img

Walter D'Ambrosio

Training Consultant
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
Lilly Corporate Center
Indianapolis, IN 46285
HQ Phone: 317-276-2000
Email format for @lilly.com
Direct Phone : 317-276-2000

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Major Drugs

SIC Code:

2834 - Pharmaceutical Preparations
img
A Training Consultant at Eli Lilly and Company based in Indianapolis, IN, Walter D'ambrosio has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Eli Lilly And Company in our Major drugs category. The company CEO is John Lechleiter. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Walter D'ambrosio' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Walter D'ambrosio. Some possible email formats for Walter D'ambrosio are WD'ambrosio@lilly.com, Walter.D'ambrosio@lilly.com, Walter@lilly.com, and Walter_D'ambrosio@lilly.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lilly.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire John Lechleiter?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Walter Drees - Executive
Located in Demotte, IN DREES ASSOCIATES INC has Walter Drees serving as the organization's Owner. Need Walter Drees's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in DREES ASSOCIATES INC Lead411 profile, along with their DREES ASSOCIATES INC email addresses using the domain. Search for DREES ASSOCIATES INC on Lead411 under the Accounting industry.
Walter Dabberdt - Technology
A Chief Science Officer at Vaisala Inc based in Woburn, MA, Walter Dabberdt has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Vaisala Inc in our Testing category. The company CEO is Kjell Forsen. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Walter Dabberdt' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Walter Dabberdt. Some possible email formats for Walter Dabberdt are WDabberdt@vaisala.com, Walter.Dabberdt@vaisala.com, Walter@vaisala.com, and Walter_Dabberdt@vaisala.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vaisala.com addresses.
Walter Devault - Executive
Need to know Walter Devault's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on DR DEVAULT's Lead411 profile. Walter Devault is the Owner for DR DEVAULT, an organization which has its base in Stuart, FL. One can also find DR DEVAULT email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @ url. Insurance is DR DEVAULT's industry within the Lead411 database.


Similar Employees:

Kara Clinton - Sales - Marketing
Trying to find Kara Clinton's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Eli Lilly and Company's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @lilly.com contact information. Eli Lilly and Company is an organization centered in Indianapolis, IN, which you can find on Lead411 under the Major drugs category. Kara Clinton is their Product Brand Director Oncology Payer Marketing. Some possible email formats for Kara Clinton are KClinton@lilly.com, Kara.Clinton@lilly.com, Kara@lilly.com, and Kara_Clinton@lilly.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lilly.com addresses.
Laurie Compton - Executive
Laurie Compton is part of Eli Lilly and Company, an organization which has its main offices in Indianapolis, IN. Laurie serves as the Enterprise Architect at Eli Lilly and Company. If you're searching for Eli Lilly and Company email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @lilly.com along with Laurie Compton's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Eli Lilly and Company's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Major drugs industry. Some possible email formats for Laurie Compton are LCompton@lilly.com, Laurie.Compton@lilly.com, Laurie@lilly.com, and Laurie_Compton@lilly.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lilly.com addresses.
Mary Longdon - Operations
Mary Longdon is part of Eli Lilly and Company, an organization which has its main offices in Indianapolis, IN. Mary serves as the Information Management & BI Architect at Eli Lilly and Company. If you're searching for Eli Lilly and Company email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @lilly.com along with Mary Longdon's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Eli Lilly and Company's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Major drugs industry. Some possible email formats for Mary Longdon are MLongdon@lilly.com, Mary.Longdon@lilly.com, Mary@lilly.com, and Mary_Longdon@lilly.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lilly.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.