img

Paul Hansen

CEO
Updated On : Nov 19, 2014
Export
Email Address:
24 Salt Pond Road
Wakefield, RI 02879
HQ Phone: 401-792-0997
Email format for @millennium-consulting.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Services->Staffing/Outsourcing/HR->Human Resources

SIC Code:

7361 - Employment Agencies
img
img
Paul Hansen is Millennium Consulting, Inc's CEO. Their CEO is Paul Hansen. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Human resources industry. If you're checking for Millennium Consulting, Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @millennium-consulting.com email format and possibly Paul Hansen's email. Millennium Consulting, Inc is based in Wakefield, RI. You can also get Paul Hansen's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Human resources category. Some possible email formats for Paul Hansen are PHansen@millennium-consulting.com, Paul.Hansen@millennium-consulting.com, Paul@millennium-consulting.com, and Paul_Hansen@millennium-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@millennium-consulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Paul Hansen?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Paul Huelskamp - Executive
Press Ganey Associates Inc's Executive Director is Paul Huelskamp. They are based in South Bend, IN, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Services industry. Paul Huelskamp's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Press Ganey Associates Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @pressganey.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Paul Huelskamp are PHuelskamp@pressganey.com, Paul.Huelskamp@pressganey.com, Paul@pressganey.com, and Paul_Huelskamp@pressganey.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pressganey.com addresses.
Paul Hugo - Other
Need to know Paul Hugo's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Geek Squad, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Paul Hugo is the Home Theater Installer for Geek Squad, Inc., an organization which has its base in Brooks, KY. One can also find Geek Squad, Inc. email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @geeksquad.com url. Software is Geek Squad, Inc.'s industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Paul Hugo are PHugo@geeksquad.com, Paul.Hugo@geeksquad.com, Paul@geeksquad.com, and Paul_Hugo@geeksquad.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@geeksquad.com addresses.
Paul Huffman - Executive
Their VP Maintenance is Paul Huffman. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Shipping industry. If you're checking for EPES Transport System Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @epestransport.com email addresses and possibly Paul Huffman's email. EPES Transport System Inc is based in Greensboro, NC. You can also get Paul Huffman's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Shipping category. Some possible email formats for Paul Huffman are PHuffman@epestransport.com, Paul.Huffman@epestransport.com, Paul@epestransport.com, and Paul_Huffman@epestransport.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@epestransport.com addresses.


© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.