img

Mitchell Martinez

EVP
Updated On : Aug 25, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
110 William Street,
New York, NY 10038
HQ Phone: 212-363-1111
Email format for @derivetech.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Software

SIC Code:

5045 - Computers, Peripherals, and Software
img
img
Trying to find Mitchell Martinez's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Derive Technologies, Inc.'s profile on Lead411, where you can also get @derivetech.com contact information. Derive Technologies, Inc. is an organization centered in New York, NY, which you can find on Lead411 under the Software category. Mitchell Martinez is their EVP. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Martinez are MMartinez@derivetech.com, Mitchell.Martinez@derivetech.com, Mitchell@derivetech.com, and Mitchell_Martinez@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Kirit Desai?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Mitchell Mellen - Executive
Brinker Capital's Regional Dir is Mitchell Mellen. They are based in Berwyn, PA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Financial services industry. Mitchell Mellen's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Brinker Capital contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @brinkercapital.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Mellen are MMellen@brinkercapital.com, Mitchell.Mellen@brinkercapital.com, Mitchell@brinkercapital.com, and Mitchell_Mellen@brinkercapital.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@brinkercapital.com addresses.
Mitchell Morgan - Sales - Marketing
Mitchell Morgan is the current DIR Business Development . You can find Mitchell Morgan's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Cascade Integrated Services's Lead411 profile, as well as Cascade Integrated Services email addresses with the @cascadeintegrated.com domain format. Mitchell Morgan's email may or may not be inside the profile. Cascade Integrated Services is situated in Denver, CO. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Oil, gas, coal. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Morgan are MMorgan@cascadeintegrated.com, Mitchell.Morgan@cascadeintegrated.com, Mitchell@cascadeintegrated.com, and Mitchell_Morgan@cascadeintegrated.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cascadeintegrated.com addresses.
Mitchell Morris - Executive
Mitchell Morris is the current Senior Information Systems Auditor. You can find Mitchell Morris's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on TECO Energy, Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as TECO Energy, Inc email addresses with the @tecoenergy.com domain format. Mitchell Morris's email may or may not be inside the profile. TECO Energy, Inc is situated in Tampa, FL. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Electric utilities. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Morris are MMorris@tecoenergy.com, Mitchell.Morris@tecoenergy.com, Mitchell@tecoenergy.com, and Mitchell_Morris@tecoenergy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@tecoenergy.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Darius Stafford - Technology
Derive Technologies, Inc.'s CTO is Darius Stafford. They are based in New York, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Software industry. Darius Stafford's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Derive Technologies, Inc. contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @derivetech.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Darius Stafford are DStafford@derivetech.com, Darius.Stafford@derivetech.com, Darius@derivetech.com, and Darius_Stafford@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Mitch Martinez - Sales - Marketing
Need to know Mitch Martinez's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Derive Technologies, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Mitch Martinez is the EVP Sales for Derive Technologies, Inc., an organization which has its base in New York, NY. One can also find Derive Technologies, Inc. email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @derivetech.com url. Software is Derive Technologies, Inc.'s industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Mitch Martinez are MMartinez@derivetech.com, Mitch.Martinez@derivetech.com, Mitch@derivetech.com, and Mitch_Martinez@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Howard Bergman - Executive
Need to know Howard Bergman's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Derive Technologies, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Howard Bergman is the VP for Derive Technologies, Inc., an organization which has its base in New York, NY. One can also find Derive Technologies, Inc. email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @derivetech.com url. Software is Derive Technologies, Inc.'s industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Howard Bergman are HBergman@derivetech.com, Howard.Bergman@derivetech.com, Howard@derivetech.com, and Howard_Bergman@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.