img

Virginia Folan

Director of Nurses
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
200 Nat Washington Way
Ephrata, WA 98823
HQ Phone: 509-754-4631
Email format for @columbiabasinhospital.org
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Healthcare Facilities/Services

SIC Code:

8062 - General Medical and Surgical Hospitals
img
img
A Ephrata, WA-based organization, Columbia Basin Hospital is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @columbiabasinhospital.org email addresses, as well as details on Virginia Folan's email, the organization's Director of Nurses. Their profile can be found in Healthcare facilities/services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Virginia Folan, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Virginia Folan are VFolan@columbiabasinhospital.org, Virginia.Folan@columbiabasinhospital.org, Virginia@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Virginia_Folan@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Robert Reeder?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Virginia Foley - Executive
Delta State University's Administrative Secretary is Virginia Foley. They are based in Cleveland, MS, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Education/training industry. Virginia Foley's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Delta State University contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @deltastate.edu domain format. Some possible email formats for Virginia Foley are VFoley@deltastate.edu, Virginia.Foley@deltastate.edu, Virginia@deltastate.edu, and Virginia_Foley@deltastate.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@deltastate.edu addresses.
TFF Architects & Planners, LLP's TFF Partner/Principal Architect is where Virginia Freyaldenhoven is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Greensboro, NC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Architecture/engineering industry. Virginia Freyaldenhoven's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other TFF Architects & Planners, LLP email addresses on Lead411 with the @tffarchitects.com domain. Some possible email formats for Virginia Freyaldenhoven are VFreyaldenhoven@tffarchitects.com, Virginia.Freyaldenhoven@tffarchitects.com, Virginia@tffarchitects.com, and Virginia_Freyaldenhoven@tffarchitects.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@tffarchitects.com addresses.
Virginia Folger - Executive
Virginia Folger's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in The Chubb Corporation's Lead411 profile and other The Chubb Corporation email addresses with the @chubb.com domain format. He is part of The Chubb Corporation where he serves as the Assistant VP, Instructional Design Manager. The Chubb Corporation's main office is set in Warren, NJ. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Property/casualty category. Some possible email formats for Virginia Folger are VFolger@chubb.com, Virginia.Folger@chubb.com, Virginia@chubb.com, and Virginia_Folger@chubb.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@chubb.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Suzanne Little - Executive
A Ephrata, WA-based organization, Columbia Basin Hospital is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @columbiabasinhospital.org email addresses, as well as details on Suzanne Little's email, the organization's Director. Their profile can be found in Healthcare facilities/services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Suzanne Little, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Suzanne Little are SLittle@columbiabasinhospital.org, Suzanne.Little@columbiabasinhospital.org, Suzanne@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Suzanne_Little@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
Suzie Dunn - Executive
A MPAS-Family Practice at Columbia Basin Hospital based in Ephrata, WA, Suzie Dunn has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Columbia Basin Hospital in our Healthcare facilities/services category. The company CEO is Robert Reeder. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Suzie Dunn' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Suzie Dunn. Some possible email formats for Suzie Dunn are SDunn@columbiabasinhospital.org, Suzie.Dunn@columbiabasinhospital.org, Suzie@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Suzie_Dunn@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
Donna Knauss - Executive
Located in Ephrata, WA Columbia Basin Hospital has Donna Knauss serving as the organization's President. Need Donna Knauss's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Columbia Basin Hospital Lead411 profile, along with their Columbia Basin Hospital email addresses using the domain. Search for Columbia Basin Hospital on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Donna Knauss are DKnauss@columbiabasinhospital.org, Donna.Knauss@columbiabasinhospital.org, Donna@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Donna_Knauss@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.