img

Robert Luegers

COO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
1050 Wernsing Road
Jasper, IN 47546
HQ Phone: 877-417-1301
Email format for @bobluegers.com
Direct Phone : 812-482-5141

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Automotive/Transportation->Auto Parts/Services

SIC Code:

5511 - New and Used Car Dealers
img
img
A COO at Bob Luegers Motors Inc based in Jasper, IN, Robert Luegers has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Bob Luegers Motors Inc in our Auto parts/services category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Robert Luegers' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Robert Luegers. Some possible email formats for Robert Luegers are RLuegers@bobluegers.com, Robert.Luegers@bobluegers.com, Robert@bobluegers.com, and Robert_Luegers@bobluegers.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bobluegers.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Bob Luegers Motors Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Robert List - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Robert List? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Kolesar & Leatham email addresses within the @klnevada.com profile so Robert List's email could be included. Robert List is part of the Kolesar & Leatham which has its main offices in Las Vegas, NV. Currently holds the post of Shareholder. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Robert List are RList@klnevada.com, Robert.List@klnevada.com, Robert@klnevada.com, and Robert_List@klnevada.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@klnevada.com addresses.
Robert Liorente - Operations
Robert Liorente's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in ServiceMaster Advantage's Lead411 profile and other ServiceMaster Advantage email addresses with the @svmhouston.com domain format. He is part of ServiceMaster Advantage where he serves as the COO/President/GM. ServiceMaster Advantage's main office is set in Houston, TX. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Other biz services category. Some possible email formats for Robert Liorente are RLiorente@svmhouston.com, Robert.Liorente@svmhouston.com, Robert@svmhouston.com, and Robert_Liorente@svmhouston.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@svmhouston.com addresses.
Robert Lux - Finance
Trying to find Robert Lux's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Temple University's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @temple.edu contact information. Temple University is an organization centered in Philadelphia, PA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Education/training category. Robert Lux is their CFO. Some possible email formats for Robert Lux are RLux@temple.edu, Robert.Lux@temple.edu, Robert@temple.edu, and Robert_Lux@temple.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@temple.edu addresses.


Similar Employees:

Mike Luegers - Customer Service
Mike Luegers is the current Service Manager. You can find Mike Luegers's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Bob Luegers Motors Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as Bob Luegers Motors Inc email addresses with the @bobluegers.com domain format. Mike Luegers's email may or may not be inside the profile. Bob Luegers Motors Inc is situated in Jasper, IN. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Auto parts/services. Some possible email formats for Mike Luegers are MLuegers@bobluegers.com, Mike.Luegers@bobluegers.com, Mike@bobluegers.com, and Mike_Luegers@bobluegers.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bobluegers.com addresses.
Bill Sadler - Executive
A Jasper, IN-based organization, Bob Luegers Motors Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @bobluegers.com email addresses, as well as details on Bill Sadler's email, the organization's Body Shop Manager. Their profile can be found in Auto parts/services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Bill Sadler, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Bill Sadler are BSadler@bobluegers.com, Bill.Sadler@bobluegers.com, Bill@bobluegers.com, and Bill_Sadler@bobluegers.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bobluegers.com addresses.
Rob Luegers - Executive
Located in Jasper, IN Bob Luegers Motors Inc has Rob Luegers serving as the organization's Service Advisor. Need Rob Luegers's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Bob Luegers Motors Inc Lead411 profile, along with their Bob Luegers Motors Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for Bob Luegers Motors Inc on Lead411 under the Auto parts/services industry. Some possible email formats for Rob Luegers are RLuegers@bobluegers.com, Rob.Luegers@bobluegers.com, Rob@bobluegers.com, and Rob_Luegers@bobluegers.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bobluegers.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.