img

Sara Petersen

IT Manager
Export
Email Address:
PO Box 9300
Minneapolis, MN 55440
HQ Phone: 800-227-4455
Email format for @cargill.com
Direct Phone : 952-742-7575 / 952-984-5421

Type:

Private

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Construction/Agriculture

SIC Code:

8999 - Services, Nec
img
img
Sara Petersen's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Cargill, Incorporated's Lead411 profile and other Cargill, Incorporated email addresses with the @cargill.com domain format. He is part of Cargill, Incorporated where he serves as the IT Manager. Cargill, Incorporated's main office is set in Minneapolis, MN. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Construction/agriculture category. Some possible email formats for Sara Petersen are SPetersen@cargill.com, Sara.Petersen@cargill.com, Sara@cargill.com, and Sara_Petersen@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire David Maclennan?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Sara Pohler - Human Resources
If you need @spartannash.com email addresses for Spartan Stores, Inc, you can find them on Lead411 as Sara Pohler's email might be available. Sara Pohler, the company's Human Resources Manager, also has extensive contact information, including Spartan Stores, Inc's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Byron Center, MI-based Spartan Stores, Inc can be found on Lead411 under the Grocery industry. Some possible email formats for Sara Pohler are SPohler@spartannash.com, Sara.Pohler@spartannash.com, Sara@spartannash.com, and Sara_Pohler@spartannash.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@spartannash.com addresses.
Sara Poster - Executive
is Baker & Hostetler LLP's CEO. Their Associate is Sara Poster. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Legal industry. If you're checking for Baker & Hostetler LLP email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @bakerlaw.com. email format and possibly Sara Poster's email. Baker & Hostetler LLP is based in Philadelphia, PA. You can also get Sara Poster's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Legal category. Some possible email formats for Sara Poster are SPoster@bakerlaw.com., Sara.Poster@bakerlaw.com., Sara@bakerlaw.com., and Sara_Poster@bakerlaw.com.. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bakerlaw.com. addresses.
Sara Pind - Other
Sara Pind is the current Plasma Inside Sales. You can find Sara Pind's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Plasma Coatings's Lead411 profile, as well as Plasma Coatings email addresses with the @plasmacoatings.com domain format. Sara Pind's email may or may not be inside the profile. Plasma Coatings is situated in Union Grove, WI. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Accounting. Some possible email formats for Sara Pind are SPind@plasmacoatings.com, Sara.Pind@plasmacoatings.com, Sara@plasmacoatings.com, and Sara_Pind@plasmacoatings.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@plasmacoatings.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Jeff Parker - Operations
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Jeff Parker? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Cargill, Incorporated email addresses within the @cargill.com profile so Jeff Parker's email could be included. Jeff Parker is part of the Cargill, Incorporated which has its main offices in Minneapolis, MN. Currently holds the post of Maintenance Manager. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Construction/agriculture industry. Some possible email formats for Jeff Parker are JParker@cargill.com, Jeff.Parker@cargill.com, Jeff@cargill.com, and Jeff_Parker@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
Brian Spencer - Executive
For Cargill, Incorporated email addresses with the @cargill.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Brian Spencer, you may check in Cargill, Incorporated's Lead411 profile. Brian Spencer is currently the Superintendent for Cargill, Incorporated. The company's CEO is David Maclennan. The contact information of Cargill, Incorporated on Lead411 is filed under the Construction/agriculture. Their main offices are in Minneapolis, MN. Some possible email formats for Brian Spencer are BSpencer@cargill.com, Brian.Spencer@cargill.com, Brian@cargill.com, and Brian_Spencer@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
Daniel Rosenberg - Technology
Daniel Rosenberg is the current Engineer. You can find Daniel Rosenberg's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Cargill, Incorporated's Lead411 profile, as well as Cargill, Incorporated email addresses with the @cargill.com domain format. Daniel Rosenberg's email may or may not be inside the profile. Cargill, Incorporated is situated in Minneapolis, MN. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Construction/agriculture. Some possible email formats for Daniel Rosenberg are DRosenberg@cargill.com, Daniel.Rosenberg@cargill.com, Daniel@cargill.com, and Daniel_Rosenberg@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.