img

Mitchell Martinez

EVP
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
110 William Street,
New York, NY 10038
HQ Phone: 212-363-1111
Email format for @derivetech.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Software

SIC Code:

5045 - Computers, Peripherals, and Software
img
Trying to find Mitchell Martinez's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Derive Technologies Llc's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @derivetech.com contact information. Derive Technologies Llc is an organization centered in New York, NY, which you can find on Lead411 under the Software category. Mitchell Martinez is their EVP. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Martinez are MMartinez@derivetech.com, Mitchell.Martinez@derivetech.com, Mitchell@derivetech.com, and Mitchell_Martinez@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Kirit Desai?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Mitchell Mooney - Executive
Mitchell Mooney is part of Aptina Imaging, an organization which has its main offices in San Jose, CA. Mitchell serves as the CFA/MicroLens R/D Manager at Aptina Imaging. If you're searching for Aptina Imaging email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @aptina.com along with Mitchell Mooney's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Aptina Imaging's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Scientific industry. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Mooney are MMooney@aptina.com, Mitchell.Mooney@aptina.com, Mitchell@aptina.com, and Mitchell_Mooney@aptina.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@aptina.com addresses.
Mitchell Menaker - Executive
If you need @shearman.com email addresses for Shearman & Sterling LLP, you can find them on Lead411 as Mitchell Menaker's email might be available. Mitchell Menaker, the company's Partner, also has extensive contact information, including Shearman & Sterling LLP's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. New York, NY-based Shearman & Sterling LLP can be found on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Menaker are MMenaker@shearman.com, Mitchell.Menaker@shearman.com, Mitchell@shearman.com, and Mitchell_Menaker@shearman.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@shearman.com addresses.
Mitchell Miller - Operations
Mitchell Miller is part of Torrington Supply Co., an organization which has its main offices in Waterbury, CT. Mitchell serves as the Operations Manager at Torrington Supply Co.. If you're searching for Torrington Supply Co. email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @torrco.com along with Mitchell Miller's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Torrington Supply Co.'s Lead411 profile is categorized under the Associations industry. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Miller are MMiller@torrco.com, Mitchell.Miller@torrco.com, Mitchell@torrco.com, and Mitchell_Miller@torrco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@torrco.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Lawrence Marcus - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Lawrence Marcus? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Derive Technologies Llc email addresses within the @derivetech.com profile so Lawrence Marcus's email could be included. Lawrence Marcus is part of the Derive Technologies Llc which has its main offices in New York, NY. Currently holds the post of President. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Software industry. Some possible email formats for Lawrence Marcus are LMarcus@derivetech.com, Lawrence.Marcus@derivetech.com, Lawrence@derivetech.com, and Lawrence_Marcus@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Steve Weissman - Pro Services
Derive Technologies Llc's Dir Services is Steve Weissman. They are based in New York, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Software industry. Steve Weissman's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Derive Technologies Llc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @derivetech.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Steve Weissman are SWeissman@derivetech.com, Steve.Weissman@derivetech.com, Steve@derivetech.com, and Steve_Weissman@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Bill Eggers - Executive
Bill Eggers is part of Derive Technologies Llc, an organization which has its main offices in New York, NY. Bill serves as the VP Solution at Derive Technologies Llc. If you're searching for Derive Technologies Llc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @derivetech.com along with Bill Eggers's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Derive Technologies Llc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Software industry. Some possible email formats for Bill Eggers are BEggers@derivetech.com, Bill.Eggers@derivetech.com, Bill@derivetech.com, and Bill_Eggers@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.