img

Mona Veltri

Manager - Administration
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
110 West Cliff Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204
HQ Phone: 509-755-8600
Email format for @paml.com
Direct Phone : 509-755-8902

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Healthcare Facilities/Services

SIC Code:

8071 - Medical Laboratories
img
img
Francisco Velzquez is Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories's CEO. Their Manager - Administration is Mona Veltri. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. If you're checking for Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @paml.com email format and possibly Mona Veltri's email. Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories is based in Spokane, WA. You can also get Mona Veltri's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Mona Veltri are MVeltri@paml.com, Mona.Veltri@paml.com, Mona@paml.com, and Mona_Veltri@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Francisco Velzquez?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Mona Vazirani - Sales - Marketing
A Morristown, NJ-based organization, Collabera is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @collabera.com email addresses, as well as details on Mona Vazirani's email, the organization's Sales Manager. Their profile can be found in Technology consulting category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Mona Vazirani, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Mona Vazirani are MVazirani@collabera.com, Mona.Vazirani@collabera.com, Mona@collabera.com, and Mona_Vazirani@collabera.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@collabera.com addresses.
Mona Varia - Medical - Science
A Product Support Scientist at Affymetrix, Inc. based in Santa Clara, CA, Mona Varia has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Affymetrix, Inc. in our Medical equipment category. The company CEO is Frank Witney. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Mona Varia' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Mona Varia. Some possible email formats for Mona Varia are MVaria@affymetrix.com, Mona.Varia@affymetrix.com, Mona@affymetrix.com, and Mona_Varia@affymetrix.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@affymetrix.com addresses.
Mona Vaidya - Executive
Need to know Mona Vaidya's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Maryland Department of Budget and Management's Lead411 profile. Mona Vaidya is the Budget Analyst, Hard of Hearing, Department of Disabilities for Maryland Department of Budget and Management, an organization which has its base in Annapolis, MD. One can also find Maryland Department of Budget and Management email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @dbm.state.md.us url. Government is Maryland Department of Budget and Management's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Mona Vaidya are MVaidya@dbm.state.md.us, Mona.Vaidya@dbm.state.md.us, Mona@dbm.state.md.us, and Mona_Vaidya@dbm.state.md.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@dbm.state.md.us addresses.


Similar Employees:

Joseph Schappert - Medical - Science
A Spokane, WA-based organization, Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @paml.com email addresses, as well as details on Joseph Schappert's email, the organization's Dir Medical. Their profile can be found in Healthcare facilities/services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Joseph Schappert, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Joseph Schappert are JSchappert@paml.com, Joseph.Schappert@paml.com, Joseph@paml.com, and Joseph_Schappert@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
Denise Davies - Executive
Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories's Supervisor, Procurement/Cafe is where Denise Davies is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Francisco Velzquez. They are based in Spokane, WA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Denise Davies's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories email addresses on Lead411 with the @paml.com domain. Some possible email formats for Denise Davies are DDavies@paml.com, Denise.Davies@paml.com, Denise@paml.com, and Denise_Davies@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
Shawn Whitcomb - Technology
A SVP at Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories based in Spokane, WA, Shawn Whitcomb has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories in our Healthcare facilities/services category. The company CEO is Francisco Velzquez. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Shawn Whitcomb' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Shawn Whitcomb. Some possible email formats for Shawn Whitcomb are SWhitcomb@paml.com, Shawn.Whitcomb@paml.com, Shawn@paml.com, and Shawn_Whitcomb@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.