img

Virginia Folan

Director of Nurses
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
200 Nat Washington Way
Ephrata, WA 98823
HQ Phone: 509-754-4631
Email format for @columbiabasinhospital.org
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Healthcare Facilities/Services

SIC Code:

8062 - General Medical and Surgical Hospitals
img
img
A Ephrata, WA-based organization, Columbia Basin Hospital is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @columbiabasinhospital.org email addresses, as well as details on Virginia Folan's email, the organization's Director of Nurses. Their profile can be found in Healthcare facilities/services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Virginia Folan, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Virginia Folan are VFolan@columbiabasinhospital.org, Virginia.Folan@columbiabasinhospital.org, Virginia@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Virginia_Folan@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Robert Reeder?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Virginia Foley - Operations
A Washington, DC-based organization, The World Bank is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @worldbank.org email addresses, as well as details on Virginia Foley's email, the organization's IT Manager. Their profile can be found in Banks category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Virginia Foley, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Virginia Foley are VFoley@worldbank.org, Virginia.Foley@worldbank.org, Virginia@worldbank.org, and Virginia_Foley@worldbank.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@worldbank.org addresses.
Virginia Fleming - Human Resources
Trying to find Virginia Fleming's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out CIM Group's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @cimgroup.com contact information. CIM Group is an organization centered in Los Angeles, CA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Reit category. Virginia Fleming is their VP Human Resources. Some possible email formats for Virginia Fleming are VFleming@cimgroup.com, Virginia.Fleming@cimgroup.com, Virginia@cimgroup.com, and Virginia_Fleming@cimgroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cimgroup.com addresses.
Virginia Friedman - Public Relations
Virginia Friedman is part of College of Charleston, an organization which has its main offices in Charleston, SC. Virginia serves as the VP for Communications at College of Charleston. If you're searching for College of Charleston email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @cofc.edu along with Virginia Friedman's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.College of Charleston's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Virginia Friedman are VFriedman@cofc.edu, Virginia.Friedman@cofc.edu, Virginia@cofc.edu, and Virginia_Friedman@cofc.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cofc.edu addresses.


Similar Employees:

Rhonda Handly - Finance
Need to know Rhonda Handly's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Columbia Basin Hospital's Lead411 profile. Rhonda Handly is the CFO for Columbia Basin Hospital, an organization which has its base in Ephrata, WA. One can also find Columbia Basin Hospital email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @columbiabasinhospital.org url. Healthcare facilities/services is Columbia Basin Hospital's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Rhonda Handly are RHandly@columbiabasinhospital.org, Rhonda.Handly@columbiabasinhospital.org, Rhonda@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Rhonda_Handly@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
Robert Reeder - Executive
Robert Reeder is Columbia Basin Hospital's CEO. Their CEO is Robert Reeder. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. If you're checking for Columbia Basin Hospital email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @columbiabasinhospital.org email format and possibly Robert Reeder's email. Columbia Basin Hospital is based in Ephrata, WA. You can also get Robert Reeder's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Robert Reeder are RReeder@columbiabasinhospital.org, Robert.Reeder@columbiabasinhospital.org, Robert@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Robert_Reeder@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
Donna Knauss - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Donna Knauss? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Columbia Basin Hospital email addresses within the @columbiabasinhospital.org profile so Donna Knauss's email could be included. Donna Knauss is part of the Columbia Basin Hospital which has its main offices in Ephrata, WA. Currently holds the post of President. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Donna Knauss are DKnauss@columbiabasinhospital.org, Donna.Knauss@columbiabasinhospital.org, Donna@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Donna_Knauss@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.