img

Robert Pregeant

CEO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
18838 Hwy 3235
Larose, LA 70354
HQ Phone: 985-693-3490
Email format for @gisy.com
Direct Phone : 985-475-5238

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Energy->Oil, Gas, Coal

SIC Code:

1389 - Oil and Gas Field Services, Nec
img
img
Robert Pregeant is part of Grand Isle Shipyard Inc., an organization which has its main offices in Larose, LA. Robert serves as the CEO at Grand Isle Shipyard Inc.. If you're searching for Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @gisy.com along with Robert Pregeant's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Grand Isle Shipyard Inc.'s Lead411 profile is categorized under the Oil, gas, coal industry. Some possible email formats for Robert Pregeant are RPregeant@gisy.com, Robert.Pregeant@gisy.com, Robert@gisy.com, and Robert_Pregeant@gisy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gisy.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Robert Pregeant?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Robert Porwick - Executive
Citibank's Senior VP Region Manager Commercial Business Group is Robert Porwick. They are based in San Antonio, TX, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Banks industry. Robert Porwick's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Citibank contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @citibank.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Robert Porwick are RPorwick@citibank.com, Robert.Porwick@citibank.com, Robert@citibank.com, and Robert_Porwick@citibank.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@citibank.com addresses.
Robert Phillips - Executive
R H PHILLIPS BUILDING's Owner is where Robert Phillips is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Schoolcraft, MI, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Food processing industry. Robert Phillips's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other R H PHILLIPS BUILDING email addresses on Lead411 with the @ domain.
Robert Paulk - Executive
Robert Paulk's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Paulk's Moving & Stora's Lead411 profile and other Paulk's Moving & Stora email addresses with the @ domain format. He is part of Paulk's Moving & Stora where he serves as the Owner. Paulk's Moving & Stora's main office is set in Mobile, AL. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Shipping category.


Similar Employees:

Located in Larose, LA Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. has Milton Griffin serving as the organization's Construction Superintent. Need Milton Griffin's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. Lead411 profile, along with their Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. email addresses using the domain. Search for Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. on Lead411 under the Oil, gas, coal industry. Some possible email formats for Milton Griffin are MGriffin@gisy.com, Milton.Griffin@gisy.com, Milton@gisy.com, and Milton_Griffin@gisy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gisy.com addresses.
E. John - Operations
E. John is part of Grand Isle Shipyard Inc., an organization which has its main offices in Larose, LA. E. serves as the COO at Grand Isle Shipyard Inc.. If you're searching for Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @gisy.com along with E. John's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Grand Isle Shipyard Inc.'s Lead411 profile is categorized under the Oil, gas, coal industry. Some possible email formats for E. John are EJohn@gisy.com, E..John@gisy.com, E.@gisy.com, and E._John@gisy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gisy.com addresses.
Zernan Duno - Other
Zernan Duno's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Grand Isle Shipyard Inc.'s Lead411 profile and other Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. email addresses with the @gisy.com domain format. He is part of Grand Isle Shipyard Inc. where he serves as the Scaffold builder supervisor. Grand Isle Shipyard Inc.'s main office is set in Larose, LA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Oil, gas, coal category. Some possible email formats for Zernan Duno are ZDuno@gisy.com, Zernan.Duno@gisy.com, Zernan@gisy.com, and Zernan_Duno@gisy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gisy.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.