img
Email Address:
8616 Stella Link Road
Houston, TX 77025
HQ Phone: 713-791-1841
Email format for @medicalworldwide.com
Direct Phone : 713-791-1841

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Medical Equipment

SIC Code:

5047 - Medical and Hospital Equipment
img
Their CEO is Sandra Hoskin. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Medical equipment industry. If you're checking for American Medical Equipment Company email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @medicalworldwide.com email addresses and possibly Sandra Hoskin's email. American Medical Equipment Company is based in Houston, TX. You can also get Sandra Hoskin's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Medical equipment category. Some possible email formats for Sandra Hoskin are SHoskin@medicalworldwide.com, Sandra.Hoskin@medicalworldwide.com, Sandra@medicalworldwide.com, and Sandra_Hoskin@medicalworldwide.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@medicalworldwide.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does American Medical Equipment Company appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Sandra Harder - Executive
Sandra Harder is the current Sales Associate. You can find Sandra Harder's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Hays Daily News's Lead411 profile, as well as Hays Daily News email addresses with the @hdnews.net domain format. Sandra Harder's email may or may not be inside the profile. Hays Daily News is situated in Hays, KS. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Publishing. Some possible email formats for Sandra Harder are SHarder@hdnews.net, Sandra.Harder@hdnews.net, Sandra@hdnews.net, and Sandra_Harder@hdnews.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hdnews.net addresses.
Sandra Heggen - Human Resources
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Sandra Heggen? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Story Construction Co. email addresses within the @storycon.com profile so Sandra Heggen's email could be included. Sandra Heggen is part of the Story Construction Co. which has its main offices in Ames, IA. Currently holds the post of Human Resources Executive. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Construction services industry. Some possible email formats for Sandra Heggen are SHeggen@storycon.com, Sandra.Heggen@storycon.com, Sandra@storycon.com, and Sandra_Heggen@storycon.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@storycon.com addresses.
Sandra Harvey - Executive
Trying to find Sandra Harvey's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Horizon West HealthCare Inc's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @horizonwest.com contact information. Horizon West HealthCare Inc is an organization centered in Rocklin, CA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Sandra Harvey is their Personnel Director. Some possible email formats for Sandra Harvey are SHarvey@horizonwest.com, Sandra.Harvey@horizonwest.com, Sandra@horizonwest.com, and Sandra_Harvey@horizonwest.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@horizonwest.com addresses.


© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.