img

V. Mitchell

VP / General Manager Compounds
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
33587 Walker Road
Avon Lake, OH 44012
HQ Phone: 440-930-1000
Email format for @polyone.com
Direct Phone : 440-930-1000

Type:

Public

Employees:

5000 - 9999

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Chemical Manufacturing

SIC Code:

2821 - Plastics Materials and Resins
img
img
PolyOne's VP / General Manager Compounds is where V. Mitchell is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Stephen Newlin. They are based in Avon Lake, OH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Chemical manufacturing industry. V. Mitchell's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other PolyOne email addresses on Lead411 with the @polyone.com domain. Some possible email formats for V. Mitchell are VMitchell@polyone.com, V..Mitchell@polyone.com, V.@polyone.com, and V._Mitchell@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Stephen Newlin?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

V. Mcknight - Executive
For Sikich LLP email addresses with the @sikich.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for V. Mcknight, you may check in Sikich LLP's Lead411 profile. V. Mcknight is currently the VP for Sikich LLP. The company's CEO is Jim Sikich. The contact information of Sikich LLP on Lead411 is filed under the Accounting. Their main offices are in Naperville, IL. Some possible email formats for V. Mcknight are VMcknight@sikich.com, V..Mcknight@sikich.com, V.@sikich.com, and V._Mcknight@sikich.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sikich.com addresses.
V. Mahesh - Finance
SCOPE e-Knowledge Center Pvt. Ltd's General Manager- Finance is where V. Mahesh is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Richmond, VA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Elearning industry. V. Mahesh's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other SCOPE e-Knowledge Center Pvt. Ltd email addresses on Lead411 with the @scopeknowledge.com domain. Some possible email formats for V. Mahesh are VMahesh@scopeknowledge.com, V..Mahesh@scopeknowledge.com, V.@scopeknowledge.com, and V._Mahesh@scopeknowledge.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@scopeknowledge.com addresses.
V. Miller - Operations
For Crosstel Communications Inc. email addresses with the @crosstel.net format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for V. Miller, you may check in Crosstel Communications Inc.'s Lead411 profile. V. Miller is currently the General Manager for Crosstel Communications Inc.. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Crosstel Communications Inc. on Lead411 is filed under the Other. Their main offices are in Warner, OK. Some possible email formats for V. Miller are VMiller@crosstel.net, V..Miller@crosstel.net, V.@crosstel.net, and V._Miller@crosstel.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@crosstel.net addresses.


Similar Employees:

Julie Wilkens - Executive
Stephen Newlin is PolyOne's CEO. Their Assistant is Julie Wilkens. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Chemical manufacturing industry. If you're checking for PolyOne email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @polyone.com email format and possibly Julie Wilkens's email. PolyOne is based in Avon Lake, OH. You can also get Julie Wilkens's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Chemical manufacturing category. Some possible email formats for Julie Wilkens are JWilkens@polyone.com, Julie.Wilkens@polyone.com, Julie@polyone.com, and Julie_Wilkens@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
Kenneth Smith - Human Resources
PolyOne's SVP/Chief Information/Human Resources Officer is where Kenneth Smith is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Stephen Newlin. They are based in Avon Lake, OH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Chemical manufacturing industry. Kenneth Smith's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other PolyOne email addresses on Lead411 with the @polyone.com domain. Some possible email formats for Kenneth Smith are KSmith@polyone.com, Kenneth.Smith@polyone.com, Kenneth@polyone.com, and Kenneth_Smith@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
John Brown - Operations
For PolyOne email addresses with the @polyone.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for John Brown, you may check in PolyOne's Lead411 profile. John Brown is currently the Safety Manager for PolyOne. The company's CEO is Stephen Newlin. The contact information of PolyOne on Lead411 is filed under the Chemical manufacturing. Their main offices are in Avon Lake, OH. Some possible email formats for John Brown are JBrown@polyone.com, John.Brown@polyone.com, John@polyone.com, and John_Brown@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.