img

Robert Pregeant

CEO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
PO BOX 39
Larose, LA 70373
HQ Phone: 985-693-3490
Email format for @gisy.com
Direct Phone : 985-475-5238

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Energy->Oil, Gas, Coal

SIC Code:

1389 - Oil and Gas Field Services, Nec
img
img
Robert Pregeant is part of Grand Isle Shipyard Inc., an organization which has its main offices in Larose, LA. Robert serves as the CEO at Grand Isle Shipyard Inc.. If you're searching for Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @gisy.com along with Robert Pregeant's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Grand Isle Shipyard Inc.'s Lead411 profile is categorized under the Oil, gas, coal industry. Some possible email formats for Robert Pregeant are RPregeant@gisy.com, Robert.Pregeant@gisy.com, Robert@gisy.com, and Robert_Pregeant@gisy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gisy.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Robert Pregeant?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Robert Placek - Executive
A Bloomington, IN-based organization, Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @ivytech.edu email addresses, as well as details on Robert Placek's email, the organization's Executive Director of Finance. Their profile can be found in Education/training category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Robert Placek, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Robert Placek are RPlacek@ivytech.edu, Robert.Placek@ivytech.edu, Robert@ivytech.edu, and Robert_Placek@ivytech.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ivytech.edu addresses.
Robert Pattison - Technology
Robert Pattison is part of Convergys Corporation, an organization which has its main offices in Cincinnati, OH. Robert serves as the Manager Network Services Operations at Convergys Corporation. If you're searching for Convergys Corporation email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @convergys.com along with Robert Pattison's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Convergys Corporation's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Software consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Robert Pattison are RPattison@convergys.com, Robert.Pattison@convergys.com, Robert@convergys.com, and Robert_Pattison@convergys.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@convergys.com addresses.
Robert Paisley - Customer Service
If you need @northropgrumman.com email addresses for Northrop Grumman Corporation, you can find them on Lead411 as Robert Paisley's email might be available. Robert Paisley, the company's Technical Specialist, also has extensive contact information, including Northrop Grumman Corporation's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. West Falls Church, VA-based Northrop Grumman Corporation can be found on Lead411 under the Aerospace/defense industry. Some possible email formats for Robert Paisley are RPaisley@northropgrumman.com, Robert.Paisley@northropgrumman.com, Robert@northropgrumman.com, and Robert_Paisley@northropgrumman.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@northropgrumman.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Vic Lafont - Finance
Grand Isle Shipyard Inc.'s Purchasing Manager is Vic Lafont. They are based in Larose, LA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Oil, gas, coal industry. Vic Lafont's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @gisy.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Vic Lafont are VLafont@gisy.com, Vic.Lafont@gisy.com, Vic@gisy.com, and Vic_Lafont@gisy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gisy.com addresses.
Dexter Callais - Technology
Grand Isle Shipyard Inc.'s Manager-Information Technology is Dexter Callais. They are based in Larose, LA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Oil, gas, coal industry. Dexter Callais's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @gisy.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Dexter Callais are DCallais@gisy.com, Dexter.Callais@gisy.com, Dexter@gisy.com, and Dexter_Callais@gisy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gisy.com addresses.
Michelle Hill - Executive
A Larose, LA-based organization, Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @gisy.com email addresses, as well as details on Michelle Hill's email, the organization's Finance Executive. Their profile can be found in Oil, gas, coal category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Michelle Hill, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Michelle Hill are MHill@gisy.com, Michelle.Hill@gisy.com, Michelle@gisy.com, and Michelle_Hill@gisy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gisy.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.