img

Sara Petersen

IT Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
PO Box 9300
Minneapolis, MN 55440
HQ Phone: 800-227-4455
Email format for @cargill.com
Direct Phone : 952-742-7575 / 952-984-5421

Type:

Private

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Construction/Agriculture

SIC Code:

8999 - Services, Nec
img
img
If you need @cargill.com email addresses for Cargill, Incorporated, you can find them on Lead411 as Sara Petersen's email might be available. Sara Petersen, the company's IT Manager, also has extensive contact information, including Cargill, Incorporated's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Minneapolis, MN-based Cargill, Incorporated can be found on Lead411 under the Construction/agriculture industry. Some possible email formats for Sara Petersen are SPetersen@cargill.com, Sara.Petersen@cargill.com, Sara@cargill.com, and Sara_Petersen@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Cargill, Incorporated appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Sara Pittman - Sales - Marketing
A Accounts Payable Supervisor at B & B Contractors And Developers, Inc. based in Youngstown, OH, Sara Pittman has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on B & B Contractors And Developers, Inc. in our Construction services category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Sara Pittman' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Sara Pittman. Some possible email formats for Sara Pittman are SPittman@bbcdonline.com, Sara.Pittman@bbcdonline.com, Sara@bbcdonline.com, and Sara_Pittman@bbcdonline.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bbcdonline.com addresses.
Sara Pisarchick-rech's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Wilkes University's Lead411 profile and other Wilkes University email addresses with the @wilkes.edu domain format. He is part of Wilkes University where he serves as the Graphic Designer Graduate Studies. Wilkes University's main office is set in Wilkes Barre, PA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Sara Pisarchick-rech are SPisarchick-rech@wilkes.edu, Sara.Pisarchick-rech@wilkes.edu, Sara@wilkes.edu, and Sara_Pisarchick-rech@wilkes.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wilkes.edu addresses.
Sara Pendygraft - Pro Services
is Lincoln County ATC Machine Tool Tech.'s CEO. Their Teacher is Sara Pendygraft. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. If you're checking for Lincoln County ATC Machine Tool Tech. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @lincoln.kyschools.us email format and possibly Sara Pendygraft's email. Lincoln County ATC Machine Tool Tech. is based in Stanford, KY. You can also get Sara Pendygraft's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Sara Pendygraft are SPendygraft@lincoln.kyschools.us, Sara.Pendygraft@lincoln.kyschools.us, Sara@lincoln.kyschools.us, and Sara_Pendygraft@lincoln.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lincoln.kyschools.us addresses.


Similar Employees:

Susan Bies - Human Resources
If you need @cargill.com email addresses for Cargill, Incorporated, you can find them on Lead411 as Susan Bies's email might be available. Susan Bies, the company's Director Talent Management, also has extensive contact information, including Cargill, Incorporated's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Minneapolis, MN-based Cargill, Incorporated can be found on Lead411 under the Construction/agriculture industry. Some possible email formats for Susan Bies are SBies@cargill.com, Susan.Bies@cargill.com, Susan@cargill.com, and Susan_Bies@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
John Hess - Executive
is Cargill, Incorporated's CEO. Their Technical Analyst is John Hess. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Construction/agriculture industry. If you're checking for Cargill, Incorporated email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @cargill.com email format and possibly John Hess's email. Cargill, Incorporated is based in Minneapolis, MN. You can also get John Hess's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Construction/agriculture category. Some possible email formats for John Hess are JHess@cargill.com, John.Hess@cargill.com, John@cargill.com, and John_Hess@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
Charles Bills - Technology
A Management Information Systems Manager at Cargill, Incorporated based in Minneapolis, MN, Charles Bills has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Cargill, Incorporated in our Construction/agriculture category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Charles Bills' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Charles Bills. Some possible email formats for Charles Bills are CBills@cargill.com, Charles.Bills@cargill.com, Charles@cargill.com, and Charles_Bills@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.