img

Mona Veltri

Manager - Administration
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
110 West Cliff Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204
HQ Phone: 509-755-8600
Email format for @paml.com
Direct Phone : 509-755-8902

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Healthcare Facilities/Services

SIC Code:

8071 - Medical Laboratories
img
img
Mona Veltri is part of Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories, an organization which has its main offices in Spokane, WA. Mona serves as the Manager - Administration at Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories. If you're searching for Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @paml.com along with Mona Veltri's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Mona Veltri are MVeltri@paml.com, Mona.Veltri@paml.com, Mona@paml.com, and Mona_Veltri@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Francisco Velzquez?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Mona Varia - Medical - Science
Need to know Mona Varia's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Affymetrix, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Mona Varia is the Product Support Scientist for Affymetrix, Inc., an organization which has its base in Santa Clara, CA. One can also find Affymetrix, Inc. email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @affymetrix.com url. Medical equipment is Affymetrix, Inc.'s industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Mona Varia are MVaria@affymetrix.com, Mona.Varia@affymetrix.com, Mona@affymetrix.com, and Mona_Varia@affymetrix.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@affymetrix.com addresses.
Mona Vandeweghe - Sales - Marketing
is Chef's Catalog's CEO. Their E Commerce Marketing Director is Mona Vandeweghe. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Specialty industry. If you're checking for Chef's Catalog email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @chefscatalog.com email format and possibly Mona Vandeweghe's email. Chef's Catalog is based in Colorado Springs, CO. You can also get Mona Vandeweghe's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Specialty category. Some possible email formats for Mona Vandeweghe are MVandeweghe@chefscatalog.com, Mona.Vandeweghe@chefscatalog.com, Mona@chefscatalog.com, and Mona_Vandeweghe@chefscatalog.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@chefscatalog.com addresses.
Mona Vazirani - Sales - Marketing
For Collabera email addresses with the @collabera.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Mona Vazirani, you may check in Collabera's Lead411 profile. Mona Vazirani is currently the Sales Manager for Collabera. The company's CEO is Raj Mamodia. The contact information of Collabera on Lead411 is filed under the Technology consulting. Their main offices are in Morristown, NJ. Some possible email formats for Mona Vazirani are MVazirani@collabera.com, Mona.Vazirani@collabera.com, Mona@collabera.com, and Mona_Vazirani@collabera.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@collabera.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Kim Troyer - Human Resources
Kim Troyer is part of Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories, an organization which has its main offices in Spokane, WA. Kim serves as the Director Human Resources at Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories. If you're searching for Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @paml.com along with Kim Troyer's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Kim Troyer are KTroyer@paml.com, Kim.Troyer@paml.com, Kim@paml.com, and Kim_Troyer@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Clarissa Willett? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories email addresses within the @paml.com profile so Clarissa Willett's email could be included. Clarissa Willett is part of the Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories which has its main offices in Spokane, WA. Currently holds the post of CFO. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Clarissa Willett are CWillett@paml.com, Clarissa.Willett@paml.com, Clarissa@paml.com, and Clarissa_Willett@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
Codi Traver - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Codi Traver? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories email addresses within the @paml.com profile so Codi Traver's email could be included. Codi Traver is part of the Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories which has its main offices in Spokane, WA. Currently holds the post of Information Technology Operations Director. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Codi Traver are CTraver@paml.com, Codi.Traver@paml.com, Codi@paml.com, and Codi_Traver@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.