img

Mitchell Martinez

EVP
Updated On : Aug 25, 2014
Export
Email Address:
14th Floor
New York, NY 10038
HQ Phone: 212-363-1111
Email format for @derivetech.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Software

SIC Code:

5045 - Computers, Peripherals, and Software
img
img
A EVP at Derive Technologies, Inc. based in New York, NY, Mitchell Martinez has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Derive Technologies, Inc. in our Software category. The company CEO is Kirit Desai. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Mitchell Martinez' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Mitchell Martinez. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Martinez are MMartinez@derivetech.com, Mitchell.Martinez@derivetech.com, Mitchell@derivetech.com, and Mitchell_Martinez@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Kirit Desai?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Mitchell Mccauley is the current Global CFO. You can find Mitchell Mccauley's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Global Market Insite, Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as Global Market Insite, Inc email addresses with the @gmi-mr.com domain format. Mitchell Mccauley's email may or may not be inside the profile. Global Market Insite, Inc is situated in Bellevue, WA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Marketing/advertising. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Mccauley are MMccauley@gmi-mr.com, Mitchell.Mccauley@gmi-mr.com, Mitchell@gmi-mr.com, and Mitchell_Mccauley@gmi-mr.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gmi-mr.com addresses.
Mitchell Metheney - Operations
Mitchell Metheney is the current Relationship Manager. You can find Mitchell Metheney's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on LinkedIn Corporation's Lead411 profile, as well as LinkedIn Corporation email addresses with the @linkedin.com. domain format. Mitchell Metheney's email may or may not be inside the profile. LinkedIn Corporation is situated in Mountain View, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Internet. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Metheney are MMetheney@linkedin.com., Mitchell.Metheney@linkedin.com., Mitchell@linkedin.com., and Mitchell_Metheney@linkedin.com.. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@linkedin.com. addresses.


Similar Employees:

Mitch Martinez - Sales - Marketing
For Derive Technologies, Inc. email addresses with the @derivetech.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Mitch Martinez, you may check in Derive Technologies, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Mitch Martinez is currently the Executive Vice President for Derive Technologies, Inc.. The company's CEO is Kirit Desai. The contact information of Derive Technologies, Inc. on Lead411 is filed under the Software. Their main offices are in New York, NY. Some possible email formats for Mitch Martinez are MMartinez@derivetech.com, Mitch.Martinez@derivetech.com, Mitch@derivetech.com, and Mitch_Martinez@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Trying to find Muhammad Kashif's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Derive Technologies, Inc.'s profile on Lead411, where you can also get @derivetech.com contact information. Derive Technologies, Inc. is an organization centered in New York, NY, which you can find on Lead411 under the Software category. Muhammad Kashif is their System administrator. Some possible email formats for Muhammad Kashif are MKashif@derivetech.com, Muhammad.Kashif@derivetech.com, Muhammad@derivetech.com, and Muhammad_Kashif@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Bill Eggers - Executive
For Derive Technologies, Inc. email addresses with the @derivetech.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Bill Eggers, you may check in Derive Technologies, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Bill Eggers is currently the Vice President for Derive Technologies, Inc.. The company's CEO is Kirit Desai. The contact information of Derive Technologies, Inc. on Lead411 is filed under the Software. Their main offices are in New York, NY. Some possible email formats for Bill Eggers are BEggers@derivetech.com, Bill.Eggers@derivetech.com, Bill@derivetech.com, and Bill_Eggers@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.