img

Mona Veltri

Manager - Administration
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
110 West Cliff Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204
HQ Phone: 509-755-8600
Email format for @paml.com
Direct Phone : 509-755-8902

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Healthcare Facilities/Services

SIC Code:

8071 - Medical Laboratories
img
Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories's Manager - Administration is Mona Veltri. They are based in Spokane, WA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Mona Veltri's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @paml.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Mona Veltri are MVeltri@paml.com, Mona.Veltri@paml.com, Mona@paml.com, and Mona_Veltri@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Francisco Velzquez?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Mona Varia - Medical - Science
Mona Varia's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Affymetrix, Inc.'s Lead411 profile and other Affymetrix, Inc. email addresses with the @affymetrix.com domain format. He is part of Affymetrix, Inc. where he serves as the Product Support Scientist. Affymetrix, Inc.'s main office is set in Santa Clara, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Medical equipment category. Some possible email formats for Mona Varia are MVaria@affymetrix.com, Mona.Varia@affymetrix.com, Mona@affymetrix.com, and Mona_Varia@affymetrix.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@affymetrix.com addresses.
Mona Vazirani - Sales - Marketing
For Collabera email addresses with the @collabera.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Mona Vazirani, you may check in Collabera's Lead411 profile. Mona Vazirani is currently the Sales Manager for Collabera. The company's CEO is Raj Mamodia. The contact information of Collabera on Lead411 is filed under the Technology consulting. Their main offices are in Morristown, NJ. Some possible email formats for Mona Vazirani are MVazirani@collabera.com, Mona.Vazirani@collabera.com, Mona@collabera.com, and Mona_Vazirani@collabera.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@collabera.com addresses.
Mona Vernon - Technology
Located in New York, NY Thomson Reuters has Mona Vernon serving as the organization's Director Information Technology Technology Strategy. Need Mona Vernon's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Thomson Reuters Lead411 profile, along with their Thomson Reuters email addresses using the domain. Search for Thomson Reuters on Lead411 under the Financial services industry. Some possible email formats for Mona Vernon are MVernon@thomsonreuters.com, Mona.Vernon@thomsonreuters.com, Mona@thomsonreuters.com, and Mona_Vernon@thomsonreuters.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@thomsonreuters.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Rosaleec Allan - Operations
A Spokane, WA-based organization, Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @paml.com email addresses, as well as details on Rosaleec Allan's email, the organization's COO. Their profile can be found in Healthcare facilities/services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Rosaleec Allan, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Rosaleec Allan are RAllan@paml.com, Rosaleec.Allan@paml.com, Rosaleec@paml.com, and Rosaleec_Allan@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
Joan Bennett - Finance
A Spokane, WA-based organization, Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @paml.com email addresses, as well as details on Joan Bennett's email, the organization's Finance Director. Their profile can be found in Healthcare facilities/services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Joan Bennett, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Joan Bennett are JBennett@paml.com, Joan.Bennett@paml.com, Joan@paml.com, and Joan_Bennett@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
Sherrie Sletager - Executive
Need to know Sherrie Sletager's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories's Lead411 profile. Sherrie Sletager is the Manager Supply Chain Management for Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories, an organization which has its base in Spokane, WA. One can also find Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @paml.com url. Healthcare facilities/services is Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Sherrie Sletager are SSletager@paml.com, Sherrie.Sletager@paml.com, Sherrie@paml.com, and Sherrie_Sletager@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.