img

Ron Chavez

Principal
Export
Email Address:
825 N Lovekin Blvd
Blythe, CA 92225
HQ Phone: 760-922-1300
Email format for @pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us
Direct Phone : 760-922-1300

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Services->Education/Training

SIC Code:

8211 - Elementary and Secondary Schools
img
img
A Blythe, CA-based organization, Palo Verde Unified School District is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us email addresses, as well as details on Ron Chavez's email, the organization's Principal. Their profile can be found in Education/training category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Ron Chavez, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Ron Chavez are RChavez@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Ron.Chavez@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Ron@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, and Ron_Chavez@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Palo Verde Unified School District appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Ron Corth - Human Resources
Riverside Health Care System's Recruiting Manager is Ron Corth. They are based in Yonkers, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Ron Corth's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Riverside Health Care System contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @riversidehealth.org domain format. Some possible email formats for Ron Corth are RCorth@riversidehealth.org, Ron.Corth@riversidehealth.org, Ron@riversidehealth.org, and Ron_Corth@riversidehealth.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@riversidehealth.org addresses.
Ron Costephens - Operations
Their Group Manager, Global Procurement, Capital Projects is Ron Costephens. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Advertising/pr industry. If you're checking for Pepsi Co Beverages Intl email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @pepsi.com email addresses and possibly Ron Costephens's email. Pepsi Co Beverages Intl is based in Somers, NY. You can also get Ron Costephens's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Advertising/pr category. Some possible email formats for Ron Costephens are RCostephens@pepsi.com, Ron.Costephens@pepsi.com, Ron@pepsi.com, and Ron_Costephens@pepsi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pepsi.com addresses.
Ron Cole - Executive
Their Owner is Ron Cole. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Unknown industry. If you're checking for Custom Moulding & Accessories email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @ email addresses and possibly Ron Cole's email. Custom Moulding & Accessories is based in The Woodlands, TX. You can also get Ron Cole's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Unknown category.


Similar Employees:

Michelle Richardson is the current Principal. You can find Michelle Richardson's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Palo Verde Unified School District's Lead411 profile, as well as Palo Verde Unified School District email addresses with the @pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us domain format. Michelle Richardson's email may or may not be inside the profile. Palo Verde Unified School District is situated in Blythe, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Education/training. Some possible email formats for Michelle Richardson are MRichardson@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Michelle.Richardson@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Michelle@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, and Michelle_Richardson@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us addresses.
Lois Shaffer - Executive
Their Principal is Lois Shaffer. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. If you're checking for Palo Verde Unified School District email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us email addresses and possibly Lois Shaffer's email. Palo Verde Unified School District is based in Blythe, CA. You can also get Lois Shaffer's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Lois Shaffer are LShaffer@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Lois.Shaffer@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Lois@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, and Lois_Shaffer@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us addresses.
Phillip Schultz - Technology
Phillip Schultz is part of Palo Verde Unified School District, an organization which has its main offices in Blythe, CA. Phillip serves as the Director, Information Technology at Palo Verde Unified School District. If you're searching for Palo Verde Unified School District email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us along with Phillip Schultz's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Palo Verde Unified School District's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Phillip Schultz are PSchultz@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Phillip.Schultz@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Phillip@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, and Phillip_Schultz@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.