img

Paul Hansen

Founder/CEO
Updated On : Mar 28, 2016
Export
Email Address: Email not Avail
24 Salt Pond Road
Wakefield, RI 02879
HQ Phone: 401-792-0997
Email format for @millennium-consulting.com
Direct Phone: Not Available
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

5 - 10 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Consulting

SIC Code:

8741 - Management Services
img
img
If you need @millennium-consulting.com email addresses for Millennium Consulting, Inc, you can find them on Lead411 as Paul Hansen's email might be available. Paul Hansen, the company's Founder/CEO, also has extensive contact information, including Millennium Consulting, Inc's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Wakefield, RI-based Millennium Consulting, Inc can be found on Lead411 under the Other consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Paul Hansen are PHansen@millennium-consulting.com, Paul.Hansen@millennium-consulting.com, Paul@millennium-consulting.com, and Paul_Hansen@millennium-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@millennium-consulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Paul Hansen?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Paul H - Pro Services
A Expense Management Consultant at Caterpillar Inc based in Peoria, IL, Paul H has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Caterpillar Inc in our Constr/agric machinery category. The company CEO is Doug Oberhelman. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Paul H' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Paul H. Some possible email formats for Paul H are PH@caterpillar.com, Paul.H@caterpillar.com, Paul@caterpillar.com, and Paul_H@caterpillar.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@caterpillar.com addresses.
Paul H - Other
ONE Gas's Technical Trainer is Paul H. They are based in Saint Paul, MN, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Utilities industry. Paul H's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other ONE Gas contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @onegas.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Paul H are PH@onegas.com, Paul.H@onegas.com, Paul@onegas.com, and Paul_H@onegas.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@onegas.com addresses.
Paul H - Technology
Need to know Paul H's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Boeing Corporation's Lead411 profile. Paul H is the Principle Systems/Project Engineer for Boeing Corporation, an organization which has its base in Chicago, IL. One can also find Boeing Corporation email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @boeing.com url. Aerospace/defense is Boeing Corporation's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Paul H are PH@boeing.com, Paul.H@boeing.com, Paul@boeing.com, and Paul_H@boeing.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@boeing.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Kevin Boyle - Other
Millennium Consulting, Inc's Resource Manager is Kevin Boyle. They are based in Wakefield, RI, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other consulting industry. Kevin Boyle's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Millennium Consulting, Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @millennium-consulting.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Kevin Boyle are KBoyle@millennium-consulting.com, Kevin.Boyle@millennium-consulting.com, Kevin@millennium-consulting.com, and Kevin_Boyle@millennium-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@millennium-consulting.com addresses.
Greg Caldarone is part of Millennium Consulting, Inc, an organization which has its main offices in Wakefield, RI. Greg serves as the Senior Client Manager at Millennium Consulting, Inc. If you're searching for Millennium Consulting, Inc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @millennium-consulting.com along with Greg Caldarone's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Millennium Consulting, Inc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Greg Caldarone are GCaldarone@millennium-consulting.com, Greg.Caldarone@millennium-consulting.com, Greg@millennium-consulting.com, and Greg_Caldarone@millennium-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@millennium-consulting.com addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.