img

Paul Hansen

Founder/CEO
Updated On : Mar 28, 2016
Export
Email Address: Email not Avail
24 Salt Pond Road
Wakefield, RI 02879
HQ Phone: 401-792-0997
Email format for @millennium-consulting.com
Direct Phone: Not Available
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Consulting

SIC Code:

8741 - Management Services
img
img
A Wakefield, RI-based organization, Millennium Consulting, Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @millennium-consulting.com email addresses, as well as details on Paul Hansen's email, the organization's Founder/CEO. Their profile can be found in Other consulting category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Paul Hansen, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Paul Hansen are PHansen@millennium-consulting.com, Paul.Hansen@millennium-consulting.com, Paul@millennium-consulting.com, and Paul_Hansen@millennium-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@millennium-consulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Paul Hansen?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Paul H - Pro Services
Trying to find Paul H's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Caterpillar Inc's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @caterpillar.com contact information. Caterpillar Inc is an organization centered in Peoria, IL, which you can find on Lead411 under the Constr/agric machinery category. Paul H is their Expense Management Consultant. Some possible email formats for Paul H are PH@caterpillar.com, Paul.H@caterpillar.com, Paul@caterpillar.com, and Paul_H@caterpillar.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@caterpillar.com addresses.
Paul H - Other
Paul H's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in ONE Gas's Lead411 profile and other ONE Gas email addresses with the @onegas.com domain format. He is part of ONE Gas where he serves as the Technical Trainer. ONE Gas's main office is set in Saint Paul, MN. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Utilities category. Some possible email formats for Paul H are PH@onegas.com, Paul.H@onegas.com, Paul@onegas.com, and Paul_H@onegas.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@onegas.com addresses.
Paul H - Technology
Boeing Corporation's Principle Systems/Project Engineer is where Paul H is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Christopher Chadwick. They are based in Chicago, IL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Aerospace/defense industry. Paul H's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Boeing Corporation email addresses on Lead411 with the @boeing.com domain. Some possible email formats for Paul H are PH@boeing.com, Paul.H@boeing.com, Paul@boeing.com, and Paul_H@boeing.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@boeing.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Kevin Boyle - Other
For Millennium Consulting, Inc email addresses with the @millennium-consulting.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Kevin Boyle, you may check in Millennium Consulting, Inc's Lead411 profile. Kevin Boyle is currently the Resource Manager for Millennium Consulting, Inc. The company's CEO is Paul Hansen. The contact information of Millennium Consulting, Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Other consulting. Their main offices are in Wakefield, RI. Some possible email formats for Kevin Boyle are KBoyle@millennium-consulting.com, Kevin.Boyle@millennium-consulting.com, Kevin@millennium-consulting.com, and Kevin_Boyle@millennium-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@millennium-consulting.com addresses.
If you need @millennium-consulting.com email addresses for Millennium Consulting, Inc, you can find them on Lead411 as Greg Caldarone's email might be available. Greg Caldarone, the company's Senior Client Manager, also has extensive contact information, including Millennium Consulting, Inc's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Wakefield, RI-based Millennium Consulting, Inc can be found on Lead411 under the Other consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Greg Caldarone are GCaldarone@millennium-consulting.com, Greg.Caldarone@millennium-consulting.com, Greg@millennium-consulting.com, and Greg_Caldarone@millennium-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@millennium-consulting.com addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.