img

Virginia Folan

Director of Nurses
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
200 Nat Washington Way
Ephrata, WA 98823
HQ Phone: 509-754-4631
Email format for @columbiabasinhospital.org
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Healthcare Facilities/Services

SIC Code:

8062 - General Medical and Surgical Hospitals
img
img
Trying to find Virginia Folan's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Columbia Basin Hospital's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @columbiabasinhospital.org contact information. Columbia Basin Hospital is an organization centered in Ephrata, WA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Virginia Folan is their Director of Nurses. Some possible email formats for Virginia Folan are VFolan@columbiabasinhospital.org, Virginia.Folan@columbiabasinhospital.org, Virginia@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Virginia_Folan@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Robert Reeder?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Virginia Fady - Operations
is Olsten Corporation's CEO. Their Branch Manager is Virginia Fady. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Staffing/outsourcing/hr industry. If you're checking for Olsten Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @olsten.com email format and possibly Virginia Fady's email. Olsten Corporation is based in Melville, NY. You can also get Virginia Fady's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Staffing/outsourcing/hr category. Some possible email formats for Virginia Fady are VFady@olsten.com, Virginia.Fady@olsten.com, Virginia@olsten.com, and Virginia_Fady@olsten.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@olsten.com addresses.
Virginia Freyaldenhoven is part of TFF Architects & Planners, LLP, an organization which has its main offices in Greensboro, NC. Virginia serves as the TFF Partner/Principal Architect at TFF Architects & Planners, LLP. If you're searching for TFF Architects & Planners, LLP email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @tffarchitects.com along with Virginia Freyaldenhoven's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.TFF Architects & Planners, LLP's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Architecture/engineering industry. Some possible email formats for Virginia Freyaldenhoven are VFreyaldenhoven@tffarchitects.com, Virginia.Freyaldenhoven@tffarchitects.com, Virginia@tffarchitects.com, and Virginia_Freyaldenhoven@tffarchitects.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@tffarchitects.com addresses.
Virginia Frank - Human Resources
For Adoption Choices email addresses with the @adoptionchoices.org format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Virginia Frank, you may check in Adoption Choices's Lead411 profile. Virginia Frank is currently the Human Resources Manager for Adoption Choices. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Adoption Choices on Lead411 is filed under the Social services. Their main offices are in Evergreen, CO. Some possible email formats for Virginia Frank are VFrank@adoptionchoices.org, Virginia.Frank@adoptionchoices.org, Virginia@adoptionchoices.org, and Virginia_Frank@adoptionchoices.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@adoptionchoices.org addresses.


Similar Employees:

Rhonda Handly - Finance
A Ephrata, WA-based organization, Columbia Basin Hospital is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @columbiabasinhospital.org email addresses, as well as details on Rhonda Handly's email, the organization's CFO. Their profile can be found in Healthcare facilities/services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Rhonda Handly, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Rhonda Handly are RHandly@columbiabasinhospital.org, Rhonda.Handly@columbiabasinhospital.org, Rhonda@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Rhonda_Handly@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
Alex Brzezny - Medical - Science
Columbia Basin Hospital's Board Certified Family Medicine is Alex Brzezny. They are based in Ephrata, WA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Alex Brzezny's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Columbia Basin Hospital contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @columbiabasinhospital.org domain format. Some possible email formats for Alex Brzezny are ABrzezny@columbiabasinhospital.org, Alex.Brzezny@columbiabasinhospital.org, Alex@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Alex_Brzezny@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
Lowell Allred - Human Resources
Columbia Basin Hospital's MD-Board Certified Family Medicine/Chief of is where Lowell Allred is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Robert Reeder. They are based in Ephrata, WA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Lowell Allred's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Columbia Basin Hospital email addresses on Lead411 with the @columbiabasinhospital.org domain. Some possible email formats for Lowell Allred are LAllred@columbiabasinhospital.org, Lowell.Allred@columbiabasinhospital.org, Lowell@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Lowell_Allred@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.