img

Ron Chavez

Principal
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
825 N Lovekin Blvd
Blythe, CA 92225
HQ Phone: 760-922-1300
Email format for @pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us
Direct Phone : 760-922-1300

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Services->Education/Training

SIC Code:

8211 - Elementary and Secondary Schools
img
img
Their Principal is Ron Chavez. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. If you're checking for Palo Verde Unified School District email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us email addresses and possibly Ron Chavez's email. Palo Verde Unified School District is based in Blythe, CA. You can also get Ron Chavez's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Ron Chavez are RChavez@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Ron.Chavez@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Ron@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, and Ron_Chavez@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Palo Verde Unified School District appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Ron Cianciaruso - Executive
Ron Cianciaruso is the current Senior VP,Network Services. You can find Ron Cianciaruso's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Bank of America Corporation's Lead411 profile, as well as Bank of America Corporation email addresses with the @bankofamerica.com domain format. Ron Cianciaruso's email may or may not be inside the profile. Bank of America Corporation is situated in Charlotte, NC. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Banks. Some possible email formats for Ron Cianciaruso are RCianciaruso@bankofamerica.com, Ron.Cianciaruso@bankofamerica.com, Ron@bankofamerica.com, and Ron_Cianciaruso@bankofamerica.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bankofamerica.com addresses.
Ron Cope - Operations
MEARS Technologies's COO is where Ron Cope is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Erwin Trautmann. They are based in Newton, MA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Semiconductors industry. Ron Cope's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other MEARS Technologies email addresses on Lead411 with the @mearstechnologies.com domain. Some possible email formats for Ron Cope are RCope@mearstechnologies.com, Ron.Cope@mearstechnologies.com, Ron@mearstechnologies.com, and Ron_Cope@mearstechnologies.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mearstechnologies.com addresses.
Ron Crawley - Operations
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Ron Crawley? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Shattinger Music Company email addresses within the @shattingermusic.com profile so Ron Crawley's email could be included. Ron Crawley is part of the Shattinger Music Company which has its main offices in St. Louis, MO. Currently holds the post of COO. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Specialty industry. Some possible email formats for Ron Crawley are RCrawley@shattingermusic.com, Ron.Crawley@shattingermusic.com, Ron@shattingermusic.com, and Ron_Crawley@shattingermusic.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@shattingermusic.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Lois Shaffer - Executive
A Principal at Palo Verde Unified School District based in Blythe, CA, Lois Shaffer has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Palo Verde Unified School District in our Education/training category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Lois Shaffer' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Lois Shaffer. Some possible email formats for Lois Shaffer are LShaffer@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Lois.Shaffer@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Lois@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, and Lois_Shaffer@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us addresses.
Phillip Schultz - Technology
A Blythe, CA-based organization, Palo Verde Unified School District is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us email addresses, as well as details on Phillip Schultz's email, the organization's Director, Information Technology. Their profile can be found in Education/training category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Phillip Schultz, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Phillip Schultz are PSchultz@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Phillip.Schultz@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Phillip@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, and Phillip_Schultz@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us addresses.
is Palo Verde Unified School District's CEO. Their Principal is Michelle Richardson. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. If you're checking for Palo Verde Unified School District email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us email format and possibly Michelle Richardson's email. Palo Verde Unified School District is based in Blythe, CA. You can also get Michelle Richardson's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Michelle Richardson are MRichardson@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Michelle.Richardson@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, Michelle@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us, and Michelle_Richardson@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pvusd-bly.k12.ca.us addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.