img

Stephen Marr

Information Systems/Information Technology Management
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
99 Inverness Drive EastSuite 130
Englewood, CO 80112
HQ Phone: 303-242-5002
Email format for @meteostar.com
Direct Phone : 303-242-5002

Type:

Private

Employees:

20 - 49

Revenue:

5 - 10 Million

Industry:

Software

SIC Code:

7371 - Custom Computer Programming Services
img
img
A Englewood, CO-based organization, IPS MeteoStar Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @meteostar.com email addresses, as well as details on Stephen Marr's email, the organization's Information Systems/Information Technology Management. Their profile can be found in Software category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Stephen Marr, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Stephen Marr are SMarr@meteostar.com, Stephen.Marr@meteostar.com, Stephen@meteostar.com, and Stephen_Marr@meteostar.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@meteostar.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does IPS MeteoStar Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Stephen Miller - Executive
If you need @transgenomic.com email addresses for Transgenomic, Inc., you can find them on Lead411 as Stephen Miller's email might be available. Stephen Miller, the company's SVP/GM Patient Testing, also has extensive contact information, including Transgenomic, Inc.'s facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Omaha, NE-based Transgenomic, Inc. can be found on Lead411 under the Scientific industry. Some possible email formats for Stephen Miller are SMiller@transgenomic.com, Stephen.Miller@transgenomic.com, Stephen@transgenomic.com, and Stephen_Miller@transgenomic.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@transgenomic.com addresses.
Stephen Mahony - Executive
Their President is Stephen Mahony. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Metals/mining industry. If you're checking for Mahoney Foundries Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @mahoneyfoundries.com email addresses and possibly Stephen Mahony's email. Mahoney Foundries Inc is based in Kendallville, IN. You can also get Stephen Mahony's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Metals/mining category. Some possible email formats for Stephen Mahony are SMahony@mahoneyfoundries.com, Stephen.Mahony@mahoneyfoundries.com, Stephen@mahoneyfoundries.com, and Stephen_Mahony@mahoneyfoundries.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mahoneyfoundries.com addresses.
Stephen Moorhead - Executive
A Partner at McDonald Fleming Moorhead based in Pensacola, FL, Stephen Moorhead has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Mcdonald Fleming Moorhead in our Legal category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Stephen Moorhead' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Stephen Moorhead. Some possible email formats for Stephen Moorhead are SMoorhead@pensacolalaw.com, Stephen.Moorhead@pensacolalaw.com, Stephen@pensacolalaw.com, and Stephen_Moorhead@pensacolalaw.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pensacolalaw.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Ernesto Norte - Executive
IPS MeteoStar Inc's Owner is where Ernesto Norte is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Englewood, CO, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Software industry. Ernesto Norte's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other IPS MeteoStar Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @meteostar.com domain. Some possible email formats for Ernesto Norte are ENorte@meteostar.com, Ernesto.Norte@meteostar.com, Ernesto@meteostar.com, and Ernesto_Norte@meteostar.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@meteostar.com addresses.
Dave Vandenheuvel - Operations
Trying to find Dave Vandenheuvel's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out IPS MeteoStar Inc's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @meteostar.com contact information. IPS MeteoStar Inc is an organization centered in Englewood, CO, which you can find on Lead411 under the Software category. Dave Vandenheuvel is their COO. Some possible email formats for Dave Vandenheuvel are DVandenheuvel@meteostar.com, Dave.Vandenheuvel@meteostar.com, Dave@meteostar.com, and Dave_Vandenheuvel@meteostar.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@meteostar.com addresses.
Hank Fallek - Sales - Marketing
IPS MeteoStar Inc's Director Sales / Marketing is where Hank Fallek is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Englewood, CO, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Software industry. Hank Fallek's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other IPS MeteoStar Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @meteostar.com domain. Some possible email formats for Hank Fallek are HFallek@meteostar.com, Hank.Fallek@meteostar.com, Hank@meteostar.com, and Hank_Fallek@meteostar.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@meteostar.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.