img

Paul Hansen

CEO
Updated On : Nov 19, 2014
Export
Email Address:
24 Salt Pond Road
Wakefield, RI 02879
HQ Phone: 401-792-0997
Email format for @millennium-consulting.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Services->Staffing/Outsourcing/HR->Human Resources

SIC Code:

7361 - Employment Agencies
img
img
Located in Wakefield, RI Millennium Consulting, Inc has Paul Hansen serving as the organization's CEO. Need Paul Hansen's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Millennium Consulting, Inc Lead411 profile, along with their Millennium Consulting, Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for Millennium Consulting, Inc on Lead411 under the Human resources industry. Some possible email formats for Paul Hansen are PHansen@millennium-consulting.com, Paul.Hansen@millennium-consulting.com, Paul@millennium-consulting.com, and Paul_Hansen@millennium-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@millennium-consulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Paul Hansen?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Paul Hess - Medical - Science
A Research Director at KLAS Enterprises LLC based in Orem, UT, Paul Hess has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Klas Enterprises Llc in our Technology consulting category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Paul Hess' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Paul Hess. Some possible email formats for Paul Hess are PHess@klasresearch.com, Paul.Hess@klasresearch.com, Paul@klasresearch.com, and Paul_Hess@klasresearch.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@klasresearch.com addresses.
Paul Heffernan - Customer Service
New Balance's EVP Consumer Experiences is where Paul Heffernan is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Robert Demartini. They are based in Boston, MA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Apparel retail industry. Paul Heffernan's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other New Balance email addresses on Lead411 with the @newbalance.com domain. Some possible email formats for Paul Heffernan are PHeffernan@newbalance.com, Paul.Heffernan@newbalance.com, Paul@newbalance.com, and Paul_Heffernan@newbalance.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@newbalance.com addresses.
Paul Howard - Executive


© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.