img
Email Address:
8616 Stella Link Road
Houston, TX 77025
HQ Phone: 713-791-1841
Email format for @medicalworldwide.com
Direct Phone : 713-791-1841

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Medical Equipment

SIC Code:

5047 - Medical and Hospital Equipment
img
img
Their CEO is Sandra Hoskin. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Medical equipment industry. If you're checking for American Medical Equipment Company email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @medicalworldwide.com email addresses and possibly Sandra Hoskin's email. American Medical Equipment Company is based in Houston, TX. You can also get Sandra Hoskin's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Medical equipment category. Some possible email formats for Sandra Hoskin are SHoskin@medicalworldwide.com, Sandra.Hoskin@medicalworldwide.com, Sandra@medicalworldwide.com, and Sandra_Hoskin@medicalworldwide.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@medicalworldwide.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does American Medical Equipment Company appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Sandra Hardeman - Human Resources
Sandra Hardeman is the current Human Resources Partner. You can find Sandra Hardeman's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on National Education Association's Lead411 profile, as well as National Education Association email addresses with the @nea.org domain format. Sandra Hardeman's email may or may not be inside the profile. National Education Association is situated in Washington, Dist. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Education/training. Some possible email formats for Sandra Hardeman are SHardeman@nea.org, Sandra.Hardeman@nea.org, Sandra@nea.org, and Sandra_Hardeman@nea.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nea.org addresses.
Located in New York, NY MetLife Inc has Sandra Hammack serving as the organization's HR Business Consultant. Need Sandra Hammack's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in MetLife Inc Lead411 profile, along with their MetLife Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for MetLife Inc on Lead411 under the Life industry. Some possible email formats for Sandra Hammack are SHammack@metlife.com, Sandra.Hammack@metlife.com, Sandra@metlife.com, and Sandra_Hammack@metlife.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@metlife.com addresses.
Sandra Hunt - Investor Relations
Scheer Partners, Inc.'s SVP Investment Sales is where Sandra Hunt is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Rockville, MD, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Real estate industry. Sandra Hunt's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Scheer Partners, Inc. email addresses on Lead411 with the @scheerpartners.com domain. Some possible email formats for Sandra Hunt are SHunt@scheerpartners.com, Sandra.Hunt@scheerpartners.com, Sandra@scheerpartners.com, and Sandra_Hunt@scheerpartners.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@scheerpartners.com addresses.


© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.