img

Mitchell Martinez

EVP
Updated On : Feb 01, 2016
Export
110 William Street
New York, NY 10038
HQ Phone: 212-363-1111
Email format for @derivetech.com
Direct Phone: Not Available
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Software

SIC Code:

5045 - Computers, Peripherals, and Software
img
img
Kirit Desai is Derive Technologies, Inc.'s CEO. Their EVP is Mitchell Martinez. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Software industry. If you're checking for Derive Technologies, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @derivetech.com email format and possibly Mitchell Martinez's email. Derive Technologies, Inc. is based in New York, NY. You can also get Mitchell Martinez's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Software category. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Martinez are MMartinez@derivetech.com, Mitchell.Martinez@derivetech.com, Mitchell@derivetech.com, and Mitchell_Martinez@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Kirit Desai?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Mitchell M. - Other
A Clerk, Alumni Affairs & Development at Cornell University based in Mount Vernon, IA, Mitchell M. has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Cornell University in our Education/training category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Mitchell M.' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Mitchell M.. Some possible email formats for Mitchell M. are MM.@cornell.edu, Mitchell.M.@cornell.edu, Mitchell@cornell.edu, and Mitchell_M.@cornell.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cornell.edu addresses.
Mitchell Mabry is part of First Community Mortgage - Retail Division, an organization which has its main offices in Murfreesboro, TN. Mitchell serves as the Mortgage Loan Originator at First Community Mortgage - Retail Division. If you're searching for First Community Mortgage - Retail Division email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @thelenderofchoice.com along with Mitchell Mabry's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.First Community Mortgage - Retail Division's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Financial services industry. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Mabry are MMabry@thelenderofchoice.com, Mitchell.Mabry@thelenderofchoice.com, Mitchell@thelenderofchoice.com, and Mitchell_Mabry@thelenderofchoice.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@thelenderofchoice.com addresses.
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Mitchell Macdonald? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Christchurch email addresses within the @christchurchschool.org profile so Mitchell Macdonald's email could be included. Mitchell Macdonald is part of the Christchurch which has its main offices in Christchurch, VA. Currently holds the post of Development Assistant. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Unknown industry. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Macdonald are MMacdonald@christchurchschool.org, Mitchell.Macdonald@christchurchschool.org, Mitchell@christchurchschool.org, and Mitchell_Macdonald@christchurchschool.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@christchurchschool.org addresses.


Similar Employees:

Mitch Martinez - Executive
If you need @derivetech.com email addresses for Derive Technologies, Inc., you can find them on Lead411 as Mitch Martinez's email might be available. Mitch Martinez, the company's Executive Vice President, also has extensive contact information, including Derive Technologies, Inc.'s facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. New York, NY-based Derive Technologies, Inc. can be found on Lead411 under the Software industry. Some possible email formats for Mitch Martinez are MMartinez@derivetech.com, Mitch.Martinez@derivetech.com, Mitch@derivetech.com, and Mitch_Martinez@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Kirit Desai - Executive
Trying to find Kirit Desai's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Derive Technologies, Inc.'s profile on Lead411, where you can also get @derivetech.com contact information. Derive Technologies, Inc. is an organization centered in New York, NY, which you can find on Lead411 under the Software category. Kirit Desai is their CEO. Some possible email formats for Kirit Desai are KDesai@derivetech.com, Kirit.Desai@derivetech.com, Kirit@derivetech.com, and Kirit_Desai@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Madhu Royal - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Madhu Royal? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Derive Technologies, Inc. email addresses within the @derivetech.com profile so Madhu Royal's email could be included. Madhu Royal is part of the Derive Technologies, Inc. which has its main offices in New York, NY. Currently holds the post of VP Sales. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Software industry. Some possible email formats for Madhu Royal are MRoyal@derivetech.com, Madhu.Royal@derivetech.com, Madhu@derivetech.com, and Madhu_Royal@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.