img

Robert Hartman

Director-engineering & Technology; Director-technical Sales Traction And Transit Motors; Manager; Sales Executive; Sales Manager; VP Sales
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
4677 Manufacturing Ave
Cleveland, OH 44135
HQ Phone: 216-362-7500
Email format for @swigercoil.com
Direct Phone : 216-362-1805

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Hardware->Electronics

SIC Code:

3677 - Electronic Coils and Transformers
img
SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC's Director-engineering & Technology; Director-technical Sales Traction And Transit Motors; Manager; Sales Executive; Sales Manager; VP Sales is Robert Hartman. They are based in Cleveland, OH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Electronics industry. Robert Hartman's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @swigercoil.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Robert Hartman are RHartman@swigercoil.com, Robert.Hartman@swigercoil.com, Robert@swigercoil.com, and Robert_Hartman@swigercoil.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@swigercoil.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Robert Haugen - Operations
John Lipinski is CVR Energy, Inc.'s CEO. Their VP Operations is Robert Haugen. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Oil, gas, coal industry. If you're checking for CVR Energy, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @cvrenergy.com email format and possibly Robert Haugen's email. CVR Energy, Inc. is based in Sugar Land, TX. You can also get Robert Haugen's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Oil, gas, coal category. Some possible email formats for Robert Haugen are RHaugen@cvrenergy.com, Robert.Haugen@cvrenergy.com, Robert@cvrenergy.com, and Robert_Haugen@cvrenergy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cvrenergy.com addresses.
Robert Haskell - Executive
A Owner at HASKELL LUMBER INC based in Lincoln, ME, Robert Haskell has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Haskell Lumber Inc in our Wood/timber category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Robert Haskell' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Robert Haskell.
Robert Hatley - Executive
Robert Hatley's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Paragon Bank & Trust's Lead411 profile and other Paragon Bank & Trust email addresses with the @paragonbank.com domain format. He is part of Paragon Bank & Trust where he serves as the CEO. Paragon Bank & Trust's main office is set in Holland, MI. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Banks category. Some possible email formats for Robert Hatley are RHatley@paragonbank.com, Robert.Hatley@paragonbank.com, Robert@paragonbank.com, and Robert_Hatley@paragonbank.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paragonbank.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Mike Trivisonno - Finance
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Mike Trivisonno? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC email addresses within the @swigercoil.com profile so Mike Trivisonno's email could be included. Mike Trivisonno is part of the SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC which has its main offices in Cleveland, OH. Currently holds the post of VP-Finance & CFO. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Electronics industry. Some possible email formats for Mike Trivisonno are MTrivisonno@swigercoil.com, Mike.Trivisonno@swigercoil.com, Mike@swigercoil.com, and Mike_Trivisonno@swigercoil.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@swigercoil.com addresses.
Brad Roller - Operations
Need to know Brad Roller's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC's Lead411 profile. Brad Roller is the COO/President/GM for SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC, an organization which has its base in Cleveland, OH. One can also find SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @swigercoil.com url. Electronics is SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Brad Roller are BRoller@swigercoil.com, Brad.Roller@swigercoil.com, Brad@swigercoil.com, and Brad_Roller@swigercoil.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@swigercoil.com addresses.
Dennis Sabol - Executive
Their VP is Dennis Sabol. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Electronics industry. If you're checking for SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @swigercoil.com email addresses and possibly Dennis Sabol's email. SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC is based in Cleveland, OH. You can also get Dennis Sabol's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Electronics category. Some possible email formats for Dennis Sabol are DSabol@swigercoil.com, Dennis.Sabol@swigercoil.com, Dennis@swigercoil.com, and Dennis_Sabol@swigercoil.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@swigercoil.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.