img

Virginia Folan

Director of Nurses
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
200 Nat Washington Way
Ephrata, WA 98823
HQ Phone: 509-754-4631
Email format for @columbiabasinhospital.org
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Healthcare Facilities/Services

SIC Code:

8062 - General Medical and Surgical Hospitals
img
img
Robert Reeder is Columbia Basin Hospital's CEO. Their Director of Nurses is Virginia Folan. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. If you're checking for Columbia Basin Hospital email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @columbiabasinhospital.org email format and possibly Virginia Folan's email. Columbia Basin Hospital is based in Ephrata, WA. You can also get Virginia Folan's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Virginia Folan are VFolan@columbiabasinhospital.org, Virginia.Folan@columbiabasinhospital.org, Virginia@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Virginia_Folan@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Robert Reeder?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Virginia Foley - Operations
Their IT Manager is Virginia Foley. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Banks industry. If you're checking for The World Bank email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @worldbank.org email addresses and possibly Virginia Foley's email. The World Bank is based in Washington, DC. You can also get Virginia Foley's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Banks category. Some possible email formats for Virginia Foley are VFoley@worldbank.org, Virginia.Foley@worldbank.org, Virginia@worldbank.org, and Virginia_Foley@worldbank.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@worldbank.org addresses.
Virginia Franchino - Human Resources
For Visa International email addresses with the @visa.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Virginia Franchino, you may check in Visa International's Lead411 profile. Virginia Franchino is currently the Recruiting Manager for Visa International. The company's CEO is Charles Scharf. The contact information of Visa International on Lead411 is filed under the Financial services. Their main offices are in South San Francisco, CA. Some possible email formats for Virginia Franchino are VFranchino@visa.com, Virginia.Franchino@visa.com, Virginia@visa.com, and Virginia_Franchino@visa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@visa.com addresses.
Virginia Fleck - Pro Services
Virginia Fleck is the current German Teacher. You can find Virginia Fleck's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Green Bay Area Public School District's Lead411 profile, as well as Green Bay Area Public School District email addresses with the @greenbay.k12.wi.us domain format. Virginia Fleck's email may or may not be inside the profile. Green Bay Area Public School District is situated in Green Bay, WI. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Education/training. Some possible email formats for Virginia Fleck are VFleck@greenbay.k12.wi.us, Virginia.Fleck@greenbay.k12.wi.us, Virginia@greenbay.k12.wi.us, and Virginia_Fleck@greenbay.k12.wi.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@greenbay.k12.wi.us addresses.


Similar Employees:

By Pham - Medical - Science
Columbia Basin Hospital's Site Medical Dir Beezley Springs Phy is By Pham. They are based in Ephrata, WA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. By Pham's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Columbia Basin Hospital contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @columbiabasinhospital.org domain format. Some possible email formats for By Pham are BPham@columbiabasinhospital.org, By.Pham@columbiabasinhospital.org, By@columbiabasinhospital.org, and By_Pham@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
Suzie Dunn - Executive
Suzie Dunn's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Columbia Basin Hospital's Lead411 profile and other Columbia Basin Hospital email addresses with the @columbiabasinhospital.org domain format. He is part of Columbia Basin Hospital where he serves as the MPAS-Family Practice. Columbia Basin Hospital's main office is set in Ephrata, WA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Suzie Dunn are SDunn@columbiabasinhospital.org, Suzie.Dunn@columbiabasinhospital.org, Suzie@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Suzie_Dunn@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
Suzanne Little - Executive
Their Director is Suzanne Little. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. If you're checking for Columbia Basin Hospital email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @columbiabasinhospital.org email addresses and possibly Suzanne Little's email. Columbia Basin Hospital is based in Ephrata, WA. You can also get Suzanne Little's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Suzanne Little are SLittle@columbiabasinhospital.org, Suzanne.Little@columbiabasinhospital.org, Suzanne@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Suzanne_Little@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.