NH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Metals/mining industry. Michael Mertins's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @hitchiner.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Michael Mertins are MMertins@hitchiner.com, Michael.Mertins@hitchiner.com, Michael@hitchiner.com, and Michael_Mertins@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.