img

Walter D'Ambrosio

Training Consultant
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
Lilly Corporate Center
Indianapolis, IN 46285
HQ Phone: 317-276-2000
Email format for @lilly.com
Direct Phone : 317-276-2000

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Major Drugs

SIC Code:

2834 - Pharmaceutical Preparations
img
img
Their Training Consultant is Walter D'ambrosio. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Major drugs industry. If you're checking for Eli Lilly and Company email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @lilly.com email addresses and possibly Walter D'ambrosio's email. Eli Lilly and Company is based in Indianapolis, IN. You can also get Walter D'ambrosio's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Major drugs category. Some possible email formats for Walter D'ambrosio are WD'ambrosio@lilly.com, Walter.D'ambrosio@lilly.com, Walter@lilly.com, and Walter_D'ambrosio@lilly.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lilly.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire John Lechleiter?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Walter Davis - Executive
Their President is Walter Davis. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Fabricated products industry. If you're checking for Protect Controls Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @protectcontrols.com email addresses and possibly Walter Davis's email. Protect Controls Inc is based in Conroe, TX. You can also get Walter Davis's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Fabricated products category. Some possible email formats for Walter Davis are WDavis@protectcontrols.com, Walter.Davis@protectcontrols.com, Walter@protectcontrols.com, and Walter_Davis@protectcontrols.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@protectcontrols.com addresses.
Walter Dunn - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Walter Dunn? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also NORTON BROS DUNN ENG email addresses within the @ profile so Walter Dunn's email could be included. Walter Dunn is part of the NORTON BROS DUNN ENG which has its main offices in Patchogue, NY. Currently holds the post of Owner. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Architecture/engineering industry.
Walter Duncan - Executive
Quick Key's Co-Founder is where Walter Duncan is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Cambridge, MA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Education/training industry. Walter Duncan's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Quick Key email addresses on Lead411 with the @quickkeyapp.com domain. Some possible email formats for Walter Duncan are WDuncan@quickkeyapp.com, Walter.Duncan@quickkeyapp.com, Walter@quickkeyapp.com, and Walter_Duncan@quickkeyapp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@quickkeyapp.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Phyllis B Ferrell - Executive
Located in Indianapolis, IN Eli Lilly and Company has Phyllis B Ferrell serving as the organization's Lilly USA Brand Director-Cymbalta. Need Phyllis B Ferrell's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Eli Lilly and Company Lead411 profile, along with their Eli Lilly and Company email addresses using the domain. Search for Eli Lilly and Company on Lead411 under the Major drugs industry. Some possible email formats for Phyllis B Ferrell are PFerrell@lilly.com, Phyllis B.Ferrell@lilly.com, Phyllis B@lilly.com, and Phyllis B_Ferrell@lilly.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lilly.com addresses.
Diana Nardello - Technology
Diana Nardello is part of Eli Lilly and Company, an organization which has its main offices in Indianapolis, IN. Diana serves as the Director, Information Technology at Eli Lilly and Company. If you're searching for Eli Lilly and Company email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @lilly.com along with Diana Nardello's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Eli Lilly and Company's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Major drugs industry. Some possible email formats for Diana Nardello are DNardello@lilly.com, Diana.Nardello@lilly.com, Diana@lilly.com, and Diana_Nardello@lilly.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lilly.com addresses.
Casey Logan - Sales - Marketing
Casey Logan is the current Sales & Marketing Manager. You can find Casey Logan's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Eli Lilly and Company's Lead411 profile, as well as Eli Lilly and Company email addresses with the @lilly.com domain format. Casey Logan's email may or may not be inside the profile. Eli Lilly and Company is situated in Indianapolis, IN. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Major drugs. Some possible email formats for Casey Logan are CLogan@lilly.com, Casey.Logan@lilly.com, Casey@lilly.com, and Casey_Logan@lilly.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lilly.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.