img

Paul Hansen

CEO
Updated On : Nov 19, 2014
Export
Email Address:
24 Salt Pond Road
Wakefield, RI 02879
HQ Phone: 401-792-0997
Email format for @millennium-consulting.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Services->Staffing/Outsourcing/HR->Human Resources

SIC Code:

7361 - Employment Agencies
img
img
A Wakefield, RI-based organization, Millennium Consulting, Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @millennium-consulting.com email addresses, as well as details on Paul Hansen's email, the organization's CEO. Their profile can be found in Human resources category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Paul Hansen, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Paul Hansen are PHansen@millennium-consulting.com, Paul.Hansen@millennium-consulting.com, Paul@millennium-consulting.com, and Paul_Hansen@millennium-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@millennium-consulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Paul Hansen?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Paul Holloway - Executive
A Brighton, NY-based organization, Allendale Columbia School is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @allendalecolumbia.org email addresses, as well as details on Paul Holloway's email, the organization's President. Their profile can be found in Education/training category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Paul Holloway, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Paul Holloway are PHolloway@allendalecolumbia.org, Paul.Holloway@allendalecolumbia.org, Paul@allendalecolumbia.org, and Paul_Holloway@allendalecolumbia.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@allendalecolumbia.org addresses.
Paul Henze - Executive
Paul Harig - Other
If you need @appliedmedical.com email addresses for Applied Medical Resources Corporation, you can find them on Lead411 as Paul Harig's email might be available. Paul Harig, the company's IT Administrator, also has extensive contact information, including Applied Medical Resources Corporation's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Rancho Santa Margarita, CA-based Applied Medical Resources Corporation can be found on Lead411 under the Medical equipment industry. Some possible email formats for Paul Harig are PHarig@appliedmedical.com, Paul.Harig@appliedmedical.com, Paul@appliedmedical.com, and Paul_Harig@appliedmedical.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@appliedmedical.com addresses.


© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.