img

Robert Pregeant

CEO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
PO BOX 39
Larose, LA 70373
HQ Phone: 985-693-3490
Email format for @gisy.com
Direct Phone : 985-475-5238

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Energy->Oil, Gas, Coal

SIC Code:

1389 - Oil and Gas Field Services, Nec
img
img
Robert Pregeant is Grand Isle Shipyard Inc.'s CEO. Their CEO is Robert Pregeant. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Oil, gas, coal industry. If you're checking for Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @gisy.com email format and possibly Robert Pregeant's email. Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. is based in Larose, LA. You can also get Robert Pregeant's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Oil, gas, coal category. Some possible email formats for Robert Pregeant are RPregeant@gisy.com, Robert.Pregeant@gisy.com, Robert@gisy.com, and Robert_Pregeant@gisy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gisy.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Robert Pregeant?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Robert Parsons - Finance
Robert Parsons is the current Finance Manager. You can find Robert Parsons's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Medtronic Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as Medtronic Inc email addresses with the @medtronic.com domain format. Robert Parsons's email may or may not be inside the profile. Medtronic Inc is situated in Fridley, MN. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Medical equipment. Some possible email formats for Robert Parsons are RParsons@medtronic.com, Robert.Parsons@medtronic.com, Robert@medtronic.com, and Robert_Parsons@medtronic.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@medtronic.com addresses.
Robert Paschall - Executive
A Centreville, VA-based organization, RDR Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @rdr.com email addresses, as well as details on Robert Paschall's email, the organization's Executive Director. Their profile can be found in Security tech services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Robert Paschall, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Robert Paschall are RPaschall@rdr.com, Robert.Paschall@rdr.com, Robert@rdr.com, and Robert_Paschall@rdr.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rdr.com addresses.
Robert Pfeil - Executive
Trying to find Robert Pfeil's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out PFEIL TAX SERVICE's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @ contact information. PFEIL TAX SERVICE is an organization centered in Canton, OH, which you can find on Lead411 under the Personal services category. Robert Pfeil is their Owner.


Similar Employees:

Michelle Hill - Executive
Michelle Hill is part of Grand Isle Shipyard Inc., an organization which has its main offices in Larose, LA. Michelle serves as the Finance Executive at Grand Isle Shipyard Inc.. If you're searching for Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @gisy.com along with Michelle Hill's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Grand Isle Shipyard Inc.'s Lead411 profile is categorized under the Oil, gas, coal industry. Some possible email formats for Michelle Hill are MHill@gisy.com, Michelle.Hill@gisy.com, Michelle@gisy.com, and Michelle_Hill@gisy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gisy.com addresses.
Eric Callais - Human Resources
Grand Isle Shipyard Inc.'s Director-Human Resources is where Eric Callais is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Robert Pregeant. They are based in Larose, LA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Oil, gas, coal industry. Eric Callais's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. email addresses on Lead411 with the @gisy.com domain. Some possible email formats for Eric Callais are ECallais@gisy.com, Eric.Callais@gisy.com, Eric@gisy.com, and Eric_Callais@gisy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gisy.com addresses.
Claire Mcnabb - Finance
Grand Isle Shipyard Inc.'s CFO is where Claire Mcnabb is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Robert Pregeant. They are based in Larose, LA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Oil, gas, coal industry. Claire Mcnabb's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. email addresses on Lead411 with the @gisy.com domain. Some possible email formats for Claire Mcnabb are CMcnabb@gisy.com, Claire.Mcnabb@gisy.com, Claire@gisy.com, and Claire_Mcnabb@gisy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gisy.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.