img

Robert Pregeant

CEO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
PO BOX 39
Larose, LA 70373
HQ Phone: 985-693-3490
Email format for @gisy.com
Direct Phone : 985-475-5238

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Energy->Oil, Gas, Coal

SIC Code:

1389 - Oil and Gas Field Services, Nec
img
img
Grand Isle Shipyard Inc.'s CEO is Robert Pregeant. They are based in Larose, LA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Oil, gas, coal industry. Robert Pregeant's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @gisy.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Robert Pregeant are RPregeant@gisy.com, Robert.Pregeant@gisy.com, Robert@gisy.com, and Robert_Pregeant@gisy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gisy.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Robert Pregeant?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Robert Pritchard? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Piedmont Natural Gas Co. email addresses within the @piedmontng.com profile so Robert Pritchard's email could be included. Robert Pritchard is part of the Piedmont Natural Gas Co. which has its main offices in Charlotte, NC. Currently holds the post of VP Treasurer/Chief Risk Officer. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Oil, gas, coal industry. Some possible email formats for Robert Pritchard are RPritchard@piedmontng.com, Robert.Pritchard@piedmontng.com, Robert@piedmontng.com, and Robert_Pritchard@piedmontng.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontng.com addresses.
Located in Chicago, IL Daley & Mohan has Robert Prendergast serving as the organization's Attorney. Need Robert Prendergast's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Daley & Mohan Lead411 profile, along with their Daley & Mohan email addresses using the domain. Search for Daley & Mohan on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Robert Prendergast are RPrendergast@daleymohan.com, Robert.Prendergast@daleymohan.com, Robert@daleymohan.com, and Robert_Prendergast@daleymohan.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@daleymohan.com addresses.
Robert Pernice - Sales - Marketing
For Nashua Corporation email addresses with the @nashua.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Robert Pernice, you may check in Nashua Corporation's Lead411 profile. Robert Pernice is currently the Director of RFID Marketing/Sales for Nashua Corporation. The company's CEO is Thomas Brooker. The contact information of Nashua Corporation on Lead411 is filed under the Materials/manufacturing. Their main offices are in Omaha, NE. Some possible email formats for Robert Pernice are RPernice@nashua.com, Robert.Pernice@nashua.com, Robert@nashua.com, and Robert_Pernice@nashua.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nashua.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Clyde Pregeant - Executive
Need to know Clyde Pregeant's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Grand Isle Shipyard Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Clyde Pregeant is the Secretary/Construction General Manager for Grand Isle Shipyard Inc., an organization which has its base in Larose, LA. One can also find Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @gisy.com url. Oil, gas, coal is Grand Isle Shipyard Inc.'s industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Clyde Pregeant are CPregeant@gisy.com, Clyde.Pregeant@gisy.com, Clyde@gisy.com, and Clyde_Pregeant@gisy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gisy.com addresses.
Rhett Monier - Executive
A Marcomm,Media Relations at Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. based in Larose, LA, Rhett Monier has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. in our Oil, gas, coal category. The company CEO is Robert Pregeant. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Rhett Monier' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Rhett Monier. Some possible email formats for Rhett Monier are RMonier@gisy.com, Rhett.Monier@gisy.com, Rhett@gisy.com, and Rhett_Monier@gisy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gisy.com addresses.
Michelle Hill - Executive
Trying to find Michelle Hill's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Grand Isle Shipyard Inc.'s profile on Lead411, where you can also get @gisy.com contact information. Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. is an organization centered in Larose, LA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Oil, gas, coal category. Michelle Hill is their Finance Executive. Some possible email formats for Michelle Hill are MHill@gisy.com, Michelle.Hill@gisy.com, Michelle@gisy.com, and Michelle_Hill@gisy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gisy.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.