img

Mike Lurye

Director Product Marketing
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
1390 Timberlake Manor Parkway
Chesterfield, MO 63017
HQ Phone: 314-212-7000
Email format for @amdocs.com
Direct Phone : 314-212-7000

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Software

SIC Code:

7372 - Prepackaged Software
img
Eli Gelman is Amdocs Limited's CEO. Their Director Product Marketing is Mike Lurye. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Software industry. If you're checking for Amdocs Limited email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @amdocs.com email format and possibly Mike Lurye's email. Amdocs Limited is based in Chesterfield, MO. You can also get Mike Lurye's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Software category. Some possible email formats for Mike Lurye are MLurye@amdocs.com, Mike.Lurye@amdocs.com, Mike@amdocs.com, and Mike_Lurye@amdocs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amdocs.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Eli Gelman?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Mike Lee - Operations
AccuTemp Products Inc's Dir Operations/Logistics is where Mike Lee is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Fort Wayne, IN, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other biz services industry. Mike Lee's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other AccuTemp Products Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @accutemp.net domain. Some possible email formats for Mike Lee are MLee@accutemp.net, Mike.Lee@accutemp.net, Mike@accutemp.net, and Mike_Lee@accutemp.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@accutemp.net addresses.
Mike Lehr - Executive
For Young and Associates Inc email addresses with the @younginc.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Mike Lehr, you may check in Young and Associates Inc's Lead411 profile. Mike Lehr is currently the Consultant for Young and Associates Inc. The company's CEO is Gary Young. The contact information of Young and Associates Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Marketing/advertising. Their main offices are in Kent, OH. Some possible email formats for Mike Lehr are MLehr@younginc.com, Mike.Lehr@younginc.com, Mike@younginc.com, and Mike_Lehr@younginc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@younginc.com addresses.
Mike Langer - Executive
A Director, Client Solutions at Wendel Consulting based in Cincinnati, OH, Mike Langer has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Wendel Consulting in our Other consulting category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Mike Langer' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Mike Langer. Some possible email formats for Mike Langer are MLanger@zoomtown.com, Mike.Langer@zoomtown.com, Mike@zoomtown.com, and Mike_Langer@zoomtown.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@zoomtown.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Ling Gee - Operations
Eli Gelman is Amdocs Limited's CEO. Their Architect is Ling Gee. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Software industry. If you're checking for Amdocs Limited email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @amdocs.com email format and possibly Ling Gee's email. Amdocs Limited is based in Chesterfield, MO. You can also get Ling Gee's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Software category. Some possible email formats for Ling Gee are LGee@amdocs.com, Ling.Gee@amdocs.com, Ling@amdocs.com, and Ling_Gee@amdocs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amdocs.com addresses.
Michel Viger - Executive
Michel Viger is the current Business Operations Group Leader. You can find Michel Viger's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Amdocs Limited's Lead411 profile, as well as Amdocs Limited email addresses with the @amdocs.com domain format. Michel Viger's email may or may not be inside the profile. Amdocs Limited is situated in Chesterfield, MO. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Software. Some possible email formats for Michel Viger are MViger@amdocs.com, Michel.Viger@amdocs.com, Michel@amdocs.com, and Michel_Viger@amdocs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amdocs.com addresses.
Brandon Evans - Technology
Eli Gelman is Amdocs Limited's CEO. Their Director-Software Development is Brandon Evans. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Software industry. If you're checking for Amdocs Limited email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @amdocs.com email format and possibly Brandon Evans's email. Amdocs Limited is based in Chesterfield, MO. You can also get Brandon Evans's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Software category. Some possible email formats for Brandon Evans are BEvans@amdocs.com, Brandon.Evans@amdocs.com, Brandon@amdocs.com, and Brandon_Evans@amdocs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amdocs.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.