img

V. Mitchell

VP / General Manager Compounds
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
33587 Walker Road
Avon Lake, OH 44012
HQ Phone: 440-930-1000
Email format for @polyone.com
Direct Phone : 440-930-1000

Type:

Public

Employees:

5000 - 9999

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Chemical Manufacturing

SIC Code:

2821 - Plastics Materials and Resins
img
img
PolyOne's VP / General Manager Compounds is where V. Mitchell is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Stephen Newlin. They are based in Avon Lake, OH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Chemical manufacturing industry. V. Mitchell's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other PolyOne email addresses on Lead411 with the @polyone.com domain. Some possible email formats for V. Mitchell are VMitchell@polyone.com, V..Mitchell@polyone.com, V.@polyone.com, and V._Mitchell@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Stephen Newlin?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

V. Morales - Operations
Skyriver Business Broadband's VP Customer Service/Operations is V. Morales. They are based in San Diego, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Isps industry. V. Morales's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Skyriver Business Broadband contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @skyriver.net domain format. Some possible email formats for V. Morales are VMorales@skyriver.net, V..Morales@skyriver.net, V.@skyriver.net, and V._Morales@skyriver.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@skyriver.net addresses.
V. Mcknight - Executive
If you need @sikich.com email addresses for Sikich LLP, you can find them on Lead411 as V. Mcknight's email might be available. V. Mcknight, the company's VP, also has extensive contact information, including Sikich LLP's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Naperville, IL-based Sikich LLP can be found on Lead411 under the Accounting industry. Some possible email formats for V. Mcknight are VMcknight@sikich.com, V..Mcknight@sikich.com, V.@sikich.com, and V._Mcknight@sikich.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sikich.com addresses.
V. Mccloskey - Executive
Need to know V. Mccloskey's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Vertafore Inc's Lead411 profile. V. Mccloskey is the Sales Executive Carrier & MGA Markets for Vertafore Inc, an organization which has its base in Bothell, WA. One can also find Vertafore Inc email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @vertafore.com url. Software is Vertafore Inc's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for V. Mccloskey are VMccloskey@vertafore.com, V..Mccloskey@vertafore.com, V.@vertafore.com, and V._Mccloskey@vertafore.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vertafore.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Meredith Young - Executive
Their Manager Director is Meredith Young. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Chemical manufacturing industry. If you're checking for PolyOne email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @polyone.com email addresses and possibly Meredith Young's email. PolyOne is based in Avon Lake, OH. You can also get Meredith Young's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Chemical manufacturing category. Some possible email formats for Meredith Young are MYoung@polyone.com, Meredith.Young@polyone.com, Meredith@polyone.com, and Meredith_Young@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
Rodney Waddle - Sales - Marketing
Rodney Waddle's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in PolyOne's Lead411 profile and other PolyOne email addresses with the @polyone.com domain format. He is part of PolyOne where he serves as the Sales Manager. PolyOne's main office is set in Avon Lake, OH. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Chemical manufacturing category. Some possible email formats for Rodney Waddle are RWaddle@polyone.com, Rodney.Waddle@polyone.com, Rodney@polyone.com, and Rodney_Waddle@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
Saleem Shakir - Medical - Science
PolyOne's Scientist is Saleem Shakir. They are based in Avon Lake, OH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Chemical manufacturing industry. Saleem Shakir's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other PolyOne contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @polyone.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Saleem Shakir are SShakir@polyone.com, Saleem.Shakir@polyone.com, Saleem@polyone.com, and Saleem_Shakir@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.