img

Michael Hanrahan

President
Updated On : Jun 12, 2014
Export
Email Address:
594 Elm Street
Milford, NH 03055
HQ Phone: 603-673-1100
Email format for @hitchiner.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

100 - 500 Million

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Metals/Mining

SIC Code:

3324 - Steel Investment Foundries
img
img
A Milford, NH-based organization, Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @hitchiner.com email addresses, as well as details on Michael Hanrahan's email, the organization's President. Their profile can be found in Metals/mining category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Michael Hanrahan, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Michael Hanrahan are MHanrahan@hitchiner.com, Michael.Hanrahan@hitchiner.com, Michael@hitchiner.com, and Michael_Hanrahan@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Michael Holston - Executive
Michael Holston's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Hewlett-Packard Company's Lead411 profile and other Hewlett-Packard Company email addresses with the @hp.com domain format. He is part of Hewlett-Packard Company where he serves as the EVP, General Counsel, Secretary. Hewlett-Packard Company's main office is set in Palo Alto, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Peripherals/comp. category. Some possible email formats for Michael Holston are MHolston@hp.com, Michael.Holston@hp.com, Michael@hp.com, and Michael_Holston@hp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hp.com addresses.
Michael Haider - Executive
If you need @bioe.com email addresses for BioE Inc, you can find them on Lead411 as Michael Haider's email might be available. Michael Haider, the company's CEO/President , also has extensive contact information, including BioE Inc's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Vadnais Heights, MN-based BioE Inc can be found on Lead411 under the Biotech/drugs industry. Some possible email formats for Michael Haider are MHaider@bioe.com, Michael.Haider@bioe.com, Michael@bioe.com, and Michael_Haider@bioe.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bioe.com addresses.
Michael Hissey - Technology
Paul Diaz is Kindred Healthcare, Inc's CEO. Their Engineering Manager is Michael Hissey. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. If you're checking for Kindred Healthcare, Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @kindredhealthcare.com email format and possibly Michael Hissey's email. Kindred Healthcare, Inc is based in Louisville/jefferson County Metro Go, KY. You can also get Michael Hissey's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Michael Hissey are MHissey@kindredhealthcare.com, Michael.Hissey@kindredhealthcare.com, Michael@kindredhealthcare.com, and Michael_Hissey@kindredhealthcare.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kindredhealthcare.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Paula Lovejoy is the current Source Inspector. You can find Paula Lovejoy's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc email addresses with the @hitchiner.com domain format. Paula Lovejoy's email may or may not be inside the profile. Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc is situated in Milford, NH. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Metals/mining. Some possible email formats for Paula Lovejoy are PLovejoy@hitchiner.com, Paula.Lovejoy@hitchiner.com, Paula@hitchiner.com, and Paula_Lovejoy@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
Mike Smith - Technology
If you need @hitchiner.com email addresses for Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc, you can find them on Lead411 as Mike Smith's email might be available. Mike Smith, the company's Engineering Manager, also has extensive contact information, including Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Milford, NH-based Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc can be found on Lead411 under the Metals/mining industry. Some possible email formats for Mike Smith are MSmith@hitchiner.com, Mike.Smith@hitchiner.com, Mike@hitchiner.com, and Mike_Smith@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
Lydia Kilgore - Finance
If you need @hitchiner.com email addresses for Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc, you can find them on Lead411 as Lydia Kilgore's email might be available. Lydia Kilgore, the company's Buyer, also has extensive contact information, including Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Milford, NH-based Hitchiner Manufacturing Co. Inc can be found on Lead411 under the Metals/mining industry. Some possible email formats for Lydia Kilgore are LKilgore@hitchiner.com, Lydia.Kilgore@hitchiner.com, Lydia@hitchiner.com, and Lydia_Kilgore@hitchiner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitchiner.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.