img

Sara Petersen

IT Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
PO Box 9300
Minneapolis, MN 55440
HQ Phone: 800-227-4455
Email format for @cargill.com
Direct Phone : 952-742-7575 / 952-984-5421

Type:

Private

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Construction/Agriculture

SIC Code:

8999 - Services, Nec
img
img
Located in Minneapolis, MN Cargill, Incorporated has Sara Petersen serving as the organization's IT Manager. Need Sara Petersen's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Cargill, Incorporated Lead411 profile, along with their Cargill, Incorporated email addresses using the domain. Search for Cargill, Incorporated on Lead411 under the Construction/agriculture industry. Some possible email formats for Sara Petersen are SPetersen@cargill.com, Sara.Petersen@cargill.com, Sara@cargill.com, and Sara_Petersen@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Cargill, Incorporated appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Sara Pagano - Technology
Sara Pagano is the current Managing Dir San Diego Festival of Science/Engineering. You can find Sara Pagano's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on BIOCOM's Lead411 profile, as well as BIOCOM email addresses with the @biocom.org domain format. Sara Pagano's email may or may not be inside the profile. BIOCOM is situated in San Diego, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Biotech/healthcare. Some possible email formats for Sara Pagano are SPagano@biocom.org, Sara.Pagano@biocom.org, Sara@biocom.org, and Sara_Pagano@biocom.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@biocom.org addresses.
Sara Pittman - Sales - Marketing
is B & B Contractors And Developers, Inc.'s CEO. Their Accounts Payable Supervisor is Sara Pittman. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Construction services industry. If you're checking for B & B Contractors And Developers, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @bbcdonline.com email format and possibly Sara Pittman's email. B & B Contractors And Developers, Inc. is based in Youngstown, OH. You can also get Sara Pittman's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Construction services category. Some possible email formats for Sara Pittman are SPittman@bbcdonline.com, Sara.Pittman@bbcdonline.com, Sara@bbcdonline.com, and Sara_Pittman@bbcdonline.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bbcdonline.com addresses.
Sara Paris - Executive
Damian & Valori LLP's Of Counsel is Sara Paris. They are based in Miami, FL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Legal industry. Sara Paris's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Damian & Valori LLP contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @dvllp.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Sara Paris are SParis@dvllp.com, Sara.Paris@dvllp.com, Sara@dvllp.com, and Sara_Paris@dvllp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@dvllp.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Tracie Hewitt - Human Resources
Tracie Hewitt's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Cargill, Incorporated's Lead411 profile and other Cargill, Incorporated email addresses with the @cargill.com domain format. He is part of Cargill, Incorporated where he serves as the Human Resource Manager. Cargill, Incorporated's main office is set in Minneapolis, MN. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Construction/agriculture category. Some possible email formats for Tracie Hewitt are THewitt@cargill.com, Tracie.Hewitt@cargill.com, Tracie@cargill.com, and Tracie_Hewitt@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
Elizabeth Becklin - Sales - Marketing
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Elizabeth Becklin? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Cargill, Incorporated email addresses within the @cargill.com profile so Elizabeth Becklin's email could be included. Elizabeth Becklin is part of the Cargill, Incorporated which has its main offices in Minneapolis, MN. Currently holds the post of Web strategies, Marketing Manager, animal nutrition. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Construction/agriculture industry. Some possible email formats for Elizabeth Becklin are EBecklin@cargill.com, Elizabeth.Becklin@cargill.com, Elizabeth@cargill.com, and Elizabeth_Becklin@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
David Dines - Executive
For Cargill, Incorporated email addresses with the @cargill.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for David Dines, you may check in Cargill, Incorporated's Lead411 profile. David Dines is currently the Corporate VP for Cargill, Incorporated. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Cargill, Incorporated on Lead411 is filed under the Construction/agriculture. Their main offices are in Minneapolis, MN. Some possible email formats for David Dines are DDines@cargill.com, David.Dines@cargill.com, David@cargill.com, and David_Dines@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.