img

Mitchell Martinez

EVP
Updated On : Aug 25, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
14th Floor
New York, NY 10038
HQ Phone: 212-363-1111
Email format for @derivetech.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Software

SIC Code:

5045 - Computers, Peripherals, and Software
img
img
Need to know Mitchell Martinez's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Derive Technologies, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Mitchell Martinez is the EVP for Derive Technologies, Inc., an organization which has its base in New York, NY. One can also find Derive Technologies, Inc. email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @derivetech.com url. Software is Derive Technologies, Inc.'s industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Martinez are MMartinez@derivetech.com, Mitchell.Martinez@derivetech.com, Mitchell@derivetech.com, and Mitchell_Martinez@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Kirit Desai?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Mitchell Melnick - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Mitchell Melnick? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Cramer & Anderson LLP email addresses within the @cramer-anderson.com profile so Mitchell Melnick's email could be included. Mitchell Melnick is part of the Cramer & Anderson LLP which has its main offices in Litchfield, CT. Currently holds the post of Partner. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Melnick are MMelnick@cramer-anderson.com, Mitchell.Melnick@cramer-anderson.com, Mitchell@cramer-anderson.com, and Mitchell_Melnick@cramer-anderson.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cramer-anderson.com addresses.
Mitchell Martin - Technology
A IT Manager at RW Nielsen Associates based in Sunnyvale, CA, Mitchell Martin has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Rw Nielsen Associates in our Scientific category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Mitchell Martin' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Mitchell Martin. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Martin are MMartin@nielsenprints.com, Mitchell.Martin@nielsenprints.com, Mitchell@nielsenprints.com, and Mitchell_Martin@nielsenprints.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nielsenprints.com addresses.
Mitchell Marovitz - Executive
PRSA National Capital Chapter's President-Elect is where Mitchell Marovitz is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Fairfax, VA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Associations industry. Mitchell Marovitz's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other PRSA National Capital Chapter email addresses on Lead411 with the @prsa-ncc.org domain. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Marovitz are MMarovitz@prsa-ncc.org, Mitchell.Marovitz@prsa-ncc.org, Mitchell@prsa-ncc.org, and Mitchell_Marovitz@prsa-ncc.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@prsa-ncc.org addresses.


Similar Employees:

Derive Technologies, Inc.'s Inside Sales Manager: New Business Development is where Laurance Shinderman is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Kirit Desai. They are based in New York, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Software industry. Laurance Shinderman's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Derive Technologies, Inc. email addresses on Lead411 with the @derivetech.com domain. Some possible email formats for Laurance Shinderman are LShinderman@derivetech.com, Laurance.Shinderman@derivetech.com, Laurance@derivetech.com, and Laurance_Shinderman@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Their Senior Presales Engineer is Niranjan Choudhary. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Software industry. If you're checking for Derive Technologies, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @derivetech.com email addresses and possibly Niranjan Choudhary's email. Derive Technologies, Inc. is based in New York, NY. You can also get Niranjan Choudhary's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Software category. Some possible email formats for Niranjan Choudhary are NChoudhary@derivetech.com, Niranjan.Choudhary@derivetech.com, Niranjan@derivetech.com, and Niranjan_Choudhary@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Steve Weissman - Pro Services
For Derive Technologies, Inc. email addresses with the @derivetech.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Steve Weissman, you may check in Derive Technologies, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Steve Weissman is currently the Dir Services for Derive Technologies, Inc.. The company's CEO is Kirit Desai. The contact information of Derive Technologies, Inc. on Lead411 is filed under the Software. Their main offices are in New York, NY. Some possible email formats for Steve Weissman are SWeissman@derivetech.com, Steve.Weissman@derivetech.com, Steve@derivetech.com, and Steve_Weissman@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.