img

V. Mitchell

VP / General Manager Compounds
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
33587 Walker Road
Avon Lake, OH 44012
HQ Phone: 440-930-1000
Email format for @polyone.com
Direct Phone : 440-930-1000

Type:

Public

Employees:

5000 - 9999

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Chemical Manufacturing

SIC Code:

2821 - Plastics Materials and Resins
img
img
PolyOne's VP / General Manager Compounds is where V. Mitchell is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Stephen Newlin. They are based in Avon Lake, OH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Chemical manufacturing industry. V. Mitchell's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other PolyOne email addresses on Lead411 with the @polyone.com domain. Some possible email formats for V. Mitchell are VMitchell@polyone.com, V..Mitchell@polyone.com, V.@polyone.com, and V._Mitchell@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Stephen Newlin?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

V. Mccloskey - Executive
Their Sales Executive Carrier & MGA Markets is V. Mccloskey. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Software industry. If you're checking for Vertafore Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @vertafore.com email addresses and possibly V. Mccloskey's email. Vertafore Inc is based in Bothell, WA. You can also get V. Mccloskey's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Software category. Some possible email formats for V. Mccloskey are VMccloskey@vertafore.com, V..Mccloskey@vertafore.com, V.@vertafore.com, and V._Mccloskey@vertafore.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vertafore.com addresses.
V. Miller - Operations
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on V. Miller? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Crosstel Communications Inc. email addresses within the @crosstel.net profile so V. Miller's email could be included. V. Miller is part of the Crosstel Communications Inc. which has its main offices in Warner, OK. Currently holds the post of General Manager. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Other industry. Some possible email formats for V. Miller are VMiller@crosstel.net, V..Miller@crosstel.net, V.@crosstel.net, and V._Miller@crosstel.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@crosstel.net addresses.
V. Morales - Operations
Need to know V. Morales's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Skyriver Business Broadband's Lead411 profile. V. Morales is the VP Customer Service/Operations for Skyriver Business Broadband, an organization which has its base in San Diego, CA. One can also find Skyriver Business Broadband email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @skyriver.net url. Isps is Skyriver Business Broadband's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for V. Morales are VMorales@skyriver.net, V..Morales@skyriver.net, V.@skyriver.net, and V._Morales@skyriver.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@skyriver.net addresses.


Similar Employees:

Stan Artar - Finance
Trying to find Stan Artar's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out PolyOne's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @polyone.com contact information. PolyOne is an organization centered in Avon Lake, OH, which you can find on Lead411 under the Chemical manufacturing category. Stan Artar is their Purchasing Manager. Some possible email formats for Stan Artar are SArtar@polyone.com, Stan.Artar@polyone.com, Stan@polyone.com, and Stan_Artar@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
Patrick Lamb - Operations
Patrick Lamb is the current Senior Manager. You can find Patrick Lamb's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on PolyOne's Lead411 profile, as well as PolyOne email addresses with the @polyone.com domain format. Patrick Lamb's email may or may not be inside the profile. PolyOne is situated in Avon Lake, OH. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Chemical manufacturing. Some possible email formats for Patrick Lamb are PLamb@polyone.com, Patrick.Lamb@polyone.com, Patrick@polyone.com, and Patrick_Lamb@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
Sehyun Kim - Sales - Marketing
Stephen Newlin is PolyOne's CEO. Their Product Development Manager is Sehyun Kim. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Chemical manufacturing industry. If you're checking for PolyOne email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @polyone.com email format and possibly Sehyun Kim's email. PolyOne is based in Avon Lake, OH. You can also get Sehyun Kim's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Chemical manufacturing category. Some possible email formats for Sehyun Kim are SKim@polyone.com, Sehyun.Kim@polyone.com, Sehyun@polyone.com, and Sehyun_Kim@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.