img

Paul Hansen

Founder/CEO
Updated On : Mar 28, 2016
Export
Email Address: Email not Avail
24 Salt Pond Road
Wakefield, RI 02879
HQ Phone: 401-792-0997
Email format for @millennium-consulting.com
Direct Phone: Not Available
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

5 - 10 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Consulting

SIC Code:

8741 - Management Services
img
img
Paul Hansen's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Millennium Consulting, Inc's Lead411 profile and other Millennium Consulting, Inc email addresses with the @millennium-consulting.com domain format. He is part of Millennium Consulting, Inc where he serves as the Founder/CEO. Millennium Consulting, Inc's main office is set in Wakefield, RI. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Other consulting category. Some possible email formats for Paul Hansen are PHansen@millennium-consulting.com, Paul.Hansen@millennium-consulting.com, Paul@millennium-consulting.com, and Paul_Hansen@millennium-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@millennium-consulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Paul Hansen?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Paul H - Pro Services
Paul H is the current Expense Management Consultant. You can find Paul H's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Caterpillar Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as Caterpillar Inc email addresses with the @caterpillar.com domain format. Paul H's email may or may not be inside the profile. Caterpillar Inc is situated in Peoria, IL. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Constr/agric machinery. Some possible email formats for Paul H are PH@caterpillar.com, Paul.H@caterpillar.com, Paul@caterpillar.com, and Paul_H@caterpillar.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@caterpillar.com addresses.
Paul H - Other
ONE Gas's Technical Trainer is where Paul H is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Pierce Norton. They are based in Saint Paul, MN, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Utilities industry. Paul H's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other ONE Gas email addresses on Lead411 with the @onegas.com domain. Some possible email formats for Paul H are PH@onegas.com, Paul.H@onegas.com, Paul@onegas.com, and Paul_H@onegas.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@onegas.com addresses.
Paul H - Technology
Paul H's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Boeing Corporation's Lead411 profile and other Boeing Corporation email addresses with the @boeing.com domain format. He is part of Boeing Corporation where he serves as the Principle Systems/Project Engineer. Boeing Corporation's main office is set in Chicago, IL. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Aerospace/defense category. Some possible email formats for Paul H are PH@boeing.com, Paul.H@boeing.com, Paul@boeing.com, and Paul_H@boeing.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@boeing.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Kevin Boyle - Executive
Located in Wakefield, RI Millennium Consulting, Inc has Kevin Boyle serving as the organization's Resource Manager. Need Kevin Boyle's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Millennium Consulting, Inc Lead411 profile, along with their Millennium Consulting, Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for Millennium Consulting, Inc on Lead411 under the Other consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Kevin Boyle are KBoyle@millennium-consulting.com, Kevin.Boyle@millennium-consulting.com, Kevin@millennium-consulting.com, and Kevin_Boyle@millennium-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@millennium-consulting.com addresses.
Greg Caldarone - Executive
A Wakefield, RI-based organization, Millennium Consulting, Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @millennium-consulting.com email addresses, as well as details on Greg Caldarone's email, the organization's Senior Client Manager. Their profile can be found in Other consulting category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Greg Caldarone, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Greg Caldarone are GCaldarone@millennium-consulting.com, Greg.Caldarone@millennium-consulting.com, Greg@millennium-consulting.com, and Greg_Caldarone@millennium-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@millennium-consulting.com addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.