img

Mike Lurye

Director Product Marketing
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
1390 Timberlake Manor Parkway
Chesterfield, MO 63017
HQ Phone: 314-212-7000
Email format for @amdocs.com
Direct Phone : 314-212-7000

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Software

SIC Code:

7372 - Prepackaged Software
img
img
For Amdocs Limited email addresses with the @amdocs.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Mike Lurye, you may check in Amdocs Limited's Lead411 profile. Mike Lurye is currently the Director Product Marketing for Amdocs Limited. The company's CEO is Eli Gelman. The contact information of Amdocs Limited on Lead411 is filed under the Software. Their main offices are in Chesterfield, MO. Some possible email formats for Mike Lurye are MLurye@amdocs.com, Mike.Lurye@amdocs.com, Mike@amdocs.com, and Mike_Lurye@amdocs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amdocs.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Eli Gelman?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Mike Lincoln - Executive
Located in Palo Alto, CA Cooley Godward LLP has Mike Lincoln serving as the organization's Partner. Need Mike Lincoln's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Cooley Godward LLP Lead411 profile, along with their Cooley Godward LLP email addresses using the domain. Search for Cooley Godward LLP on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Mike Lincoln are MLincoln@cooley.com, Mike.Lincoln@cooley.com, Mike@cooley.com, and Mike_Lincoln@cooley.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cooley.com addresses.
Mike Lumb - Sales - Marketing
The Charles Machine Works, Inc's Product Manager is where Mike Lumb is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Tiffany Sewell-howard. They are based in Perry, OK, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Industrial equip industry. Mike Lumb's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other The Charles Machine Works, Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @ditchwitch.com domain. Some possible email formats for Mike Lumb are MLumb@ditchwitch.com, Mike.Lumb@ditchwitch.com, Mike@ditchwitch.com, and Mike_Lumb@ditchwitch.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ditchwitch.com addresses.
Mike Landis - Executive
If you need @us-concrete.com email addresses for U.S. Concrete, Inc., you can find them on Lead411 as Mike Landis's email might be available. Mike Landis, the company's Safety/Environmental Manager, also has extensive contact information, including U.S. Concrete, Inc.'s facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Euless, TX-based U.S. Concrete, Inc. can be found on Lead411 under the Constr - supplies industry. Some possible email formats for Mike Landis are MLandis@us-concrete.com, Mike.Landis@us-concrete.com, Mike@us-concrete.com, and Mike_Landis@us-concrete.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@us-concrete.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Effi Yom-tov - Technology
Need to know Effi Yom-tov's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Amdocs Limited's Lead411 profile. Effi Yom-tov is the Information Technology Core Technology Director for Amdocs Limited, an organization which has its base in Chesterfield, MO. One can also find Amdocs Limited email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @amdocs.com url. Software is Amdocs Limited's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Effi Yom-tov are EYom-tov@amdocs.com, Effi.Yom-tov@amdocs.com, Effi@amdocs.com, and Effi_Yom-tov@amdocs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amdocs.com addresses.
Tal Tsfany - Customer Service
Tal Tsfany's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Amdocs Limited's Lead411 profile and other Amdocs Limited email addresses with the @amdocs.com domain format. He is part of Amdocs Limited where he serves as the Amdocs Customer Training Solutions acts Manager. Amdocs Limited's main office is set in Chesterfield, MO. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Software category. Some possible email formats for Tal Tsfany are TTsfany@amdocs.com, Tal.Tsfany@amdocs.com, Tal@amdocs.com, and Tal_Tsfany@amdocs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amdocs.com addresses.
Nadav Sela - Technology
Located in Chesterfield, MO Amdocs Limited has Nadav Sela serving as the organization's Director Information Technology. Need Nadav Sela's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Amdocs Limited Lead411 profile, along with their Amdocs Limited email addresses using the domain. Search for Amdocs Limited on Lead411 under the Software industry. Some possible email formats for Nadav Sela are NSela@amdocs.com, Nadav.Sela@amdocs.com, Nadav@amdocs.com, and Nadav_Sela@amdocs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amdocs.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.