img
Email Address:
8616 Stella Link Road
Houston, TX 77025
HQ Phone: 713-791-1841
Email format for @medicalworldwide.com
Direct Phone : 713-791-1841

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Medical Equipment

SIC Code:

5047 - Medical and Hospital Equipment
img
img
American Medical Equipment Company's CEO is Sandra Hoskin. They are based in Houston, TX, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Medical equipment industry. Sandra Hoskin's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other American Medical Equipment Company contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @medicalworldwide.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Sandra Hoskin are SHoskin@medicalworldwide.com, Sandra.Hoskin@medicalworldwide.com, Sandra@medicalworldwide.com, and Sandra_Hoskin@medicalworldwide.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@medicalworldwide.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does American Medical Equipment Company appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Sandra Holder - Executive
A Southeast Region Administrator at Tenn. Department of Human Services based in Nashville, TN, Sandra Holder has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Tenn. Department Of Human Services in our Insurance category. The company CEO is William Ventress. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Sandra Holder' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Sandra Holder. Some possible email formats for Sandra Holder are SHolder@tn.gov, Sandra.Holder@tn.gov, Sandra@tn.gov, and Sandra_Holder@tn.gov. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@tn.gov addresses.
Sandra Hamilton - Executive
Their Owner is Sandra Hamilton. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other industry. If you're checking for Alpine Engineering - Pikeville email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @mikrotec.com email addresses and possibly Sandra Hamilton's email. Alpine Engineering - Pikeville is based in Pikeville, KY. You can also get Sandra Hamilton's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other category. Some possible email formats for Sandra Hamilton are SHamilton@mikrotec.com, Sandra.Hamilton@mikrotec.com, Sandra@mikrotec.com, and Sandra_Hamilton@mikrotec.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mikrotec.com addresses.
Sandra Harcourt - Sales - Marketing
Located in Boston, MA Iron Mountain Incorporated has Sandra Harcourt serving as the organization's Senior VP Sales & Marketing. Need Sandra Harcourt's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Iron Mountain Incorporated Lead411 profile, along with their Iron Mountain Incorporated email addresses using the domain. Search for Iron Mountain Incorporated on Lead411 under the Other biz services industry. Some possible email formats for Sandra Harcourt are SHarcourt@ironmountain.com, Sandra.Harcourt@ironmountain.com, Sandra@ironmountain.com, and Sandra_Harcourt@ironmountain.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ironmountain.com addresses.


© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.