img

Sara Petersen

IT Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
PO Box 9300
Minneapolis, MN 55440
HQ Phone: 800-227-4455
Email format for @cargill.com
Direct Phone : 952-742-7575 / 952-984-5421

Type:

Private

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Construction/Agriculture

SIC Code:

8999 - Services, Nec
img
img
For Cargill, Incorporated email addresses with the @cargill.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Sara Petersen, you may check in Cargill, Incorporated's Lead411 profile. Sara Petersen is currently the IT Manager for Cargill, Incorporated. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Cargill, Incorporated on Lead411 is filed under the Construction/agriculture. Their main offices are in Minneapolis, MN. Some possible email formats for Sara Petersen are SPetersen@cargill.com, Sara.Petersen@cargill.com, Sara@cargill.com, and Sara_Petersen@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Cargill, Incorporated appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Sara Pirok - Sales - Marketing
Located in Mount Prospect, IL Fromm International Inc has Sara Pirok serving as the organization's VP Marketing. Need Sara Pirok's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Fromm International Inc Lead411 profile, along with their Fromm International Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for Fromm International Inc on Lead411 under the Apparel products industry. Some possible email formats for Sara Pirok are SPirok@frommonline.com, Sara.Pirok@frommonline.com, Sara@frommonline.com, and Sara_Pirok@frommonline.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@frommonline.com addresses.
Sara Poling - Operations
Iowa Health System's Facility Research Director is Sara Poling. They are based in Des Moines, IA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Sara Poling's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Iowa Health System contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @ihs.org domain format. Some possible email formats for Sara Poling are SPoling@ihs.org, Sara.Poling@ihs.org, Sara@ihs.org, and Sara_Poling@ihs.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ihs.org addresses.
Sara Powell - Human Resources
Located in Lake Oswego, OR Exclesior Management Group has Sara Powell serving as the organization's Manager Human Resources. Need Sara Powell's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Exclesior Management Group Lead411 profile, along with their Exclesior Management Group email addresses using the domain. Search for Exclesior Management Group on Lead411 under the Other industry. Some possible email formats for Sara Powell are SPowell@excelsiormg.com, Sara.Powell@excelsiormg.com, Sara@excelsiormg.com, and Sara_Powell@excelsiormg.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@excelsiormg.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Jason Hartman - Executive
Jason Hartman's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Cargill, Incorporated's Lead411 profile and other Cargill, Incorporated email addresses with the @cargill.com domain format. He is part of Cargill, Incorporated where he serves as the Maintenance & Reliability Leader. Cargill, Incorporated's main office is set in Minneapolis, MN. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Construction/agriculture category. Some possible email formats for Jason Hartman are JHartman@cargill.com, Jason.Hartman@cargill.com, Jason@cargill.com, and Jason_Hartman@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
Joe Linot - Sales - Marketing
Cargill, Incorporated's Brand Manager is Joe Linot. They are based in Minneapolis, MN, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Construction/agriculture industry. Joe Linot's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Cargill, Incorporated contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @cargill.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Joe Linot are JLinot@cargill.com, Joe.Linot@cargill.com, Joe@cargill.com, and Joe_Linot@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
Sheryl Stennett - Executive
Cargill, Incorporated's VP Bakery Category is Sheryl Stennett. They are based in Minneapolis, MN, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Construction/agriculture industry. Sheryl Stennett's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Cargill, Incorporated contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @cargill.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Sheryl Stennett are SStennett@cargill.com, Sheryl.Stennett@cargill.com, Sheryl@cargill.com, and Sheryl_Stennett@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.