img

Virginia Folan

Director of Nurses
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
200 Nat Washington Way
Ephrata, WA 98823
HQ Phone: 509-754-4631
Email format for @columbiabasinhospital.org
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Healthcare Facilities/Services

SIC Code:

8062 - General Medical and Surgical Hospitals
img
img
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Virginia Folan? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Columbia Basin Hospital email addresses within the @columbiabasinhospital.org profile so Virginia Folan's email could be included. Virginia Folan is part of the Columbia Basin Hospital which has its main offices in Ephrata, WA. Currently holds the post of Director of Nurses. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Virginia Folan are VFolan@columbiabasinhospital.org, Virginia.Folan@columbiabasinhospital.org, Virginia@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Virginia_Folan@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Robert Reeder?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Virginia Fenn - Executive
A Birmingham, AL-based organization, FENN PROPERTIES is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @ email addresses, as well as details on Virginia Fenn's email, the organization's Owner. Their profile can be found in Real estate category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Virginia Fenn, you can also find them in Lead411.
Virginia Frazer - Executive
If you need @hudson.edu email addresses for Hudson High School, you can find them on Lead411 as Virginia Frazer's email might be available. Virginia Frazer, the company's Coordinator of Tech, also has extensive contact information, including Hudson High School's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Hudson, OH-based Hudson High School can be found on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Virginia Frazer are VFrazer@hudson.edu, Virginia.Frazer@hudson.edu, Virginia@hudson.edu, and Virginia_Frazer@hudson.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hudson.edu addresses.
Virginia Fleming - Human Resources
Trying to find Virginia Fleming's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Physician Associates LLC's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @paof.com contact information. Physician Associates LLC is an organization centered in Winter Park, FL, which you can find on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Virginia Fleming is their Director Human Resources. Some possible email formats for Virginia Fleming are VFleming@paof.com, Virginia.Fleming@paof.com, Virginia@paof.com, and Virginia_Fleming@paof.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paof.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

By Pham - Medical - Science
If you need @columbiabasinhospital.org email addresses for Columbia Basin Hospital, you can find them on Lead411 as By Pham's email might be available. By Pham, the company's Site Medical Dir Beezley Springs Phy, also has extensive contact information, including Columbia Basin Hospital's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Ephrata, WA-based Columbia Basin Hospital can be found on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for By Pham are BPham@columbiabasinhospital.org, By.Pham@columbiabasinhospital.org, By@columbiabasinhospital.org, and By_Pham@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
Donna Knauss - Executive
Donna Knauss's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Columbia Basin Hospital's Lead411 profile and other Columbia Basin Hospital email addresses with the @columbiabasinhospital.org domain format. He is part of Columbia Basin Hospital where he serves as the President. Columbia Basin Hospital's main office is set in Ephrata, WA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Donna Knauss are DKnauss@columbiabasinhospital.org, Donna.Knauss@columbiabasinhospital.org, Donna@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Donna_Knauss@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
Suzie Dunn - Executive
Suzie Dunn is part of Columbia Basin Hospital, an organization which has its main offices in Ephrata, WA. Suzie serves as the MPAS-Family Practice at Columbia Basin Hospital. If you're searching for Columbia Basin Hospital email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @columbiabasinhospital.org along with Suzie Dunn's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Columbia Basin Hospital's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Suzie Dunn are SDunn@columbiabasinhospital.org, Suzie.Dunn@columbiabasinhospital.org, Suzie@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Suzie_Dunn@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.