img

Sara Petersen

IT Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
PO Box 9300
Minneapolis, MN 55440
HQ Phone: 800-227-4455
Email format for @cargill.com
Direct Phone : 952-742-7575 / 952-984-5421

Type:

Private

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Construction/Agriculture

SIC Code:

8999 - Services, Nec
img
img
is Cargill, Incorporated's CEO. Their IT Manager is Sara Petersen. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Construction/agriculture industry. If you're checking for Cargill, Incorporated email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @cargill.com email format and possibly Sara Petersen's email. Cargill, Incorporated is based in Minneapolis, MN. You can also get Sara Petersen's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Construction/agriculture category. Some possible email formats for Sara Petersen are SPetersen@cargill.com, Sara.Petersen@cargill.com, Sara@cargill.com, and Sara_Petersen@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Cargill, Incorporated appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Sara Panzeri - Technology
A PAC Lab Information Technology Manager at Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories based in Spokane, WA, Sara Panzeri has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories in our Healthcare facilities/services category. The company CEO is Francisco Velzquez. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Sara Panzeri' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Sara Panzeri. Some possible email formats for Sara Panzeri are SPanzeri@paml.com, Sara.Panzeri@paml.com, Sara@paml.com, and Sara_Panzeri@paml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paml.com addresses.
Sara Polinsky - Executive
Located in Los Angeles, CA Law Offices of Sara Polinsky has Sara Polinsky serving as the organization's Founder. Need Sara Polinsky's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Law Offices of Sara Polinsky Lead411 profile, along with their Law Offices of Sara Polinsky email addresses using the domain. Search for Law Offices of Sara Polinsky on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Sara Polinsky are SPolinsky@polinskylaw.net, Sara.Polinsky@polinskylaw.net, Sara@polinskylaw.net, and Sara_Polinsky@polinskylaw.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polinskylaw.net addresses.
Sara Philipi - Executive
Sara Philipi is the current Sr Dir. You can find Sara Philipi's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Weatherby Locums's Lead411 profile, as well as Weatherby Locums email addresses with the @weatherbylocums.com domain format. Sara Philipi's email may or may not be inside the profile. Weatherby Locums is situated in Fort Lauderdale, FL. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Service providers. Some possible email formats for Sara Philipi are SPhilipi@weatherbylocums.com, Sara.Philipi@weatherbylocums.com, Sara@weatherbylocums.com, and Sara_Philipi@weatherbylocums.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@weatherbylocums.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Carole Harvey - Human Resources
Need to know Carole Harvey's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Cargill, Incorporated's Lead411 profile. Carole Harvey is the Director Human Resources for Cargill, Incorporated, an organization which has its base in Minneapolis, MN. One can also find Cargill, Incorporated email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @cargill.com url. Construction/agriculture is Cargill, Incorporated's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Carole Harvey are CHarvey@cargill.com, Carole.Harvey@cargill.com, Carole@cargill.com, and Carole_Harvey@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
Lori Tursic - Human Resources
Cargill, Incorporated's Human Resources Manager is where Lori Tursic is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Minneapolis, MN, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Construction/agriculture industry. Lori Tursic's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Cargill, Incorporated email addresses on Lead411 with the @cargill.com domain. Some possible email formats for Lori Tursic are LTursic@cargill.com, Lori.Tursic@cargill.com, Lori@cargill.com, and Lori_Tursic@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
Darrin Peterson - Operations
Need to know Darrin Peterson's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Cargill, Incorporated's Lead411 profile. Darrin Peterson is the Sector Manager Central U S for Cargill, Incorporated, an organization which has its base in Minneapolis, MN. One can also find Cargill, Incorporated email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @cargill.com url. Construction/agriculture is Cargill, Incorporated's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Darrin Peterson are DPeterson@cargill.com, Darrin.Peterson@cargill.com, Darrin@cargill.com, and Darrin_Peterson@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.