img

V. Mitchell

VP / General Manager Compounds
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
33587 Walker Road
Avon Lake, OH 44012
HQ Phone: 440-930-1000
Email format for @polyone.com
Direct Phone : 440-930-1000

Type:

Public

Employees:

5000 - 9999

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Chemical Manufacturing

SIC Code:

2821 - Plastics Materials and Resins
img
PolyOne's VP / General Manager Compounds is V. Mitchell. They are based in Avon Lake, OH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Chemical manufacturing industry. V. Mitchell's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other PolyOne contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @polyone.com domain format. Some possible email formats for V. Mitchell are VMitchell@polyone.com, V..Mitchell@polyone.com, V.@polyone.com, and V._Mitchell@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Stephen Newlin?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

V. Mueller - Executive
For Abbey, Adams, Byelick, Kiernan, Mueller & Lancaster, L.L.P. email addresses with the @abbeyadams.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for V. Mueller, you may check in Abbey, Adams, Byelick, Kiernan, Mueller & Lancaster, L.L.P.'s Lead411 profile. V. Mueller is currently the Partner for Abbey, Adams, Byelick, Kiernan, Mueller & Lancaster, L.L.P.. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Abbey, Adams, Byelick, Kiernan, Mueller & Lancaster, L.L.P. on Lead411 is filed under the Legal. Their main offices are in St. Petersburg, FL. Some possible email formats for V. Mueller are VMueller@abbeyadams.com, V..Mueller@abbeyadams.com, V.@abbeyadams.com, and V._Mueller@abbeyadams.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@abbeyadams.com addresses.
V. Mccloskey - Executive
Euan Menzies is Vertafore Inc's CEO. Their Sales Executive Carrier & MGA Markets is V. Mccloskey. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Software industry. If you're checking for Vertafore Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @vertafore.com email format and possibly V. Mccloskey's email. Vertafore Inc is based in Bothell, WA. You can also get V. Mccloskey's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Software category. Some possible email formats for V. Mccloskey are VMccloskey@vertafore.com, V..Mccloskey@vertafore.com, V.@vertafore.com, and V._Mccloskey@vertafore.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vertafore.com addresses.
V. Misra - Technology
V. Misra's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Cisco Systems Inc's Lead411 profile and other Cisco Systems Inc email addresses with the @cisco.com domain format. He is part of Cisco Systems Inc where he serves as the Software Development Manager. Cisco Systems Inc's main office is set in San Jose, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Networking/comm. category. Some possible email formats for V. Misra are VMisra@cisco.com, V..Misra@cisco.com, V.@cisco.com, and V._Misra@cisco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cisco.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Jeff Pollis - Operations
For PolyOne email addresses with the @polyone.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Jeff Pollis, you may check in PolyOne's Lead411 profile. Jeff Pollis is currently the Manager for PolyOne. The company's CEO is Stephen Newlin. The contact information of PolyOne on Lead411 is filed under the Chemical manufacturing. Their main offices are in Avon Lake, OH. Some possible email formats for Jeff Pollis are JPollis@polyone.com, Jeff.Pollis@polyone.com, Jeff@polyone.com, and Jeff_Pollis@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
Meredith Young - Executive
Meredith Young's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in PolyOne's Lead411 profile and other PolyOne email addresses with the @polyone.com domain format. He is part of PolyOne where he serves as the Manager Director. PolyOne's main office is set in Avon Lake, OH. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Chemical manufacturing category. Some possible email formats for Meredith Young are MYoung@polyone.com, Meredith.Young@polyone.com, Meredith@polyone.com, and Meredith_Young@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
Holger Kronimus - Operations
Need to know Holger Kronimus's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on PolyOne's Lead411 profile. Holger Kronimus is the VP Europe/GM Engineered Materials Europe for PolyOne, an organization which has its base in Avon Lake, OH. One can also find PolyOne email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @polyone.com url. Chemical manufacturing is PolyOne's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Holger Kronimus are HKronimus@polyone.com, Holger.Kronimus@polyone.com, Holger@polyone.com, and Holger_Kronimus@polyone.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polyone.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.