img

V. Mitchell

VP / General Manager Compounds
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
33587 Walker Road
Avon Lake, OH 44012
HQ Phone: 440-930-1000
Email format for @polyone.com
Direct Phone : 440-930-1000

Type:

Public

Employees:

5000 - 9999

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Chemical Manufacturing

SIC Code:

2821 - Plastics Materials and Resins
img
For PolyOne email addresses with the @polyone.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for V. Mitchell, you may check in PolyOne's Lead411 profile. V. Mitchell is currently the VP / General Manager Compounds for PolyOne. The company's CEO is Stephen Newlin. The contact information of PolyOne on Lead411 is filed under the Chemical manufacturing. Their main offices are in Avon Lake, OH. Some possible email formats for V. Mitchell are VMitchell@polyone.com, V..Mitchell@polyone.com, V.@polyone.com, and V._Mitchell@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Stephen Newlin?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

V. Mccloskey - Executive
A Sales Executive Carrier & MGA Markets at Vertafore Inc based in Bothell, WA, V. Mccloskey has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Vertafore Inc in our Software category. The company CEO is Euan Menzies. There are email addresses on their profile and may include V. Mccloskey' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for V. Mccloskey. Some possible email formats for V. Mccloskey are VMccloskey@vertafore.com, V..Mccloskey@vertafore.com, V.@vertafore.com, and V._Mccloskey@vertafore.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vertafore.com addresses.
V. Misra - Technology
For Cisco Systems Inc email addresses with the @cisco.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for V. Misra, you may check in Cisco Systems Inc's Lead411 profile. V. Misra is currently the Software Development Manager for Cisco Systems Inc. The company's CEO is John Chambers. The contact information of Cisco Systems Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Networking/comm.. Their main offices are in San Jose, CA. Some possible email formats for V. Misra are VMisra@cisco.com, V..Misra@cisco.com, V.@cisco.com, and V._Misra@cisco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cisco.com addresses.
V. Mcknight - Executive
If you need @sikich.com email addresses for Sikich LLP, you can find them on Lead411 as V. Mcknight's email might be available. V. Mcknight, the company's VP, also has extensive contact information, including Sikich LLP's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Naperville, IL-based Sikich LLP can be found on Lead411 under the Accounting industry. Some possible email formats for V. Mcknight are VMcknight@sikich.com, V..Mcknight@sikich.com, V.@sikich.com, and V._Mcknight@sikich.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sikich.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Giuseppe Di Salvo - Executive
A Avon Lake, OH-based organization, PolyOne is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @polyone.com email addresses, as well as details on Giuseppe Di Salvo's email, the organization's VP/Corporate Controller. Their profile can be found in Chemical manufacturing category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Giuseppe Di Salvo, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Giuseppe Di Salvo are GDi Salvo@polyone.com, Giuseppe.Di Salvo@polyone.com, Giuseppe@polyone.com, and Giuseppe_Di Salvo@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
Pete Fronauer - Technology
Pete Fronauer's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in PolyOne's Lead411 profile and other PolyOne email addresses with the @polyone.com domain format. He is part of PolyOne where he serves as the Chief Technology Office. PolyOne's main office is set in Avon Lake, OH. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Chemical manufacturing category. Some possible email formats for Pete Fronauer are PFronauer@polyone.com, Pete.Fronauer@polyone.com, Pete@polyone.com, and Pete_Fronauer@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
Jeff Pollis - Operations
Jeff Pollis is part of PolyOne, an organization which has its main offices in Avon Lake, OH. Jeff serves as the Manager at PolyOne. If you're searching for PolyOne email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @polyone.com along with Jeff Pollis's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.PolyOne's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Chemical manufacturing industry. Some possible email formats for Jeff Pollis are JPollis@polyone.com, Jeff.Pollis@polyone.com, Jeff@polyone.com, and Jeff_Pollis@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.