img

Teresa Huffman

CFO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
100 DAR Drive
Crossnore, NC 28616
HQ Phone: 828-733-4305
Email format for @crossnoreschool.org
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Other->Non-Profit

SIC Code:

8399 - Social Services, Nec
img
img
Need to know Teresa Huffman's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Crossnore School, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Teresa Huffman is the CFO for Crossnore School, Inc., an organization which has its base in Crossnore, NC. One can also find Crossnore School, Inc. email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @crossnoreschool.org url. Non-profit is Crossnore School, Inc.'s industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Teresa Huffman are THuffman@crossnoreschool.org, Teresa.Huffman@crossnoreschool.org, Teresa@crossnoreschool.org, and Teresa_Huffman@crossnoreschool.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@crossnoreschool.org addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Brett Loftis?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Teresa Heple - Executive
Ralph Andersen & Associates's Manager Support Services is Teresa Heple. They are based in Rocklin, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other consulting industry. Teresa Heple's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Ralph Andersen & Associates contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @ralphandersen.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Teresa Heple are THeple@ralphandersen.com, Teresa.Heple@ralphandersen.com, Teresa@ralphandersen.com, and Teresa_Heple@ralphandersen.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ralphandersen.com addresses.
Teresa Harwood - Executive
Thomas Klein is Sabre Corporation's CEO. Their HD Manager is Teresa Harwood. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Specialty industry. If you're checking for Sabre Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @sabre.com email format and possibly Teresa Harwood's email. Sabre Corporation is based in Southlake, TX. You can also get Teresa Harwood's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Specialty category. Some possible email formats for Teresa Harwood are THarwood@sabre.com, Teresa.Harwood@sabre.com, Teresa@sabre.com, and Teresa_Harwood@sabre.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sabre.com addresses.
Teresa Hoyt - Legal


Similar Employees:

Keith Crain - Technology
A Director of Information Technology at Crossnore School, Inc. based in Crossnore, NC, Keith Crain has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Crossnore School, Inc. in our Non-profit category. The company CEO is Brett Loftis. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Keith Crain' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Keith Crain. Some possible email formats for Keith Crain are KCrain@crossnoreschool.org, Keith.Crain@crossnoreschool.org, Keith@crossnoreschool.org, and Keith_Crain@crossnoreschool.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@crossnoreschool.org addresses.
Josh Carver - Technology
Brett Loftis is Crossnore School, Inc.'s CEO. Their IT Dir is Josh Carver. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Non-profit industry. If you're checking for Crossnore School, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @crossnoreschool.org email format and possibly Josh Carver's email. Crossnore School, Inc. is based in Crossnore, NC. You can also get Josh Carver's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Non-profit category. Some possible email formats for Josh Carver are JCarver@crossnoreschool.org, Josh.Carver@crossnoreschool.org, Josh@crossnoreschool.org, and Josh_Carver@crossnoreschool.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@crossnoreschool.org addresses.
Cyndi Austin - Executive
If you need @crossnoreschool.org email addresses for Crossnore School, Inc., you can find them on Lead411 as Cyndi Austin's email might be available. Cyndi Austin, the company's Principal Crossnore Academy , also has extensive contact information, including Crossnore School, Inc.'s facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Crossnore, NC-based Crossnore School, Inc. can be found on Lead411 under the Non-profit industry. Some possible email formats for Cyndi Austin are CAustin@crossnoreschool.org, Cyndi.Austin@crossnoreschool.org, Cyndi@crossnoreschool.org, and Cyndi_Austin@crossnoreschool.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@crossnoreschool.org addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.