img

Walter D'Ambrosio

Training Consultant
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
Lilly Corporate Center
Indianapolis, IN 46285
HQ Phone: 317-276-2000
Email format for @lilly.com
Direct Phone : 317-276-2000

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Major Drugs

SIC Code:

2834 - Pharmaceutical Preparations
img
img
Walter D'ambrosio is part of Eli Lilly and Company, an organization which has its main offices in Indianapolis, IN. Walter serves as the Training Consultant at Eli Lilly and Company. If you're searching for Eli Lilly and Company email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @lilly.com along with Walter D'ambrosio's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Eli Lilly and Company's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Major drugs industry. Some possible email formats for Walter D'ambrosio are WD'ambrosio@lilly.com, Walter.D'ambrosio@lilly.com, Walter@lilly.com, and Walter_D'ambrosio@lilly.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lilly.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire John Lechleiter?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Walter Deacon - Executive
For DEACON ASSOCIATES email addresses with the @ format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Walter Deacon, you may check in DEACON ASSOCIATES's Lead411 profile. Walter Deacon is currently the Owner for DEACON ASSOCIATES. The company's CEO is . The contact information of DEACON ASSOCIATES on Lead411 is filed under the Other consulting. Their main offices are in Poway, CA.
Walter Dukes - Pro Services
Need to know Walter Dukes's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Morgan State University's Lead411 profile. Walter Dukes is the Program Dir & Professor for Morgan State University, an organization which has its base in Baltimore, MD. One can also find Morgan State University email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @morgan.edu url. Education/training is Morgan State University's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Walter Dukes are WDukes@morgan.edu, Walter.Dukes@morgan.edu, Walter@morgan.edu, and Walter_Dukes@morgan.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@morgan.edu addresses.
Walter Dorosz - Operations
is IOA RE Inc's CEO. Their COO is Walter Dorosz. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Insurance industry. If you're checking for IOA RE Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @ioare.com email format and possibly Walter Dorosz's email. IOA RE Inc is based in Norristown, PA. You can also get Walter Dorosz's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Insurance category. Some possible email formats for Walter Dorosz are WDorosz@ioare.com, Walter.Dorosz@ioare.com, Walter@ioare.com, and Walter_Dorosz@ioare.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ioare.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Terry Miller - Pro Services
Eli Lilly and Company's Department Head Travel Services is Terry Miller. They are based in Indianapolis, IN, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Major drugs industry. Terry Miller's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Eli Lilly and Company contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @lilly.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Terry Miller are TMiller@lilly.com, Terry.Miller@lilly.com, Terry@lilly.com, and Terry_Miller@lilly.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lilly.com addresses.
Briar Colwell - Technology
Need to know Briar Colwell's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Eli Lilly and Company's Lead411 profile. Briar Colwell is the Quality Assurance Engineer for Eli Lilly and Company, an organization which has its base in Indianapolis, IN. One can also find Eli Lilly and Company email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @lilly.com url. Major drugs is Eli Lilly and Company's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Briar Colwell are BColwell@lilly.com, Briar.Colwell@lilly.com, Briar@lilly.com, and Briar_Colwell@lilly.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lilly.com addresses.
Ben Hur - Technology
Ben Hur is the current Senior Quality Representative. You can find Ben Hur's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Eli Lilly and Company's Lead411 profile, as well as Eli Lilly and Company email addresses with the @lilly.com domain format. Ben Hur's email may or may not be inside the profile. Eli Lilly and Company is situated in Indianapolis, IN. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Major drugs. Some possible email formats for Ben Hur are BHur@lilly.com, Ben.Hur@lilly.com, Ben@lilly.com, and Ben_Hur@lilly.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lilly.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.