Top 20 Sales Professionals on the Web

Lead411 has been in the sales game for almost 10 years now and prior to being CEO of Lead411 I was a sales professional myself. I have read numerous sales books and I continue to follow twitterers and bloggers on the web. All this being said, I feel I have the correct background to provide a quality list of the most well known sales professionals on the internet. The list has been taken for the most famous sales authors, bloggers, and/or twitterers that have that most followers. Please see below.

Art Sobczak http://www.telesalesblog.com/
Cindy King http://cindyking.biz
Craig Rosenberg http://www.funnelholic.com
Dave Stein http://www.esresearch.com/
Doyle Slayton http://salesblogcast.com/
Eric Blumthal http://twitter.com/EricBlumthal
Ian Brodie http://www.ianbrodie.com
Jeb Blount http://www.salesgravy.com/
Jeffrey Gitomer http://www.gitomer.com/
Jill Konrath http://snapselling.com/
Kevin Eikenberry http://blog.kevineikenberry.com
Mac McIntosh http://www.sales-lead-experts.com/
Marc Benioff http://www.salesforce.com
Neil Rackham http://neilrackham.com/
Paul Castain http://yoursalesplaybook.com/
Peter O’Donoghue http://www.salesdnaltd.com
S Anthony Iannarino http://b2bsalescoach.com/
Shane Gibson http://www.closingbigger.net
Tom Hopkins http://www.tomhopkins.com/
Tom Ziglar http://www.tomziglar.com