img

Ron Chavez

Principal
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
825 N Lovekin Blvd
Blythe, CA 92225
HQ Phone: 760-922-1300
Email format for @pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us
Direct Phone : 760-922-1300

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Services->Education/Training

SIC Code:

8211 - Elementary and Secondary Schools
img
img
A Principal at Palo Verde Unified School District based in Blythe, CA, Ron Chavez has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Palo Verde Unified School District in our Education/training category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Ron Chavez' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Ron Chavez. Some possible email formats for Ron Chavez are RChavez@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Ron.Chavez@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Ron@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, and Ron_Chavez@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Palo Verde Unified School District appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Ron Cadiente - Sales - Marketing
Their Regional Sales Manager is Ron Cadiente. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Peripherals/comp. industry. If you're checking for Hewlett-Packard Company email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @hp.com email addresses and possibly Ron Cadiente's email. Hewlett-Packard Company is based in Palo Alto, CA. You can also get Ron Cadiente's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Peripherals/comp. category. Some possible email formats for Ron Cadiente are RCadiente@hp.com, Ron.Cadiente@hp.com, Ron@hp.com, and Ron_Cadiente@hp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hp.com addresses.
Ron Cogdell - Operations
A Security Manager at W.R. Grace & Co based in Columbia, MD, Ron Cogdell has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on W.r. Grace & Co in our Chemical manufacturing category. The company CEO is Fred Festa. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Ron Cogdell' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Ron Cogdell. Some possible email formats for Ron Cogdell are RCogdell@grace.com, Ron.Cogdell@grace.com, Ron@grace.com, and Ron_Cogdell@grace.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@grace.com addresses.
Ron Connelly - Finance
ActiveState Corp's CFO is Ron Connelly. They are based in Dayton, OH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Software industry. Ron Connelly's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other ActiveState Corp contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @activestate.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Ron Connelly are RConnelly@activestate.com, Ron.Connelly@activestate.com, Ron@activestate.com, and Ron_Connelly@activestate.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@activestate.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

is Palo Verde Unified School District's CEO. Their Principal is Michelle Richardson. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. If you're checking for Palo Verde Unified School District email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us email format and possibly Michelle Richardson's email. Palo Verde Unified School District is based in Blythe, CA. You can also get Michelle Richardson's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Michelle Richardson are MRichardson@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Michelle.Richardson@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Michelle@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, and Michelle_Richardson@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us addresses.
Phillip Schultz - Technology
Their Director, Information Technology is Phillip Schultz. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. If you're checking for Palo Verde Unified School District email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us email addresses and possibly Phillip Schultz's email. Palo Verde Unified School District is based in Blythe, CA. You can also get Phillip Schultz's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Phillip Schultz are PSchultz@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Phillip.Schultz@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Phillip@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, and Phillip_Schultz@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us addresses.
Lois Shaffer - Executive
Palo Verde Unified School District's Principal is where Lois Shaffer is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Blythe, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Education/training industry. Lois Shaffer's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Palo Verde Unified School District email addresses on Lead411 with the @pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us domain. Some possible email formats for Lois Shaffer are LShaffer@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Lois.Shaffer@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Lois@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, and Lois_Shaffer@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.