img

Stephen Marr

Information Systems/Information Technology Management
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
99 Inverness Drive EastSuite 130
Englewood, CO 80112
HQ Phone: 303-242-5002
Email format for @meteostar.com
Direct Phone : 303-242-5002

Type:

Private

Employees:

20 - 49

Revenue:

5 - 10 Million

Industry:

Software

SIC Code:

7371 - Custom Computer Programming Services
img
img
IPS MeteoStar Inc's Information Systems/Information Technology Management is Stephen Marr. They are based in Englewood, CO, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Software industry. Stephen Marr's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other IPS MeteoStar Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @meteostar.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Stephen Marr are SMarr@meteostar.com, Stephen.Marr@meteostar.com, Stephen@meteostar.com, and Stephen_Marr@meteostar.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@meteostar.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does IPS MeteoStar Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Need to know Stephen Mandracchia's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Hudson Technologies, Inc's Lead411 profile. Stephen Mandracchia is the VP Legal/Regulatory for Hudson Technologies, Inc, an organization which has its base in Pearl River, NY. One can also find Hudson Technologies, Inc email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @hudsontech.com url. Technology consulting is Hudson Technologies, Inc's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Stephen Mandracchia are SMandracchia@hudsontech.com, Stephen.Mandracchia@hudsontech.com, Stephen@hudsontech.com, and Stephen_Mandracchia@hudsontech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hudsontech.com addresses.
Stephen Musau - Executive
For Abt Associates Inc email addresses with the @abtassociates.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Stephen Musau, you may check in Abt Associates Inc's Lead411 profile. Stephen Musau is currently the Associate Principal for Abt Associates Inc. The company's CEO is Kathleen Flanagan. The contact information of Abt Associates Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Other consulting. Their main offices are in Cambridge, MA. Some possible email formats for Stephen Musau are SMusau@abtassociates.com, Stephen.Musau@abtassociates.com, Stephen@abtassociates.com, and Stephen_Musau@abtassociates.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@abtassociates.com addresses.
Stephen Mellor - Human Resources
Waters Corporation's Human Resources Manager is where Stephen Mellor is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Douglas Berthiaume. They are based in Milford, MA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Scientific industry. Stephen Mellor's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Waters Corporation email addresses on Lead411 with the @waters.com domain. Some possible email formats for Stephen Mellor are SMellor@waters.com, Stephen.Mellor@waters.com, Stephen@waters.com, and Stephen_Mellor@waters.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@waters.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Ernesto Norte - Executive
Trying to find Ernesto Norte's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out IPS MeteoStar Inc's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @meteostar.com contact information. IPS MeteoStar Inc is an organization centered in Englewood, CO, which you can find on Lead411 under the Software category. Ernesto Norte is their Owner. Some possible email formats for Ernesto Norte are ENorte@meteostar.com, Ernesto.Norte@meteostar.com, Ernesto@meteostar.com, and Ernesto_Norte@meteostar.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@meteostar.com addresses.
Dave Vandenheuvel - Operations
A COO at IPS MeteoStar Inc based in Englewood, CO, Dave Vandenheuvel has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Ips Meteostar Inc in our Software category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Dave Vandenheuvel' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Dave Vandenheuvel. Some possible email formats for Dave Vandenheuvel are DVandenheuvel@meteostar.com, Dave.Vandenheuvel@meteostar.com, Dave@meteostar.com, and Dave_Vandenheuvel@meteostar.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@meteostar.com addresses.
Hank Fallek - Sales - Marketing
A Director Sales / Marketing at IPS MeteoStar Inc based in Englewood, CO, Hank Fallek has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Ips Meteostar Inc in our Software category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Hank Fallek' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Hank Fallek. Some possible email formats for Hank Fallek are HFallek@meteostar.com, Hank.Fallek@meteostar.com, Hank@meteostar.com, and Hank_Fallek@meteostar.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@meteostar.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.