img

Stephen Marr

Information Systems/Information Technology Management
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
99 Inverness Drive EastSuite 130
Englewood, CO 80112
HQ Phone: 303-242-5002
Email format for @meteostar.com
Direct Phone : 303-242-5002

Type:

Private

Employees:

20 - 49

Revenue:

5 - 10 Million

Industry:

Software

SIC Code:

7371 - Custom Computer Programming Services
img
img
Located in Englewood, CO IPS MeteoStar Inc has Stephen Marr serving as the organization's Information Systems/Information Technology Management. Need Stephen Marr's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in IPS MeteoStar Inc Lead411 profile, along with their IPS MeteoStar Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for IPS MeteoStar Inc on Lead411 under the Software industry. Some possible email formats for Stephen Marr are SMarr@meteostar.com, Stephen.Marr@meteostar.com, Stephen@meteostar.com, and Stephen_Marr@meteostar.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@meteostar.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does IPS MeteoStar Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Stephen Mandell - Executive
Need to know Stephen Mandell's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Philadelphia Housing Authority's Lead411 profile. Stephen Mandell is the Social Worker Supervisor for Philadelphia Housing Authority, an organization which has its base in Philadelphia, PA. One can also find Philadelphia Housing Authority email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @phila.gov url. Government is Philadelphia Housing Authority's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Stephen Mandell are SMandell@phila.gov, Stephen.Mandell@phila.gov, Stephen@phila.gov, and Stephen_Mandell@phila.gov. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@phila.gov addresses.
If you need @dcu.org email addresses for Digital Federal Credit Union, you can find them on Lead411 as Stephen Mackowitz's email might be available. Stephen Mackowitz, the company's VP Business Lending, also has extensive contact information, including Digital Federal Credit Union's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Marlborough, MA-based Digital Federal Credit Union can be found on Lead411 under the Banks industry. Some possible email formats for Stephen Mackowitz are SMackowitz@dcu.org, Stephen.Mackowitz@dcu.org, Stephen@dcu.org, and Stephen_Mackowitz@dcu.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@dcu.org addresses.
Stephen Moore - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Stephen Moore? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Airstrip Technologies email addresses within the @airstrip.com profile so Stephen Moore's email could be included. Stephen Moore is part of the Airstrip Technologies which has its main offices in San Antonio, TX. Currently holds the post of CTO. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Stephen Moore are SMoore@airstrip.com, Stephen.Moore@airstrip.com, Stephen@airstrip.com, and Stephen_Moore@airstrip.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@airstrip.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Hank Fallek - Sales - Marketing
Hank Fallek's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in IPS MeteoStar Inc's Lead411 profile and other IPS MeteoStar Inc email addresses with the @meteostar.com domain format. He is part of IPS MeteoStar Inc where he serves as the Director Sales / Marketing. IPS MeteoStar Inc's main office is set in Englewood, CO. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Software category. Some possible email formats for Hank Fallek are HFallek@meteostar.com, Hank.Fallek@meteostar.com, Hank@meteostar.com, and Hank_Fallek@meteostar.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@meteostar.com addresses.
John Castor - Executive
A Englewood, CO-based organization, IPS MeteoStar Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @meteostar.com email addresses, as well as details on John Castor's email, the organization's Web Project Manager. Their profile can be found in Software category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for John Castor, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for John Castor are JCastor@meteostar.com, John.Castor@meteostar.com, John@meteostar.com, and John_Castor@meteostar.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@meteostar.com addresses.
Clarence Boice - Executive
Located in Englewood, CO IPS MeteoStar Inc has Clarence Boice serving as the organization's President. Need Clarence Boice's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in IPS MeteoStar Inc Lead411 profile, along with their IPS MeteoStar Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for IPS MeteoStar Inc on Lead411 under the Software industry. Some possible email formats for Clarence Boice are CBoice@meteostar.com, Clarence.Boice@meteostar.com, Clarence@meteostar.com, and Clarence_Boice@meteostar.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@meteostar.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.