img

Mike Lurye

Director Product Marketing
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
1390 Timberlake Manor Parkway
Chesterfield, MO 63017
HQ Phone: 314-212-7000
Email format for @amdocs.com
Direct Phone : 314-212-7000

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Software

SIC Code:

7372 - Prepackaged Software
img
img
Need to know Mike Lurye's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Amdocs Limited's Lead411 profile. Mike Lurye is the Director Product Marketing for Amdocs Limited, an organization which has its base in Chesterfield, MO. One can also find Amdocs Limited email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @amdocs.com url. Software is Amdocs Limited's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Mike Lurye are MLurye@amdocs.com, Mike.Lurye@amdocs.com, Mike@amdocs.com, and Mike_Lurye@amdocs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amdocs.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Eli Gelman?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Mike Lynch - Executive
A Senior Enterprise Architect Director at TransUnion based in Chicago, IL, Mike Lynch has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Transunion in our Service providers category. The company CEO is Jim Peck. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Mike Lynch' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Mike Lynch. Some possible email formats for Mike Lynch are MLynch@transunion.com, Mike.Lynch@transunion.com, Mike@transunion.com, and Mike_Lynch@transunion.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@transunion.com addresses.
Mike Linton - Sales - Marketing
A CMO at Farmers Insurance Group based in Los Angeles, CA, Mike Linton has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Farmers Insurance Group in our Insurance category. The company CEO is Jeff Dailey. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Mike Linton' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Mike Linton. Some possible email formats for Mike Linton are MLinton@farmers.com, Mike.Linton@farmers.com, Mike@farmers.com, and Mike_Linton@farmers.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@farmers.com addresses.
Mike Lewis - Executive
Mike Lewis's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Times Mail's Lead411 profile and other Times Mail email addresses with the @tmnews.com domain format. He is part of Times Mail where he serves as the General Manager. Times Mail's main office is set in Bedford, IN. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Publishing category. Some possible email formats for Mike Lewis are MLewis@tmnews.com, Mike.Lewis@tmnews.com, Mike@tmnews.com, and Mike_Lewis@tmnews.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@tmnews.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Annette Chamberlain - Sales - Marketing
Amdocs Limited's Senior Manager Integrated Marketing is Annette Chamberlain. They are based in Chesterfield, MO, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Software industry. Annette Chamberlain's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Amdocs Limited contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @amdocs.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Annette Chamberlain are AChamberlain@amdocs.com, Annette.Chamberlain@amdocs.com, Annette@amdocs.com, and Annette_Chamberlain@amdocs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amdocs.com addresses.
Avi Skirakenen - Technology
A Chesterfield, MO-based organization, Amdocs Limited is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @amdocs.com email addresses, as well as details on Avi Skirakenen's email, the organization's Director of Information Technology. Their profile can be found in Software category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Avi Skirakenen, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Avi Skirakenen are ASkirakenen@amdocs.com, Avi.Skirakenen@amdocs.com, Avi@amdocs.com, and Avi_Skirakenen@amdocs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amdocs.com addresses.
Yaron Morgenstern - Sales - Marketing
Located in Chesterfield, MO Amdocs Limited has Yaron Morgenstern serving as the organization's Product Marketing Manager. Need Yaron Morgenstern's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Amdocs Limited Lead411 profile, along with their Amdocs Limited email addresses using the domain. Search for Amdocs Limited on Lead411 under the Software industry. Some possible email formats for Yaron Morgenstern are YMorgenstern@amdocs.com, Yaron.Morgenstern@amdocs.com, Yaron@amdocs.com, and Yaron_Morgenstern@amdocs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amdocs.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.