img

Robert Pregeant

CEO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
PO BOX 39
Larose, LA 70373
HQ Phone: 985-693-3490
Email format for @gisy.com
Direct Phone : 985-475-5238

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Energy->Oil, Gas, Coal

SIC Code:

1389 - Oil and Gas Field Services, Nec
img
img
Robert Pregeant's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Grand Isle Shipyard Inc.'s Lead411 profile and other Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. email addresses with the @gisy.com domain format. He is part of Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. where he serves as the CEO. Grand Isle Shipyard Inc.'s main office is set in Larose, LA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Oil, gas, coal category. Some possible email formats for Robert Pregeant are RPregeant@gisy.com, Robert.Pregeant@gisy.com, Robert@gisy.com, and Robert_Pregeant@gisy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gisy.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Robert Pregeant?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Robert Plebanski - Executive
is Eckenhoff Saunders Architects, Inc's CEO. Their Senior Associate is Robert Plebanski. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Architecture/engineering industry. If you're checking for Eckenhoff Saunders Architects, Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @esadesign.com email format and possibly Robert Plebanski's email. Eckenhoff Saunders Architects, Inc is based in Chicago, IL. You can also get Robert Plebanski's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Architecture/engineering category. Some possible email formats for Robert Plebanski are RPlebanski@esadesign.com, Robert.Plebanski@esadesign.com, Robert@esadesign.com, and Robert_Plebanski@esadesign.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@esadesign.com addresses.
Robert Pettis - Executive
If you need @mcpss.com email addresses for Bessie C Fonvielle Elementary, you can find them on Lead411 as Robert Pettis's email might be available. Robert Pettis, the company's Assistant Principal, also has extensive contact information, including Bessie C Fonvielle Elementary's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Mobile, AL-based Bessie C Fonvielle Elementary can be found on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Robert Pettis are RPettis@mcpss.com, Robert.Pettis@mcpss.com, Robert@mcpss.com, and Robert_Pettis@mcpss.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mcpss.com addresses.
Robert Penaloza - Executive
Eagle OPG Inc's SalesMarketing is Robert Penaloza. They are based in Creve Coeur, MO, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Publishing industry. Robert Penaloza's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Eagle OPG Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @eagleopg.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Robert Penaloza are RPenaloza@eagleopg.com, Robert.Penaloza@eagleopg.com, Robert@eagleopg.com, and Robert_Penaloza@eagleopg.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@eagleopg.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Eric Callais - Human Resources
Need to know Eric Callais's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Grand Isle Shipyard Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Eric Callais is the Director-Human Resources for Grand Isle Shipyard Inc., an organization which has its base in Larose, LA. One can also find Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @gisy.com url. Oil, gas, coal is Grand Isle Shipyard Inc.'s industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Eric Callais are ECallais@gisy.com, Eric.Callais@gisy.com, Eric@gisy.com, and Eric_Callais@gisy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gisy.com addresses.
Clyde Pregeant - Executive
Clyde Pregeant is the current Secretary/Construction General Manager. You can find Clyde Pregeant's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Grand Isle Shipyard Inc.'s Lead411 profile, as well as Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. email addresses with the @gisy.com domain format. Clyde Pregeant's email may or may not be inside the profile. Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. is situated in Larose, LA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Oil, gas, coal. Some possible email formats for Clyde Pregeant are CPregeant@gisy.com, Clyde.Pregeant@gisy.com, Clyde@gisy.com, and Clyde_Pregeant@gisy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gisy.com addresses.
Rhett Monier - Executive
A Larose, LA-based organization, Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @gisy.com email addresses, as well as details on Rhett Monier's email, the organization's Marcomm,Media Relations. Their profile can be found in Oil, gas, coal category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Rhett Monier, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Rhett Monier are RMonier@gisy.com, Rhett.Monier@gisy.com, Rhett@gisy.com, and Rhett_Monier@gisy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gisy.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.