img

Robert Hartman

Director-engineering & Technology; Director-technical Sales Traction And Transit Motors; Manager; Sales Executive; Sales Manager; VP Sales
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
4677 Manufacturing Ave
Cleveland, OH 44135
HQ Phone: 216-362-7500
Email format for @swigercoil.com
Direct Phone : 216-362-1805

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Hardware->Electronics

SIC Code:

3677 - Electronic Coils and Transformers
img
img
If you need @swigercoil.com email addresses for SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC, you can find them on Lead411 as Robert Hartman's email might be available. Robert Hartman, the company's Director-engineering & Technology; Director-technical Sales Traction And Transit Motors; Manager; Sales Executive; Sales Manager; VP Sales, also has extensive contact information, including SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Cleveland, OH-based SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC can be found on Lead411 under the Electronics industry. Some possible email formats for Robert Hartman are RHartman@swigercoil.com, Robert.Hartman@swigercoil.com, Robert@swigercoil.com, and Robert_Hartman@swigercoil.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@swigercoil.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Their CFO is Robert Humphryes. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Machine tools industry. If you're checking for Alaska Diesel Electric, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @northern-lights.com email addresses and possibly Robert Humphryes's email. Alaska Diesel Electric, Inc. is based in City Of Industry, CA. You can also get Robert Humphryes's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Machine tools category. Some possible email formats for Robert Humphryes are RHumphryes@northern-lights.com, Robert.Humphryes@northern-lights.com, Robert@northern-lights.com, and Robert_Humphryes@northern-lights.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@northern-lights.com addresses.
Robert Hansen - Operations
Navigant Consulting Inc's Realtor is Robert Hansen. They are based in Seattle, WA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other consulting industry. Robert Hansen's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Navigant Consulting Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @wolfenet.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Robert Hansen are RHansen@wolfenet.com, Robert.Hansen@wolfenet.com, Robert@wolfenet.com, and Robert_Hansen@wolfenet.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wolfenet.com addresses.
Robert Harrison - Technology
A Director of Technology at Access Technologies International, Inc. based in Milwaukee, WI, Robert Harrison has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Access Technologies International, Inc. in our Software category. The company CEO is Eduardo Vargas. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Robert Harrison' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Robert Harrison. Some possible email formats for Robert Harrison are RHarrison@atiaccess.com, Robert.Harrison@atiaccess.com, Robert@atiaccess.com, and Robert_Harrison@atiaccess.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@atiaccess.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Brad Roller - Operations
Brad Roller is the current COO/President/GM. You can find Brad Roller's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC's Lead411 profile, as well as SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC email addresses with the @swigercoil.com domain format. Brad Roller's email may or may not be inside the profile. SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC is situated in Cleveland, OH. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Electronics. Some possible email formats for Brad Roller are BRoller@swigercoil.com, Brad.Roller@swigercoil.com, Brad@swigercoil.com, and Brad_Roller@swigercoil.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@swigercoil.com addresses.
Dennis Sabol - Executive
If you need @swigercoil.com email addresses for SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC, you can find them on Lead411 as Dennis Sabol's email might be available. Dennis Sabol, the company's VP, also has extensive contact information, including SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Cleveland, OH-based SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC can be found on Lead411 under the Electronics industry. Some possible email formats for Dennis Sabol are DSabol@swigercoil.com, Dennis.Sabol@swigercoil.com, Dennis@swigercoil.com, and Dennis_Sabol@swigercoil.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@swigercoil.com addresses.
Mike Trivisonno - Finance
If you need @swigercoil.com email addresses for SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC, you can find them on Lead411 as Mike Trivisonno's email might be available. Mike Trivisonno, the company's VP-Finance & CFO, also has extensive contact information, including SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Cleveland, OH-based SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC can be found on Lead411 under the Electronics industry. Some possible email formats for Mike Trivisonno are MTrivisonno@swigercoil.com, Mike.Trivisonno@swigercoil.com, Mike@swigercoil.com, and Mike_Trivisonno@swigercoil.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@swigercoil.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.