img

Walter D'Ambrosio

Training Consultant
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
Lilly Corporate Center
Indianapolis, IN 46285
HQ Phone: 317-276-2000
Email format for @lilly.com
Direct Phone : 317-276-2000

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Major Drugs

SIC Code:

2834 - Pharmaceutical Preparations
img
img
Their Training Consultant is Walter D'ambrosio. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Major drugs industry. If you're checking for Eli Lilly and Company email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @lilly.com email addresses and possibly Walter D'ambrosio's email. Eli Lilly and Company is based in Indianapolis, IN. You can also get Walter D'ambrosio's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Major drugs category. Some possible email formats for Walter D'ambrosio are WD'ambrosio@lilly.com, Walter.D'ambrosio@lilly.com, Walter@lilly.com, and Walter_D'ambrosio@lilly.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lilly.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire John Lechleiter?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Walter Davis - Sales - Marketing
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Walter Davis? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick email addresses within the @boydautomotive.com profile so Walter Davis's email could be included. Walter Davis is part of the Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick which has its main offices in Hendersonville, NC. Currently holds the post of Sales Professional. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Auto dealers industry. Some possible email formats for Walter Davis are WDavis@boydautomotive.com, Walter.Davis@boydautomotive.com, Walter@boydautomotive.com, and Walter_Davis@boydautomotive.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@boydautomotive.com addresses.
Walter Deutsch - Finance
Unity Bancorp, Inc.'s VP Customer Service/Finance is where Walter Deutsch is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is James Hughes. They are based in Clinton, NJ, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Banks industry. Walter Deutsch's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Unity Bancorp, Inc. email addresses on Lead411 with the @unitybank.com domain. Some possible email formats for Walter Deutsch are WDeutsch@unitybank.com, Walter.Deutsch@unitybank.com, Walter@unitybank.com, and Walter_Deutsch@unitybank.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@unitybank.com addresses.
Walter Deacon - Executive
Located in Bloomsburg, PA DEACON EQUIPMENT has Walter Deacon serving as the organization's Owner. Need Walter Deacon's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in DEACON EQUIPMENT Lead411 profile, along with their DEACON EQUIPMENT email addresses using the domain. Search for DEACON EQUIPMENT on Lead411 under the Other industry.


Similar Employees:

Nancy Lilly - Sales - Marketing
Nancy Lilly is the current VP Marketing & Emerging Markets. You can find Nancy Lilly's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Eli Lilly and Company's Lead411 profile, as well as Eli Lilly and Company email addresses with the @lilly.com domain format. Nancy Lilly's email may or may not be inside the profile. Eli Lilly and Company is situated in Indianapolis, IN. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Major drugs. Some possible email formats for Nancy Lilly are NLilly@lilly.com, Nancy.Lilly@lilly.com, Nancy@lilly.com, and Nancy_Lilly@lilly.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lilly.com addresses.
Andrew Dahlem - Operations
If you need @lilly.com email addresses for Eli Lilly and Company, you can find them on Lead411 as Andrew Dahlem's email might be available. Andrew Dahlem, the company's VP Lilly Research Labs Operations, also has extensive contact information, including Eli Lilly and Company's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Indianapolis, IN-based Eli Lilly and Company can be found on Lead411 under the Major drugs industry. Some possible email formats for Andrew Dahlem are ADahlem@lilly.com, Andrew.Dahlem@lilly.com, Andrew@lilly.com, and Andrew_Dahlem@lilly.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lilly.com addresses.
Jean Moretti - Sales - Marketing
Their Marketing And Sales Capabilities Manager is Jean Moretti. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Major drugs industry. If you're checking for Eli Lilly and Company email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @lilly.com email addresses and possibly Jean Moretti's email. Eli Lilly and Company is based in Indianapolis, IN. You can also get Jean Moretti's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Major drugs category. Some possible email formats for Jean Moretti are JMoretti@lilly.com, Jean.Moretti@lilly.com, Jean@lilly.com, and Jean_Moretti@lilly.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lilly.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.