img

Mitchell Martinez

EVP
Updated On : Aug 08, 2016
Export
110 William Street
New York, NY 10038
HQ Phone: 212-363-1111
Email format for @derivetech.com
Direct Phone: Not Available
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Software

SIC Code:

5045 - Computers, Peripherals, and Software
img
img
Derive Technologies, Inc.'s EVP is where Mitchell Martinez is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Kirit Desai. They are based in New York, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Software industry. Mitchell Martinez's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Derive Technologies, Inc. email addresses on Lead411 with the @derivetech.com domain. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Martinez are MMartinez@derivetech.com, Mitchell.Martinez@derivetech.com, Mitchell@derivetech.com, and Mitchell_Martinez@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Kirit Desai?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Mitchell Ma - Other
If you need @buy-lowfoods.com email addresses for Buy-Low Foods LP, you can find them on Lead411 as Mitchell Ma's email might be available. Mitchell Ma, the company's Meat and Produce Clerk, also has extensive contact information, including Buy-Low Foods LP's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Surrey, -based Buy-Low Foods LP can be found on Lead411 under the Other industry. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Ma are MMa@buy-lowfoods.com, Mitchell.Ma@buy-lowfoods.com, Mitchell@buy-lowfoods.com, and Mitchell_Ma@buy-lowfoods.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@buy-lowfoods.com addresses.
Mitchell Ma - Other
For City of Markham email addresses with the @markham.ca format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Mitchell Ma, you may check in City of Markham's Lead411 profile. Mitchell Ma is currently the Program Instructor - Markham Museum for City of Markham. The company's CEO is . The contact information of City of Markham on Lead411 is filed under the Government. Their main offices are in Markham, ON. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Ma are MMa@markham.ca, Mitchell.Ma@markham.ca, Mitchell@markham.ca, and Mitchell_Ma@markham.ca. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@markham.ca addresses.
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Mitchell Mabry? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also First Community Mortgage - Retail Division email addresses within the @thelenderofchoice.com profile so Mitchell Mabry's email could be included. Mitchell Mabry is part of the First Community Mortgage - Retail Division which has its main offices in Murfreesboro, TN. Currently holds the post of Mortgage Loan Originator. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Financial services industry. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Mabry are MMabry@thelenderofchoice.com, Mitchell.Mabry@thelenderofchoice.com, Mitchell@thelenderofchoice.com, and Mitchell_Mabry@thelenderofchoice.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@thelenderofchoice.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Kirit Desai - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Kirit Desai? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Derive Technologies, Inc. email addresses within the @derivetech.com profile so Kirit Desai's email could be included. Kirit Desai is part of the Derive Technologies, Inc. which has its main offices in New York, NY. Currently holds the post of CEO. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Software industry. Some possible email formats for Kirit Desai are KDesai@derivetech.com, Kirit.Desai@derivetech.com, Kirit@derivetech.com, and Kirit_Desai@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Mitch Martinez - Executive
A New York, NY-based organization, Derive Technologies, Inc. is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @derivetech.com email addresses, as well as details on Mitch Martinez's email, the organization's Executive Vice President. Their profile can be found in Software category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Mitch Martinez, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Mitch Martinez are MMartinez@derivetech.com, Mitch.Martinez@derivetech.com, Mitch@derivetech.com, and Mitch_Martinez@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Bill Eggers - Executive
Their Vice President is Bill Eggers. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Software industry. If you're checking for Derive Technologies, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @derivetech.com email addresses and possibly Bill Eggers's email. Derive Technologies, Inc. is based in New York, NY. You can also get Bill Eggers's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Software category. Some possible email formats for Bill Eggers are BEggers@derivetech.com, Bill.Eggers@derivetech.com, Bill@derivetech.com, and Bill_Eggers@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.