img

Mona Veltri

Manager - Administration
Export
Email Address:
110 West Cliff Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204
HQ Phone: 509-755-8600
Email format for @paml.com
Direct Phone : 509-755-8902

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Healthcare Facilities/Services

SIC Code:

8071 - Medical Laboratories
img
img
Francisco Velzquez is Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories's CEO. Their Manager - Administration is Mona Veltri. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. If you're checking for Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @paml.com email format and possibly Mona Veltri's email. Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories is based in Spokane, WA. You can also get Mona Veltri's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Mona Veltri are MVeltri@paml.com, Mona.Veltri@paml.com, Mona@paml.com, and Mona_Veltri@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Francisco Velzquez?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Mona Vazirani - Sales - Marketing
Mona Vazirani is the current Regional Sales Manager. You can find Mona Vazirani's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Collabera's Lead411 profile, as well as Collabera email addresses with the @collabera.com domain format. Mona Vazirani's email may or may not be inside the profile. Collabera is situated in Morristown, NJ. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Technology consulting. Some possible email formats for Mona Vazirani are MVazirani@collabera.com, Mona.Vazirani@collabera.com, Mona@collabera.com, and Mona_Vazirani@collabera.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@collabera.com addresses.
Mona Vaidya - Other
Need to know Mona Vaidya's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Maryland Department of Budget and Management's Lead411 profile. Mona Vaidya is the Budget Analyst, Hard of Hearing, Department of Disabilities for Maryland Department of Budget and Management, an organization which has its base in Annapolis, MD. One can also find Maryland Department of Budget and Management email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @dbm.state.md.us url. Government is Maryland Department of Budget and Management's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Mona Vaidya are MVaidya@dbm.state.md.us, Mona.Vaidya@dbm.state.md.us, Mona@dbm.state.md.us, and Mona_Vaidya@dbm.state.md.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@dbm.state.md.us addresses.
Mona Varia - Medical - Science
Mona Varia's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Affymetrix, Inc.'s Lead411 profile and other Affymetrix, Inc. email addresses with the @affymetrix.com domain format. He is part of Affymetrix, Inc. where he serves as the Product Support Scientist. Affymetrix, Inc.'s main office is set in Santa Clara, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Medical equipment category. Some possible email formats for Mona Varia are MVaria@affymetrix.com, Mona.Varia@affymetrix.com, Mona@affymetrix.com, and Mona_Varia@affymetrix.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@affymetrix.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Sherrie Sletager - Executive
Sherrie Sletager is part of Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories, an organization which has its main offices in Spokane, WA. Sherrie serves as the Manager Supply Chain Management at Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories. If you're searching for Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @paml.com along with Sherrie Sletager's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Sherrie Sletager are SSletager@paml.com, Sherrie.Sletager@paml.com, Sherrie@paml.com, and Sherrie_Sletager@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
Shawn Whitcomb - Technology
Their SVP is Shawn Whitcomb. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. If you're checking for Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @paml.com email addresses and possibly Shawn Whitcomb's email. Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories is based in Spokane, WA. You can also get Shawn Whitcomb's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Shawn Whitcomb are SWhitcomb@paml.com, Shawn.Whitcomb@paml.com, Shawn@paml.com, and Shawn_Whitcomb@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
Sara Panzeri - Technology
A PAC Lab Information Technology Manager at Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories based in Spokane, WA, Sara Panzeri has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories in our Healthcare facilities/services category. The company CEO is Francisco Velzquez. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Sara Panzeri' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Sara Panzeri. Some possible email formats for Sara Panzeri are SPanzeri@paml.com, Sara.Panzeri@paml.com, Sara@paml.com, and Sara_Panzeri@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.