img

Paul Dovre

Interim President
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
901 8th St. S
Moorhead, MN 56562
HQ Phone: 218-299-4000
Email format for @concordiacollege.edu
Direct Phone : 218-299-4000

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Services->Education/Training

SIC Code:

8661 - Religious Organizations
img
img
Paul Dovre is the current Interim President. You can find Paul Dovre's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Concordia College's Lead411 profile, as well as Concordia College email addresses with the @concordiacollege.edu domain format. Paul Dovre's email may or may not be inside the profile. Concordia College is situated in Moorhead, MN. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Education/training. Some possible email formats for Paul Dovre are PDovre@concordiacollege.edu, Paul.Dovre@concordiacollege.edu, Paul@concordiacollege.edu, and Paul_Dovre@concordiacollege.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@concordiacollege.edu addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Concordia College appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Paul Davis - Finance
MTD Solutions Inc's CFO is Paul Davis. They are based in Rancho Cordova, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Technology consulting industry. Paul Davis's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other MTD Solutions Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @mtdsolutions.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Paul Davis are PDavis@mtdsolutions.com, Paul.Davis@mtdsolutions.com, Paul@mtdsolutions.com, and Paul_Davis@mtdsolutions.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mtdsolutions.com addresses.
Paul Del Giudice - Executive
A New York, NY-based organization, NBA Media Ventures LLC is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @nba.com email addresses, as well as details on Paul Del Giudice's email, the organization's Director of Group Management for Infrastructure/Operations. Their profile can be found in Recreational services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Paul Del Giudice, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Paul Del Giudice are PDel Giudice@nba.com, Paul.Del Giudice@nba.com, Paul@nba.com, and Paul_Del Giudice@nba.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nba.com addresses.
Paul Day - Technology
A Ann Arbor, MI-based organization, Toyota Technical Center is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @tema.toyota.com email addresses, as well as details on Paul Day's email, the organization's Specialist Engineer. Their profile can be found in Auto dealers category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Paul Day, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Paul Day are PDay@tema.toyota.com, Paul.Day@tema.toyota.com, Paul@tema.toyota.com, and Paul_Day@tema.toyota.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@tema.toyota.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Christine Schulze - Executive
If you need @concordiacollege.edu email addresses for Concordia College, you can find them on Lead411 as Christine Schulze's email might be available. Christine Schulze, the company's VP International Development, also has extensive contact information, including Concordia College's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Moorhead, MN-based Concordia College can be found on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Christine Schulze are CSchulze@concordiacollege.edu, Christine.Schulze@concordiacollege.edu, Christine@concordiacollege.edu, and Christine_Schulze@concordiacollege.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@concordiacollege.edu addresses.
Jim Adamczyk - Executive
A Moorhead, MN-based organization, Concordia College is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @concordiacollege.edu email addresses, as well as details on Jim Adamczyk's email, the organization's Assistant Cook. Their profile can be found in Education/training category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jim Adamczyk, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Jim Adamczyk are JAdamczyk@concordiacollege.edu, Jim.Adamczyk@concordiacollege.edu, Jim@concordiacollege.edu, and Jim_Adamczyk@concordiacollege.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@concordiacollege.edu addresses.
Ahmed Afzaal - Executive
Ahmed Afzaal's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Concordia College's Lead411 profile and other Concordia College email addresses with the @concordiacollege.edu domain format. He is part of Concordia College where he serves as the Associate Professor. Concordia College's main office is set in Moorhead, MN. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Ahmed Afzaal are AAfzaal@concordiacollege.edu, Ahmed.Afzaal@concordiacollege.edu, Ahmed@concordiacollege.edu, and Ahmed_Afzaal@concordiacollege.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@concordiacollege.edu addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.