img

Ron Chavez

Principal
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
825 N Lovekin Blvd
Blythe, CA 92225
HQ Phone: 760-922-1300
Email format for @pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us
Direct Phone : 760-922-1300

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Services->Education/Training

SIC Code:

8211 - Elementary and Secondary Schools
img
img
Palo Verde Unified School District's Principal is where Ron Chavez is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Blythe, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Education/training industry. Ron Chavez's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Palo Verde Unified School District email addresses on Lead411 with the @pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us domain. Some possible email formats for Ron Chavez are RChavez@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Ron.Chavez@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Ron@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, and Ron_Chavez@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Palo Verde Unified School District appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Ron Carter - Technology
For General Atomics email addresses with the @ga.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Ron Carter, you may check in General Atomics's Lead411 profile. Ron Carter is currently the Software Developer for General Atomics. The company's CEO is . The contact information of General Atomics on Lead411 is filed under the Aircraft parts. Their main offices are in San Diego, CA. Some possible email formats for Ron Carter are RCarter@ga.com, Ron.Carter@ga.com, Ron@ga.com, and Ron_Carter@ga.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ga.com addresses.
Ron Chelf - Operations
Donald Washkewicz is Parker-Hannifin Corporation's CEO. Their Indiana Service Center Manager is Ron Chelf. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Industrial equip industry. If you're checking for Parker-Hannifin Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @parker.com email format and possibly Ron Chelf's email. Parker-Hannifin Corporation is based in Mayfield Heights, OH. You can also get Ron Chelf's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Industrial equip category. Some possible email formats for Ron Chelf are RChelf@parker.com, Ron.Chelf@parker.com, Ron@parker.com, and Ron_Chelf@parker.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@parker.com addresses.
Ron Cockmon - Technology
Woodruff Electric Cooperative Corp.'s CIO is where Ron Cockmon is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Forrest City, AR, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Utilities industry. Ron Cockmon's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Woodruff Electric Cooperative Corp. email addresses on Lead411 with the @woodruffelectric.com domain. Some possible email formats for Ron Cockmon are RCockmon@woodruffelectric.com, Ron.Cockmon@woodruffelectric.com, Ron@woodruffelectric.com, and Ron_Cockmon@woodruffelectric.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@woodruffelectric.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Phillip Schultz - Technology
Need to know Phillip Schultz's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Palo Verde Unified School District's Lead411 profile. Phillip Schultz is the Director, Information Technology for Palo Verde Unified School District, an organization which has its base in Blythe, CA. One can also find Palo Verde Unified School District email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us url. Education/training is Palo Verde Unified School District's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Phillip Schultz are PSchultz@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Phillip.Schultz@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Phillip@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, and Phillip_Schultz@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us addresses.
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Michelle Richardson? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Palo Verde Unified School District email addresses within the @pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us profile so Michelle Richardson's email could be included. Michelle Richardson is part of the Palo Verde Unified School District which has its main offices in Blythe, CA. Currently holds the post of Principal. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Michelle Richardson are MRichardson@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Michelle.Richardson@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Michelle@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, and Michelle_Richardson@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us addresses.
Lois Shaffer - Executive
Palo Verde Unified School District's Principal is where Lois Shaffer is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Blythe, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Education/training industry. Lois Shaffer's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Palo Verde Unified School District email addresses on Lead411 with the @pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us domain. Some possible email formats for Lois Shaffer are LShaffer@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Lois.Shaffer@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Lois@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, and Lois_Shaffer@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.