img

Virginia Folan

Director of Nurses
Export
Email Address:
200 Nat Washington Way
Ephrata, WA 98823
HQ Phone: 509-754-4631
Email format for @columbiabasinhospital.org
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Healthcare Facilities/Services

SIC Code:

8062 - General Medical and Surgical Hospitals
img
img
Robert Reeder is Columbia Basin Hospital's CEO. Their Director of Nurses is Virginia Folan. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. If you're checking for Columbia Basin Hospital email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @columbiabasinhospital.org email format and possibly Virginia Folan's email. Columbia Basin Hospital is based in Ephrata, WA. You can also get Virginia Folan's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Virginia Folan are VFolan@columbiabasinhospital.org, Virginia.Folan@columbiabasinhospital.org, Virginia@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Virginia_Folan@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Robert Reeder?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Their HR Administrator is Virginia Fang. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other biz services industry. If you're checking for Royce Digital Systems Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @roycedigital.com email addresses and possibly Virginia Fang's email. Royce Digital Systems Inc is based in Irvine, CA. You can also get Virginia Fang's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other biz services category. Some possible email formats for Virginia Fang are VFang@roycedigital.com, Virginia.Fang@roycedigital.com, Virginia@roycedigital.com, and Virginia_Fang@roycedigital.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roycedigital.com addresses.
Virginia Fowkes - Pro Services
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Virginia Fowkes? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Stanford University email addresses within the @stanford.edu profile so Virginia Fowkes's email could be included. Virginia Fowkes is part of the Stanford University which has its main offices in Stanford, CA. Currently holds the post of Program Director. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Virginia Fowkes are VFowkes@stanford.edu, Virginia.Fowkes@stanford.edu, Virginia@stanford.edu, and Virginia_Fowkes@stanford.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@stanford.edu addresses.
Virginia Franke - Pro Services
Need to know Virginia Franke's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Nevada Department of Employment, Training & Rehabilitation's Lead411 profile. Virginia Franke is the Manager of Employment, Training/Rehabilitation for Nevada Department of Employment, Training & Rehabilitation, an organization which has its base in Carson City, NV. One can also find Nevada Department of Employment, Training & Rehabilitation email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @detr.state.nv.us url. Education/training is Nevada Department of Employment, Training & Rehabilitation's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Virginia Franke are VFranke@detr.state.nv.us, Virginia.Franke@detr.state.nv.us, Virginia@detr.state.nv.us, and Virginia_Franke@detr.state.nv.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@detr.state.nv.us addresses.


Similar Employees:

Cheryl Bodi - Other
For Columbia Basin Hospital email addresses with the @columbiabasinhospital.org format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Cheryl Bodi, you may check in Columbia Basin Hospital's Lead411 profile. Cheryl Bodi is currently the Executive Assistant for Columbia Basin Hospital. The company's CEO is Robert Reeder. The contact information of Columbia Basin Hospital on Lead411 is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services. Their main offices are in Ephrata, WA. Some possible email formats for Cheryl Bodi are CBodi@columbiabasinhospital.org, Cheryl.Bodi@columbiabasinhospital.org, Cheryl@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Cheryl_Bodi@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
Rhonda Handly - Finance
Their CFO is Rhonda Handly. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. If you're checking for Columbia Basin Hospital email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @columbiabasinhospital.org email addresses and possibly Rhonda Handly's email. Columbia Basin Hospital is based in Ephrata, WA. You can also get Rhonda Handly's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Rhonda Handly are RHandly@columbiabasinhospital.org, Rhonda.Handly@columbiabasinhospital.org, Rhonda@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Rhonda_Handly@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
Donna Knauss - Executive
A President at Columbia Basin Hospital based in Ephrata, WA, Donna Knauss has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Columbia Basin Hospital in our Healthcare facilities/services category. The company CEO is Robert Reeder. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Donna Knauss' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Donna Knauss. Some possible email formats for Donna Knauss are DKnauss@columbiabasinhospital.org, Donna.Knauss@columbiabasinhospital.org, Donna@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Donna_Knauss@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.