img

Sara Petersen

IT Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
PO Box 9300
Minneapolis, MN 55440
HQ Phone: 800-227-4455
Email format for @cargill.com
Direct Phone : 952-742-7575 / 952-984-5421

Type:

Private

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Construction/Agriculture

SIC Code:

8999 - Services, Nec
img
img
Sara Petersen is the current IT Manager. You can find Sara Petersen's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Cargill, Incorporated's Lead411 profile, as well as Cargill, Incorporated email addresses with the @cargill.com domain format. Sara Petersen's email may or may not be inside the profile. Cargill, Incorporated is situated in Minneapolis, MN. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Construction/agriculture. Some possible email formats for Sara Petersen are SPetersen@cargill.com, Sara.Petersen@cargill.com, Sara@cargill.com, and Sara_Petersen@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire David Maclennan?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Sara Paxton - Technology
Evans Media Group's Chief Information Officer/Chief Technology Officer/Chief Sales Officer is Sara Paxton. They are based in Leawood, KS, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Unknown industry. Sara Paxton's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Evans Media Group contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @evansmediagroup.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Sara Paxton are SPaxton@evansmediagroup.com, Sara.Paxton@evansmediagroup.com, Sara@evansmediagroup.com, and Sara_Paxton@evansmediagroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@evansmediagroup.com addresses.
Sara Pitterle - Sales - Marketing
Their Manager Marketing Research is Sara Pitterle. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Apparel retail industry. If you're checking for Lands End email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @landsend.com email addresses and possibly Sara Pitterle's email. Lands End is based in Dodgeville, WI. You can also get Sara Pitterle's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Apparel retail category. Some possible email formats for Sara Pitterle are SPitterle@landsend.com, Sara.Pitterle@landsend.com, Sara@landsend.com, and Sara_Pitterle@landsend.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@landsend.com addresses.
Sara Paulsen - Executive
If you need @coe.edu email addresses for Coe College, you can find them on Lead411 as Sara Paulsen's email might be available. Sara Paulsen, the company's Costume Shop Manager/Supervisor, also has extensive contact information, including Coe College's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Cedar Rapids, IA-based Coe College can be found on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Sara Paulsen are SPaulsen@coe.edu, Sara.Paulsen@coe.edu, Sara@coe.edu, and Sara_Paulsen@coe.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@coe.edu addresses.


Similar Employees:

Brent Wolke - Public Relations
Brent Wolke is the current VP President. You can find Brent Wolke's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Cargill, Incorporated's Lead411 profile, as well as Cargill, Incorporated email addresses with the @cargill.com domain format. Brent Wolke's email may or may not be inside the profile. Cargill, Incorporated is situated in Minneapolis, MN. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Construction/agriculture. Some possible email formats for Brent Wolke are BWolke@cargill.com, Brent.Wolke@cargill.com, Brent@cargill.com, and Brent_Wolke@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
Keith Klug - Operations
A Plant Manager at Cargill, Incorporated based in Minneapolis, MN, Keith Klug has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Cargill, Incorporated in our Construction/agriculture category. The company CEO is David Maclennan. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Keith Klug' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Keith Klug. Some possible email formats for Keith Klug are KKlug@cargill.com, Keith.Klug@cargill.com, Keith@cargill.com, and Keith_Klug@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
Linda Beck - Other
Linda Beck is the current Technical Specialist. You can find Linda Beck's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Cargill, Incorporated's Lead411 profile, as well as Cargill, Incorporated email addresses with the @cargill.com domain format. Linda Beck's email may or may not be inside the profile. Cargill, Incorporated is situated in Minneapolis, MN. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Construction/agriculture. Some possible email formats for Linda Beck are LBeck@cargill.com, Linda.Beck@cargill.com, Linda@cargill.com, and Linda_Beck@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.