img

Michael Hanrahan

President
Updated On : Jun 12, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
594 Elm Street
Milford, NH 03055
HQ Phone: 603-673-1100
Email format for @hitchiner.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

100 - 500 Million

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Metals/Mining

SIC Code:

3324 - Steel Investment Foundries
img
img
Located in Milford, NH Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc has Michael Hanrahan serving as the organization's President. Need Michael Hanrahan's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc Lead411 profile, along with their Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc on Lead411 under the Metals/mining industry. Some possible email formats for Michael Hanrahan are MHanrahan@hitchiner.com, Michael.Hanrahan@hitchiner.com, Michael@hitchiner.com, and Michael_Hanrahan@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Located in Nashville, TN Curb Records has Michael Huddleston serving as the organization's CFO. Need Michael Huddleston's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Curb Records Lead411 profile, along with their Curb Records email addresses using the domain. Search for Curb Records on Lead411 under the Specialty industry. Some possible email formats for Michael Huddleston are MHuddleston@curb.com, Michael.Huddleston@curb.com, Michael@curb.com, and Michael_Huddleston@curb.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@curb.com addresses.
Michael Harrell - Executive
Their Director-Public Affairs is Michael Harrell. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Legal industry. If you're checking for Foley & Lardner LLP email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @foley.com email addresses and possibly Michael Harrell's email. Foley & Lardner LLP is based in Boston, MA. You can also get Michael Harrell's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Legal category. Some possible email formats for Michael Harrell are MHarrell@foley.com, Michael.Harrell@foley.com, Michael@foley.com, and Michael_Harrell@foley.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@foley.com addresses.
Michael Hayden - Executive
A Washington, DC-based organization, CHERTOFF Group is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @chertoffgroup.com email addresses, as well as details on Michael Hayden's email, the organization's Principal. Their profile can be found in Other biz services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Michael Hayden, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Michael Hayden are MHayden@chertoffgroup.com, Michael.Hayden@chertoffgroup.com, Michael@chertoffgroup.com, and Michael_Hayden@chertoffgroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@chertoffgroup.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Carol Gao - Operations
Need to know Carol Gao's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc's Lead411 profile. Carol Gao is the Manager,Application Development for Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc, an organization which has its base in Milford, NH. One can also find Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @hitchiner.com url. Metals/mining is Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Carol Gao are CGao@hitchiner.com, Carol.Gao@hitchiner.com, Carol@hitchiner.com, and Carol_Gao@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
Timothy Sullivan - Public Relations
is Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc's CEO. Their VP Corporate Affairs/Services is Timothy Sullivan. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Metals/mining industry. If you're checking for Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @hitchiner.com email format and possibly Timothy Sullivan's email. Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc is based in Milford, NH. You can also get Timothy Sullivan's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Metals/mining category. Some possible email formats for Timothy Sullivan are TSullivan@hitchiner.com, Timothy.Sullivan@hitchiner.com, Timothy@hitchiner.com, and Timothy_Sullivan@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
Fred Marston - Sales - Marketing
Fred Marston is the current VP International Sales/Marketing. You can find Fred Marston's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc email addresses with the @hitchiner.com domain format. Fred Marston's email may or may not be inside the profile. Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc is situated in Milford, NH. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Metals/mining. Some possible email formats for Fred Marston are FMarston@hitchiner.com, Fred.Marston@hitchiner.com, Fred@hitchiner.com, and Fred_Marston@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.