img

Robert Hartman

Director-engineering & Technology; Director-technical Sales Traction And Transit Motors; Manager; Sales Executive; Sales Manager; VP Sales
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
4677 Manufacturing Ave
Cleveland, OH 44135
HQ Phone: 216-362-7500
Email format for @swigercoil.com
Direct Phone : 216-362-1805

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Hardware->Electronics

SIC Code:

3677 - Electronic Coils and Transformers
img
img
A Cleveland, OH-based organization, SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @swigercoil.com email addresses, as well as details on Robert Hartman's email, the organization's Director-engineering & Technology; Director-technical Sales Traction And Transit Motors; Manager; Sales Executive; Sales Manager; VP Sales. Their profile can be found in Electronics category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Robert Hartman, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Robert Hartman are RHartman@swigercoil.com, Robert.Hartman@swigercoil.com, Robert@swigercoil.com, and Robert_Hartman@swigercoil.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@swigercoil.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Robert Hess - Executive
If you need @howlandhess.com email addresses for Howland Hess, LLP, you can find them on Lead411 as Robert Hess's email might be available. Robert Hess, the company's Senior Partner, also has extensive contact information, including Howland Hess, LLP's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Huntingdon Valley, PA-based Howland Hess, LLP can be found on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Robert Hess are RHess@howlandhess.com, Robert.Hess@howlandhess.com, Robert@howlandhess.com, and Robert_Hess@howlandhess.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@howlandhess.com addresses.
Robert Hilsinger - Pro Services
Robert Hilsinger is the current Sales & Marketing Consultant. You can find Robert Hilsinger's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Object Technology Solutions Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as Object Technology Solutions Inc email addresses with the @otsi-usa.com domain format. Robert Hilsinger's email may or may not be inside the profile. Object Technology Solutions Inc is situated in Leawood, KS. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Software consulting. Some possible email formats for Robert Hilsinger are RHilsinger@otsi-usa.com, Robert.Hilsinger@otsi-usa.com, Robert@otsi-usa.com, and Robert_Hilsinger@otsi-usa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@otsi-usa.com addresses.
Robert Hol - Sales - Marketing
Richard Petti is Asset Control Systems's CEO. Their Product Manager is Robert Hol. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Financial services industry. If you're checking for Asset Control Systems email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @asset-control.com email format and possibly Robert Hol's email. Asset Control Systems is based in New York, NY. You can also get Robert Hol's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Financial services category. Some possible email formats for Robert Hol are RHol@asset-control.com, Robert.Hol@asset-control.com, Robert@asset-control.com, and Robert_Hol@asset-control.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@asset-control.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Dennis Sabol - Executive
A VP at SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC based in Cleveland, OH, Dennis Sabol has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Swiger Coil Systems Llc in our Electronics category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Dennis Sabol' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Dennis Sabol. Some possible email formats for Dennis Sabol are DSabol@swigercoil.com, Dennis.Sabol@swigercoil.com, Dennis@swigercoil.com, and Dennis_Sabol@swigercoil.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@swigercoil.com addresses.
Brad Roller - Operations
A Cleveland, OH-based organization, SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @swigercoil.com email addresses, as well as details on Brad Roller's email, the organization's COO/President/GM. Their profile can be found in Electronics category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Brad Roller, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Brad Roller are BRoller@swigercoil.com, Brad.Roller@swigercoil.com, Brad@swigercoil.com, and Brad_Roller@swigercoil.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@swigercoil.com addresses.
Bob Lee - Executive
Bob Lee is the current President. You can find Bob Lee's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC's Lead411 profile, as well as SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC email addresses with the @swigercoil.com domain format. Bob Lee's email may or may not be inside the profile. SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC is situated in Cleveland, OH. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Electronics. Some possible email formats for Bob Lee are BLee@swigercoil.com, Bob.Lee@swigercoil.com, Bob@swigercoil.com, and Bob_Lee@swigercoil.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@swigercoil.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.