img

Paul Hansen

CEO
Updated On : Jan 24, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
24 Salt Pond Road
Wakefield, RI 02879
HQ Phone: 401-792-0997
Email format for @millennium-consulting.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Services->Staffing/Outsourcing/HR->Human Resources

SIC Code:

7361 - Employment Agencies
img
img
Located in Wakefield, RI Millennium Consulting, Inc has Paul Hansen serving as the organization's CEO. Need Paul Hansen's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Millennium Consulting, Inc Lead411 profile, along with their Millennium Consulting, Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for Millennium Consulting, Inc on Lead411 under the Human resources industry. Some possible email formats for Paul Hansen are PHansen@millennium-consulting.com, Paul.Hansen@millennium-consulting.com, Paul@millennium-consulting.com, and Paul_Hansen@millennium-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@millennium-consulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Paul Hansen?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Paul Hassie - Finance
A Tampa, FL-based organization, Solutions Management, LLC is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @solutionsmgmt.net email addresses, as well as details on Paul Hassie's email, the organization's Senior Financial Analyst . Their profile can be found in Msps (mgmt) category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Paul Hassie, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Paul Hassie are PHassie@solutionsmgmt.net, Paul.Hassie@solutionsmgmt.net, Paul@solutionsmgmt.net, and Paul_Hassie@solutionsmgmt.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@solutionsmgmt.net addresses.
Paul Highland - Finance
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Paul Highland? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota Inc email addresses within the @danhecht.com profile so Paul Highland's email could be included. Paul Highland is part of the Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota Inc which has its main offices in Effingham, IL. Currently holds the post of Finance Manager. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Auto dealers industry. Some possible email formats for Paul Highland are PHighland@danhecht.com, Paul.Highland@danhecht.com, Paul@danhecht.com, and Paul_Highland@danhecht.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@danhecht.com addresses.
Paul Huefner - Finance
Trying to find Paul Huefner's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Elk Regional Health Ctr's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @elkregional.org contact information. Elk Regional Health Ctr is an organization centered in St. Marys, PA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Unknown category. Paul Huefner is their Dir of Finance. Some possible email formats for Paul Huefner are PHuefner@elkregional.org, Paul.Huefner@elkregional.org, Paul@elkregional.org, and Paul_Huefner@elkregional.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@elkregional.org addresses.


© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.