img

Virginia Folan

Director of Nurses
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
200 Nat Washington Way
Ephrata, WA 98823
HQ Phone: 509-754-4631
Email format for @columbiabasinhospital.org
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Healthcare Facilities/Services

SIC Code:

8062 - General Medical and Surgical Hospitals
img
img
If you need @columbiabasinhospital.org email addresses for Columbia Basin Hospital, you can find them on Lead411 as Virginia Folan's email might be available. Virginia Folan, the company's Director of Nurses, also has extensive contact information, including Columbia Basin Hospital's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Ephrata, WA-based Columbia Basin Hospital can be found on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Virginia Folan are VFolan@columbiabasinhospital.org, Virginia.Folan@columbiabasinhospital.org, Virginia@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Virginia_Folan@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Robert Reeder?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Virginia Fowkes - Pro Services
Stanford University's Program Director is Virginia Fowkes. They are based in Stanford, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Education/training industry. Virginia Fowkes's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Stanford University contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @stanford.edu domain format. Some possible email formats for Virginia Fowkes are VFowkes@stanford.edu, Virginia.Fowkes@stanford.edu, Virginia@stanford.edu, and Virginia_Fowkes@stanford.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@stanford.edu addresses.
Virginia Franklin - Human Resources
For Avante Group Inc email addresses with the @avantegroup.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Virginia Franklin, you may check in Avante Group Inc's Lead411 profile. Virginia Franklin is currently the Director - Human Resources for Avante Group Inc. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Avante Group Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Other consulting. Their main offices are in Hollywood, FL. Some possible email formats for Virginia Franklin are VFranklin@avantegroup.com, Virginia.Franklin@avantegroup.com, Virginia@avantegroup.com, and Virginia_Franklin@avantegroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@avantegroup.com addresses.
Virginia Fannin - Executive
Virginia Fannin is part of Floyd County Schools, an organization which has its main offices in Hi Hat, KY. Virginia serves as the Speech Therapist at Floyd County Schools. If you're searching for Floyd County Schools email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @floyd.kyschools.us along with Virginia Fannin's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Floyd County Schools's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Virginia Fannin are VFannin@floyd.kyschools.us, Virginia.Fannin@floyd.kyschools.us, Virginia@floyd.kyschools.us, and Virginia_Fannin@floyd.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@floyd.kyschools.us addresses.


Similar Employees:

Donna Knauss - Executive
Columbia Basin Hospital's President is Donna Knauss. They are based in Ephrata, WA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Donna Knauss's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Columbia Basin Hospital contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @columbiabasinhospital.org domain format. Some possible email formats for Donna Knauss are DKnauss@columbiabasinhospital.org, Donna.Knauss@columbiabasinhospital.org, Donna@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Donna_Knauss@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
Suzanne Little - Executive
Columbia Basin Hospital's Director is Suzanne Little. They are based in Ephrata, WA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Suzanne Little's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Columbia Basin Hospital contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @columbiabasinhospital.org domain format. Some possible email formats for Suzanne Little are SLittle@columbiabasinhospital.org, Suzanne.Little@columbiabasinhospital.org, Suzanne@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Suzanne_Little@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
Robert Reeder - Executive
Columbia Basin Hospital's CEO is where Robert Reeder is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Robert Reeder. They are based in Ephrata, WA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Robert Reeder's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Columbia Basin Hospital email addresses on Lead411 with the @columbiabasinhospital.org domain. Some possible email formats for Robert Reeder are RReeder@columbiabasinhospital.org, Robert.Reeder@columbiabasinhospital.org, Robert@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Robert_Reeder@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.