img

Mike Lurye

Director Product Marketing
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
1390 Timberlake Manor Parkway
Chesterfield, MO 63017
HQ Phone: 314-212-7000
Email format for @amdocs.com
Direct Phone : 314-212-7000

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Software

SIC Code:

7372 - Prepackaged Software
img
img
Located in Chesterfield, MO Amdocs Limited has Mike Lurye serving as the organization's Director Product Marketing. Need Mike Lurye's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Amdocs Limited Lead411 profile, along with their Amdocs Limited email addresses using the domain. Search for Amdocs Limited on Lead411 under the Software industry. Some possible email formats for Mike Lurye are MLurye@amdocs.com, Mike.Lurye@amdocs.com, Mike@amdocs.com, and Mike_Lurye@amdocs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amdocs.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Eli Gelman?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Mike Littlefield - Operations
Trying to find Mike Littlefield's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out IPC Technologies, Inc's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @ipctech.com contact information. IPC Technologies, Inc is an organization centered in Richmond, VA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Software category. Mike Littlefield is their Senior Manager. Some possible email formats for Mike Littlefield are MLittlefield@ipctech.com, Mike.Littlefield@ipctech.com, Mike@ipctech.com, and Mike_Littlefield@ipctech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ipctech.com addresses.
Mike Lesser - Executive
Caldwell Consumer Health, LLC's CEO is Mike Lesser. They are based in Madison, NJ, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Unknown industry. Mike Lesser's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Caldwell Consumer Health, LLC contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @revivepersonalproducts.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Mike Lesser are MLesser@revivepersonalproducts.com, Mike.Lesser@revivepersonalproducts.com, Mike@revivepersonalproducts.com, and Mike_Lesser@revivepersonalproducts.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@revivepersonalproducts.com addresses.
Mike Lund - Sales - Marketing
Their Sales VP is Mike Lund. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Marketing/advertising industry. If you're checking for Epsilon email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @epsilon.com email addresses and possibly Mike Lund's email. Epsilon is based in Irving, TX. You can also get Mike Lund's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Marketing/advertising category. Some possible email formats for Mike Lund are MLund@epsilon.com, Mike.Lund@epsilon.com, Mike@epsilon.com, and Mike_Lund@epsilon.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@epsilon.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Dan Yalon - Executive
Dan Yalon is the current Director Head Strategy/N. You can find Dan Yalon's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Amdocs Limited's Lead411 profile, as well as Amdocs Limited email addresses with the @amdocs.com domain format. Dan Yalon's email may or may not be inside the profile. Amdocs Limited is situated in Chesterfield, MO. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Software. Some possible email formats for Dan Yalon are DYalon@amdocs.com, Dan.Yalon@amdocs.com, Dan@amdocs.com, and Dan_Yalon@amdocs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amdocs.com addresses.
Zandra Veal - Human Resources
Zandra Veal is the current Human Resources Manager. You can find Zandra Veal's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Amdocs Limited's Lead411 profile, as well as Amdocs Limited email addresses with the @amdocs.com domain format. Zandra Veal's email may or may not be inside the profile. Amdocs Limited is situated in Chesterfield, MO. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Software. Some possible email formats for Zandra Veal are ZVeal@amdocs.com, Zandra.Veal@amdocs.com, Zandra@amdocs.com, and Zandra_Veal@amdocs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amdocs.com addresses.
Eyal Cohen - Technology
Eyal Cohen is the current Information Technology-Manager. You can find Eyal Cohen's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Amdocs Limited's Lead411 profile, as well as Amdocs Limited email addresses with the @amdocs.com domain format. Eyal Cohen's email may or may not be inside the profile. Amdocs Limited is situated in Chesterfield, MO. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Software. Some possible email formats for Eyal Cohen are ECohen@amdocs.com, Eyal.Cohen@amdocs.com, Eyal@amdocs.com, and Eyal_Cohen@amdocs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amdocs.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.