img

Mitchell Martinez

EVP
Updated On : Aug 25, 2014
Export
Email Address:
14th Floor
New York, NY 10038
HQ Phone: 212-363-1111
Email format for @derivetech.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Software

SIC Code:

5045 - Computers, Peripherals, and Software
img
img
Trying to find Mitchell Martinez's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Derive Technologies, Inc.'s profile on Lead411, where you can also get @derivetech.com contact information. Derive Technologies, Inc. is an organization centered in New York, NY, which you can find on Lead411 under the Software category. Mitchell Martinez is their EVP. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Martinez are MMartinez@derivetech.com, Mitchell.Martinez@derivetech.com, Mitchell@derivetech.com, and Mitchell_Martinez@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Kirit Desai?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Mitchell Mobley - Executive
is The Mobley Company Jewelers Inc's CEO. Their Founder is Mitchell Mobley. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Gold/silver industry. If you're checking for The Mobley Company Jewelers Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @themobleycompany.com email format and possibly Mitchell Mobley's email. The Mobley Company Jewelers Inc is based in Villa Rica, GA. You can also get Mitchell Mobley's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Gold/silver category. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Mobley are MMobley@themobleycompany.com, Mitchell.Mobley@themobleycompany.com, Mitchell@themobleycompany.com, and Mitchell_Mobley@themobleycompany.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@themobleycompany.com addresses.
Mitchell Marovitz - Executive
A Fairfax, VA-based organization, PRSA National Capital Chapter is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @prsa-ncc.org email addresses, as well as details on Mitchell Marovitz's email, the organization's President-Elect. Their profile can be found in Associations category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Mitchell Marovitz, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Marovitz are MMarovitz@prsa-ncc.org, Mitchell.Marovitz@prsa-ncc.org, Mitchell@prsa-ncc.org, and Mitchell_Marovitz@prsa-ncc.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@prsa-ncc.org addresses.
If you need @gmi-mr.com email addresses for Global Market Insite, Inc, you can find them on Lead411 as Mitchell Mccauley's email might be available. Mitchell Mccauley, the company's Global CFO, also has extensive contact information, including Global Market Insite, Inc's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Bellevue, WA-based Global Market Insite, Inc can be found on Lead411 under the Marketing/advertising industry. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Mccauley are MMccauley@gmi-mr.com, Mitchell.Mccauley@gmi-mr.com, Mitchell@gmi-mr.com, and Mitchell_Mccauley@gmi-mr.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gmi-mr.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Mike Ilich - Other
For Derive Technologies, Inc. email addresses with the @derivetech.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Mike Ilich, you may check in Derive Technologies, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Mike Ilich is currently the Sr Systems Engineer for Derive Technologies, Inc.. The company's CEO is Kirit Desai. The contact information of Derive Technologies, Inc. on Lead411 is filed under the Software. Their main offices are in New York, NY. Some possible email formats for Mike Ilich are MIlich@derivetech.com, Mike.Ilich@derivetech.com, Mike@derivetech.com, and Mike_Ilich@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Andrew Rosen - Other
For Derive Technologies, Inc. email addresses with the @derivetech.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Andrew Rosen, you may check in Derive Technologies, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Andrew Rosen is currently the Computer Technician/Support Engineer for Derive Technologies, Inc.. The company's CEO is Kirit Desai. The contact information of Derive Technologies, Inc. on Lead411 is filed under the Software. Their main offices are in New York, NY. Some possible email formats for Andrew Rosen are ARosen@derivetech.com, Andrew.Rosen@derivetech.com, Andrew@derivetech.com, and Andrew_Rosen@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Kirit Desai is Derive Technologies, Inc.'s CEO. Their Technician is Ibrahima Niang. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Software industry. If you're checking for Derive Technologies, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @derivetech.com email format and possibly Ibrahima Niang's email. Derive Technologies, Inc. is based in New York, NY. You can also get Ibrahima Niang's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Software category. Some possible email formats for Ibrahima Niang are INiang@derivetech.com, Ibrahima.Niang@derivetech.com, Ibrahima@derivetech.com, and Ibrahima_Niang@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.