img

Robert Luegers

COO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
1050 Wernsing Road
Jasper, IN 47546
HQ Phone: 877-417-1301
Email format for @bobluegers.com
Direct Phone : 812-482-5141

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Automotive/Transportation->Auto Parts/Services

SIC Code:

5511 - New and Used Car Dealers
img
img
Bob Luegers Motors Inc's COO is where Robert Luegers is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Jasper, IN, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Auto parts/services industry. Robert Luegers's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Bob Luegers Motors Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @bobluegers.com domain. Some possible email formats for Robert Luegers are RLuegers@bobluegers.com, Robert.Luegers@bobluegers.com, Robert@bobluegers.com, and Robert_Luegers@bobluegers.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bobluegers.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Bob Luegers Motors Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Robert Lally - Executive
A Senior Engineer-Substation Design at PPL Corporation based in Allentown, PA, Robert Lally has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Ppl Corporation in our Electric utilities category. The company CEO is William Spence. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Robert Lally' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Robert Lally. Some possible email formats for Robert Lally are RLally@pplweb.com, Robert.Lally@pplweb.com, Robert@pplweb.com, and Robert_Lally@pplweb.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pplweb.com addresses.
Robert Latek - Operations
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Robert Latek? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Bristol-Myers Squibb Company email addresses within the @bms.com profile so Robert Latek's email could be included. Robert Latek is part of the Bristol-Myers Squibb Company which has its main offices in New York, NY. Currently holds the post of Senior R&D. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Major drugs industry. Some possible email formats for Robert Latek are RLatek@bms.com, Robert.Latek@bms.com, Robert@bms.com, and Robert_Latek@bms.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bms.com addresses.
Robert Lawhorn - Technology
Robert Lawhorn is part of Computer Aid Inc, an organization which has its main offices in Allentown, PA. Robert serves as the CTO at Computer Aid Inc. If you're searching for Computer Aid Inc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @compaid.com along with Robert Lawhorn's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Computer Aid Inc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Technology consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Robert Lawhorn are RLawhorn@compaid.com, Robert.Lawhorn@compaid.com, Robert@compaid.com, and Robert_Lawhorn@compaid.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@compaid.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Kyle Dauby - Executive
Their Used Vehicle Manager is Kyle Dauby. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Auto parts/services industry. If you're checking for Bob Luegers Motors Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @bobluegers.com email addresses and possibly Kyle Dauby's email. Bob Luegers Motors Inc is based in Jasper, IN. You can also get Kyle Dauby's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Auto parts/services category. Some possible email formats for Kyle Dauby are KDauby@bobluegers.com, Kyle.Dauby@bobluegers.com, Kyle@bobluegers.com, and Kyle_Dauby@bobluegers.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bobluegers.com addresses.
Bill Sadler - Executive
If you need @bobluegers.com email addresses for Bob Luegers Motors Inc, you can find them on Lead411 as Bill Sadler's email might be available. Bill Sadler, the company's Body Shop Manager, also has extensive contact information, including Bob Luegers Motors Inc's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Jasper, IN-based Bob Luegers Motors Inc can be found on Lead411 under the Auto parts/services industry. Some possible email formats for Bill Sadler are BSadler@bobluegers.com, Bill.Sadler@bobluegers.com, Bill@bobluegers.com, and Bill_Sadler@bobluegers.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bobluegers.com addresses.
Mark Gudorf - Sales - Marketing
A Salesperson at Bob Luegers Motors Inc based in Jasper, IN, Mark Gudorf has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Bob Luegers Motors Inc in our Auto parts/services category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Mark Gudorf' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Mark Gudorf. Some possible email formats for Mark Gudorf are MGudorf@bobluegers.com, Mark.Gudorf@bobluegers.com, Mark@bobluegers.com, and Mark_Gudorf@bobluegers.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bobluegers.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.