img
Email Address:
600 Galleria Pkwy Suite 1900
Atlanta, GA 30339
HQ Phone: 770-955-1300
Email format for @careersports.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Services->Advertising/PR

SIC Code:

7922 - Theatrical Producers and Services
img
img
Career Sports & Entertainment Inc's COO is where Steve Levi is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Lonnie Cooper. They are based in Atlanta, GA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Advertising/pr industry. Steve Levi's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Career Sports & Entertainment Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @careersports.com domain. Some possible email formats for Steve Levi are SLevi@careersports.com, Steve.Levi@careersports.com, Steve@careersports.com, and Steve_Levi@careersports.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@careersports.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Lonnie Cooper?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Steve Livaudais - Technology
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Steve Livaudais? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Tech Data Corporation email addresses within the @techdata.com profile so Steve Livaudais's email could be included. Steve Livaudais is part of the Tech Data Corporation which has its main offices in Largo, FL. Currently holds the post of Manager of Information Technology. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Hardware industry. Some possible email formats for Steve Livaudais are SLivaudais@techdata.com, Steve.Livaudais@techdata.com, Steve@techdata.com, and Steve_Livaudais@techdata.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@techdata.com addresses.
Steve Lizotte - Technology
Steve Lizotte is part of Empirix Inc, an organization which has its main offices in Billerica, MA. Steve serves as the Software Engineering Manager at Empirix Inc. If you're searching for Empirix Inc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @empirix.com along with Steve Lizotte's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Empirix Inc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Software industry. Some possible email formats for Steve Lizotte are SLizotte@empirix.com, Steve.Lizotte@empirix.com, Steve@empirix.com, and Steve_Lizotte@empirix.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@empirix.com addresses.
Steve Lutz - Sales - Marketing
For Allegro MicroSystems Inc email addresses with the @allegromicro.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Steve Lutz, you may check in Allegro MicroSystems Inc's Lead411 profile. Steve Lutz is currently the Director Power Management Marketing-Strategic Marketing for Allegro MicroSystems Inc. The company's CEO is Dennis Fitzgerald. The contact information of Allegro MicroSystems Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Semiconductors. Their main offices are in Worcester, MA. Some possible email formats for Steve Lutz are SLutz@allegromicro.com, Steve.Lutz@allegromicro.com, Steve@allegromicro.com, and Steve_Lutz@allegromicro.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@allegromicro.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Lonnie Cooper - Executive
A Atlanta, GA-based organization, Career Sports & Entertainment Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @careersports.com email addresses, as well as details on Lonnie Cooper's email, the organization's CEO. Their profile can be found in Advertising/pr category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Lonnie Cooper, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Lonnie Cooper are LCooper@careersports.com, Lonnie.Cooper@careersports.com, Lonnie@careersports.com, and Lonnie_Cooper@careersports.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@careersports.com addresses.
David Johns - Technology
Need to know David Johns's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Career Sports & Entertainment Inc's Lead411 profile. David Johns is the CTO/CIO for Career Sports & Entertainment Inc, an organization which has its base in Atlanta, GA. One can also find Career Sports & Entertainment Inc email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @careersports.com url. Advertising/pr is Career Sports & Entertainment Inc's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for David Johns are DJohns@careersports.com, David.Johns@careersports.com, David@careersports.com, and David_Johns@careersports.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@careersports.com addresses.
Beth Brandon - Executive
Need to know Beth Brandon's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Career Sports & Entertainment Inc's Lead411 profile. Beth Brandon is the VP for Career Sports & Entertainment Inc, an organization which has its base in Atlanta, GA. One can also find Career Sports & Entertainment Inc email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @careersports.com url. Advertising/pr is Career Sports & Entertainment Inc's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Beth Brandon are BBrandon@careersports.com, Beth.Brandon@careersports.com, Beth@careersports.com, and Beth_Brandon@careersports.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@careersports.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.