img

Robert Luegers

COO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
1050 Wernsing Road
Jasper, IN 47546
HQ Phone: 877-417-1301
Email format for @bobluegers.com
Direct Phone : 812-482-5141

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Automotive/Transportation->Auto Parts/Services

SIC Code:

5511 - New and Used Car Dealers
img
img
Their COO is Robert Luegers. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Auto parts/services industry. If you're checking for Bob Luegers Motors Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @bobluegers.com email addresses and possibly Robert Luegers's email. Bob Luegers Motors Inc is based in Jasper, IN. You can also get Robert Luegers's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Auto parts/services category. Some possible email formats for Robert Luegers are RLuegers@bobluegers.com, Robert.Luegers@bobluegers.com, Robert@bobluegers.com, and Robert_Luegers@bobluegers.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bobluegers.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Bob Luegers Motors Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Robert Luo - Technology
If you need @anritsu.com email addresses for Anritsu Company, you can find them on Lead411 as Robert Luo's email might be available. Robert Luo, the company's FIELD Application Engineer, also has extensive contact information, including Anritsu Company's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Richardson, TX-based Anritsu Company can be found on Lead411 under the Testing industry. Some possible email formats for Robert Luo are RLuo@anritsu.com, Robert.Luo@anritsu.com, Robert@anritsu.com, and Robert_Luo@anritsu.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@anritsu.com addresses.
Robert Laurie - Executive
Their Owner is Robert Laurie. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Legal industry. If you're checking for BECKER RUNKLE & LAURIE email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @ email addresses and possibly Robert Laurie's email. BECKER RUNKLE & LAURIE is based in Cameron Park, CA. You can also get Robert Laurie's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Legal category.
Robert Little - Executive
A VP at Woodard & Curran Inc based in Cheshire, CT, Robert Little has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Woodard & Curran Inc in our Construction services category. The company CEO is Douglas Mckeown. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Robert Little' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Robert Little. Some possible email formats for Robert Little are RLittle@woodardcurran.com, Robert.Little@woodardcurran.com, Robert@woodardcurran.com, and Robert_Little@woodardcurran.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@woodardcurran.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Eddie Luegers - Sales - Marketing
Located in Jasper, IN Bob Luegers Motors Inc has Eddie Luegers serving as the organization's Salesperson. Need Eddie Luegers's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Bob Luegers Motors Inc Lead411 profile, along with their Bob Luegers Motors Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for Bob Luegers Motors Inc on Lead411 under the Auto parts/services industry. Some possible email formats for Eddie Luegers are ELuegers@bobluegers.com, Eddie.Luegers@bobluegers.com, Eddie@bobluegers.com, and Eddie_Luegers@bobluegers.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bobluegers.com addresses.
Mark Gudorf - Sales - Marketing
is Bob Luegers Motors Inc's CEO. Their Salesperson is Mark Gudorf. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Auto parts/services industry. If you're checking for Bob Luegers Motors Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @bobluegers.com email format and possibly Mark Gudorf's email. Bob Luegers Motors Inc is based in Jasper, IN. You can also get Mark Gudorf's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Auto parts/services category. Some possible email formats for Mark Gudorf are MGudorf@bobluegers.com, Mark.Gudorf@bobluegers.com, Mark@bobluegers.com, and Mark_Gudorf@bobluegers.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bobluegers.com addresses.
Dave Luegers - Executive
Their Owner is Dave Luegers. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Auto parts/services industry. If you're checking for Bob Luegers Motors Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @bobluegers.com email addresses and possibly Dave Luegers's email. Bob Luegers Motors Inc is based in Jasper, IN. You can also get Dave Luegers's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Auto parts/services category. Some possible email formats for Dave Luegers are DLuegers@bobluegers.com, Dave.Luegers@bobluegers.com, Dave@bobluegers.com, and Dave_Luegers@bobluegers.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bobluegers.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.