img

Virginia Folan

Director of Nurses
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
200 Nat Washington Way
Ephrata, WA 98823
HQ Phone: 509-754-4631
Email format for @columbiabasinhospital.org
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Healthcare Facilities/Services

SIC Code:

8062 - General Medical and Surgical Hospitals
img
img
A Ephrata, WA-based organization, Columbia Basin Hospital is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @columbiabasinhospital.org email addresses, as well as details on Virginia Folan's email, the organization's Director of Nurses. Their profile can be found in Healthcare facilities/services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Virginia Folan, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Virginia Folan are VFolan@columbiabasinhospital.org, Virginia.Folan@columbiabasinhospital.org, Virginia@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Virginia_Folan@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Robert Reeder?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Virginia Filippen - Administration
Virginia Filippen's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Merrill Lynch & Co., Inc.'s Lead411 profile and other Merrill Lynch & Co., Inc. email addresses with the @ml.com domain format. He is part of Merrill Lynch & Co., Inc. where he serves as the Administrative Manager. Merrill Lynch & Co., Inc.'s main office is set in New York, NY. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Investment bank/brokerage category. Some possible email formats for Virginia Filippen are VFilippen@ml.com, Virginia.Filippen@ml.com, Virginia@ml.com, and Virginia_Filippen@ml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ml.com addresses.
Virginia Frazer - Executive
Their Coordinator of Tech is Virginia Frazer. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. If you're checking for Hudson High School email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @hudson.edu email addresses and possibly Virginia Frazer's email. Hudson High School is based in Hudson, OH. You can also get Virginia Frazer's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Virginia Frazer are VFrazer@hudson.edu, Virginia.Frazer@hudson.edu, Virginia@hudson.edu, and Virginia_Frazer@hudson.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hudson.edu addresses.
Virginia Fuss - Executive
A Owner at FUSS TRUCKING INC based in Rosedale, MD, Virginia Fuss has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Fuss Trucking Inc in our Other category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Virginia Fuss' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Virginia Fuss.


Similar Employees:

Suzanne Little - Executive
Robert Reeder is Columbia Basin Hospital's CEO. Their Director is Suzanne Little. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. If you're checking for Columbia Basin Hospital email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @columbiabasinhospital.org email format and possibly Suzanne Little's email. Columbia Basin Hospital is based in Ephrata, WA. You can also get Suzanne Little's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Suzanne Little are SLittle@columbiabasinhospital.org, Suzanne.Little@columbiabasinhospital.org, Suzanne@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Suzanne_Little@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
Suzie Dunn - Executive
Trying to find Suzie Dunn's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Columbia Basin Hospital's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @columbiabasinhospital.org contact information. Columbia Basin Hospital is an organization centered in Ephrata, WA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Suzie Dunn is their MPAS-Family Practice. Some possible email formats for Suzie Dunn are SDunn@columbiabasinhospital.org, Suzie.Dunn@columbiabasinhospital.org, Suzie@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Suzie_Dunn@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
By Pham - Medical - Science
Need to know By Pham's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Columbia Basin Hospital's Lead411 profile. By Pham is the Site Medical Dir Beezley Springs Phy for Columbia Basin Hospital, an organization which has its base in Ephrata, WA. One can also find Columbia Basin Hospital email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @columbiabasinhospital.org url. Healthcare facilities/services is Columbia Basin Hospital's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for By Pham are BPham@columbiabasinhospital.org, By.Pham@columbiabasinhospital.org, By@columbiabasinhospital.org, and By_Pham@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.