img
Email Address:
8616 Stella Link Road
Houston, TX 77025
HQ Phone: 713-791-1841
Email format for @medicalworldwide.com
Direct Phone : 713-791-1841

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Medical Equipment

SIC Code:

5047 - Medical and Hospital Equipment
img
img
Their CEO is Sandra Hoskin. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Medical equipment industry. If you're checking for American Medical Equipment Company email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @medicalworldwide.com email addresses and possibly Sandra Hoskin's email. American Medical Equipment Company is based in Houston, TX. You can also get Sandra Hoskin's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Medical equipment category. Some possible email formats for Sandra Hoskin are SHoskin@medicalworldwide.com, Sandra.Hoskin@medicalworldwide.com, Sandra@medicalworldwide.com, and Sandra_Hoskin@medicalworldwide.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@medicalworldwide.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does American Medical Equipment Company appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Sandra Howard - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Sandra Howard? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Dublin School email addresses within the @dublinschool.org profile so Sandra Howard's email could be included. Sandra Howard is part of the Dublin School which has its main offices in Dublin, NH. Currently holds the post of Buildings/Grounds. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Schools industry. Some possible email formats for Sandra Howard are SHoward@dublinschool.org, Sandra.Howard@dublinschool.org, Sandra@dublinschool.org, and Sandra_Howard@dublinschool.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@dublinschool.org addresses.
Sandra Hines - Executive
For University of Washington email addresses with the @washington.edu format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Sandra Hines, you may check in University of Washington's Lead411 profile. Sandra Hines is currently the Assistant Dir for University of Washington. The company's CEO is . The contact information of University of Washington on Lead411 is filed under the Education/training. Their main offices are in Seattle, WA. Some possible email formats for Sandra Hines are SHines@washington.edu, Sandra.Hines@washington.edu, Sandra@washington.edu, and Sandra_Hines@washington.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@washington.edu addresses.
Sandra Hall - Operations
is Sunrise Management's CEO. Their Manager is Sandra Hall. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Real estate industry. If you're checking for Sunrise Management email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @sunrisemgmt.com email format and possibly Sandra Hall's email. Sunrise Management is based in San Diego, CA. You can also get Sandra Hall's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Real estate category. Some possible email formats for Sandra Hall are SHall@sunrisemgmt.com, Sandra.Hall@sunrisemgmt.com, Sandra@sunrisemgmt.com, and Sandra_Hall@sunrisemgmt.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sunrisemgmt.com addresses.


© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.