img

V. Mitchell

VP / General Manager Compounds
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
33587 Walker Road
Avon Lake, OH 44012
HQ Phone: 440-930-1000
Email format for @polyone.com
Direct Phone : 440-930-1000

Type:

Public

Employees:

5000 - 9999

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Chemical Manufacturing

SIC Code:

2821 - Plastics Materials and Resins
img
img
A VP / General Manager Compounds at PolyOne based in Avon Lake, OH, V. Mitchell has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Polyone in our Chemical manufacturing category. The company CEO is Stephen Newlin. There are email addresses on their profile and may include V. Mitchell' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for V. Mitchell. Some possible email formats for V. Mitchell are VMitchell@polyone.com, V..Mitchell@polyone.com, V.@polyone.com, and V._Mitchell@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Stephen Newlin?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

V. Morales - Operations
V. Morales is the current VP Customer Service/Operations. You can find V. Morales's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Skyriver Business Broadband's Lead411 profile, as well as Skyriver Business Broadband email addresses with the @skyriver.net domain format. V. Morales's email may or may not be inside the profile. Skyriver Business Broadband is situated in San Diego, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Isps. Some possible email formats for V. Morales are VMorales@skyriver.net, V..Morales@skyriver.net, V.@skyriver.net, and V._Morales@skyriver.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@skyriver.net addresses.
V. Miller - Operations
Located in Warner, OK Crosstel Communications Inc. has V. Miller serving as the organization's General Manager. Need V. Miller's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Crosstel Communications Inc. Lead411 profile, along with their Crosstel Communications Inc. email addresses using the domain. Search for Crosstel Communications Inc. on Lead411 under the Other industry. Some possible email formats for V. Miller are VMiller@crosstel.net, V..Miller@crosstel.net, V.@crosstel.net, and V._Miller@crosstel.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@crosstel.net addresses.
V. Mani - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on V. Mani? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Unibic email addresses within the @unibic.com profile so V. Mani's email could be included. V. Mani is part of the Unibic which has its main offices in Livermore, CA. Currently holds the post of Head. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Other industry. Some possible email formats for V. Mani are VMani@unibic.com, V..Mani@unibic.com, V.@unibic.com, and V._Mani@unibic.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@unibic.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Lisa Kunkle - Executive
Stephen Newlin is PolyOne's CEO. Their VP General Counsel/Secretary is Lisa Kunkle. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Chemical manufacturing industry. If you're checking for PolyOne email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @polyone.com email format and possibly Lisa Kunkle's email. PolyOne is based in Avon Lake, OH. You can also get Lisa Kunkle's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Chemical manufacturing category. Some possible email formats for Lisa Kunkle are LKunkle@polyone.com, Lisa.Kunkle@polyone.com, Lisa@polyone.com, and Lisa_Kunkle@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
Tracy Kim - Finance
Tracy Kim's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in PolyOne's Lead411 profile and other PolyOne email addresses with the @polyone.com domain format. He is part of PolyOne where he serves as the Senior Designer. PolyOne's main office is set in Avon Lake, OH. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Chemical manufacturing category. Some possible email formats for Tracy Kim are TKim@polyone.com, Tracy.Kim@polyone.com, Tracy@polyone.com, and Tracy_Kim@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
Laura Luo - Operations
Laura Luo is the current Senior Finance Manager. You can find Laura Luo's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on PolyOne's Lead411 profile, as well as PolyOne email addresses with the @polyone.com domain format. Laura Luo's email may or may not be inside the profile. PolyOne is situated in Avon Lake, OH. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Chemical manufacturing. Some possible email formats for Laura Luo are LLuo@polyone.com, Laura.Luo@polyone.com, Laura@polyone.com, and Laura_Luo@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.