img

Mona Veltri

Manager - Administration
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
110 West Cliff Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204
HQ Phone: 509-755-8600
Email format for @paml.com
Direct Phone : 509-755-8902

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Healthcare Facilities/Services

SIC Code:

8071 - Medical Laboratories
img
Francisco Velzquez is Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories's CEO. Their Manager - Administration is Mona Veltri. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. If you're checking for Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @paml.com email format and possibly Mona Veltri's email. Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories is based in Spokane, WA. You can also get Mona Veltri's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Mona Veltri are MVeltri@paml.com, Mona.Veltri@paml.com, Mona@paml.com, and Mona_Veltri@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Francisco Velzquez?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Mona Vazirani - Sales - Marketing
A Morristown, NJ-based organization, Collabera is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @collabera.com email addresses, as well as details on Mona Vazirani's email, the organization's Sales Manager. Their profile can be found in Technology consulting category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Mona Vazirani, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Mona Vazirani are MVazirani@collabera.com, Mona.Vazirani@collabera.com, Mona@collabera.com, and Mona_Vazirani@collabera.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@collabera.com addresses.
Mona Vernon - Technology
Mona Vernon's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Thomson Reuters's Lead411 profile and other Thomson Reuters email addresses with the @thomsonreuters.com domain format. He is part of Thomson Reuters where he serves as the Director Information Technology Technology Strategy. Thomson Reuters's main office is set in New York, NY. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Financial services category. Some possible email formats for Mona Vernon are MVernon@thomsonreuters.com, Mona.Vernon@thomsonreuters.com, Mona@thomsonreuters.com, and Mona_Vernon@thomsonreuters.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@thomsonreuters.com addresses.
Mona Ved - Finance
Located in Edison, NJ NetCom Systems has Mona Ved serving as the organization's Financial Controller. Need Mona Ved's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in NetCom Systems Lead411 profile, along with their NetCom Systems email addresses using the domain. Search for NetCom Systems on Lead411 under the Wireless software networking industry. Some possible email formats for Mona Ved are MVed@netcom-sys.com, Mona.Ved@netcom-sys.com, Mona@netcom-sys.com, and Mona_Ved@netcom-sys.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@netcom-sys.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Wojciech Md - Executive
Wojciech Md is part of Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories, an organization which has its main offices in Spokane, WA. Wojciech serves as the Vice-President of Medical Records at Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories. If you're searching for Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @paml.com along with Wojciech Md's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Wojciech Md are WMd@paml.com, Wojciech.Md@paml.com, Wojciech@paml.com, and Wojciech_Md@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
David Michaelsen - Executive
Located in Spokane, WA Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories has David Michaelsen serving as the organization's General Manager of Toxicology. Need David Michaelsen's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories Lead411 profile, along with their Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories email addresses using the domain. Search for Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for David Michaelsen are DMichaelsen@paml.com, David.Michaelsen@paml.com, David@paml.com, and David_Michaelsen@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
Denise Davies - Executive
For Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories email addresses with the @paml.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Denise Davies, you may check in Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories's Lead411 profile. Denise Davies is currently the Supervisor, Procurement/Cafe for Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories. The company's CEO is Francisco Velzquez. The contact information of Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories on Lead411 is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services. Their main offices are in Spokane, WA. Some possible email formats for Denise Davies are DDavies@paml.com, Denise.Davies@paml.com, Denise@paml.com, and Denise_Davies@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.