img

Paul Dovre

Interim President
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
901 8th St. S
Moorhead, MN 56562
HQ Phone: 218-299-4000
Email format for @concordiacollege.edu
Direct Phone : 218-299-4000

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Services->Education/Training

SIC Code:

8661 - Religious Organizations
img
img
is Concordia College's CEO. Their Interim President is Paul Dovre. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. If you're checking for Concordia College email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @concordiacollege.edu email format and possibly Paul Dovre's email. Concordia College is based in Moorhead, MN. You can also get Paul Dovre's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Paul Dovre are PDovre@concordiacollege.edu, Paul.Dovre@concordiacollege.edu, Paul@concordiacollege.edu, and Paul_Dovre@concordiacollege.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@concordiacollege.edu addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Concordia College appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Paul Dominic - Executive
Oracle's Senior Director of Quality Assurance Advanced Planing Applications is where Paul Dominic is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Lawrence Ellison. They are based in Redwood City, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Enterprise industry. Paul Dominic's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Oracle email addresses on Lead411 with the @oracle.com domain. Some possible email formats for Paul Dominic are PDominic@oracle.com, Paul.Dominic@oracle.com, Paul@oracle.com, and Paul_Dominic@oracle.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@oracle.com addresses.
Paul Dondalski - Sales - Marketing
If you need @keyence.com email addresses for Keyence, you can find them on Lead411 as Paul Dondalski's email might be available. Paul Dondalski, the company's Sales Engineer, also has extensive contact information, including Keyence's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Tampa, FL-based Keyence can be found on Lead411 under the Scientific industry. Some possible email formats for Paul Dondalski are PDondalski@keyence.com, Paul.Dondalski@keyence.com, Paul@keyence.com, and Paul_Dondalski@keyence.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keyence.com addresses.
Paul D'addario - Executive
Need to know Paul D'addario's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Palisades Ventures's Lead411 profile. Paul D'addario is the Co-Founder/Sr Managing Director for Palisades Ventures, an organization which has its base in Los Angeles, CA. One can also find Palisades Ventures email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @palisadesventures.com url. Venture capital is Palisades Ventures's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Paul D'addario are PD'addario@palisadesventures.com, Paul.D'addario@palisadesventures.com, Paul@palisadesventures.com, and Paul_D'addario@palisadesventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@palisadesventures.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

William Craft - Executive
Trying to find William Craft's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Concordia College's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @concordiacollege.edu contact information. Concordia College is an organization centered in Moorhead, MN, which you can find on Lead411 under the Education/training category. William Craft is their President. Some possible email formats for William Craft are WCraft@concordiacollege.edu, William.Craft@concordiacollege.edu, William@concordiacollege.edu, and William_Craft@concordiacollege.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@concordiacollege.edu addresses.
Kathleen Su - Operations
Kathleen Su is part of Concordia College, an organization which has its main offices in Moorhead, MN. Kathleen serves as the COO at Concordia College. If you're searching for Concordia College email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @concordiacollege.edu along with Kathleen Su's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Concordia College's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Kathleen Su are KSu@concordiacollege.edu, Kathleen.Su@concordiacollege.edu, Kathleen@concordiacollege.edu, and Kathleen_Su@concordiacollege.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@concordiacollege.edu addresses.
Peggy Torrance - Executive
If you need @concordiacollege.edu email addresses for Concordia College, you can find them on Lead411 as Peggy Torrance's email might be available. Peggy Torrance, the company's Director HR, also has extensive contact information, including Concordia College's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Moorhead, MN-based Concordia College can be found on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Peggy Torrance are PTorrance@concordiacollege.edu, Peggy.Torrance@concordiacollege.edu, Peggy@concordiacollege.edu, and Peggy_Torrance@concordiacollege.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@concordiacollege.edu addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.