img

Robert Hartman

Director-engineering & Technology; Director-technical Sales Traction And Transit Motors; Manager; Sales Executive; Sales Manager; VP Sales
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
4677 Manufacturing Ave
Cleveland, OH 44135
HQ Phone: 216-362-7500
Email format for @swigercoil.com
Direct Phone : 216-362-1805

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Hardware->Electronics

SIC Code:

3677 - Electronic Coils and Transformers
img
img
A Director-engineering & Technology; Director-technical Sales Traction And Transit Motors; Manager; Sales Executive; Sales Manager; VP Sales at SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC based in Cleveland, OH, Robert Hartman has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Swiger Coil Systems Llc in our Electronics category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Robert Hartman' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Robert Hartman. Some possible email formats for Robert Hartman are RHartman@swigercoil.com, Robert.Hartman@swigercoil.com, Robert@swigercoil.com, and Robert_Hartman@swigercoil.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@swigercoil.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Robert Hass - Executive
If you need @ email addresses for HASS AND ASSOCIATES, you can find them on Lead411 as Robert Hass's email might be available. Robert Hass, the company's Owner, also has extensive contact information, including HASS AND ASSOCIATES's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Albuquerque, NM-based HASS AND ASSOCIATES can be found on Lead411 under the Other biz services industry.
Robert Haley - Public Relations
Collom & Carney Clinic Assn's Communications Manager is Robert Haley. They are based in Texarkana, TX, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Robert Haley's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Collom & Carney Clinic Assn contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @collom-carney.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Robert Haley are RHaley@collom-carney.com, Robert.Haley@collom-carney.com, Robert@collom-carney.com, and Robert_Haley@collom-carney.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@collom-carney.com addresses.
Robert Heflin - Human Resources
Robert Heflin is the current VP-Human Resources. You can find Robert Heflin's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Commerce Bancshares, Inc.'s Lead411 profile, as well as Commerce Bancshares, Inc. email addresses with the @commercebank.com domain format. Robert Heflin's email may or may not be inside the profile. Commerce Bancshares, Inc. is situated in Kansas City, MO. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Banks. Some possible email formats for Robert Heflin are RHeflin@commercebank.com, Robert.Heflin@commercebank.com, Robert@commercebank.com, and Robert_Heflin@commercebank.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@commercebank.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Dennis Sabol - Executive
If you need @swigercoil.com email addresses for SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC, you can find them on Lead411 as Dennis Sabol's email might be available. Dennis Sabol, the company's VP, also has extensive contact information, including SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Cleveland, OH-based SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC can be found on Lead411 under the Electronics industry. Some possible email formats for Dennis Sabol are DSabol@swigercoil.com, Dennis.Sabol@swigercoil.com, Dennis@swigercoil.com, and Dennis_Sabol@swigercoil.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@swigercoil.com addresses.
Bob Lee - Executive
Located in Cleveland, OH SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC has Bob Lee serving as the organization's President. Need Bob Lee's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC Lead411 profile, along with their SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC email addresses using the domain. Search for SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC on Lead411 under the Electronics industry. Some possible email formats for Bob Lee are BLee@swigercoil.com, Bob.Lee@swigercoil.com, Bob@swigercoil.com, and Bob_Lee@swigercoil.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@swigercoil.com addresses.
Brad Roller - Operations
For SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC email addresses with the @swigercoil.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Brad Roller, you may check in SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC's Lead411 profile. Brad Roller is currently the COO/President/GM for SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC. The company's CEO is . The contact information of SWIGER COIL SYSTEMS LLC on Lead411 is filed under the Electronics. Their main offices are in Cleveland, OH. Some possible email formats for Brad Roller are BRoller@swigercoil.com, Brad.Roller@swigercoil.com, Brad@swigercoil.com, and Brad_Roller@swigercoil.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@swigercoil.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.