img

Sara Petersen

IT Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
PO Box 9300
Minneapolis, MN 55440
HQ Phone: 800-227-4455
Email format for @cargill.com
Direct Phone : 952-742-7575 / 952-984-5421

Type:

Private

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Construction/Agriculture

SIC Code:

8999 - Services, Nec
img
img
Need to know Sara Petersen's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Cargill, Incorporated's Lead411 profile. Sara Petersen is the IT Manager for Cargill, Incorporated, an organization which has its base in Minneapolis, MN. One can also find Cargill, Incorporated email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @cargill.com url. Construction/agriculture is Cargill, Incorporated's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Sara Petersen are SPetersen@cargill.com, Sara.Petersen@cargill.com, Sara@cargill.com, and Sara_Petersen@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Cargill, Incorporated appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Sara Perez - Sales - Marketing
Their Senior Marketing Operations Manager is Sara Perez. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Streaming media industry. If you're checking for Genesys Telecommunications Labs Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @genesyslab.com email addresses and possibly Sara Perez's email. Genesys Telecommunications Labs Inc is based in Daly City, CA. You can also get Sara Perez's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Streaming media category. Some possible email formats for Sara Perez are SPerez@genesyslab.com, Sara.Perez@genesyslab.com, Sara@genesyslab.com, and Sara_Perez@genesyslab.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@genesyslab.com addresses.
Sara Preston - Sales - Marketing
Mark Fields is Ford Motor Company's CEO. Their Marketing Manager is Sara Preston. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Auto manufacturers industry. If you're checking for Ford Motor Company email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @ford.com email format and possibly Sara Preston's email. Ford Motor Company is based in Dearborn, MI. You can also get Sara Preston's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Auto manufacturers category. Some possible email formats for Sara Preston are SPreston@ford.com, Sara.Preston@ford.com, Sara@ford.com, and Sara_Preston@ford.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ford.com addresses.
Sara Pool - Operations
Need to know Sara Pool's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Oregon Realty Co's Lead411 profile. Sara Pool is the Realtor for Oregon Realty Co, an organization which has its base in Salem, OR. One can also find Oregon Realty Co email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @oregonrealty.com url. Other biz services is Oregon Realty Co's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Sara Pool are SPool@oregonrealty.com, Sara.Pool@oregonrealty.com, Sara@oregonrealty.com, and Sara_Pool@oregonrealty.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@oregonrealty.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Mike Benton - Technology
Need to know Mike Benton's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Cargill, Incorporated's Lead411 profile. Mike Benton is the Technology Risk & Control Manager for Cargill, Incorporated, an organization which has its base in Minneapolis, MN. One can also find Cargill, Incorporated email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @cargill.com url. Construction/agriculture is Cargill, Incorporated's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Mike Benton are MBenton@cargill.com, Mike.Benton@cargill.com, Mike@cargill.com, and Mike_Benton@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
Julie Wheeler - Executive
Located in Minneapolis, MN Cargill, Incorporated has Julie Wheeler serving as the organization's VP. Need Julie Wheeler's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Cargill, Incorporated Lead411 profile, along with their Cargill, Incorporated email addresses using the domain. Search for Cargill, Incorporated on Lead411 under the Construction/agriculture industry. Some possible email formats for Julie Wheeler are JWheeler@cargill.com, Julie.Wheeler@cargill.com, Julie@cargill.com, and Julie_Wheeler@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
Cindy Jasso - Operations
Cargill, Incorporated's Transportation Manager is Cindy Jasso. They are based in Minneapolis, MN, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Construction/agriculture industry. Cindy Jasso's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Cargill, Incorporated contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @cargill.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Cindy Jasso are CJasso@cargill.com, Cindy.Jasso@cargill.com, Cindy@cargill.com, and Cindy_Jasso@cargill.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cargill.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.