img

Robert Hartman

Director-engineering & Technology; Director-technical Sales Traction And Transit Motors; Manager; Sales Executive; Sales Manager; VP Sales
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
4677 Manufacturing Ave
Cleveland, OH 44135
HQ Phone: 216-362-7500
Email format for @swigercoil.com
Direct Phone : 216-362-1805

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Hardware->Electronics

SIC Code:

3677 - Electronic Coils and Transformers
img
img
Robert Hartman is the current Director-engineering & Technology; Director-technical Sales Traction And Transit Motors; Manager; Sales Executive; Sales Manager; VP Sales. You can find Robert Hartman's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC's Lead411 profile, as well as SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC email addresses with the @swigercoil.com domain format. Robert Hartman's email may or may not be inside the profile. SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC is situated in Cleveland, OH. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Electronics. Some possible email formats for Robert Hartman are RHartman@swigercoil.com, Robert.Hartman@swigercoil.com, Robert@swigercoil.com, and Robert_Hartman@swigercoil.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@swigercoil.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Robert Hawley - Executive
Robert Hawley's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Matrix Research Inc's Lead411 profile and other Matrix Research Inc email addresses with the @matrixresearch.com domain format. He is part of Matrix Research Inc where he serves as the President. Matrix Research Inc's main office is set in Beavercreek, OH. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Service providers category. Some possible email formats for Robert Hawley are RHawley@matrixresearch.com, Robert.Hawley@matrixresearch.com, Robert@matrixresearch.com, and Robert_Hawley@matrixresearch.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@matrixresearch.com addresses.
Robert Higgins - Executive
Robert Higgins is the current PS, Survey Manager. You can find Robert Higgins's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on PETTIGREW & ASSOCIATES's Lead411 profile, as well as PETTIGREW & ASSOCIATES email addresses with the @pettigrew.us domain format. Robert Higgins's email may or may not be inside the profile. PETTIGREW & ASSOCIATES is situated in Hobbs, NM. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Legal. Some possible email formats for Robert Higgins are RHiggins@pettigrew.us, Robert.Higgins@pettigrew.us, Robert@pettigrew.us, and Robert_Higgins@pettigrew.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pettigrew.us addresses.
Robert Hutson - Human Resources
For Providence Health System email addresses with the @provhosp.org format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Robert Hutson, you may check in Providence Health System's Lead411 profile. Robert Hutson is currently the Assistant VP Human Resources for Providence Health System. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Providence Health System on Lead411 is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services. Their main offices are in Washington, DC. Some possible email formats for Robert Hutson are RHutson@provhosp.org, Robert.Hutson@provhosp.org, Robert@provhosp.org, and Robert_Hutson@provhosp.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@provhosp.org addresses.


Similar Employees:

Brad Roller - Operations
A Cleveland, OH-based organization, SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @swigercoil.com email addresses, as well as details on Brad Roller's email, the organization's COO/President/GM. Their profile can be found in Electronics category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Brad Roller, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Brad Roller are BRoller@swigercoil.com, Brad.Roller@swigercoil.com, Brad@swigercoil.com, and Brad_Roller@swigercoil.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@swigercoil.com addresses.
Mike Trivisonno - Finance
Their VP-Finance & CFO is Mike Trivisonno. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Electronics industry. If you're checking for SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @swigercoil.com email addresses and possibly Mike Trivisonno's email. SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC is based in Cleveland, OH. You can also get Mike Trivisonno's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Electronics category. Some possible email formats for Mike Trivisonno are MTrivisonno@swigercoil.com, Mike.Trivisonno@swigercoil.com, Mike@swigercoil.com, and Mike_Trivisonno@swigercoil.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@swigercoil.com addresses.
Dennis Sabol - Executive
For SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC email addresses with the @swigercoil.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Dennis Sabol, you may check in SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC's Lead411 profile. Dennis Sabol is currently the VP for SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC. The company's CEO is . The contact information of SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC on Lead411 is filed under the Electronics. Their main offices are in Cleveland, OH. Some possible email formats for Dennis Sabol are DSabol@swigercoil.com, Dennis.Sabol@swigercoil.com, Dennis@swigercoil.com, and Dennis_Sabol@swigercoil.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@swigercoil.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.