img

Robert Hartman

Director-engineering & Technology; Director-technical Sales Traction And Transit Motors; Manager; Sales Executive; Sales Manager; VP Sales
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
4677 Manufacturing Ave
Cleveland, OH 44135
HQ Phone: 216-362-7500
Email format for @swigercoil.com
Direct Phone : 216-362-1805

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Hardware->Electronics

SIC Code:

3677 - Electronic Coils and Transformers
img
img
Their Director-engineering & Technology; Director-technical Sales Traction And Transit Motors; Manager; Sales Executive; Sales Manager; VP Sales is Robert Hartman. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Electronics industry. If you're checking for SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @swigercoil.com email addresses and possibly Robert Hartman's email. SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC is based in Cleveland, OH. You can also get Robert Hartman's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Electronics category. Some possible email formats for Robert Hartman are RHartman@swigercoil.com, Robert.Hartman@swigercoil.com, Robert@swigercoil.com, and Robert_Hartman@swigercoil.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@swigercoil.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Robert Hill - Executive
Located in Haverhill, MA HRI Incorporated has Robert Hill serving as the organization's Manufacturing Foreman. Need Robert Hill's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in HRI Incorporated Lead411 profile, along with their HRI Incorporated email addresses using the domain. Search for HRI Incorporated on Lead411 under the Materials/manufacturing industry. Some possible email formats for Robert Hill are RHill@hritool.com, Robert.Hill@hritool.com, Robert@hritool.com, and Robert_Hill@hritool.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hritool.com addresses.
Robert High - Executive
For HIGH PERFORMANCE BUSIN email addresses with the @ format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Robert High, you may check in HIGH PERFORMANCE BUSIN's Lead411 profile. Robert High is currently the Owner for HIGH PERFORMANCE BUSIN. The company's CEO is . The contact information of HIGH PERFORMANCE BUSIN on Lead411 is filed under the Government. Their main offices are in Parkersburg, WV.
Robert Held - Executive
Held Properties Inc's CEO/President is where Robert Held is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Robert Held. They are based in Los Angeles, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Real estate industry. Robert Held's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Held Properties Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @heldproperties.com domain. Some possible email formats for Robert Held are RHeld@heldproperties.com, Robert.Held@heldproperties.com, Robert@heldproperties.com, and Robert_Held@heldproperties.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@heldproperties.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Dennis Sabol - Executive
A VP at SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC based in Cleveland, OH, Dennis Sabol has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Swiger Coil Systems Llc in our Electronics category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Dennis Sabol' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Dennis Sabol. Some possible email formats for Dennis Sabol are DSabol@swigercoil.com, Dennis.Sabol@swigercoil.com, Dennis@swigercoil.com, and Dennis_Sabol@swigercoil.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@swigercoil.com addresses.
Brad Roller - Operations
Their COO/President/GM is Brad Roller. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Electronics industry. If you're checking for SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @swigercoil.com email addresses and possibly Brad Roller's email. SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC is based in Cleveland, OH. You can also get Brad Roller's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Electronics category. Some possible email formats for Brad Roller are BRoller@swigercoil.com, Brad.Roller@swigercoil.com, Brad@swigercoil.com, and Brad_Roller@swigercoil.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@swigercoil.com addresses.
Bob Lee - Executive
is SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC's CEO. Their President is Bob Lee. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Electronics industry. If you're checking for SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @swigercoil.com email format and possibly Bob Lee's email. SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC is based in Cleveland, OH. You can also get Bob Lee's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Electronics category. Some possible email formats for Bob Lee are BLee@swigercoil.com, Bob.Lee@swigercoil.com, Bob@swigercoil.com, and Bob_Lee@swigercoil.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@swigercoil.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.