img

Walter D'Ambrosio

Training Consultant
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
Lilly Corporate Center
Indianapolis, IN 46285
HQ Phone: 317-276-2000
Email format for @lilly.com
Direct Phone : 317-276-2000

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Major Drugs

SIC Code:

2834 - Pharmaceutical Preparations
img
img
A Indianapolis, IN-based organization, Eli Lilly and Company is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @lilly.com email addresses, as well as details on Walter D'ambrosio's email, the organization's Training Consultant. Their profile can be found in Major drugs category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Walter D'ambrosio, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Walter D'ambrosio are WD'ambrosio@lilly.com, Walter.D'ambrosio@lilly.com, Walter@lilly.com, and Walter_D'ambrosio@lilly.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lilly.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire John Lechleiter?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Walter Donne - Human Resources
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Walter Donne? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Lex Products Corp email addresses within the @lexproducts.com profile so Walter Donne's email could be included. Walter Donne is part of the Lex Products Corp which has its main offices in Shelton, CT. Currently holds the post of Human Resources Manager. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Electronics industry. Some possible email formats for Walter Donne are WDonne@lexproducts.com, Walter.Donne@lexproducts.com, Walter@lexproducts.com, and Walter_Donne@lexproducts.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lexproducts.com addresses.
Walter Davis - Executive
A President at Construction Controls Group Inc. based in Los Angeles, CA, Walter Davis has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Construction Controls Group Inc. in our Construction services category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Walter Davis' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Walter Davis. Some possible email formats for Walter Davis are WDavis@c-c-g.net, Walter.Davis@c-c-g.net, Walter@c-c-g.net, and Walter_Davis@c-c-g.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@c-c-g.net addresses.
Walter Dedrick - Sales - Marketing
Their VP Sales/Operations is Walter Dedrick. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Technology consulting industry. If you're checking for Aspen Technology, Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @aspentech.com email addresses and possibly Walter Dedrick's email. Aspen Technology, Inc is based in Burlington, MA. You can also get Walter Dedrick's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Technology consulting category. Some possible email formats for Walter Dedrick are WDedrick@aspentech.com, Walter.Dedrick@aspentech.com, Walter@aspentech.com, and Walter_Dedrick@aspentech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@aspentech.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Amy Durocher - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Amy Durocher? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Eli Lilly and Company email addresses within the @lilly.com profile so Amy Durocher's email could be included. Amy Durocher is part of the Eli Lilly and Company which has its main offices in Indianapolis, IN. Currently holds the post of Performance Inprovement. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Major drugs industry. Some possible email formats for Amy Durocher are ADurocher@lilly.com, Amy.Durocher@lilly.com, Amy@lilly.com, and Amy_Durocher@lilly.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lilly.com addresses.
David Sipes - Technology
If you need @lilly.com email addresses for Eli Lilly and Company, you can find them on Lead411 as David Sipes's email might be available. David Sipes, the company's Manager Information Technology Support, also has extensive contact information, including Eli Lilly and Company's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Indianapolis, IN-based Eli Lilly and Company can be found on Lead411 under the Major drugs industry. Some possible email formats for David Sipes are DSipes@lilly.com, David.Sipes@lilly.com, David@lilly.com, and David_Sipes@lilly.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lilly.com addresses.
Kip Chase - Human Resources
Trying to find Kip Chase's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Eli Lilly and Company's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @lilly.com contact information. Eli Lilly and Company is an organization centered in Indianapolis, IN, which you can find on Lead411 under the Major drugs category. Kip Chase is their HR Manager. Some possible email formats for Kip Chase are KChase@lilly.com, Kip.Chase@lilly.com, Kip@lilly.com, and Kip_Chase@lilly.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lilly.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.