img

Robert Pregeant

CEO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
PO BOX 39
Larose, LA 70373
HQ Phone: 985-693-3490
Email format for @gisy.com
Direct Phone : 985-475-5238

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Energy->Oil, Gas, Coal

SIC Code:

1389 - Oil and Gas Field Services, Nec
img
img
Robert Pregeant is part of Grand Isle Shipyard Inc., an organization which has its main offices in Larose, LA. Robert serves as the CEO at Grand Isle Shipyard Inc.. If you're searching for Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @gisy.com along with Robert Pregeant's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Grand Isle Shipyard Inc.'s Lead411 profile is categorized under the Oil, gas, coal industry. Some possible email formats for Robert Pregeant are RPregeant@gisy.com, Robert.Pregeant@gisy.com, Robert@gisy.com, and Robert_Pregeant@gisy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gisy.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Robert Pregeant?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Robert Porter - Executive
Located in Milford, MA Avecia Inc has Robert Porter serving as the organization's President. Need Robert Porter's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Avecia Inc Lead411 profile, along with their Avecia Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for Avecia Inc on Lead411 under the Biotech/drugs industry. Some possible email formats for Robert Porter are RPorter@avecia.com, Robert.Porter@avecia.com, Robert@avecia.com, and Robert_Porter@avecia.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@avecia.com addresses.
Robert Paulk - Executive
Robert Paulk is part of Paulk's Moving & Stora, an organization which has its main offices in Mobile, AL. Robert serves as the Owner at Paulk's Moving & Stora. If you're searching for Paulk's Moving & Stora email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @ along with Robert Paulk's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Paulk's Moving & Stora's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Shipping industry.
Robert Provost - Executive
For Slavic Gospel Association email addresses with the @sga.org format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Robert Provost, you may check in Slavic Gospel Association's Lead411 profile. Robert Provost is currently the President for Slavic Gospel Association. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Slavic Gospel Association on Lead411 is filed under the Associations. Their main offices are in Loves Park, IL. Some possible email formats for Robert Provost are RProvost@sga.org, Robert.Provost@sga.org, Robert@sga.org, and Robert_Provost@sga.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sga.org addresses.


Similar Employees:

Vic Lafont - Finance
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Vic Lafont? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. email addresses within the @gisy.com profile so Vic Lafont's email could be included. Vic Lafont is part of the Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. which has its main offices in Larose, LA. Currently holds the post of Purchasing Manager. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Oil, gas, coal industry. Some possible email formats for Vic Lafont are VLafont@gisy.com, Vic.Lafont@gisy.com, Vic@gisy.com, and Vic_Lafont@gisy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gisy.com addresses.
Eric Callias - Human Resources
Eric Callias is part of Grand Isle Shipyard Inc., an organization which has its main offices in Larose, LA. Eric serves as the Human Resources Manager at Grand Isle Shipyard Inc.. If you're searching for Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @gisy.com along with Eric Callias's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Grand Isle Shipyard Inc.'s Lead411 profile is categorized under the Oil, gas, coal industry. Some possible email formats for Eric Callias are ECallias@gisy.com, Eric.Callias@gisy.com, Eric@gisy.com, and Eric_Callias@gisy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gisy.com addresses.
Claire Mcnabb - Finance
A CFO at Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. based in Larose, LA, Claire Mcnabb has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. in our Oil, gas, coal category. The company CEO is Robert Pregeant. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Claire Mcnabb' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Claire Mcnabb. Some possible email formats for Claire Mcnabb are CMcnabb@gisy.com, Claire.Mcnabb@gisy.com, Claire@gisy.com, and Claire_Mcnabb@gisy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gisy.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.