img

Teresa Huffman

CFO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
100 DAR Drive
Crossnore, NC 28616
HQ Phone: 828-733-4305
Email format for @crossnoreschool.org
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Other->Non-Profit

SIC Code:

8399 - Social Services, Nec
img
img
A CFO at Crossnore School, Inc. based in Crossnore, NC, Teresa Huffman has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Crossnore School, Inc. in our Non-profit category. The company CEO is Brett Loftis. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Teresa Huffman' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Teresa Huffman. Some possible email formats for Teresa Huffman are THuffman@crossnoreschool.org, Teresa.Huffman@crossnoreschool.org, Teresa@crossnoreschool.org, and Teresa_Huffman@crossnoreschool.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@crossnoreschool.org addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Brett Loftis?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Teresa Hood - Executive
Located in Greensboro, NC Guilford County has Teresa Hood serving as the organization's IT Staff. Need Teresa Hood's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Guilford County Lead411 profile, along with their Guilford County email addresses using the domain. Search for Guilford County on Lead411 under the Government industry. Some possible email formats for Teresa Hood are THood@co.guilford.nc.us, Teresa.Hood@co.guilford.nc.us, Teresa@co.guilford.nc.us, and Teresa_Hood@co.guilford.nc.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@co.guilford.nc.us addresses.
Teresa Halsey - Sales - Marketing
Mary Barra is General Motors Company's CEO. Their Sales Planner Specialist Writer Forecaster Luxury/Sport Cars is Teresa Halsey. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Auto manufacturers industry. If you're checking for General Motors Company email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @gm.com email format and possibly Teresa Halsey's email. General Motors Company is based in Detroit, MI. You can also get Teresa Halsey's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Auto manufacturers category. Some possible email formats for Teresa Halsey are THalsey@gm.com, Teresa.Halsey@gm.com, Teresa@gm.com, and Teresa_Halsey@gm.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gm.com addresses.
Teresa Hoffman - Executive
Teresa Hoffman's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in City National Bank's Lead411 profile and other City National Bank email addresses with the @cnb.com domain format. He is part of City National Bank where he serves as the SVP Recruitment. City National Bank's main office is set in Los Angeles, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Banks category. Some possible email formats for Teresa Hoffman are THoffman@cnb.com, Teresa.Hoffman@cnb.com, Teresa@cnb.com, and Teresa_Hoffman@cnb.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cnb.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Keith Crain - Technology
Brett Loftis is Crossnore School, Inc.'s CEO. Their Director of Information Technology is Keith Crain. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Non-profit industry. If you're checking for Crossnore School, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @crossnoreschool.org email format and possibly Keith Crain's email. Crossnore School, Inc. is based in Crossnore, NC. You can also get Keith Crain's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Non-profit category. Some possible email formats for Keith Crain are KCrain@crossnoreschool.org, Keith.Crain@crossnoreschool.org, Keith@crossnoreschool.org, and Keith_Crain@crossnoreschool.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@crossnoreschool.org addresses.
Kenny Cook - Executive
A Dir Grounds/Facilities at Crossnore School, Inc. based in Crossnore, NC, Kenny Cook has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Crossnore School, Inc. in our Non-profit category. The company CEO is Brett Loftis. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Kenny Cook' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Kenny Cook. Some possible email formats for Kenny Cook are KCook@crossnoreschool.org, Kenny.Cook@crossnoreschool.org, Kenny@crossnoreschool.org, and Kenny_Cook@crossnoreschool.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@crossnoreschool.org addresses.
Kelli Wilson - Executive
Their Chief Advancement Officer is Kelli Wilson. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Non-profit industry. If you're checking for Crossnore School, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @crossnoreschool.org email addresses and possibly Kelli Wilson's email. Crossnore School, Inc. is based in Crossnore, NC. You can also get Kelli Wilson's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Non-profit category. Some possible email formats for Kelli Wilson are KWilson@crossnoreschool.org, Kelli.Wilson@crossnoreschool.org, Kelli@crossnoreschool.org, and Kelli_Wilson@crossnoreschool.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@crossnoreschool.org addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.