img

Mike Lurye

Director Product Marketing
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
1390 Timberlake Manor Parkway
Chesterfield, MO 63017
HQ Phone: 314-212-7000
Email format for @amdocs.com
Direct Phone : 314-212-7000

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Software

SIC Code:

7372 - Prepackaged Software
img
img
Amdocs Limited's Director Product Marketing is where Mike Lurye is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Eli Gelman. They are based in Chesterfield, MO, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Software industry. Mike Lurye's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Amdocs Limited email addresses on Lead411 with the @amdocs.com domain. Some possible email formats for Mike Lurye are MLurye@amdocs.com, Mike.Lurye@amdocs.com, Mike@amdocs.com, and Mike_Lurye@amdocs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amdocs.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Eli Gelman?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Mike Lehman - Operations
A Fairview Park, OH-based organization, IMARC Research, Inc. is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @imarcresearch.com email addresses, as well as details on Mike Lehman's email, the organization's IT Manager. Their profile can be found in Other category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Mike Lehman, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Mike Lehman are MLehman@imarcresearch.com, Mike.Lehman@imarcresearch.com, Mike@imarcresearch.com, and Mike_Lehman@imarcresearch.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@imarcresearch.com addresses.
Mike Leiderman - Technology
Michael Strianese is L-3 Communications's CEO. Their Software Engineer is Mike Leiderman. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Security services industry. If you're checking for L-3 Communications email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @l-3com.com email format and possibly Mike Leiderman's email. L-3 Communications is based in New York, NY. You can also get Mike Leiderman's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Security services category. Some possible email formats for Mike Leiderman are MLeiderman@l-3com.com, Mike.Leiderman@l-3com.com, Mike@l-3com.com, and Mike_Leiderman@l-3com.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@l-3com.com addresses.
Mike Langstaff - Technology
Need to know Mike Langstaff's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Xerox Corporation's Lead411 profile. Mike Langstaff is the Manager Technical Software Engineer for Xerox Corporation, an organization which has its base in Norwalk, CT. One can also find Xerox Corporation email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @xerox.com url. Hardware is Xerox Corporation's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Mike Langstaff are MLangstaff@xerox.com, Mike.Langstaff@xerox.com, Mike@xerox.com, and Mike_Langstaff@xerox.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@xerox.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Ofer Aviam - Technology
Ofer Aviam is the current Development Information Technology Project Management Director. You can find Ofer Aviam's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Amdocs Limited's Lead411 profile, as well as Amdocs Limited email addresses with the @amdocs.com domain format. Ofer Aviam's email may or may not be inside the profile. Amdocs Limited is situated in Chesterfield, MO. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Software. Some possible email formats for Ofer Aviam are OAviam@amdocs.com, Ofer.Aviam@amdocs.com, Ofer@amdocs.com, and Ofer_Aviam@amdocs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amdocs.com addresses.
Michael Zhou - Executive
Eli Gelman is Amdocs Limited's CEO. Their Infrastructure Web Admin is Michael Zhou. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Software industry. If you're checking for Amdocs Limited email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @amdocs.com email format and possibly Michael Zhou's email. Amdocs Limited is based in Chesterfield, MO. You can also get Michael Zhou's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Software category. Some possible email formats for Michael Zhou are MZhou@amdocs.com, Michael.Zhou@amdocs.com, Michael@amdocs.com, and Michael_Zhou@amdocs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amdocs.com addresses.
Amir Bar-haim - Technology
Amdocs Limited's Manager, Information Technology Infrastructure is Amir Bar-haim. They are based in Chesterfield, MO, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Software industry. Amir Bar-haim's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Amdocs Limited contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @amdocs.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Amir Bar-haim are ABar-haim@amdocs.com, Amir.Bar-haim@amdocs.com, Amir@amdocs.com, and Amir_Bar-haim@amdocs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amdocs.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.