img

Mitchell Martinez

EVP
Updated On : Aug 25, 2014
Export
Email Address:
14th Floor
New York, NY 10038
HQ Phone: 212-363-1111
Email format for @derivetech.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Software

SIC Code:

5045 - Computers, Peripherals, and Software
img
img
Trying to find Mitchell Martinez's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Derive Technologies, Inc.'s profile on Lead411, where you can also get @derivetech.com contact information. Derive Technologies, Inc. is an organization centered in New York, NY, which you can find on Lead411 under the Software category. Mitchell Martinez is their EVP. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Martinez are MMartinez@derivetech.com, Mitchell.Martinez@derivetech.com, Mitchell@derivetech.com, and Mitchell_Martinez@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Kirit Desai?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

A Evansville, IN-based organization, F.C. Tucker Emge REALTORS is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @FCTuckerEmge.com email addresses, as well as details on Mitchell Morson's email, the organization's realtor. Their profile can be found in Real estate category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Mitchell Morson, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Morson are MMorson@FCTuckerEmge.com, Mitchell.Morson@FCTuckerEmge.com, Mitchell@FCTuckerEmge.com, and Mitchell_Morson@FCTuckerEmge.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@FCTuckerEmge.com addresses.
Mitchell Mccoy - Finance
Curtis Blakely & Co PC's CPA is Mitchell Mccoy. They are based in Longview, TX, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Accounting industry. Mitchell Mccoy's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Curtis Blakely & Co PC contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @cbandco.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Mccoy are MMccoy@cbandco.com, Mitchell.Mccoy@cbandco.com, Mitchell@cbandco.com, and Mitchell_Mccoy@cbandco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cbandco.com addresses.
For TECO Energy, Inc email addresses with the @tecoenergy.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Mitchell Morris, you may check in TECO Energy, Inc's Lead411 profile. Mitchell Morris is currently the Senior IT Auditor for TECO Energy, Inc. The company's CEO is John Ramil. The contact information of TECO Energy, Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Electric utilities. Their main offices are in Tampa, FL. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Morris are MMorris@tecoenergy.com, Mitchell.Morris@tecoenergy.com, Mitchell@tecoenergy.com, and Mitchell_Morris@tecoenergy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@tecoenergy.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Darius Stafford - Technology
Darius Stafford is part of Derive Technologies, Inc., an organization which has its main offices in New York, NY. Darius serves as the CTO at Derive Technologies, Inc.. If you're searching for Derive Technologies, Inc. email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @derivetech.com along with Darius Stafford's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Derive Technologies, Inc.'s Lead411 profile is categorized under the Software industry. Some possible email formats for Darius Stafford are DStafford@derivetech.com, Darius.Stafford@derivetech.com, Darius@derivetech.com, and Darius_Stafford@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Annie Cheng - Sales - Marketing
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Annie Cheng? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Derive Technologies, Inc. email addresses within the @derivetech.com profile so Annie Cheng's email could be included. Annie Cheng is part of the Derive Technologies, Inc. which has its main offices in New York, NY. Currently holds the post of Account Executive. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Software industry. Some possible email formats for Annie Cheng are ACheng@derivetech.com, Annie.Cheng@derivetech.com, Annie@derivetech.com, and Annie_Cheng@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Howard Bergman - Executive
For Derive Technologies, Inc. email addresses with the @derivetech.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Howard Bergman, you may check in Derive Technologies, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Howard Bergman is currently the VP for Derive Technologies, Inc.. The company's CEO is Kirit Desai. The contact information of Derive Technologies, Inc. on Lead411 is filed under the Software. Their main offices are in New York, NY. Some possible email formats for Howard Bergman are HBergman@derivetech.com, Howard.Bergman@derivetech.com, Howard@derivetech.com, and Howard_Bergman@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.