img

Mitchell Martinez

EVP
Updated On : Aug 25, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
110 William Street,
New York, NY 10038
HQ Phone: 212-363-1111
Email format for @derivetech.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Software

SIC Code:

5045 - Computers, Peripherals, and Software
img
img
Mitchell Martinez is part of Derive Technologies, Inc., an organization which has its main offices in New York, NY. Mitchell serves as the EVP at Derive Technologies, Inc.. If you're searching for Derive Technologies, Inc. email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @derivetech.com along with Mitchell Martinez's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Derive Technologies, Inc.'s Lead411 profile is categorized under the Software industry. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Martinez are MMartinez@derivetech.com, Mitchell.Martinez@derivetech.com, Mitchell@derivetech.com, and Mitchell_Martinez@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Kirit Desai?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Mitchell Markow - Executive
Located in Creve Coeur, MO Marcone has Mitchell Markow serving as the organization's VP. Need Mitchell Markow's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Marcone Lead411 profile, along with their Marcone email addresses using the domain. Search for Marcone on Lead411 under the Other biz services industry. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Markow are MMarkow@marcone.com, Mitchell.Markow@marcone.com, Mitchell@marcone.com, and Mitchell_Markow@marcone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@marcone.com addresses.
Mitchell Mekaelian - Sales - Marketing
Badger Paper Mills Inc's VP Sales and Marketing is Mitchell Mekaelian. They are based in Peshtigo, WI, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Wood/paper industry. Mitchell Mekaelian's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Badger Paper Mills Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @badgerpaper.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Mekaelian are MMekaelian@badgerpaper.com, Mitchell.Mekaelian@badgerpaper.com, Mitchell@badgerpaper.com, and Mitchell_Mekaelian@badgerpaper.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@badgerpaper.com addresses.
Located in Warsaw, NY Five Star Bank - Warsaw has Mitchell Mclaughlin serving as the organization's VP. Need Mitchell Mclaughlin's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Five Star Bank - Warsaw Lead411 profile, along with their Five Star Bank - Warsaw email addresses using the domain. Search for Five Star Bank - Warsaw on Lead411 under the Banks industry. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Mclaughlin are MMclaughlin@five-starbank.com, Mitchell.Mclaughlin@five-starbank.com, Mitchell@five-starbank.com, and Mitchell_Mclaughlin@five-starbank.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@five-starbank.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Darius Stafford - Technology
If you need @derivetech.com email addresses for Derive Technologies, Inc., you can find them on Lead411 as Darius Stafford's email might be available. Darius Stafford, the company's CTO, also has extensive contact information, including Derive Technologies, Inc.'s facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. New York, NY-based Derive Technologies, Inc. can be found on Lead411 under the Software industry. Some possible email formats for Darius Stafford are DStafford@derivetech.com, Darius.Stafford@derivetech.com, Darius@derivetech.com, and Darius_Stafford@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Kirit Desai - Executive
Need to know Kirit Desai's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Derive Technologies, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Kirit Desai is the CEO for Derive Technologies, Inc., an organization which has its base in New York, NY. One can also find Derive Technologies, Inc. email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @derivetech.com url. Software is Derive Technologies, Inc.'s industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Kirit Desai are KDesai@derivetech.com, Kirit.Desai@derivetech.com, Kirit@derivetech.com, and Kirit_Desai@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
Steve Weissman - Pro Services
A Dir Services at Derive Technologies, Inc. based in New York, NY, Steve Weissman has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Derive Technologies, Inc. in our Software category. The company CEO is Kirit Desai. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Steve Weissman' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Steve Weissman. Some possible email formats for Steve Weissman are SWeissman@derivetech.com, Steve.Weissman@derivetech.com, Steve@derivetech.com, and Steve_Weissman@derivetech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@derivetech.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.