img

Michael Hanrahan

President
Updated On : Jun 12, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
594 Elm Street
Milford, NH 03055
HQ Phone: 603-673-1100
Email format for @hitchiner.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

100 - 500 Million

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Metals/Mining

SIC Code:

3324 - Steel Investment Foundries
img
img
A Milford, NH-based organization, Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @hitchiner.com email addresses, as well as details on Michael Hanrahan's email, the organization's President. Their profile can be found in Metals/mining category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Michael Hanrahan, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Michael Hanrahan are MHanrahan@hitchiner.com, Michael.Hanrahan@hitchiner.com, Michael@hitchiner.com, and Michael_Hanrahan@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Michael Helms - Executive
Avocent Corp.'s Director is Michael Helms. They are based in Huntsville, AL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other industry. Michael Helms's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Avocent Corp. contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @avocent.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Michael Helms are MHelms@avocent.com, Michael.Helms@avocent.com, Michael@avocent.com, and Michael_Helms@avocent.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@avocent.com addresses.
Michael Honig - Sales - Marketing
Trying to find Michael Honig's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Results Software's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @results-software.com contact information. Results Software is an organization centered in Herndon, VA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Software category. Michael Honig is their Director Business Development. Some possible email formats for Michael Honig are MHonig@results-software.com, Michael.Honig@results-software.com, Michael@results-software.com, and Michael_Honig@results-software.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@results-software.com addresses.
Michael Hewitt - Sales - Marketing
A Ontario, CA-based organization, Forbes Industries is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @forbesindustries.com email addresses, as well as details on Michael Hewitt's email, the organization's VP & National Sales Manager. Their profile can be found in Fabricated products category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Michael Hewitt, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Michael Hewitt are MHewitt@forbesindustries.com, Michael.Hewitt@forbesindustries.com, Michael@forbesindustries.com, and Michael_Hewitt@forbesindustries.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@forbesindustries.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Marc Riquelme - Sales - Marketing
Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc's VP Sales/Marketing is where Marc Riquelme is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Milford, NH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Metals/mining industry. Marc Riquelme's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @hitchiner.com domain. Some possible email formats for Marc Riquelme are MRiquelme@hitchiner.com, Marc.Riquelme@hitchiner.com, Marc@hitchiner.com, and Marc_Riquelme@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
Robert Durin - Technology
Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc's Quality Assurance Supervisor is Robert Durin. They are based in Milford, NH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Metals/mining industry. Robert Durin's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @hitchiner.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Robert Durin are RDurin@hitchiner.com, Robert.Durin@hitchiner.com, Robert@hitchiner.com, and Robert_Durin@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
Anthony Rodrigues - Technology
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Anthony Rodrigues? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc email addresses within the @hitchiner.com profile so Anthony Rodrigues's email could be included. Anthony Rodrigues is part of the Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc which has its main offices in Milford, NH. Currently holds the post of Engineer. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Metals/mining industry. Some possible email formats for Anthony Rodrigues are ARodrigues@hitchiner.com, Anthony.Rodrigues@hitchiner.com, Anthony@hitchiner.com, and Anthony_Rodrigues@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.