img
Email Address:
8616 Stella Link Road
Houston, TX 77025
HQ Phone: 713-791-1841
Email format for @medicalworldwide.com
Direct Phone : 713-791-1841

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Medical Equipment

SIC Code:

5047 - Medical and Hospital Equipment
img
img
Located in Houston, TX American Medical Equipment Company has Sandra Hoskin serving as the organization's CEO. Need Sandra Hoskin's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in American Medical Equipment Company Lead411 profile, along with their American Medical Equipment Company email addresses using the domain. Search for American Medical Equipment Company on Lead411 under the Medical equipment industry. Some possible email formats for Sandra Hoskin are SHoskin@medicalworldwide.com, Sandra.Hoskin@medicalworldwide.com, Sandra@medicalworldwide.com, and Sandra_Hoskin@medicalworldwide.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@medicalworldwide.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does American Medical Equipment Company appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Sandra Holmes - Pro Services
Trying to find Sandra Holmes's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Oracle's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @oracle.com contact information. Oracle is an organization centered in Redwood City, CA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Enterprise category. Sandra Holmes is their Senior Principal Consultant. Some possible email formats for Sandra Holmes are SHolmes@oracle.com, Sandra.Holmes@oracle.com, Sandra@oracle.com, and Sandra_Holmes@oracle.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@oracle.com addresses.
Sandra Hall - Finance
Located in Roseville, CA Intercare Holdings Insurance, Inc has Sandra Hall serving as the organization's CFO. Need Sandra Hall's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Intercare Holdings Insurance, Inc Lead411 profile, along with their Intercare Holdings Insurance, Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for Intercare Holdings Insurance, Inc on Lead411 under the Insurance industry. Some possible email formats for Sandra Hall are SHall@intercareins.com, Sandra.Hall@intercareins.com, Sandra@intercareins.com, and Sandra_Hall@intercareins.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@intercareins.com addresses.
Sandra Hibbert - Sales - Marketing
A Marketing Manager at VISaer, Inc. based in Wilmington, MA, Sandra Hibbert has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Visaer, Inc. in our Software category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Sandra Hibbert' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Sandra Hibbert. Some possible email formats for Sandra Hibbert are SHibbert@visaer.com, Sandra.Hibbert@visaer.com, Sandra@visaer.com, and Sandra_Hibbert@visaer.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@visaer.com addresses.


© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.