img
Email Address:
8616 Stella Link Road
Houston, TX 77025
HQ Phone: 713-791-1841
Email format for @medicalworldwide.com
Direct Phone : 713-791-1841

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Medical Equipment

SIC Code:

5047 - Medical and Hospital Equipment
img
img
Their CEO is Sandra Hoskin. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Medical equipment industry. If you're checking for American Medical Equipment Company email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @medicalworldwide.com email addresses and possibly Sandra Hoskin's email. American Medical Equipment Company is based in Houston, TX. You can also get Sandra Hoskin's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Medical equipment category. Some possible email formats for Sandra Hoskin are SHoskin@medicalworldwide.com, Sandra.Hoskin@medicalworldwide.com, Sandra@medicalworldwide.com, and Sandra_Hoskin@medicalworldwide.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@medicalworldwide.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does American Medical Equipment Company appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Sandra Haberny - Executive
Their Associate is Sandra Haberny. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Legal industry. If you're checking for Irell & Manella LLP email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @irell.com email addresses and possibly Sandra Haberny's email. Irell & Manella LLP is based in Los Angeles, CA. You can also get Sandra Haberny's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Legal category. Some possible email formats for Sandra Haberny are SHaberny@irell.com, Sandra.Haberny@irell.com, Sandra@irell.com, and Sandra_Haberny@irell.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@irell.com addresses.
Sandra Hernandez - Executive
Sandra Hernandez is the current Pub Advertising Ana Medical Hemat & Onc. You can find Sandra Hernandez's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on UCLA's Lead411 profile, as well as UCLA email addresses with the @ucla.edu domain format. Sandra Hernandez's email may or may not be inside the profile. UCLA is situated in Los Angeles, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Other. Some possible email formats for Sandra Hernandez are SHernandez@ucla.edu, Sandra.Hernandez@ucla.edu, Sandra@ucla.edu, and Sandra_Hernandez@ucla.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ucla.edu addresses.
Sandra Henricy - Human Resources
is STAINLESS STEEL SVC INC's CEO. Their Human Resources Manager is Sandra Henricy. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Iron/steel industry. If you're checking for STAINLESS STEEL SVC INC email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @stainlesssteelservices.net email format and possibly Sandra Henricy's email. STAINLESS STEEL SVC INC is based in Philadelphia, PA. You can also get Sandra Henricy's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Iron/steel category. Some possible email formats for Sandra Henricy are SHenricy@stainlesssteelservices.net, Sandra.Henricy@stainlesssteelservices.net, Sandra@stainlesssteelservices.net, and Sandra_Henricy@stainlesssteelservices.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@stainlesssteelservices.net addresses.


© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.