img

Mitchell Martinez

EVP
Export
14th Floor
New York, NY 10038
HQ Phone: 212-363-1111
Email format for @derivetech.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Software

SIC Code:

5045 - Computers, Peripherals, and Software
img
img
Derive Technologies, Inc.'s EVP is where Mitchell Martinez is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Kirit Desai. They are based in New York, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Software industry. Mitchell Martinez's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Derive Technologies, Inc. email addresses on Lead411 with the @derivetech.com domain. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Martinez are MMartinez@derivetech.com, Mitchell.Martinez@derivetech.com, Mitchell@derivetech.com, and Mitchell_Martinez@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Kirit Desai?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

A Oakland, CA-based organization, Samuel Merritt College is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @samuelmerritt.edu email addresses, as well as details on Mitchell Mercado's email, the organization's ABSN Student. Their profile can be found in Education/training category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Mitchell Mercado, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Mercado are MMercado@samuelmerritt.edu, Mitchell.Mercado@samuelmerritt.edu, Mitchell@samuelmerritt.edu, and Mitchell_Mercado@samuelmerritt.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@samuelmerritt.edu addresses.
Mitchell Morgan - Executive
For Rent The Runway Inc email addresses with the @renttherunway.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Mitchell Morgan, you may check in Rent The Runway Inc's Lead411 profile. Mitchell Morgan is currently the Software Engineer for Rent The Runway Inc. The company's CEO is Jennifer Hyman. The contact information of Rent The Runway Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Specialty. Their main offices are in New York, NY. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Morgan are MMorgan@renttherunway.com, Mitchell.Morgan@renttherunway.com, Mitchell@renttherunway.com, and Mitchell_Morgan@renttherunway.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@renttherunway.com addresses.
Mitchell Mckenney - Executive
Mitchell Mckenney's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Buckler, McKenney & Nadzadi, P.C.'s Lead411 profile and other Buckler, McKenney & Nadzadi, P.C. email addresses with the @completesiteinteractive.com/bmn-cpa domain format. He is part of Buckler, McKenney & Nadzadi, P.C. where he serves as the Partner. Buckler, McKenney & Nadzadi, P.C.'s main office is set in Monroeville, PA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Accounting category. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Mckenney are MMckenney@completesiteinteractive.com/bmn-cpa, Mitchell.Mckenney@completesiteinteractive.com/bmn-cpa, Mitchell@completesiteinteractive.com/bmn-cpa, and Mitchell_Mckenney@completesiteinteractive.com/bmn-cpa. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@completesiteinteractive.com/bmn-cpa addresses.


Similar Employees:

Kirit Desai is Derive Technologies, Inc.'s CEO. Their Systems Engineer is Norris Wilmot. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Software industry. If you're checking for Derive Technologies, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @derivetech.com email format and possibly Norris Wilmot's email. Derive Technologies, Inc. is based in New York, NY. You can also get Norris Wilmot's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Software category. Some possible email formats for Norris Wilmot are NWilmot@derivetech.com, Norris.Wilmot@derivetech.com, Norris@derivetech.com, and Norris_Wilmot@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Mike Ilich - Other
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Mike Ilich? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Derive Technologies, Inc. email addresses within the @derivetech.com profile so Mike Ilich's email could be included. Mike Ilich is part of the Derive Technologies, Inc. which has its main offices in New York, NY. Currently holds the post of Sr Systems Engineer. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Software industry. Some possible email formats for Mike Ilich are MIlich@derivetech.com, Mike.Ilich@derivetech.com, Mike@derivetech.com, and Mike_Ilich@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Katty Diaz - Other
A New York, NY-based organization, Derive Technologies, Inc. is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @derivetech.com email addresses, as well as details on Katty Diaz's email, the organization's Senior Account Executive. Their profile can be found in Software category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Katty Diaz, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Katty Diaz are KDiaz@derivetech.com, Katty.Diaz@derivetech.com, Katty@derivetech.com, and Katty_Diaz@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.