img

Michael Hanrahan

President
Updated On : Jun 12, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
594 Elm Street
Milford, NH 03055
HQ Phone: 603-673-1100
Email format for @hitchiner.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

100 - 500 Million

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Metals/Mining

SIC Code:

3324 - Steel Investment Foundries
img
img
Their President is Michael Hanrahan. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Metals/mining industry. If you're checking for Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @hitchiner.com email addresses and possibly Michael Hanrahan's email. Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc is based in Milford, NH. You can also get Michael Hanrahan's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Metals/mining category. Some possible email formats for Michael Hanrahan are MHanrahan@hitchiner.com, Michael.Hanrahan@hitchiner.com, Michael@hitchiner.com, and Michael_Hanrahan@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Michael Hickey - Operations
Michael Hickey is the current Senior Manager Study Management. You can find Michael Hickey's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Amgen, Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as Amgen, Inc email addresses with the @amgen.com domain format. Michael Hickey's email may or may not be inside the profile. Amgen, Inc is situated in Thousand Oaks, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Biotech/drugs. Some possible email formats for Michael Hickey are MHickey@amgen.com, Michael.Hickey@amgen.com, Michael@amgen.com, and Michael_Hickey@amgen.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amgen.com addresses.
Michael Holodenko - Technology
Trying to find Michael Holodenko's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out LexisNexis's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @lexisnexis.com contact information. LexisNexis is an organization centered in Irvine, CA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Legal category. Michael Holodenko is their Systems Engineer. Some possible email formats for Michael Holodenko are MHolodenko@lexisnexis.com, Michael.Holodenko@lexisnexis.com, Michael@lexisnexis.com, and Michael_Holodenko@lexisnexis.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lexisnexis.com addresses.
Michael Harrington - Executive
MedAmerica Inc's CEO is where Michael Harrington is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Michael Harrington. They are based in Oakland, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Hospitals/clinics industry. Michael Harrington's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other MedAmerica Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @medamerica.com domain. Some possible email formats for Michael Harrington are MHarrington@medamerica.com, Michael.Harrington@medamerica.com, Michael@medamerica.com, and Michael_Harrington@medamerica.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@medamerica.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Steve Hoyt - Technology
Steve Hoyt's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc's Lead411 profile and other Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc email addresses with the @hitchiner.com domain format. He is part of Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc where he serves as the Manager-Quality. Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc's main office is set in Milford, NH. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Metals/mining category. Some possible email formats for Steve Hoyt are SHoyt@hitchiner.com, Steve.Hoyt@hitchiner.com, Steve@hitchiner.com, and Steve_Hoyt@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
Ed Rainville - Operations
Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc's Operations Manager is where Ed Rainville is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Milford, NH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Metals/mining industry. Ed Rainville's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @hitchiner.com domain. Some possible email formats for Ed Rainville are ERainville@hitchiner.com, Ed.Rainville@hitchiner.com, Ed@hitchiner.com, and Ed_Rainville@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
Michael Brisebois - Sales - Marketing
If you need @hitchiner.com email addresses for Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc, you can find them on Lead411 as Michael Brisebois's email might be available. Michael Brisebois, the company's VP Product/Supplier Quality, also has extensive contact information, including Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Milford, NH-based Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc can be found on Lead411 under the Metals/mining industry. Some possible email formats for Michael Brisebois are MBrisebois@hitchiner.com, Michael.Brisebois@hitchiner.com, Michael@hitchiner.com, and Michael_Brisebois@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.