img

V. Mitchell

VP / General Manager Compounds
Export
Email Address:
33587 Walker Road
Avon Lake, OH 44012
HQ Phone: 440-930-1000
Email format for @polyone.com
Direct Phone : 440-930-1000

Type:

Public

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Chemical Manufacturing

SIC Code:

2821 - Plastics Materials and Resins
img
img
A Avon Lake, OH-based organization, PolyOne is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @polyone.com email addresses, as well as details on V. Mitchell's email, the organization's VP / General Manager Compounds. Their profile can be found in Chemical manufacturing category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for V. Mitchell, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for V. Mitchell are VMitchell@polyone.com, V..Mitchell@polyone.com, V.@polyone.com, and V._Mitchell@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Robert Patterson?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

V. Morales - Operations
Their VP Customer Service/Operations is V. Morales. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Isps industry. If you're checking for Skyriver Business Broadband email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @skyriver.net email addresses and possibly V. Morales's email. Skyriver Business Broadband is based in San Diego, CA. You can also get V. Morales's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Isps category. Some possible email formats for V. Morales are VMorales@skyriver.net, V..Morales@skyriver.net, V.@skyriver.net, and V._Morales@skyriver.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@skyriver.net addresses.
V. Miller - Operations
V. Miller is part of Crosstel Communications Inc., an organization which has its main offices in Warner, OK. V. serves as the General Manager at Crosstel Communications Inc.. If you're searching for Crosstel Communications Inc. email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @crosstel.net along with V. Miller's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Crosstel Communications Inc.'s Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other industry. Some possible email formats for V. Miller are VMiller@crosstel.net, V..Miller@crosstel.net, V.@crosstel.net, and V._Miller@crosstel.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@crosstel.net addresses.
V. Misra - Technology
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on V. Misra? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Cisco Systems Inc email addresses within the @cisco.com profile so V. Misra's email could be included. V. Misra is part of the Cisco Systems Inc which has its main offices in San Jose, CA. Currently holds the post of Software Development Manager. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Networking/comm. industry. Some possible email formats for V. Misra are VMisra@cisco.com, V..Misra@cisco.com, V.@cisco.com, and V._Misra@cisco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cisco.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Doug Grimm - Technology
A Supply Chain Information Technology Director at PolyOne based in Avon Lake, OH, Doug Grimm has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Polyone in our Chemical manufacturing category. The company CEO is Robert Patterson. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Doug Grimm' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Doug Grimm. Some possible email formats for Doug Grimm are DGrimm@polyone.com, Doug.Grimm@polyone.com, Doug@polyone.com, and Doug_Grimm@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
Cassandra Birchbauer - Human Resources
A Avon Lake, OH-based organization, PolyOne is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @polyone.com email addresses, as well as details on Cassandra Birchbauer's email, the organization's Director Human Resources. Their profile can be found in Chemical manufacturing category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Cassandra Birchbauer, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Cassandra Birchbauer are CBirchbauer@polyone.com, Cassandra.Birchbauer@polyone.com, Cassandra@polyone.com, and Cassandra_Birchbauer@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
Mark Crist - Executive
A SVP/President Distribution at PolyOne based in Avon Lake, OH, Mark Crist has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Polyone in our Chemical manufacturing category. The company CEO is Robert Patterson. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Mark Crist' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Mark Crist. Some possible email formats for Mark Crist are MCrist@polyone.com, Mark.Crist@polyone.com, Mark@polyone.com, and Mark_Crist@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.