img

Mitchell Martinez

EVP
Updated On : Aug 25, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
110 William Street,
New York, NY 10038
HQ Phone: 212-363-1111
Email format for @derivetech.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Software

SIC Code:

5045 - Computers, Peripherals, and Software
img
img
Kirit Desai is Derive Technologies, Inc.'s CEO. Their EVP is Mitchell Martinez. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Software industry. If you're checking for Derive Technologies, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @derivetech.com email format and possibly Mitchell Martinez's email. Derive Technologies, Inc. is based in New York, NY. You can also get Mitchell Martinez's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Software category. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Martinez are MMartinez@derivetech.com, Mitchell.Martinez@derivetech.com, Mitchell@derivetech.com, and Mitchell_Martinez@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Kirit Desai?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Mitchell Marion - Executive
MARION & BLACK LLC's Owner is where Mitchell Marion is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Pottstown, PA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Accounting industry. Mitchell Marion's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other MARION & BLACK LLC email addresses on Lead411 with the @ domain.
Mitchell Maness - Executive
Mitchell Maness is the current Owner. You can find Mitchell Maness's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Maness & Associates's Lead411 profile, as well as Maness & Associates email addresses with the @manesssurveying.com domain format. Mitchell Maness's email may or may not be inside the profile. Maness & Associates is situated in Farmington, NM. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Other biz services. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Maness are MManess@manesssurveying.com, Mitchell.Maness@manesssurveying.com, Mitchell@manesssurveying.com, and Mitchell_Maness@manesssurveying.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@manesssurveying.com addresses.
Mitchell Medoff - Finance
A Dir of Finance & Administration at Jewish Federation of Southern New Jersey based in Springdale, NJ, Mitchell Medoff has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Jewish Federation Of Southern New Jersey in our Unknown category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Mitchell Medoff' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Mitchell Medoff. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Medoff are MMedoff@jfedsnj.org, Mitchell.Medoff@jfedsnj.org, Mitchell@jfedsnj.org, and Mitchell_Medoff@jfedsnj.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@jfedsnj.org addresses.


Similar Employees:

Oscar Dominguez - Executive
Their Sales is Oscar Dominguez. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Software industry. If you're checking for Derive Technologies, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @derivetech.com email addresses and possibly Oscar Dominguez's email. Derive Technologies, Inc. is based in New York, NY. You can also get Oscar Dominguez's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Software category. Some possible email formats for Oscar Dominguez are ODominguez@derivetech.com, Oscar.Dominguez@derivetech.com, Oscar@derivetech.com, and Oscar_Dominguez@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Darius Stafford - Technology
A New York, NY-based organization, Derive Technologies, Inc. is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @derivetech.com email addresses, as well as details on Darius Stafford's email, the organization's CTO. Their profile can be found in Software category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Darius Stafford, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Darius Stafford are DStafford@derivetech.com, Darius.Stafford@derivetech.com, Darius@derivetech.com, and Darius_Stafford@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
William Rochford - Sales - Marketing
Need to know William Rochford's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Derive Technologies, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. William Rochford is the Dir Business Development for Derive Technologies, Inc., an organization which has its base in New York, NY. One can also find Derive Technologies, Inc. email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @derivetech.com url. Software is Derive Technologies, Inc.'s industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for William Rochford are WRochford@derivetech.com, William.Rochford@derivetech.com, William@derivetech.com, and William_Rochford@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.