img

V. Mitchell

VP / General Manager Compounds
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
33587 Walker Road
Avon Lake, OH 44012
HQ Phone: 440-930-1000
Email format for @polyone.com
Direct Phone : 440-930-1000

Type:

Public

Employees:

5000 - 9999

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Chemical Manufacturing

SIC Code:

2821 - Plastics Materials and Resins
img
img
PolyOne's VP / General Manager Compounds is where V. Mitchell is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Stephen Newlin. They are based in Avon Lake, OH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Chemical manufacturing industry. V. Mitchell's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other PolyOne email addresses on Lead411 with the @polyone.com domain. Some possible email formats for V. Mitchell are VMitchell@polyone.com, V..Mitchell@polyone.com, V.@polyone.com, and V._Mitchell@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Stephen Newlin?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

V. Maffucci - Finance
Dovetail Systems Inc's CFO is V. Maffucci. They are based in Fairfield, NJ, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other biz services industry. V. Maffucci's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Dovetail Systems Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @dovetailsystems.com domain format. Some possible email formats for V. Maffucci are VMaffucci@dovetailsystems.com, V..Maffucci@dovetailsystems.com, V.@dovetailsystems.com, and V._Maffucci@dovetailsystems.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@dovetailsystems.com addresses.
V. Miller - Operations
A General Manager at Crosstel Communications Inc. based in Warner, OK, V. Miller has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Crosstel Communications Inc. in our Other category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include V. Miller' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for V. Miller. Some possible email formats for V. Miller are VMiller@crosstel.net, V..Miller@crosstel.net, V.@crosstel.net, and V._Miller@crosstel.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@crosstel.net addresses.
V. Mahesh - Finance
A Richmond, VA-based organization, SCOPE e-Knowledge Center Pvt. Ltd is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @scopeknowledge.com email addresses, as well as details on V. Mahesh's email, the organization's General Manager- Finance. Their profile can be found in Elearning category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for V. Mahesh, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for V. Mahesh are VMahesh@scopeknowledge.com, V..Mahesh@scopeknowledge.com, V.@scopeknowledge.com, and V._Mahesh@scopeknowledge.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@scopeknowledge.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Doug Mercer - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Doug Mercer? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also PolyOne email addresses within the @polyone.com profile so Doug Mercer's email could be included. Doug Mercer is part of the PolyOne which has its main offices in Avon Lake, OH. Currently holds the post of Instrument & Maintenance. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Chemical manufacturing industry. Some possible email formats for Doug Mercer are DMercer@polyone.com, Doug.Mercer@polyone.com, Doug@polyone.com, and Doug_Mercer@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
James Petrie - Sales - Marketing
PolyOne's Director Marketing Global Color & Additives is where James Petrie is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Stephen Newlin. They are based in Avon Lake, OH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Chemical manufacturing industry. James Petrie's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other PolyOne email addresses on Lead411 with the @polyone.com domain. Some possible email formats for James Petrie are JPetrie@polyone.com, James.Petrie@polyone.com, James@polyone.com, and James_Petrie@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
Megan O'brien - Sales - Marketing
A Avon Lake, OH-based organization, PolyOne is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @polyone.com email addresses, as well as details on Megan O'brien's email, the organization's Senior Marketing Manager. Their profile can be found in Chemical manufacturing category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Megan O'brien, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Megan O'brien are MO'brien@polyone.com, Megan.O'brien@polyone.com, Megan@polyone.com, and Megan_O'brien@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.