img

Paul Dovre

Interim President
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
901 8th St. S
Moorhead, MN 56562
HQ Phone: 218-299-4000
Email format for @concordiacollege.edu
Direct Phone : 218-299-4000

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Services->Education/Training

SIC Code:

8661 - Religious Organizations
img
img
Paul Dovre is the current Interim President. You can find Paul Dovre's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Concordia College's Lead411 profile, as well as Concordia College email addresses with the @concordiacollege.edu domain format. Paul Dovre's email may or may not be inside the profile. Concordia College is situated in Moorhead, MN. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Education/training. Some possible email formats for Paul Dovre are PDovre@concordiacollege.edu, Paul.Dovre@concordiacollege.edu, Paul@concordiacollege.edu, and Paul_Dovre@concordiacollege.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@concordiacollege.edu addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Concordia College appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Paul Davis - Human Resources
Their Manager Of Human Resources is Paul Davis. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Shipping industry. If you're checking for Best Cartage, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @bestcartage.com email addresses and possibly Paul Davis's email. Best Cartage, Inc. is based in Kernersville, NC. You can also get Paul Davis's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Shipping category. Some possible email formats for Paul Davis are PDavis@bestcartage.com, Paul.Davis@bestcartage.com, Paul@bestcartage.com, and Paul_Davis@bestcartage.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bestcartage.com addresses.
Paul Divincenzo - Technology
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Paul Divincenzo? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also PSCH Inc email addresses within the @psch.org profile so Paul Divincenzo's email could be included. Paul Divincenzo is part of the PSCH Inc which has its main offices in Flushing, NY. Currently holds the post of Director-Information Technology. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Social services industry. Some possible email formats for Paul Divincenzo are PDivincenzo@psch.org, Paul.Divincenzo@psch.org, Paul@psch.org, and Paul_Divincenzo@psch.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@psch.org addresses.
Paul Dudley - Sales - Marketing
For Market Resource Partners email addresses with the @mrpfd.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Paul Dudley, you may check in Market Resource Partners's Lead411 profile. Paul Dudley is currently the Sales Manager for Market Resource Partners. The company's CEO is Kevin Cunningham. The contact information of Market Resource Partners on Lead411 is filed under the Other biz services. Their main offices are in Philadelphia, PA. Some possible email formats for Paul Dudley are PDudley@mrpfd.com, Paul.Dudley@mrpfd.com, Paul@mrpfd.com, and Paul_Dudley@mrpfd.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mrpfd.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Andrea Masley - Technology
For Concordia College email addresses with the @concordiacollege.edu format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Andrea Masley, you may check in Concordia College's Lead411 profile. Andrea Masley is currently the Management Information Systems Director for Concordia College. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Concordia College on Lead411 is filed under the Education/training. Their main offices are in Moorhead, MN. Some possible email formats for Andrea Masley are AMasley@concordiacollege.edu, Andrea.Masley@concordiacollege.edu, Andrea@concordiacollege.edu, and Andrea_Masley@concordiacollege.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@concordiacollege.edu addresses.
Stephanie Ahlfeldt - Executive
Stephanie Ahlfeldt is the current Associate Professor/DIR Oral Communication Center. You can find Stephanie Ahlfeldt's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Concordia College's Lead411 profile, as well as Concordia College email addresses with the @concordiacollege.edu domain format. Stephanie Ahlfeldt's email may or may not be inside the profile. Concordia College is situated in Moorhead, MN. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Education/training. Some possible email formats for Stephanie Ahlfeldt are SAhlfeldt@concordiacollege.edu, Stephanie.Ahlfeldt@concordiacollege.edu, Stephanie@concordiacollege.edu, and Stephanie_Ahlfeldt@concordiacollege.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@concordiacollege.edu addresses.
Derek Hughes - Executive
Need to know Derek Hughes's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Concordia College's Lead411 profile. Derek Hughes is the HR Generalist for Concordia College, an organization which has its base in Moorhead, MN. One can also find Concordia College email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @concordiacollege.edu url. Education/training is Concordia College's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Derek Hughes are DHughes@concordiacollege.edu, Derek.Hughes@concordiacollege.edu, Derek@concordiacollege.edu, and Derek_Hughes@concordiacollege.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@concordiacollege.edu addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.