img

Virginia Folan

Director of Nurses
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
200 Nat Washington Way
Ephrata, WA 98823
HQ Phone: 509-754-4631
Email format for @columbiabasinhospital.org
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Healthcare Facilities/Services

SIC Code:

8062 - General Medical and Surgical Hospitals
img
Virginia Folan's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Columbia Basin Hospital's Lead411 profile and other Columbia Basin Hospital email addresses with the @columbiabasinhospital.org domain format. He is part of Columbia Basin Hospital where he serves as the Director of Nurses. Columbia Basin Hospital's main office is set in Ephrata, WA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Virginia Folan are VFolan@columbiabasinhospital.org, Virginia.Folan@columbiabasinhospital.org, Virginia@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Virginia_Folan@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Robert Reeder?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Virginia Farley - Sales - Marketing
If you need @hire-profile.com email addresses for Hire Profile Inc, you can find them on Lead411 as Virginia Farley's email might be available. Virginia Farley, the company's Sr. Account Manager, also has extensive contact information, including Hire Profile Inc's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Roswell, GA-based Hire Profile Inc can be found on Lead411 under the Staffing/outsourcing/hr industry. Some possible email formats for Virginia Farley are VFarley@hire-profile.com, Virginia.Farley@hire-profile.com, Virginia@hire-profile.com, and Virginia_Farley@hire-profile.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hire-profile.com addresses.
Virginia Foley - Operations
The World Bank's IT Manager is Virginia Foley. They are based in Washington, DC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Banks industry. Virginia Foley's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other The World Bank contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @worldbank.org domain format. Some possible email formats for Virginia Foley are VFoley@worldbank.org, Virginia.Foley@worldbank.org, Virginia@worldbank.org, and Virginia_Foley@worldbank.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@worldbank.org addresses.
Virginia Fischer - Executive
Virginia Fischer is the current Owner. You can find Virginia Fischer's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on FISCHER CSTM CMMUNICATIONS INC's Lead411 profile, as well as FISCHER CSTM CMMUNICATIONS INC email addresses with the @ domain format. Virginia Fischer's email may or may not be inside the profile. FISCHER CSTM CMMUNICATIONS INC is situated in Torrance, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Other.


Similar Employees:

Robert Reeder - Executive
A Ephrata, WA-based organization, Columbia Basin Hospital is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @columbiabasinhospital.org email addresses, as well as details on Robert Reeder's email, the organization's CEO. Their profile can be found in Healthcare facilities/services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Robert Reeder, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Robert Reeder are RReeder@columbiabasinhospital.org, Robert.Reeder@columbiabasinhospital.org, Robert@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Robert_Reeder@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
Rhonda Handly - Finance
A CFO at Columbia Basin Hospital based in Ephrata, WA, Rhonda Handly has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Columbia Basin Hospital in our Healthcare facilities/services category. The company CEO is Robert Reeder. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Rhonda Handly' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Rhonda Handly. Some possible email formats for Rhonda Handly are RHandly@columbiabasinhospital.org, Rhonda.Handly@columbiabasinhospital.org, Rhonda@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Rhonda_Handly@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
Lowell Allred - Human Resources
Lowell Allred's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Columbia Basin Hospital's Lead411 profile and other Columbia Basin Hospital email addresses with the @columbiabasinhospital.org domain format. He is part of Columbia Basin Hospital where he serves as the MD-Board Certified Family Medicine/Chief of. Columbia Basin Hospital's main office is set in Ephrata, WA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Lowell Allred are LAllred@columbiabasinhospital.org, Lowell.Allred@columbiabasinhospital.org, Lowell@columbiabasinhospital.org, and Lowell_Allred@columbiabasinhospital.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@columbiabasinhospital.org addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.