img

V. Mitchell

VP / General Manager Compounds
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
33587 Walker Road
Avon Lake, OH 44012
HQ Phone: 440-930-1000
Email format for @polyone.com
Direct Phone : 440-930-1000

Type:

Public

Employees:

5000 - 9999

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Chemical Manufacturing

SIC Code:

2821 - Plastics Materials and Resins
img
img
A Avon Lake, OH-based organization, PolyOne is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @polyone.com email addresses, as well as details on V. Mitchell's email, the organization's VP / General Manager Compounds. Their profile can be found in Chemical manufacturing category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for V. Mitchell, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for V. Mitchell are VMitchell@polyone.com, V..Mitchell@polyone.com, V.@polyone.com, and V._Mitchell@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Stephen Newlin?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

V. Mahesh - Finance
If you need @scopeknowledge.com email addresses for SCOPE e-Knowledge Center Pvt. Ltd, you can find them on Lead411 as V. Mahesh's email might be available. V. Mahesh, the company's General Manager- Finance, also has extensive contact information, including SCOPE e-Knowledge Center Pvt. Ltd's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Richmond, VA-based SCOPE e-Knowledge Center Pvt. Ltd can be found on Lead411 under the Elearning industry. Some possible email formats for V. Mahesh are VMahesh@scopeknowledge.com, V..Mahesh@scopeknowledge.com, V.@scopeknowledge.com, and V._Mahesh@scopeknowledge.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@scopeknowledge.com addresses.
V. Miller - Operations
For Crosstel Communications Inc. email addresses with the @crosstel.net format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for V. Miller, you may check in Crosstel Communications Inc.'s Lead411 profile. V. Miller is currently the General Manager for Crosstel Communications Inc.. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Crosstel Communications Inc. on Lead411 is filed under the Other. Their main offices are in Warner, OK. Some possible email formats for V. Miller are VMiller@crosstel.net, V..Miller@crosstel.net, V.@crosstel.net, and V._Miller@crosstel.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@crosstel.net addresses.
V. Mcknight - Executive
A Naperville, IL-based organization, Sikich LLP is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @sikich.com email addresses, as well as details on V. Mcknight's email, the organization's VP. Their profile can be found in Accounting category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for V. Mcknight, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for V. Mcknight are VMcknight@sikich.com, V..Mcknight@sikich.com, V.@sikich.com, and V._Mcknight@sikich.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sikich.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Jim Griffeth - Operations
Stephen Newlin is PolyOne's CEO. Their Operations Manager is Jim Griffeth. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Chemical manufacturing industry. If you're checking for PolyOne email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @polyone.com email format and possibly Jim Griffeth's email. PolyOne is based in Avon Lake, OH. You can also get Jim Griffeth's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Chemical manufacturing category. Some possible email formats for Jim Griffeth are JGriffeth@polyone.com, Jim.Griffeth@polyone.com, Jim@polyone.com, and Jim_Griffeth@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
Richard Mazzola - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Richard Mazzola? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also PolyOne email addresses within the @polyone.com profile so Richard Mazzola's email could be included. Richard Mazzola is part of the PolyOne which has its main offices in Avon Lake, OH. Currently holds the post of Manager of Executive Compensation. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Chemical manufacturing industry. Some possible email formats for Richard Mazzola are RMazzola@polyone.com, Richard.Mazzola@polyone.com, Richard@polyone.com, and Richard_Mazzola@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
John Skibicki - Operations
Their Manager is John Skibicki. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Chemical manufacturing industry. If you're checking for PolyOne email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @polyone.com email addresses and possibly John Skibicki's email. PolyOne is based in Avon Lake, OH. You can also get John Skibicki's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Chemical manufacturing category. Some possible email formats for John Skibicki are JSkibicki@polyone.com, John.Skibicki@polyone.com, John@polyone.com, and John_Skibicki@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.