img

Mike Lurye

Director Product Marketing
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
1390 Timberlake Manor Parkway
Chesterfield, MO 63017
HQ Phone: 314-212-7000
Email format for @amdocs.com
Direct Phone : 314-212-7000

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Software

SIC Code:

7372 - Prepackaged Software
img
img
Mike Lurye's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Amdocs Limited's Lead411 profile and other Amdocs Limited email addresses with the @amdocs.com domain format. He is part of Amdocs Limited where he serves as the Director Product Marketing. Amdocs Limited's main office is set in Chesterfield, MO. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Software category. Some possible email formats for Mike Lurye are MLurye@amdocs.com, Mike.Lurye@amdocs.com, Mike@amdocs.com, and Mike_Lurye@amdocs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amdocs.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Eli Gelman?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Mike Lidinsky - Executive
Jack Hand is Power Engineers Inc.'s CEO. Their Business Director is Mike Lidinsky. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Technology consulting industry. If you're checking for Power Engineers Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @powereng.com email format and possibly Mike Lidinsky's email. Power Engineers Inc. is based in Hailey, ID. You can also get Mike Lidinsky's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Technology consulting category. Some possible email formats for Mike Lidinsky are MLidinsky@powereng.com, Mike.Lidinsky@powereng.com, Mike@powereng.com, and Mike_Lidinsky@powereng.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@powereng.com addresses.
Mike Lightner - Executive
A Huntsville, AL-based organization, The AEgis Technologies Group, Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @aegistg.com email addresses, as well as details on Mike Lightner's email, the organization's Director HR. Their profile can be found in Software category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Mike Lightner, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Mike Lightner are MLightner@aegistg.com, Mike.Lightner@aegistg.com, Mike@aegistg.com, and Mike_Lightner@aegistg.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@aegistg.com addresses.
Mike Long - Human Resources
Mike Long is the current Director - Human Resources. You can find Mike Long's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Suhor Industries Inc.'s Lead411 profile, as well as Suhor Industries Inc. email addresses with the @suhor.com domain format. Mike Long's email may or may not be inside the profile. Suhor Industries Inc. is situated in Leawood, KS. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Concrete/cement. Some possible email formats for Mike Long are MLong@suhor.com, Mike.Long@suhor.com, Mike@suhor.com, and Mike_Long@suhor.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@suhor.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Eyal Amram - Technology
For Amdocs Limited email addresses with the @amdocs.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Eyal Amram, you may check in Amdocs Limited's Lead411 profile. Eyal Amram is currently the VP Information Technology for Amdocs Limited. The company's CEO is Eli Gelman. The contact information of Amdocs Limited on Lead411 is filed under the Software. Their main offices are in Chesterfield, MO. Some possible email formats for Eyal Amram are EAmram@amdocs.com, Eyal.Amram@amdocs.com, Eyal@amdocs.com, and Eyal_Amram@amdocs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amdocs.com addresses.
Craig Howell - Human Resources
Their Human Resources Manager is Craig Howell. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Software industry. If you're checking for Amdocs Limited email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @amdocs.com email addresses and possibly Craig Howell's email. Amdocs Limited is based in Chesterfield, MO. You can also get Craig Howell's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Software category. Some possible email formats for Craig Howell are CHowell@amdocs.com, Craig.Howell@amdocs.com, Craig@amdocs.com, and Craig_Howell@amdocs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amdocs.com addresses.
Sidnei Chollet - Operations
Amdocs Limited's Systems Architect is where Sidnei Chollet is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Eli Gelman. They are based in Chesterfield, MO, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Software industry. Sidnei Chollet's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Amdocs Limited email addresses on Lead411 with the @amdocs.com domain. Some possible email formats for Sidnei Chollet are SChollet@amdocs.com, Sidnei.Chollet@amdocs.com, Sidnei@amdocs.com, and Sidnei_Chollet@amdocs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amdocs.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.