img

Paul Dovre

Interim President
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
901 8th St. S
Moorhead, MN 56562
HQ Phone: 218-299-4000
Email format for @concordiacollege.edu
Direct Phone : 218-299-4000

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Services->Education/Training

SIC Code:

8661 - Religious Organizations
img
img
Need to know Paul Dovre's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Concordia College's Lead411 profile. Paul Dovre is the Interim President for Concordia College, an organization which has its base in Moorhead, MN. One can also find Concordia College email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @concordiacollege.edu url. Education/training is Concordia College's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Paul Dovre are PDovre@concordiacollege.edu, Paul.Dovre@concordiacollege.edu, Paul@concordiacollege.edu, and Paul_Dovre@concordiacollege.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@concordiacollege.edu addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Concordia College appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Paul Dalelio - Finance
Located in Burlington, MA Avid Technology, Inc has Paul Dalelio serving as the organization's Finance Manager. Need Paul Dalelio's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Avid Technology, Inc Lead411 profile, along with their Avid Technology, Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for Avid Technology, Inc on Lead411 under the Electronics industry. Some possible email formats for Paul Dalelio are PDalelio@avid.com, Paul.Dalelio@avid.com, Paul@avid.com, and Paul_Dalelio@avid.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@avid.com addresses.
Paul Doan - Executive
Paul Doan is part of Fori Automation Inc, an organization which has its main offices in Utica, MI. Paul serves as the Eng,Mgr at Fori Automation Inc. If you're searching for Fori Automation Inc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @foriauto.com along with Paul Doan's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Fori Automation Inc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Testing industry. Some possible email formats for Paul Doan are PDoan@foriauto.com, Paul.Doan@foriauto.com, Paul@foriauto.com, and Paul_Doan@foriauto.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@foriauto.com addresses.
Paul Dominianni - Executive
Health Net, Inc's VP, Legal, Health Net the Northeast is Paul Dominianni. They are based in Los Angeles, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Biotech/healthcare industry. Paul Dominianni's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Health Net, Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @healthnet.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Paul Dominianni are PDominianni@healthnet.com, Paul.Dominianni@healthnet.com, Paul@healthnet.com, and Paul_Dominianni@healthnet.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@healthnet.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Eric Addington - Finance
Eric Addington is part of Concordia College, an organization which has its main offices in Moorhead, MN. Eric serves as the DIR Financial Aid at Concordia College. If you're searching for Concordia College email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @concordiacollege.edu along with Eric Addington's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Concordia College's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Eric Addington are EAddington@concordiacollege.edu, Eric.Addington@concordiacollege.edu, Eric@concordiacollege.edu, and Eric_Addington@concordiacollege.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@concordiacollege.edu addresses.
Peggy Torrance - Executive
Located in Moorhead, MN Concordia College has Peggy Torrance serving as the organization's Director HR. Need Peggy Torrance's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Concordia College Lead411 profile, along with their Concordia College email addresses using the domain. Search for Concordia College on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Peggy Torrance are PTorrance@concordiacollege.edu, Peggy.Torrance@concordiacollege.edu, Peggy@concordiacollege.edu, and Peggy_Torrance@concordiacollege.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@concordiacollege.edu addresses.
Tracey Moorhead - Executive
Concordia College's Senior Associate To The President is where Tracey Moorhead is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Moorhead, MN, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Education/training industry. Tracey Moorhead's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Concordia College email addresses on Lead411 with the @concordiacollege.edu domain. Some possible email formats for Tracey Moorhead are TMoorhead@concordiacollege.edu, Tracey.Moorhead@concordiacollege.edu, Tracey@concordiacollege.edu, and Tracey_Moorhead@concordiacollege.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@concordiacollege.edu addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.