img

Paul Hansen

Founder/CEO
Updated On : Mar 28, 2016
Export
Email Address: Email not Avail
24 Salt Pond Road
Wakefield, RI 02879
HQ Phone: 401-792-0997
Email format for @millennium-consulting.com
Direct Phone: Not Available
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

5 - 10 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Consulting

SIC Code:

8741 - Management Services
img
img
Millennium Consulting, Inc's Founder/CEO is Paul Hansen. They are based in Wakefield, RI, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other consulting industry. Paul Hansen's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Millennium Consulting, Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @millennium-consulting.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Paul Hansen are PHansen@millennium-consulting.com, Paul.Hansen@millennium-consulting.com, Paul@millennium-consulting.com, and Paul_Hansen@millennium-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@millennium-consulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Paul Hansen?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Paul H - Pro Services
Need to know Paul H's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Caterpillar Inc's Lead411 profile. Paul H is the Expense Management Consultant for Caterpillar Inc, an organization which has its base in Peoria, IL. One can also find Caterpillar Inc email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @caterpillar.com url. Constr/agric machinery is Caterpillar Inc's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Paul H are PH@caterpillar.com, Paul.H@caterpillar.com, Paul@caterpillar.com, and Paul_H@caterpillar.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@caterpillar.com addresses.
Paul H - Other
ONE Gas's Technical Trainer is where Paul H is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Pierce Norton. They are based in Saint Paul, MN, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Utilities industry. Paul H's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other ONE Gas email addresses on Lead411 with the @onegas.com domain. Some possible email formats for Paul H are PH@onegas.com, Paul.H@onegas.com, Paul@onegas.com, and Paul_H@onegas.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@onegas.com addresses.
Paul H - Technology
Located in Chicago, IL Boeing Corporation has Paul H serving as the organization's Principle Systems/Project Engineer. Need Paul H's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Boeing Corporation Lead411 profile, along with their Boeing Corporation email addresses using the domain. Search for Boeing Corporation on Lead411 under the Aerospace/defense industry. Some possible email formats for Paul H are PH@boeing.com, Paul.H@boeing.com, Paul@boeing.com, and Paul_H@boeing.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@boeing.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Kevin Boyle - Executive
Trying to find Kevin Boyle's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Millennium Consulting, Inc's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @millennium-consulting.com contact information. Millennium Consulting, Inc is an organization centered in Wakefield, RI, which you can find on Lead411 under the Other consulting category. Kevin Boyle is their Resource Manager. Some possible email formats for Kevin Boyle are KBoyle@millennium-consulting.com, Kevin.Boyle@millennium-consulting.com, Kevin@millennium-consulting.com, and Kevin_Boyle@millennium-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@millennium-consulting.com addresses.
Greg Caldarone - Executive
A Senior Client Manager at Millennium Consulting, Inc based in Wakefield, RI, Greg Caldarone has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Millennium Consulting, Inc in our Other consulting category. The company CEO is Paul Hansen. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Greg Caldarone' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Greg Caldarone. Some possible email formats for Greg Caldarone are GCaldarone@millennium-consulting.com, Greg.Caldarone@millennium-consulting.com, Greg@millennium-consulting.com, and Greg_Caldarone@millennium-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@millennium-consulting.com addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.