img

Robert Pregeant

CEO
Export
Email Address:
18838 Hwy 3235
Larose, LA 70354
HQ Phone: 985-693-3490
Email format for @gisy.com
Direct Phone : 985-475-5238

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Energy->Oil, Gas, Coal

SIC Code:

1389 - Oil and Gas Field Services, Nec
img
img
Located in Larose, LA Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. has Robert Pregeant serving as the organization's CEO. Need Robert Pregeant's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. Lead411 profile, along with their Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. email addresses using the domain. Search for Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. on Lead411 under the Oil, gas, coal industry. Some possible email formats for Robert Pregeant are RPregeant@gisy.com, Robert.Pregeant@gisy.com, Robert@gisy.com, and Robert_Pregeant@gisy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gisy.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Robert Pregeant?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Robert Peha - Executive
Their President is Robert Peha. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Plumbing/hvac industry. If you're checking for Gensco Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @gensco.com email addresses and possibly Robert Peha's email. Gensco Inc is based in Tacoma, WA. You can also get Robert Peha's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Plumbing/hvac category. Some possible email formats for Robert Peha are RPeha@gensco.com, Robert.Peha@gensco.com, Robert@gensco.com, and Robert_Peha@gensco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gensco.com addresses.
Robert Payton's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Otsuka America Pharmaceutical's Lead411 profile and other Otsuka America Pharmaceutical email addresses with the @otsuka-us.com domain format. He is part of Otsuka America Pharmaceutical where he serves as the Specialist. Otsuka America Pharmaceutical's main office is set in Rockville, MD. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Biotech/drugs category. Some possible email formats for Robert Payton are RPayton@otsuka-us.com, Robert.Payton@otsuka-us.com, Robert@otsuka-us.com, and Robert_Payton@otsuka-us.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@otsuka-us.com addresses.
Robert Padfield - Executive
Robert Padfield is the current AVP. You can find Robert Padfield's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on First Savings's Lead411 profile, as well as First Savings email addresses with the @firstsavingsonline.com domain format. Robert Padfield's email may or may not be inside the profile. First Savings is situated in Perkasie, PA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Banks. Some possible email formats for Robert Padfield are RPadfield@firstsavingsonline.com, Robert.Padfield@firstsavingsonline.com, Robert@firstsavingsonline.com, and Robert_Padfield@firstsavingsonline.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@firstsavingsonline.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Their supervisor is Joshua Mcelveen. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Oil, gas, coal industry. If you're checking for Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @gisy.com email addresses and possibly Joshua Mcelveen's email. Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. is based in Larose, LA. You can also get Joshua Mcelveen's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Oil, gas, coal category. Some possible email formats for Joshua Mcelveen are JMcelveen@gisy.com, Joshua.Mcelveen@gisy.com, Joshua@gisy.com, and Joshua_Mcelveen@gisy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gisy.com addresses.
A Larose, LA-based organization, Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @gisy.com email addresses, as well as details on Mark Simoneaux's email, the organization's Training Administrator. Their profile can be found in Oil, gas, coal category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Mark Simoneaux, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Mark Simoneaux are MSimoneaux@gisy.com, Mark.Simoneaux@gisy.com, Mark@gisy.com, and Mark_Simoneaux@gisy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gisy.com addresses.
Earl Breaux - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Earl Breaux? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. email addresses within the @gisy.com profile so Earl Breaux's email could be included. Earl Breaux is part of the Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. which has its main offices in Larose, LA. Currently holds the post of Project Manager / Superintendent. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Oil, gas, coal industry. Some possible email formats for Earl Breaux are EBreaux@gisy.com, Earl.Breaux@gisy.com, Earl@gisy.com, and Earl_Breaux@gisy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gisy.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.