img

Mona Veltri

Manager - Administration
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
110 West Cliff Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204
HQ Phone: 509-755-8600
Email format for @paml.com
Direct Phone : 509-755-8902

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Healthcare Facilities/Services

SIC Code:

8071 - Medical Laboratories
img
img
Their Manager - Administration is Mona Veltri. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. If you're checking for Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @paml.com email addresses and possibly Mona Veltri's email. Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories is based in Spokane, WA. You can also get Mona Veltri's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Mona Veltri are MVeltri@paml.com, Mona.Veltri@paml.com, Mona@paml.com, and Mona_Veltri@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Francisco Velzquez?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Mona Ved - Finance
Need to know Mona Ved's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on NetCom Systems's Lead411 profile. Mona Ved is the Financial Controller for NetCom Systems, an organization which has its base in Edison, NJ. One can also find NetCom Systems email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @netcom-sys.com url. Wireless software networking is NetCom Systems's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Mona Ved are MVed@netcom-sys.com, Mona.Ved@netcom-sys.com, Mona@netcom-sys.com, and Mona_Ved@netcom-sys.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@netcom-sys.com addresses.
Mona Vazirani - Sales - Marketing
If you need @collabera.com email addresses for Collabera, you can find them on Lead411 as Mona Vazirani's email might be available. Mona Vazirani, the company's Sales Manager, also has extensive contact information, including Collabera's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Morristown, NJ-based Collabera can be found on Lead411 under the Technology consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Mona Vazirani are MVazirani@collabera.com, Mona.Vazirani@collabera.com, Mona@collabera.com, and Mona_Vazirani@collabera.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@collabera.com addresses.
Mona Vernon - Technology
Thomson Reuters's Director Information Technology Technology Strategy is Mona Vernon. They are based in New York, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Publishing industry. Mona Vernon's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Thomson Reuters contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @thomsonreuters.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Mona Vernon are MVernon@thomsonreuters.com, Mona.Vernon@thomsonreuters.com, Mona@thomsonreuters.com, and Mona_Vernon@thomsonreuters.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@thomsonreuters.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Dennis Ashley - Pro Services
Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories's Training Manager is Dennis Ashley. They are based in Spokane, WA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Dennis Ashley's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @paml.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Dennis Ashley are DAshley@paml.com, Dennis.Ashley@paml.com, Dennis@paml.com, and Dennis_Ashley@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
Denise Davies - Executive
A Spokane, WA-based organization, Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @paml.com email addresses, as well as details on Denise Davies's email, the organization's Supervisor, Procurement/Cafe. Their profile can be found in Healthcare facilities/services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Denise Davies, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Denise Davies are DDavies@paml.com, Denise.Davies@paml.com, Denise@paml.com, and Denise_Davies@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
Elaine Briley - Human Resources
Their Client Services Assistant Supervisor is Elaine Briley. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. If you're checking for Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @paml.com email addresses and possibly Elaine Briley's email. Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories is based in Spokane, WA. You can also get Elaine Briley's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Elaine Briley are EBriley@paml.com, Elaine.Briley@paml.com, Elaine@paml.com, and Elaine_Briley@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.