img

Sandra Hoskin

CEO
Export
Email Address:
8616 Stella Link Road
Houston, TX 77025
HQ Phone: 713-791-1841
Email format for @medicalworldwide.com
Direct Phone : 713-791-1841

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Medical Equipment

SIC Code:

5047 - Medical and Hospital Equipment
img
img
is American Medical Equipment Company's CEO. Their CEO is Sandra Hoskin. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Medical equipment industry. If you're checking for American Medical Equipment Company email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @medicalworldwide.com email format and possibly Sandra Hoskin's email. American Medical Equipment Company is based in Houston, TX. You can also get Sandra Hoskin's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Medical equipment category. Some possible email formats for Sandra Hoskin are SHoskin@medicalworldwide.com, Sandra.Hoskin@medicalworldwide.com, Sandra@medicalworldwide.com, and Sandra_Hoskin@medicalworldwide.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@medicalworldwide.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does American Medical Equipment Company appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Sandra Hieb - Finance
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Sandra Hieb? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also The Lavidge Company email addresses within the @lavidge.com profile so Sandra Hieb's email could be included. Sandra Hieb is part of the The Lavidge Company which has its main offices in Phoenix, AZ. Currently holds the post of CFO. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Advertising/pr industry. Some possible email formats for Sandra Hieb are SHieb@lavidge.com, Sandra.Hieb@lavidge.com, Sandra@lavidge.com, and Sandra_Hieb@lavidge.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lavidge.com addresses.
Sandra Haas - Executive
Perella Weinberg Partners LP's Partner is where Sandra Haas is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in New York, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Financial services industry. Sandra Haas's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Perella Weinberg Partners LP email addresses on Lead411 with the @pwpartners.com domain. Some possible email formats for Sandra Haas are SHaas@pwpartners.com, Sandra.Haas@pwpartners.com, Sandra@pwpartners.com, and Sandra_Haas@pwpartners.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pwpartners.com addresses.
Sandra Hendry - Pro Services
Trying to find Sandra Hendry's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Anderson County Schools's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @anderson.kyschools.us contact information. Anderson County Schools is an organization centered in Lawrenceburg, KY, which you can find on Lead411 under the Education/training category. Sandra Hendry is their Teacher. Some possible email formats for Sandra Hendry are SHendry@anderson.kyschools.us, Sandra.Hendry@anderson.kyschools.us, Sandra@anderson.kyschools.us, and Sandra_Hendry@anderson.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@anderson.kyschools.us addresses.


© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.