img
Email Address:
8616 Stella Link Road
Houston, TX 77025
HQ Phone: 713-791-1841
Email format for @medicalworldwide.com
Direct Phone : 713-791-1841

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Medical Equipment

SIC Code:

5047 - Medical and Hospital Equipment
img
img
A CEO at American Medical Equipment Company based in Houston, TX, Sandra Hoskin has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on American Medical Equipment Company in our Medical equipment category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Sandra Hoskin' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Sandra Hoskin. Some possible email formats for Sandra Hoskin are SHoskin@medicalworldwide.com, Sandra.Hoskin@medicalworldwide.com, Sandra@medicalworldwide.com, and Sandra_Hoskin@medicalworldwide.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@medicalworldwide.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does American Medical Equipment Company appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Sandra Horvath-hagan - Pro Services
The District 300's Pupil Personnel Services Certified ALES Cross Cat Res Teacher is Sandra Horvath-hagan. They are based in Algonquin, IL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Training industry. Sandra Horvath-hagan's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other The District 300 contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @d300.org domain format. Some possible email formats for Sandra Horvath-hagan are SHorvath-hagan@d300.org, Sandra.Horvath-hagan@d300.org, Sandra@d300.org, and Sandra_Horvath-hagan@d300.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@d300.org addresses.
Sandra Holbrook - Executive
Sandra Holbrook is the current Director Equal Opportunity. You can find Sandra Holbrook's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on NDSU Research Technology Park Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as NDSU Research Technology Park Inc email addresses with the @ndsuresearchpark.com domain format. Sandra Holbrook's email may or may not be inside the profile. NDSU Research Technology Park Inc is situated in Fargo, ND. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Other biz services. Some possible email formats for Sandra Holbrook are SHolbrook@ndsuresearchpark.com, Sandra.Holbrook@ndsuresearchpark.com, Sandra@ndsuresearchpark.com, and Sandra_Holbrook@ndsuresearchpark.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ndsuresearchpark.com addresses.
Sandra Harris - Sales - Marketing
Need to know Sandra Harris's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on PENCIL Foundation's Lead411 profile. Sandra Harris is the Program Manager for PENCIL Foundation, an organization which has its base in Nashville, TN. One can also find PENCIL Foundation email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @pencilfd.org url. Non-profit is PENCIL Foundation's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Sandra Harris are SHarris@pencilfd.org, Sandra.Harris@pencilfd.org, Sandra@pencilfd.org, and Sandra_Harris@pencilfd.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pencilfd.org addresses.


© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.