img

Teresa Huffman

CFO
Export
Email Address:
100 DAR Drive
Crossnore, NC 28616
HQ Phone: 828-733-4305
Email format for @crossnoreschool.org
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Other->Non-Profit

SIC Code:

8399 - Social Services, Nec
img
img
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Teresa Huffman? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Crossnore School, Inc. email addresses within the @crossnoreschool.org profile so Teresa Huffman's email could be included. Teresa Huffman is part of the Crossnore School, Inc. which has its main offices in Crossnore, NC. Currently holds the post of CFO. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Non-profit industry. Some possible email formats for Teresa Huffman are THuffman@crossnoreschool.org, Teresa.Huffman@crossnoreschool.org, Teresa@crossnoreschool.org, and Teresa_Huffman@crossnoreschool.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@crossnoreschool.org addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Brett Loftis?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Teresa Heng - Executive
Hewlett-Packard Company's Solutions and Technology Manager is where Teresa Heng is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Brian Hazlett. They are based in Palo Alto, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Peripherals/comp. industry. Teresa Heng's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Hewlett-Packard Company email addresses on Lead411 with the @hp.com domain. Some possible email formats for Teresa Heng are THeng@hp.com, Teresa.Heng@hp.com, Teresa@hp.com, and Teresa_Heng@hp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hp.com addresses.
Teresa Haley - Human Resources
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Teresa Haley? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also New Hampshire Hospital Association email addresses within the @nhha.org profile so Teresa Haley's email could be included. Teresa Haley is part of the New Hampshire Hospital Association which has its main offices in Concord, NH. Currently holds the post of Director Human Resources. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Associations industry. Some possible email formats for Teresa Haley are THaley@nhha.org, Teresa.Haley@nhha.org, Teresa@nhha.org, and Teresa_Haley@nhha.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nhha.org addresses.
Teresa Hart - Human Resources
A Orlando, FL-based organization, CuraScript, Inc. is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @curascript.com email addresses, as well as details on Teresa Hart's email, the organization's Senior Manager-Human Resources. Their profile can be found in Healthcare facilities/services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Teresa Hart, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Teresa Hart are THart@curascript.com, Teresa.Hart@curascript.com, Teresa@curascript.com, and Teresa_Hart@curascript.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@curascript.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Kenny Cook - Executive
Brett Loftis is Crossnore School, Inc.'s CEO. Their Dir Grounds/Facilities is Kenny Cook. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Non-profit industry. If you're checking for Crossnore School, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @crossnoreschool.org email format and possibly Kenny Cook's email. Crossnore School, Inc. is based in Crossnore, NC. You can also get Kenny Cook's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Non-profit category. Some possible email formats for Kenny Cook are KCook@crossnoreschool.org, Kenny.Cook@crossnoreschool.org, Kenny@crossnoreschool.org, and Kenny_Cook@crossnoreschool.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@crossnoreschool.org addresses.
Jennifer Gonzalez - Operations
Their Dir Residential Life is Jennifer Gonzalez. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Non-profit industry. If you're checking for Crossnore School, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @crossnoreschool.org email addresses and possibly Jennifer Gonzalez's email. Crossnore School, Inc. is based in Crossnore, NC. You can also get Jennifer Gonzalez's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Non-profit category. Some possible email formats for Jennifer Gonzalez are JGonzalez@crossnoreschool.org, Jennifer.Gonzalez@crossnoreschool.org, Jennifer@crossnoreschool.org, and Jennifer_Gonzalez@crossnoreschool.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@crossnoreschool.org addresses.
Kelli Wilson - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Kelli Wilson? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Crossnore School, Inc. email addresses within the @crossnoreschool.org profile so Kelli Wilson's email could be included. Kelli Wilson is part of the Crossnore School, Inc. which has its main offices in Crossnore, NC. Currently holds the post of Chief Advancement Officer. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Non-profit industry. Some possible email formats for Kelli Wilson are KWilson@crossnoreschool.org, Kelli.Wilson@crossnoreschool.org, Kelli@crossnoreschool.org, and Kelli_Wilson@crossnoreschool.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@crossnoreschool.org addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.