img

V. Mitchell

VP / General Manager Compounds
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
33587 Walker Road
Avon Lake, OH 44012
HQ Phone: 440-930-1000
Email format for @polyone.com
Direct Phone : 440-930-1000

Type:

Public

Employees:

5000 - 9999

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Chemical Manufacturing

SIC Code:

2821 - Plastics Materials and Resins
img
img
Their VP / General Manager Compounds is V. Mitchell. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Chemical manufacturing industry. If you're checking for PolyOne email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @polyone.com email addresses and possibly V. Mitchell's email. PolyOne is based in Avon Lake, OH. You can also get V. Mitchell's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Chemical manufacturing category. Some possible email formats for V. Mitchell are VMitchell@polyone.com, V..Mitchell@polyone.com, V.@polyone.com, and V._Mitchell@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Stephen Newlin?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

V. Mcknight - Executive
V. Mcknight is the current VP. You can find V. Mcknight's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Sikich LLP's Lead411 profile, as well as Sikich LLP email addresses with the @sikich.com domain format. V. Mcknight's email may or may not be inside the profile. Sikich LLP is situated in Naperville, IL. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Accounting. Some possible email formats for V. Mcknight are VMcknight@sikich.com, V..Mcknight@sikich.com, V.@sikich.com, and V._Mcknight@sikich.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sikich.com addresses.
V. Morales - Operations
Located in San Diego, CA Skyriver Business Broadband has V. Morales serving as the organization's VP Customer Service/Operations. Need V. Morales's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Skyriver Business Broadband Lead411 profile, along with their Skyriver Business Broadband email addresses using the domain. Search for Skyriver Business Broadband on Lead411 under the Isps industry. Some possible email formats for V. Morales are VMorales@skyriver.net, V..Morales@skyriver.net, V.@skyriver.net, and V._Morales@skyriver.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@skyriver.net addresses.
V. Miller - Operations
Crosstel Communications Inc.'s General Manager is where V. Miller is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Warner, OK, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other industry. V. Miller's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Crosstel Communications Inc. email addresses on Lead411 with the @crosstel.net domain. Some possible email formats for V. Miller are VMiller@crosstel.net, V..Miller@crosstel.net, V.@crosstel.net, and V._Miller@crosstel.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@crosstel.net addresses.


Similar Employees:

Brock Blinn - Human Resources
Brock Blinn is the current Senior Human Resources Manager. You can find Brock Blinn's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on PolyOne's Lead411 profile, as well as PolyOne email addresses with the @polyone.com domain format. Brock Blinn's email may or may not be inside the profile. PolyOne is situated in Avon Lake, OH. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Chemical manufacturing. Some possible email formats for Brock Blinn are BBlinn@polyone.com, Brock.Blinn@polyone.com, Brock@polyone.com, and Brock_Blinn@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
Deanna Mollett - Technology
Their Director/Manager of Information Systems/Information Technology is Deanna Mollett. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Chemical manufacturing industry. If you're checking for PolyOne email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @polyone.com email addresses and possibly Deanna Mollett's email. PolyOne is based in Avon Lake, OH. You can also get Deanna Mollett's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Chemical manufacturing category. Some possible email formats for Deanna Mollett are DMollett@polyone.com, Deanna.Mollett@polyone.com, Deanna@polyone.com, and Deanna_Mollett@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
Barbara Philibert - Executive
If you need @polyone.com email addresses for PolyOne, you can find them on Lead411 as Barbara Philibert's email might be available. Barbara Philibert, the company's Director of Operations, also has extensive contact information, including PolyOne's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Avon Lake, OH-based PolyOne can be found on Lead411 under the Chemical manufacturing industry. Some possible email formats for Barbara Philibert are BPhilibert@polyone.com, Barbara.Philibert@polyone.com, Barbara@polyone.com, and Barbara_Philibert@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.