img

Sara Petersen

IT Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
PO Box 9300
Minneapolis, MN 55440
HQ Phone: 800-227-4455
Email format for @cargill.com
Direct Phone : 952-742-7575 / 952-984-5421

Type:

Private

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Construction/Agriculture

SIC Code:

8999 - Services, Nec
img
is Cargill, Incorporated's CEO. Their IT Manager is Sara Petersen. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Construction/agriculture industry. If you're checking for Cargill, Incorporated email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @cargill.com email format and possibly Sara Petersen's email. Cargill, Incorporated is based in Minneapolis, MN. You can also get Sara Petersen's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Construction/agriculture category. Some possible email formats for Sara Petersen are SPetersen@cargill.com, Sara.Petersen@cargill.com, Sara@cargill.com, and Sara_Petersen@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Cargill, Incorporated appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Sara Perez - Sales - Marketing
Sara Perez is part of Genesys Telecommunications Labs Inc, an organization which has its main offices in Daly City, CA. Sara serves as the Senior Marketing Operations Manager at Genesys Telecommunications Labs Inc. If you're searching for Genesys Telecommunications Labs Inc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @genesyslab.com along with Sara Perez's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Genesys Telecommunications Labs Inc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Streaming media industry. Some possible email formats for Sara Perez are SPerez@genesyslab.com, Sara.Perez@genesyslab.com, Sara@genesyslab.com, and Sara_Perez@genesyslab.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@genesyslab.com addresses.
Sara Pawley - Operations
Need to know Sara Pawley's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Quintiles Transnational Corp.'s Lead411 profile. Sara Pawley is the IT Support Manager for Quintiles Transnational Corp., an organization which has its base in Durham, NC. One can also find Quintiles Transnational Corp. email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @quintiles.com url. Healthcare facilities/services is Quintiles Transnational Corp.'s industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Sara Pawley are SPawley@quintiles.com, Sara.Pawley@quintiles.com, Sara@quintiles.com, and Sara_Pawley@quintiles.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@quintiles.com addresses.
Sara Polton - Human Resources
is Bravo CG's CEO. Their SharePoint Recruiter is Sara Polton. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other industry. If you're checking for Bravo CG email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @bravocg.com email format and possibly Sara Polton's email. Bravo CG is based in Reston, VA. You can also get Sara Polton's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other category. Some possible email formats for Sara Polton are SPolton@bravocg.com, Sara.Polton@bravocg.com, Sara@bravocg.com, and Sara_Polton@bravocg.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bravocg.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Carole Harvey - Human Resources
Carole Harvey's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Cargill, Incorporated's Lead411 profile and other Cargill, Incorporated email addresses with the @cargill.com domain format. He is part of Cargill, Incorporated where he serves as the Director Human Resources. Cargill, Incorporated's main office is set in Minneapolis, MN. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Construction/agriculture category. Some possible email formats for Carole Harvey are CHarvey@cargill.com, Carole.Harvey@cargill.com, Carole@cargill.com, and Carole_Harvey@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
Sarah Britton - Executive
A Minneapolis, MN-based organization, Cargill, Incorporated is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @cargill.com email addresses, as well as details on Sarah Britton's email, the organization's Logistics. Their profile can be found in Construction/agriculture category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Sarah Britton, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Sarah Britton are SBritton@cargill.com, Sarah.Britton@cargill.com, Sarah@cargill.com, and Sarah_Britton@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
Deb Wieland - Operations
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Deb Wieland? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Cargill, Incorporated email addresses within the @cargill.com profile so Deb Wieland's email could be included. Deb Wieland is part of the Cargill, Incorporated which has its main offices in Minneapolis, MN. Currently holds the post of Safety Manager. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Construction/agriculture industry. Some possible email formats for Deb Wieland are DWieland@cargill.com, Deb.Wieland@cargill.com, Deb@cargill.com, and Deb_Wieland@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.