img

Paul Dovre

Interim President
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
901 8th St. S
Moorhead, MN 56562
HQ Phone: 218-299-4000
Email format for @concordiacollege.edu
Direct Phone : 218-299-4000

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Services->Education/Training

SIC Code:

8661 - Religious Organizations
img
img
Paul Dovre is the current Interim President. You can find Paul Dovre's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Concordia College's Lead411 profile, as well as Concordia College email addresses with the @concordiacollege.edu domain format. Paul Dovre's email may or may not be inside the profile. Concordia College is situated in Moorhead, MN. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Education/training. Some possible email formats for Paul Dovre are PDovre@concordiacollege.edu, Paul.Dovre@concordiacollege.edu, Paul@concordiacollege.edu, and Paul_Dovre@concordiacollege.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@concordiacollege.edu addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Concordia College appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Paul Done - Operations
Their Senior Project Manager is Paul Done. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Government industry. If you're checking for U.S. General Services Administration email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @gsa.gov email addresses and possibly Paul Done's email. U.S. General Services Administration is based in Washington, DC. You can also get Paul Done's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Government category. Some possible email formats for Paul Done are PDone@gsa.gov, Paul.Done@gsa.gov, Paul@gsa.gov, and Paul_Done@gsa.gov. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gsa.gov addresses.
Paul Didato - Executive
Paul Didato is part of S J DIDATO GAS STATION, an organization which has its main offices in Middletown, CT. Paul serves as the Owner at S J DIDATO GAS STATION. If you're searching for S J DIDATO GAS STATION email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @ along with Paul Didato's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.S J DIDATO GAS STATION's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Specialty industry.
Paul Dahl - Technology
Paul Dahl is the current Information Technology/Information Systems Director. You can find Paul Dahl's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Delta Corrugated Paper Products's Lead411 profile, as well as Delta Corrugated Paper Products email addresses with the @deltacorrugated.com domain format. Paul Dahl's email may or may not be inside the profile. Delta Corrugated Paper Products is situated in Palisades Park, NJ. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Wood/paper. Some possible email formats for Paul Dahl are PDahl@deltacorrugated.com, Paul.Dahl@deltacorrugated.com, Paul@deltacorrugated.com, and Paul_Dahl@deltacorrugated.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@deltacorrugated.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Ellen Aho - Pro Services
Ellen Aho is the current Professor/Academic Program Dir Clinical Laboratory Science. You can find Ellen Aho's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Concordia College's Lead411 profile, as well as Concordia College email addresses with the @concordiacollege.edu domain format. Ellen Aho's email may or may not be inside the profile. Concordia College is situated in Moorhead, MN. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Education/training. Some possible email formats for Ellen Aho are EAho@concordiacollege.edu, Ellen.Aho@concordiacollege.edu, Ellen@concordiacollege.edu, and Ellen_Aho@concordiacollege.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@concordiacollege.edu addresses.
Omar Correa - Executive
For Concordia College email addresses with the @concordiacollege.edu format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Omar Correa, you may check in Concordia College's Lead411 profile. Omar Correa is currently the VP for Enrollment for Concordia College. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Concordia College on Lead411 is filed under the Education/training. Their main offices are in Moorhead, MN. Some possible email formats for Omar Correa are OCorrea@concordiacollege.edu, Omar.Correa@concordiacollege.edu, Omar@concordiacollege.edu, and Omar_Correa@concordiacollege.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@concordiacollege.edu addresses.
Gary Gollenberg Jr - Technology
Gary Gollenberg Jr's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Concordia College's Lead411 profile and other Concordia College email addresses with the @concordiacollege.edu domain format. He is part of Concordia College where he serves as the Network Administrator. Concordia College's main office is set in Moorhead, MN. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Gary Gollenberg Jr are GGollenberg Jr@concordiacollege.edu, Gary.Gollenberg Jr@concordiacollege.edu, Gary@concordiacollege.edu, and Gary_Gollenberg Jr@concordiacollege.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@concordiacollege.edu addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.