img

Paul Hansen

CEO
Updated On : Jan 24, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
24 Salt Pond Road
Wakefield, RI 02879
HQ Phone: 401-792-0997
Email format for @millennium-consulting.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Services->Staffing/Outsourcing/HR->Human Resources

SIC Code:

7361 - Employment Agencies
img
Need to know Paul Hansen's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Millennium Consulting, Inc's Lead411 profile. Paul Hansen is the CEO for Millennium Consulting, Inc, an organization which has its base in Wakefield, RI. One can also find Millennium Consulting, Inc email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @millennium-consulting.com url. Human resources is Millennium Consulting, Inc's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Paul Hansen are PHansen@millennium-consulting.com, Paul.Hansen@millennium-consulting.com, Paul@millennium-consulting.com, and Paul_Hansen@millennium-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@millennium-consulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Paul Hansen?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Paul Hobby - Executive
Genesis Park LP's Founder is where Paul Hobby is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Houston, TX, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other investment firms industry. Paul Hobby's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Genesis Park LP email addresses on Lead411 with the @genesis-park.com domain. Some possible email formats for Paul Hobby are PHobby@genesis-park.com, Paul.Hobby@genesis-park.com, Paul@genesis-park.com, and Paul_Hobby@genesis-park.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@genesis-park.com addresses.
Paul Haggerty - Sales - Marketing
If you need @hillyard-rovic.com email addresses for Hillyard-Rovic, you can find them on Lead411 as Paul Haggerty's email might be available. Paul Haggerty, the company's Sales, also has extensive contact information, including Hillyard-Rovic's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Manchester, CT-based Hillyard-Rovic can be found on Lead411 under the Specialty industry. Some possible email formats for Paul Haggerty are PHaggerty@hillyard-rovic.com, Paul.Haggerty@hillyard-rovic.com, Paul@hillyard-rovic.com, and Paul_Haggerty@hillyard-rovic.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hillyard-rovic.com addresses.
Paul Haseltine - Operations
Trying to find Paul Haseltine's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Hastech Solutions Incorporated's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @hastechsolutions.com contact information. Hastech Solutions Incorporated is an organization centered in Keller, TX, which you can find on Lead411 under the Unknown category. Paul Haseltine is their Project Director. Some possible email formats for Paul Haseltine are PHaseltine@hastechsolutions.com, Paul.Haseltine@hastechsolutions.com, Paul@hastechsolutions.com, and Paul_Haseltine@hastechsolutions.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hastechsolutions.com addresses.


© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.