img

Mike Lurye

Director Product Marketing
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
1390 Timberlake Manor Parkway
Chesterfield, MO 63017
HQ Phone: 314-212-7000
Email format for @amdocs.com
Direct Phone : 314-212-7000

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Software

SIC Code:

7372 - Prepackaged Software
img
img
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Mike Lurye? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Amdocs Limited email addresses within the @amdocs.com profile so Mike Lurye's email could be included. Mike Lurye is part of the Amdocs Limited which has its main offices in Chesterfield, MO. Currently holds the post of Director Product Marketing. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Software industry. Some possible email formats for Mike Lurye are MLurye@amdocs.com, Mike.Lurye@amdocs.com, Mike@amdocs.com, and Mike_Lurye@amdocs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amdocs.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Eli Gelman?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Mike Livak - Executive
is Squaw Valley Ski Corporation's CEO. Their EVP is Mike Livak. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Restaurants industry. If you're checking for Squaw Valley Ski Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @squaw.com email format and possibly Mike Livak's email. Squaw Valley Ski Corporation is based in Olympic Valley, CA. You can also get Mike Livak's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Restaurants category. Some possible email formats for Mike Livak are MLivak@squaw.com, Mike.Livak@squaw.com, Mike@squaw.com, and Mike_Livak@squaw.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@squaw.com addresses.
Mike Lloyd - Other
Paul Otellini is The Oregonian's CEO. Their Staff is Mike Lloyd. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Publishing industry. If you're checking for The Oregonian email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @oregonlive.com email format and possibly Mike Lloyd's email. The Oregonian is based in Portland, OR. You can also get Mike Lloyd's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Publishing category. Some possible email formats for Mike Lloyd are MLloyd@oregonlive.com, Mike.Lloyd@oregonlive.com, Mike@oregonlive.com, and Mike_Lloyd@oregonlive.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@oregonlive.com addresses.
Mike Levine - Technology
Their Chief Information Officer is Mike Levine. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Unknown industry. If you're checking for Advisors Asset Management.. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @aam.us.com email addresses and possibly Mike Levine's email. Advisors Asset Management.. is based in Woodmoor, CO. You can also get Mike Levine's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Unknown category. Some possible email formats for Mike Levine are MLevine@aam.us.com, Mike.Levine@aam.us.com, Mike@aam.us.com, and Mike_Levine@aam.us.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@aam.us.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Yossi Zohar - Executive
Their Head of Product Marketing Customer Management Division at Amdocs is Yossi Zohar. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Software industry. If you're checking for Amdocs Limited email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @amdocs.com email addresses and possibly Yossi Zohar's email. Amdocs Limited is based in Chesterfield, MO. You can also get Yossi Zohar's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Software category. Some possible email formats for Yossi Zohar are YZohar@amdocs.com, Yossi.Zohar@amdocs.com, Yossi@amdocs.com, and Yossi_Zohar@amdocs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amdocs.com addresses.
Kevin Freeman - Sales - Marketing
Kevin Freeman is the current Manager of GSS Strategy/Marketing. You can find Kevin Freeman's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Amdocs Limited's Lead411 profile, as well as Amdocs Limited email addresses with the @amdocs.com domain format. Kevin Freeman's email may or may not be inside the profile. Amdocs Limited is situated in Chesterfield, MO. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Software. Some possible email formats for Kevin Freeman are KFreeman@amdocs.com, Kevin.Freeman@amdocs.com, Kevin@amdocs.com, and Kevin_Freeman@amdocs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amdocs.com addresses.
Ga Naidu - Other
Ga Naidu is part of Amdocs Limited, an organization which has its main offices in Chesterfield, MO. Ga serves as the Site Manager at Amdocs Limited. If you're searching for Amdocs Limited email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @amdocs.com along with Ga Naidu's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Amdocs Limited's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Software industry. Some possible email formats for Ga Naidu are GNaidu@amdocs.com, Ga.Naidu@amdocs.com, Ga@amdocs.com, and Ga_Naidu@amdocs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amdocs.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.