img

Teresa Huffman

CFO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
100 DAR Drive
Crossnore, NC 28616
HQ Phone: 828-733-4305
Email format for @crossnoreschool.org
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Other->Non-Profit

SIC Code:

8399 - Social Services, Nec
img
A CFO at Crossnore School, Inc. based in Crossnore, NC, Teresa Huffman has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Crossnore School, Inc. in our Non-profit category. The company CEO is Brett Loftis. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Teresa Huffman' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Teresa Huffman. Some possible email formats for Teresa Huffman are THuffman@crossnoreschool.org, Teresa.Huffman@crossnoreschool.org, Teresa@crossnoreschool.org, and Teresa_Huffman@crossnoreschool.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@crossnoreschool.org addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Brett Loftis?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Teresa Hoien - Technology
Signature Flight Support's Management Information Systems Manager is where Teresa Hoien is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Orlando, FL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Airlines/air couriers industry. Teresa Hoien's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Signature Flight Support email addresses on Lead411 with the @signatureflight.com domain. Some possible email formats for Teresa Hoien are THoien@signatureflight.com, Teresa.Hoien@signatureflight.com, Teresa@signatureflight.com, and Teresa_Hoien@signatureflight.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@signatureflight.com addresses.
Teresa Haney - Pro Services
If you need @ludlow.k12.ky.us email addresses for Ludlow Schools, you can find them on Lead411 as Teresa Haney's email might be available. Teresa Haney, the company's Teacher, also has extensive contact information, including Ludlow Schools's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Ludlow, KY-based Ludlow Schools can be found on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Teresa Haney are THaney@ludlow.k12.ky.us, Teresa.Haney@ludlow.k12.ky.us, Teresa@ludlow.k12.ky.us, and Teresa_Haney@ludlow.k12.ky.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ludlow.k12.ky.us addresses.
Teresa Haymond - Executive
is Coldwell Banker Commercial's CEO. Their Receptionist is Teresa Haymond. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Real estate industry. If you're checking for Coldwell Banker Commercial email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @coldwellutah.com email format and possibly Teresa Haymond's email. Coldwell Banker Commercial is based in Cottonwood Heights, UT. You can also get Teresa Haymond's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Real estate category. Some possible email formats for Teresa Haymond are THaymond@coldwellutah.com, Teresa.Haymond@coldwellutah.com, Teresa@coldwellutah.com, and Teresa_Haymond@coldwellutah.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@coldwellutah.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Cyndi Austin - Executive
Their Principal Crossnore Academy is Cyndi Austin. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Non-profit industry. If you're checking for Crossnore School, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @crossnoreschool.org email addresses and possibly Cyndi Austin's email. Crossnore School, Inc. is based in Crossnore, NC. You can also get Cyndi Austin's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Non-profit category. Some possible email formats for Cyndi Austin are CAustin@crossnoreschool.org, Cyndi.Austin@crossnoreschool.org, Cyndi@crossnoreschool.org, and Cyndi_Austin@crossnoreschool.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@crossnoreschool.org addresses.
Brett Loftis - Executive
Trying to find Brett Loftis's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Crossnore School, Inc.'s profile on Lead411, where you can also get @crossnoreschool.org contact information. Crossnore School, Inc. is an organization centered in Crossnore, NC, which you can find on Lead411 under the Non-profit category. Brett Loftis is their CEO. Some possible email formats for Brett Loftis are BLoftis@crossnoreschool.org, Brett.Loftis@crossnoreschool.org, Brett@crossnoreschool.org, and Brett_Loftis@crossnoreschool.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@crossnoreschool.org addresses.
Karen Stoetzer - Medical - Science
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Karen Stoetzer? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Crossnore School, Inc. email addresses within the @crossnoreschool.org profile so Karen Stoetzer's email could be included. Karen Stoetzer is part of the Crossnore School, Inc. which has its main offices in Crossnore, NC. Currently holds the post of Dir Clinical Services. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Non-profit industry. Some possible email formats for Karen Stoetzer are KStoetzer@crossnoreschool.org, Karen.Stoetzer@crossnoreschool.org, Karen@crossnoreschool.org, and Karen_Stoetzer@crossnoreschool.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@crossnoreschool.org addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.