img

Mona Veltri

Manager - Administration
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
110 West Cliff Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204
HQ Phone: 509-755-8600
Email format for @paml.com
Direct Phone : 509-755-8902

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Healthcare Facilities/Services

SIC Code:

8071 - Medical Laboratories
img
img
Their Manager - Administration is Mona Veltri. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. If you're checking for Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @paml.com email addresses and possibly Mona Veltri's email. Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories is based in Spokane, WA. You can also get Mona Veltri's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Mona Veltri are MVeltri@paml.com, Mona.Veltri@paml.com, Mona@paml.com, and Mona_Veltri@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Francisco Velzquez?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Mona Vernon - Technology
Their Director Information Technology Technology Strategy is Mona Vernon. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Publishing industry. If you're checking for Thomson Reuters email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @thomsonreuters.com email addresses and possibly Mona Vernon's email. Thomson Reuters is based in New York, NY. You can also get Mona Vernon's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Publishing category. Some possible email formats for Mona Vernon are MVernon@thomsonreuters.com, Mona.Vernon@thomsonreuters.com, Mona@thomsonreuters.com, and Mona_Vernon@thomsonreuters.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@thomsonreuters.com addresses.
Mona Ved - Finance
Trying to find Mona Ved's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out NetCom Systems's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @netcom-sys.com contact information. NetCom Systems is an organization centered in Edison, NJ, which you can find on Lead411 under the Wireless software networking category. Mona Ved is their Financial Controller. Some possible email formats for Mona Ved are MVed@netcom-sys.com, Mona.Ved@netcom-sys.com, Mona@netcom-sys.com, and Mona_Ved@netcom-sys.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@netcom-sys.com addresses.
Mona Vandeweghe - Sales - Marketing
A E Commerce Marketing Director at Chef's Catalog based in Colorado Springs, CO, Mona Vandeweghe has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Chef's Catalog in our Specialty category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Mona Vandeweghe' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Mona Vandeweghe. Some possible email formats for Mona Vandeweghe are MVandeweghe@chefscatalog.com, Mona.Vandeweghe@chefscatalog.com, Mona@chefscatalog.com, and Mona_Vandeweghe@chefscatalog.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@chefscatalog.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Patricia Burke - Executive
Trying to find Patricia Burke's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @paml.com contact information. Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories is an organization centered in Spokane, WA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Patricia Burke is their Assistant Lab Manager. Some possible email formats for Patricia Burke are PBurke@paml.com, Patricia.Burke@paml.com, Patricia@paml.com, and Patricia_Burke@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
Joseph Schappert - Medical - Science
Francisco Velzquez is Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories's CEO. Their Dir Medical is Joseph Schappert. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. If you're checking for Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @paml.com email format and possibly Joseph Schappert's email. Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories is based in Spokane, WA. You can also get Joseph Schappert's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Joseph Schappert are JSchappert@paml.com, Joseph.Schappert@paml.com, Joseph@paml.com, and Joseph_Schappert@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
Mark Kirby - Technology
Francisco Velzquez is Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories's CEO. Their IT Director is Mark Kirby. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. If you're checking for Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @paml.com email format and possibly Mark Kirby's email. Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories is based in Spokane, WA. You can also get Mark Kirby's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Mark Kirby are MKirby@paml.com, Mark.Kirby@paml.com, Mark@paml.com, and Mark_Kirby@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.