img

V. Mitchell

VP / General Manager Compounds
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
33587 Walker Road
Avon Lake, OH 44012
HQ Phone: 440-930-1000
Email format for @polyone.com
Direct Phone : 440-930-1000

Type:

Public

Employees:

5000 - 9999

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Chemical Manufacturing

SIC Code:

2821 - Plastics Materials and Resins
img
img
Trying to find V. Mitchell's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out PolyOne's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @polyone.com contact information. PolyOne is an organization centered in Avon Lake, OH, which you can find on Lead411 under the Chemical manufacturing category. V. Mitchell is their VP / General Manager Compounds. Some possible email formats for V. Mitchell are VMitchell@polyone.com, V..Mitchell@polyone.com, V.@polyone.com, and V._Mitchell@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Stephen Newlin?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

V. Maffucci - Finance
Trying to find V. Maffucci's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Dovetail Systems Inc's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @dovetailsystems.com contact information. Dovetail Systems Inc is an organization centered in Fairfield, NJ, which you can find on Lead411 under the Other biz services category. V. Maffucci is their CFO. Some possible email formats for V. Maffucci are VMaffucci@dovetailsystems.com, V..Maffucci@dovetailsystems.com, V.@dovetailsystems.com, and V._Maffucci@dovetailsystems.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@dovetailsystems.com addresses.
V. Mani - Executive
Located in Livermore, CA Unibic has V. Mani serving as the organization's Head. Need V. Mani's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Unibic Lead411 profile, along with their Unibic email addresses using the domain. Search for Unibic on Lead411 under the Other industry. Some possible email formats for V. Mani are VMani@unibic.com, V..Mani@unibic.com, V.@unibic.com, and V._Mani@unibic.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@unibic.com addresses.
V. Mueller - Executive
A St. Petersburg, FL-based organization, Abbey, Adams, Byelick, Kiernan, Mueller & Lancaster, L.L.P. is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @abbeyadams.com email addresses, as well as details on V. Mueller's email, the organization's Partner. Their profile can be found in Legal category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for V. Mueller, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for V. Mueller are VMueller@abbeyadams.com, V..Mueller@abbeyadams.com, V.@abbeyadams.com, and V._Mueller@abbeyadams.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@abbeyadams.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Rod Myers - Operations
Located in Avon Lake, OH PolyOne has Rod Myers serving as the organization's Manager. Need Rod Myers's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in PolyOne Lead411 profile, along with their PolyOne email addresses using the domain. Search for PolyOne on Lead411 under the Chemical manufacturing industry. Some possible email formats for Rod Myers are RMyers@polyone.com, Rod.Myers@polyone.com, Rod@polyone.com, and Rod_Myers@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
Stephen Newlin - Executive
Need to know Stephen Newlin's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on PolyOne's Lead411 profile. Stephen Newlin is the CEO/Chairman/President for PolyOne, an organization which has its base in Avon Lake, OH. One can also find PolyOne email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @polyone.com url. Chemical manufacturing is PolyOne's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Stephen Newlin are SNewlin@polyone.com, Stephen.Newlin@polyone.com, Stephen@polyone.com, and Stephen_Newlin@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
Michael Kovalsky - Operations
Stephen Newlin is PolyOne's CEO. Their Systems Administrator is Michael Kovalsky. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Chemical manufacturing industry. If you're checking for PolyOne email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @polyone.com email format and possibly Michael Kovalsky's email. PolyOne is based in Avon Lake, OH. You can also get Michael Kovalsky's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Chemical manufacturing category. Some possible email formats for Michael Kovalsky are MKovalsky@polyone.com, Michael.Kovalsky@polyone.com, Michael@polyone.com, and Michael_Kovalsky@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.