img

Paul Hansen

CEO
Export
Email Address: Email not Avail
24 Salt Pond Road
Wakefield, RI 02879
HQ Phone: 401-792-0997
Email format for @millennium-consulting.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Services->Staffing/Outsourcing/HR->Human Resources

SIC Code:

7361 - Employment Agencies
img
img
Millennium Consulting, Inc's CEO is Paul Hansen. They are based in Wakefield, RI, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Human resources industry. Paul Hansen's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Millennium Consulting, Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @millennium-consulting.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Paul Hansen are PHansen@millennium-consulting.com, Paul.Hansen@millennium-consulting.com, Paul@millennium-consulting.com, and Paul_Hansen@millennium-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@millennium-consulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Paul Hansen?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Paul Harpin - Pro Services
A Consultant at The Human Resource Consortium, LLC based in New Haven, CT, Paul Harpin has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on The Human Resource Consortium, Llc in our Staffing/outsourcing/hr category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Paul Harpin' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Paul Harpin. Some possible email formats for Paul Harpin are PHarpin@thehrc.com, Paul.Harpin@thehrc.com, Paul@thehrc.com, and Paul_Harpin@thehrc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@thehrc.com addresses.
Paul Harris - Other
Need to know Paul Harris's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Northrop Grumman Corporation's Lead411 profile. Paul Harris is the Deputy QAM / Quality Engineering Lead for Northrop Grumman Corporation, an organization which has its base in West Falls Church, VA. One can also find Northrop Grumman Corporation email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @northropgrumman.com url. Aerospace/defense is Northrop Grumman Corporation's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Paul Harris are PHarris@northropgrumman.com, Paul.Harris@northropgrumman.com, Paul@northropgrumman.com, and Paul_Harris@northropgrumman.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@northropgrumman.com addresses.
Paul Howell - Other
Louis Wohl & Sons Inc's Sales is where Paul Howell is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Temple Terrace, FL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other industry. Paul Howell's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Louis Wohl & Sons Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @louiswohl.com domain. Some possible email formats for Paul Howell are PHowell@louiswohl.com, Paul.Howell@louiswohl.com, Paul@louiswohl.com, and Paul_Howell@louiswohl.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@louiswohl.com addresses.


© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.