img

Mona Veltri

Manager - Administration
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
110 West Cliff Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204
HQ Phone: 509-755-8600
Email format for @paml.com
Direct Phone : 509-755-8902

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Healthcare Facilities/Services

SIC Code:

8071 - Medical Laboratories
img
img
Mona Veltri's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories's Lead411 profile and other Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories email addresses with the @paml.com domain format. He is part of Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories where he serves as the Manager - Administration. Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories's main office is set in Spokane, WA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Mona Veltri are MVeltri@paml.com, Mona.Veltri@paml.com, Mona@paml.com, and Mona_Veltri@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Francisco Velzquez?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Mona Ved - Finance
Their Financial Controller is Mona Ved. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Wireless software networking industry. If you're checking for NetCom Systems email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @netcom-sys.com email addresses and possibly Mona Ved's email. NetCom Systems is based in Edison, NJ. You can also get Mona Ved's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Wireless software networking category. Some possible email formats for Mona Ved are MVed@netcom-sys.com, Mona.Ved@netcom-sys.com, Mona@netcom-sys.com, and Mona_Ved@netcom-sys.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@netcom-sys.com addresses.
Mona Vernon - Technology
A New York, NY-based organization, Thomson Reuters is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @thomsonreuters.com email addresses, as well as details on Mona Vernon's email, the organization's Director Information Technology Technology Strategy. Their profile can be found in Financial services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Mona Vernon, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Mona Vernon are MVernon@thomsonreuters.com, Mona.Vernon@thomsonreuters.com, Mona@thomsonreuters.com, and Mona_Vernon@thomsonreuters.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@thomsonreuters.com addresses.
Mona Varia - Medical - Science
Their Product Support Scientist is Mona Varia. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Medical equipment industry. If you're checking for Affymetrix, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @affymetrix.com email addresses and possibly Mona Varia's email. Affymetrix, Inc. is based in Santa Clara, CA. You can also get Mona Varia's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Medical equipment category. Some possible email formats for Mona Varia are MVaria@affymetrix.com, Mona.Varia@affymetrix.com, Mona@affymetrix.com, and Mona_Varia@affymetrix.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@affymetrix.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Elaine Briley - Human Resources
For Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories email addresses with the @paml.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Elaine Briley, you may check in Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories's Lead411 profile. Elaine Briley is currently the Client Services Assistant Supervisor for Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories. The company's CEO is Francisco Velzquez. The contact information of Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories on Lead411 is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services. Their main offices are in Spokane, WA. Some possible email formats for Elaine Briley are EBriley@paml.com, Elaine.Briley@paml.com, Elaine@paml.com, and Elaine_Briley@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
Kim Troyer - Human Resources
Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories's Director Human Resources is where Kim Troyer is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Francisco Velzquez. They are based in Spokane, WA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Kim Troyer's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories email addresses on Lead411 with the @paml.com domain. Some possible email formats for Kim Troyer are KTroyer@paml.com, Kim.Troyer@paml.com, Kim@paml.com, and Kim_Troyer@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
Patty Ehrhardt - Sales - Marketing
Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories's Director of Esoteric Sales & Marketing is Patty Ehrhardt. They are based in Spokane, WA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Patty Ehrhardt's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @paml.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Patty Ehrhardt are PEhrhardt@paml.com, Patty.Ehrhardt@paml.com, Patty@paml.com, and Patty_Ehrhardt@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.