img

Virginia Folan

Director of Nurses
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
200 Nat Washington Way
Ephrata, WA 98823
HQ Phone: 509-754-4631
Email format for @columbiabasinhospital.org
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Healthcare Facilities/Services

SIC Code:

8062 - General Medical and Surgical Hospitals
img
img
Trying to find Virginia Folan's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Columbia Basin Hospital's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @columbiabasinhospital.org contact information. Columbia Basin Hospital is an organization centered in Ephrata, WA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Virginia Folan is their Director of Nurses. Some possible email formats for Virginia Folan are VFolan@columbiabasinhospital.org, Virginia.Folan@columbiabasinhospital.org, Virginia@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Virginia_Folan@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Robert Reeder?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Virginia Frizzi - Public Relations
Virginia Frizzi's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Point Park University's Lead411 profile and other Point Park University email addresses with the @pointpark.edu domain format. He is part of Point Park University where he serves as the Director of Media Relations & Communications. Point Park University's main office is set in Pittsburgh, PA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Virginia Frizzi are VFrizzi@pointpark.edu, Virginia.Frizzi@pointpark.edu, Virginia@pointpark.edu, and Virginia_Frizzi@pointpark.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pointpark.edu addresses.
Virginia Frank - Human Resources
A Evergreen, CO-based organization, Adoption Choices is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @adoptionchoices.org email addresses, as well as details on Virginia Frank's email, the organization's Human Resources Manager. Their profile can be found in Social services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Virginia Frank, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Virginia Frank are VFrank@adoptionchoices.org, Virginia.Frank@adoptionchoices.org, Virginia@adoptionchoices.org, and Virginia_Frank@adoptionchoices.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@adoptionchoices.org addresses.
Virginia Fujibayashi - Sales - Marketing
Virginia Fujibayashi is the current Sales Coordinator - Exhibitor Relations. You can find Virginia Fujibayashi's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Wizard World's Lead411 profile, as well as Wizard World email addresses with the @wizardworld.com domain format. Virginia Fujibayashi's email may or may not be inside the profile. Wizard World is situated in New York, NY. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Multimedia hardware. Some possible email formats for Virginia Fujibayashi are VFujibayashi@wizardworld.com, Virginia.Fujibayashi@wizardworld.com, Virginia@wizardworld.com, and Virginia_Fujibayashi@wizardworld.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wizardworld.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Suzanne Little - Executive
Suzanne Little is the current Director. You can find Suzanne Little's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Columbia Basin Hospital's Lead411 profile, as well as Columbia Basin Hospital email addresses with the @columbiabasinhospital.org domain format. Suzanne Little's email may or may not be inside the profile. Columbia Basin Hospital is situated in Ephrata, WA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Healthcare facilities/services. Some possible email formats for Suzanne Little are SLittle@columbiabasinhospital.org, Suzanne.Little@columbiabasinhospital.org, Suzanne@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Suzanne_Little@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
Cammy Zabala - Other
Their Radiology supervisor is Cammy Zabala. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. If you're checking for Columbia Basin Hospital email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @columbiabasinhospital.org email addresses and possibly Cammy Zabala's email. Columbia Basin Hospital is based in Ephrata, WA. You can also get Cammy Zabala's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Cammy Zabala are CZabala@columbiabasinhospital.org, Cammy.Zabala@columbiabasinhospital.org, Cammy@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Cammy_Zabala@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
Rose Lauzier - Executive
If you need @columbiabasinhospital.org email addresses for Columbia Basin Hospital, you can find them on Lead411 as Rose Lauzier's email might be available. Rose Lauzier, the company's Director, also has extensive contact information, including Columbia Basin Hospital's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Ephrata, WA-based Columbia Basin Hospital can be found on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Rose Lauzier are RLauzier@columbiabasinhospital.org, Rose.Lauzier@columbiabasinhospital.org, Rose@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Rose_Lauzier@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.