img

Mitchell Martinez

EVP
Updated On : Aug 25, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
110 William Street,
New York, NY 10038
HQ Phone: 212-363-1111
Email format for @derivetech.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Software

SIC Code:

5045 - Computers, Peripherals, and Software
img
img
Need to know Mitchell Martinez's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Derive Technologies, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Mitchell Martinez is the EVP for Derive Technologies, Inc., an organization which has its base in New York, NY. One can also find Derive Technologies, Inc. email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @derivetech.com url. Software is Derive Technologies, Inc.'s industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Martinez are MMartinez@derivetech.com, Mitchell.Martinez@derivetech.com, Mitchell@derivetech.com, and Mitchell_Martinez@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Kirit Desai?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Mitchell Mcintosh - Executive
Highland Capital Brokerage Inc's Applications Development Manager is Mitchell Mcintosh. They are based in Birmingham, AL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Insurance industry. Mitchell Mcintosh's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Highland Capital Brokerage Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @highland.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Mcintosh are MMcintosh@highland.com, Mitchell.Mcintosh@highland.com, Mitchell@highland.com, and Mitchell_Mcintosh@highland.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@highland.com addresses.
Mitchell Mondala - Executive
Mitchell Mondala is the current Analyst. You can find Mitchell Mondala's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Boeing Employees Credit Union's Lead411 profile, as well as Boeing Employees Credit Union email addresses with the @becu.org domain format. Mitchell Mondala's email may or may not be inside the profile. Boeing Employees Credit Union is situated in Seattle, WA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Financial services. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Mondala are MMondala@becu.org, Mitchell.Mondala@becu.org, Mitchell@becu.org, and Mitchell_Mondala@becu.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@becu.org addresses.
Mitchell Mcbain - Executive


Similar Employees:

Madhu Royal - Sales - Marketing
Kirit Desai is Derive Technologies, Inc.'s CEO. Their VP Sales is Madhu Royal. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Software industry. If you're checking for Derive Technologies, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @derivetech.com email format and possibly Madhu Royal's email. Derive Technologies, Inc. is based in New York, NY. You can also get Madhu Royal's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Software category. Some possible email formats for Madhu Royal are MRoyal@derivetech.com, Madhu.Royal@derivetech.com, Madhu@derivetech.com, and Madhu_Royal@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Oscar Dominguez - Executive
Located in New York, NY Derive Technologies, Inc. has Oscar Dominguez serving as the organization's Sales. Need Oscar Dominguez's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Derive Technologies, Inc. Lead411 profile, along with their Derive Technologies, Inc. email addresses using the domain. Search for Derive Technologies, Inc. on Lead411 under the Software industry. Some possible email formats for Oscar Dominguez are ODominguez@derivetech.com, Oscar.Dominguez@derivetech.com, Oscar@derivetech.com, and Oscar_Dominguez@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Howard Bergman - Executive
Need to know Howard Bergman's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Derive Technologies, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Howard Bergman is the VP for Derive Technologies, Inc., an organization which has its base in New York, NY. One can also find Derive Technologies, Inc. email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @derivetech.com url. Software is Derive Technologies, Inc.'s industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Howard Bergman are HBergman@derivetech.com, Howard.Bergman@derivetech.com, Howard@derivetech.com, and Howard_Bergman@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.