img

Paul Hansen

CEO
Updated On : Nov 19, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
24 Salt Pond Road
Wakefield, RI 02879
HQ Phone: 401-792-0997
Email format for @millennium-consulting.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Services->Staffing/Outsourcing/HR->Human Resources

SIC Code:

7361 - Employment Agencies
img
img
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Paul Hansen? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Millennium Consulting, Inc email addresses within the @millennium-consulting.com profile so Paul Hansen's email could be included. Paul Hansen is part of the Millennium Consulting, Inc which has its main offices in Wakefield, RI. Currently holds the post of CEO. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Human resources industry. Some possible email formats for Paul Hansen are PHansen@millennium-consulting.com, Paul.Hansen@millennium-consulting.com, Paul@millennium-consulting.com, and Paul_Hansen@millennium-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@millennium-consulting.com addresses.

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: first_name

Filename: libraries/Utility.php

Line Number: 1638

Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Hansen?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Paul Huls - Executive
Their Owner is Paul Huls. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Construction services industry. If you're checking for HULS CONSTRUCTION email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @ email addresses and possibly Paul Huls's email. HULS CONSTRUCTION is based in Jeffers, MN. You can also get Paul Huls's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Construction services category.
Paul Heiden - Executive
Paul Heiden is part of Belwith Products, LLC, an organization which has its main offices in Grandville, MI. Paul serves as the CEO at Belwith Products, LLC. If you're searching for Belwith Products, LLC email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @belwith.com along with Paul Heiden's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Belwith Products, LLC's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Fabricated products industry. Some possible email formats for Paul Heiden are PHeiden@belwith.com, Paul.Heiden@belwith.com, Paul@belwith.com, and Paul_Heiden@belwith.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@belwith.com addresses.
Paul Hart - Executive
Paul Hart is part of Tuckerton Seaport, an organization which has its main offices in Tuckerton, NJ. Paul serves as the Director Board of Directors at Tuckerton Seaport. If you're searching for Tuckerton Seaport email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @tuckertonseaport.org along with Paul Hart's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Tuckerton Seaport's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Non-profit industry. Some possible email formats for Paul Hart are PHart@tuckertonseaport.org, Paul.Hart@tuckertonseaport.org, Paul@tuckertonseaport.org, and Paul_Hart@tuckertonseaport.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@tuckertonseaport.org addresses.


© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.