img

Paul Hansen

CEO
Updated On : Nov 19, 2014
Export
Email Address:
24 Salt Pond Road
Wakefield, RI 02879
HQ Phone: 401-792-0997
Email format for @millennium-consulting.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Services->Staffing/Outsourcing/HR->Human Resources

SIC Code:

7361 - Employment Agencies
img
img
Trying to find Paul Hansen's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Millennium Consulting, Inc's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @millennium-consulting.com contact information. Millennium Consulting, Inc is an organization centered in Wakefield, RI, which you can find on Lead411 under the Human resources category. Paul Hansen is their CEO. Some possible email formats for Paul Hansen are PHansen@millennium-consulting.com, Paul.Hansen@millennium-consulting.com, Paul@millennium-consulting.com, and Paul_Hansen@millennium-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@millennium-consulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Paul Hansen?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Paul Hicks - Pro Services
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Paul Hicks? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Corner Bakery Cafe email addresses within the @cornerbakery.com profile so Paul Hicks's email could be included. Paul Hicks is part of the Corner Bakery Cafe which has its main offices in Dallas, TX. Currently holds the post of VP Training/Operation Services. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Restaurants industry. Some possible email formats for Paul Hicks are PHicks@cornerbakery.com, Paul.Hicks@cornerbakery.com, Paul@cornerbakery.com, and Paul_Hicks@cornerbakery.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cornerbakery.com addresses.
Paul Hyland - Executive
A Sunnyvale, CA-based organization, Aixtron Inc. is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @aixtron.com email addresses, as well as details on Paul Hyland's email, the organization's President. Their profile can be found in Telecom services/telephone companies category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Paul Hyland, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Paul Hyland are PHyland@aixtron.com, Paul.Hyland@aixtron.com, Paul@aixtron.com, and Paul_Hyland@aixtron.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@aixtron.com addresses.
Paul Hewson - Other
If you need @cbre.com email addresses for CBRE Group, you can find them on Lead411 as Paul Hewson's email might be available. Paul Hewson, the company's CAD Designer, also has extensive contact information, including CBRE Group's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Los Angeles, CA-based CBRE Group can be found on Lead411 under the Real estate industry. Some possible email formats for Paul Hewson are PHewson@cbre.com, Paul.Hewson@cbre.com, Paul@cbre.com, and Paul_Hewson@cbre.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cbre.com addresses.


© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.