img

Walter D'Ambrosio

Training Consultant
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
Lilly Corporate Center
Indianapolis, IN 46285
HQ Phone: 317-276-2000
Email format for @lilly.com
Direct Phone : 317-276-2000

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Major Drugs

SIC Code:

2834 - Pharmaceutical Preparations
img
img
Eli Lilly and Company's Training Consultant is Walter D'ambrosio. They are based in Indianapolis, IN, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Major drugs industry. Walter D'ambrosio's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Eli Lilly and Company contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @lilly.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Walter D'ambrosio are WD'ambrosio@lilly.com, Walter.D'ambrosio@lilly.com, Walter@lilly.com, and Walter_D'ambrosio@lilly.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lilly.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire John Lechleiter?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Walter Deignan - Administration
For Uline Shipping Supplies email addresses with the @uline.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Walter Deignan, you may check in Uline Shipping Supplies's Lead411 profile. Walter Deignan is currently the Administrator for Uline Shipping Supplies. The company's CEO is Dick Uihlein. The contact information of Uline Shipping Supplies on Lead411 is filed under the Other biz services. Their main offices are in Pleasant Prairie, WI. Some possible email formats for Walter Deignan are WDeignan@uline.com, Walter.Deignan@uline.com, Walter@uline.com, and Walter_Deignan@uline.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@uline.com addresses.
Walter Dauffenbac - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Walter Dauffenbac? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also DAUFFENBACH HOME INC email addresses within the @ profile so Walter Dauffenbac's email could be included. Walter Dauffenbac is part of the DAUFFENBACH HOME INC which has its main offices in Ft Myers Bch, FL. Currently holds the post of Owner. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Construction services industry.
Walter Debus - Technology
Walter Debus's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Globalstar's Lead411 profile and other Globalstar email addresses with the @globalstar.com domain format. He is part of Globalstar where he serves as the VP Engineering/Manufacturing. Globalstar's main office is set in Covington, LA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Satellite/rf/micro category. Some possible email formats for Walter Debus are WDebus@globalstar.com, Walter.Debus@globalstar.com, Walter@globalstar.com, and Walter_Debus@globalstar.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@globalstar.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Luma Izzy - Technology
Trying to find Luma Izzy's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Eli Lilly and Company's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @lilly.com contact information. Eli Lilly and Company is an organization centered in Indianapolis, IN, which you can find on Lead411 under the Major drugs category. Luma Izzy is their Senior Manager of Quality Assurance. Some possible email formats for Luma Izzy are LIzzy@lilly.com, Luma.Izzy@lilly.com, Luma@lilly.com, and Luma_Izzy@lilly.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lilly.com addresses.
Marie Froment - Pro Services
Eli Lilly and Company's Quality Consultant is where Marie Froment is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is John Lechleiter. They are based in Indianapolis, IN, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Major drugs industry. Marie Froment's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Eli Lilly and Company email addresses on Lead411 with the @lilly.com domain. Some possible email formats for Marie Froment are MFroment@lilly.com, Marie.Froment@lilly.com, Marie@lilly.com, and Marie_Froment@lilly.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lilly.com addresses.
Debra Ellis - Human Resources
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Debra Ellis? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Eli Lilly and Company email addresses within the @lilly.com profile so Debra Ellis's email could be included. Debra Ellis is part of the Eli Lilly and Company which has its main offices in Indianapolis, IN. Currently holds the post of Associate Consultant-Human Resources-Biopress Operations. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Major drugs industry. Some possible email formats for Debra Ellis are DEllis@lilly.com, Debra.Ellis@lilly.com, Debra@lilly.com, and Debra_Ellis@lilly.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lilly.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.