img

Paul Hansen

Founder/CEO
Updated On : Mar 28, 2016
Export
Email Address: Email not Avail
24 Salt Pond Road
Wakefield, RI 02879
HQ Phone: 401-792-0997
Email format for @millennium-consulting.com
Direct Phone: Not Available
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

5 - 10 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Consulting

SIC Code:

8741 - Management Services
img
img
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Paul Hansen? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Millennium Consulting, Inc email addresses within the @millennium-consulting.com profile so Paul Hansen's email could be included. Paul Hansen is part of the Millennium Consulting, Inc which has its main offices in Wakefield, RI. Currently holds the post of Founder/CEO. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Other consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Paul Hansen are PHansen@millennium-consulting.com, Paul.Hansen@millennium-consulting.com, Paul@millennium-consulting.com, and Paul_Hansen@millennium-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@millennium-consulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Paul Hansen?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Paul H - Pro Services
A Peoria, IL-based organization, Caterpillar Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @caterpillar.com email addresses, as well as details on Paul H's email, the organization's Expense Management Consultant. Their profile can be found in Constr/agric machinery category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Paul H, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Paul H are PH@caterpillar.com, Paul.H@caterpillar.com, Paul@caterpillar.com, and Paul_H@caterpillar.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@caterpillar.com addresses.
Paul H - Other
Paul H's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in ONE Gas's Lead411 profile and other ONE Gas email addresses with the @onegas.com domain format. He is part of ONE Gas where he serves as the Technical Trainer. ONE Gas's main office is set in Saint Paul, MN. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Utilities category. Some possible email formats for Paul H are PH@onegas.com, Paul.H@onegas.com, Paul@onegas.com, and Paul_H@onegas.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@onegas.com addresses.
Paul H - Technology
Their Principle Systems/Project Engineer is Paul H. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Aerospace/defense industry. If you're checking for Boeing Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @boeing.com email addresses and possibly Paul H's email. Boeing Corporation is based in Chicago, IL. You can also get Paul H's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Aerospace/defense category. Some possible email formats for Paul H are PH@boeing.com, Paul.H@boeing.com, Paul@boeing.com, and Paul_H@boeing.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@boeing.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Kevin Boyle - Other
Paul Hansen is Millennium Consulting, Inc's CEO. Their Resource Manager is Kevin Boyle. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other consulting industry. If you're checking for Millennium Consulting, Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @millennium-consulting.com email format and possibly Kevin Boyle's email. Millennium Consulting, Inc is based in Wakefield, RI. You can also get Kevin Boyle's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other consulting category. Some possible email formats for Kevin Boyle are KBoyle@millennium-consulting.com, Kevin.Boyle@millennium-consulting.com, Kevin@millennium-consulting.com, and Kevin_Boyle@millennium-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@millennium-consulting.com addresses.
Millennium Consulting, Inc's Senior Client Manager is where Greg Caldarone is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Paul Hansen. They are based in Wakefield, RI, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other consulting industry. Greg Caldarone's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Millennium Consulting, Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @millennium-consulting.com domain. Some possible email formats for Greg Caldarone are GCaldarone@millennium-consulting.com, Greg.Caldarone@millennium-consulting.com, Greg@millennium-consulting.com, and Greg_Caldarone@millennium-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@millennium-consulting.com addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.