img

Paul Hansen

CEO
Updated On : Nov 19, 2014
Export
Email Address: Email not Avail
24 Salt Pond Road
Wakefield, RI 02879
HQ Phone: 401-792-0997
Email format for @millennium-consulting.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Services->Staffing/Outsourcing/HR->Human Resources

SIC Code:

7361 - Employment Agencies
img
img
Their CEO is Paul Hansen. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Human resources industry. If you're checking for Millennium Consulting, Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @millennium-consulting.com email addresses and possibly Paul Hansen's email. Millennium Consulting, Inc is based in Wakefield, RI. You can also get Paul Hansen's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Human resources category. Some possible email formats for Paul Hansen are PHansen@millennium-consulting.com, Paul.Hansen@millennium-consulting.com, Paul@millennium-consulting.com, and Paul_Hansen@millennium-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@millennium-consulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Paul Hansen?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Paul Hudecek - Finance
Need to know Paul Hudecek's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on STG Incorporated's Lead411 profile. Paul Hudecek is the SVP Financial Services Practice for STG Incorporated, an organization which has its base in Reston, VA. One can also find STG Incorporated email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @stginc.com url. Technology consulting is STG Incorporated's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Paul Hudecek are PHudecek@stginc.com, Paul.Hudecek@stginc.com, Paul@stginc.com, and Paul_Hudecek@stginc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@stginc.com addresses.
Paul Hatch - Executive
TEAMS Design Inc's Design Director is Paul Hatch. They are based in Chicago, IL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Electric utilities industry. Paul Hatch's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other TEAMS Design Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @teamsdesign.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Paul Hatch are PHatch@teamsdesign.com, Paul.Hatch@teamsdesign.com, Paul@teamsdesign.com, and Paul_Hatch@teamsdesign.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@teamsdesign.com addresses.
Paul Haidet - Other
If you need @mercymiami.org email addresses for Mercy Hospital, you can find them on Lead411 as Paul Haidet's email might be available. Paul Haidet, the company's Nursing Instructor, also has extensive contact information, including Mercy Hospital's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Miami, FL-based Mercy Hospital can be found on Lead411 under the Hospitals/clinics industry. Some possible email formats for Paul Haidet are PHaidet@mercymiami.org, Paul.Haidet@mercymiami.org, Paul@mercymiami.org, and Paul_Haidet@mercymiami.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mercymiami.org addresses.


© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.