List of 350+ Confirmed Company Layoffs due to COVID-19 – 2020

List of 350+ Confirmed Company Layoffs due to COVID-19 – 2020

by webmaster | April 1, 2020

The Lead411 research team has curated an 850+ list of A) companies that have officially announced layoffs and B) companies that are rumored to have either made layoffs or have implemented a hiring freeze. This data is coming from Lead411 triggers as well as other research we completed.

We created this list as we know a lot of our sales customers don’t want to reach out to companies/prospects that are not in a “buying mode”.

Considering the times and that we want to give first right now, we are offering the CovidSuppression.csv (179 downloads) list for free.

Suppression Score:
15 – Official announcement via news article or linkedin mention.

Please add a comment if you have additions and i will update the list here as well as the export file.

company_nameurlcitysuppression_score
Wayzata Home Products wayzatahp.com Edina 15
Endeavor Air endeavorair.com Minneapolis 15
Second Sight Medical Products secondsight.com Los Angeles 15
Great Clips, Inc. greatclips.com Edina 15
BWI Group bwigroup.com Dayton 15
McKesson Corporation mckesson.com Irving 15
Hy-Vee Inc hy-vee.com West Des Moines 15
Havas Chicago chi.havas.com Chicago 15
ZipRecruiter, Inc. ziprecruiter.com Santa Monica 15
UPS ups.com Sandy Springs 15
Bcs Automotive bcs-ais.com Farmington Hills 15
West Herr Automotive Group Inc westherr.com Orchard Park 15
Diocese of Buffalo buffalodiocese.org Buffalo 15
SimpliSafe, Inc. simplisafe.com Boston 15
MASS MoCA massmoca.org North Adams 15
Ample Hills Creamery amplehills.com New York 15
Anomaly anomaly.com New York 15
Neiman Marcus neimanmarcus.com Bellevue 15
Harvest Seasonal Grill harvestseasonalgrill.com Glen Mills 15
MBI Energy Services mbienergyservices.com Belfield 15
CenturyLink Inc centurylink.com Monroe 15
Napa Valley Unified School District nvusd.k12.ca.us Napa 15
Gannett Co gannett.com McLean 15
Smile Direct Club smiledirectclub.com Nashville 15
Tenaris tenaris.com Houston 15
PAM Transport pamtransport.com Tontitown 15
Particle IO particle.io San Francisco 15
Leafly leafly.com Seattle 15
Thumbtack thumbtack.com San Francisco 15
Kiewit Corporation kiewit.com Anchorage 15
The Vermont Teddy Bear Company vermontteddybear.com Shelburne 15
St. Claire Regional Medical Center st-claire.org Morehead 15
Indigo Ag, Inc indigoag.com Boston 15
Penske Logistics penskelogistics.com Reading 15
Letterkenny Army Depot letterkenny.army.mil Chambersburg 15
ACIPCO acipco.com Birmingham 15
OutboundEngine outboundengine.com Austin 15
RigUp rigup.com Austin 15
SXSW Inc sxsw.com Austin 15
MUFG in the Americas mufgamericas.com New York 15
TPC Group tpcgrp.com Houston 15
West Cancer Center & Research Institute westcancercenter.org Brighton
Rochester Drug Cooperative, Inc. rdcdrug.com Rochester 15
Black Horse Carriers, Inc. blackhorsecarriers.com Carol Stream 15
LogMeIn, Inc. logmeininc.com Boston 15
StarTek, Inc. startek.com Cherry Creek 15
Inspirato inspirato.com Denver 15
Alta Mesa Resources, Inc altamesa.net Houston 15
RailCrew Xpress railcrewxpress.com Lenexa 15
SS&C Technologies Holdings, Inc ssctech.com Windsor 15
Knueppel HealthCare Services knueppels.com West Allis 15
Flying Food Group Inc flyingfood.com Chicago 15
Delivery Force Corp deliveryforce.net Kent 15
Abraxas abraxaspetroleum.com San Antonio 15
Cisco Systems Inc. cisco.com San Jose 15
Hitachi Vantara hitachivantara.com Santa Clara 15
Parkland Golf & Country Club parklandgcc.com Coral Springs 15
Royal Caribbean International royalcaribbean.com Miami 15
Bisk bisk.com Palm River-Clair Mel 15
Windhaven Insurance windhaven.com Miami 15
Alorica Inc alorica.com Irvine 15
JPMorgan Chase & Co jpmorganchase.com New York 15
Tellurian Inc. tellurianinc.com Houston 15
Apache Corporation apachecorp.com Houston 15
JourneyCare journeycare.org Barrington 15
AmerisourceBergen Corp amerisourcebergen.com Wayne 15
Funding Circle USA fundingcircle.com San Francisco 15
Mystic Seaport mysticseaport.org Mystic 15
Expedia Group expediagroup.com Bellevue 15
WeWork wework.com New York 15
Verizon Inc verizon.com New York 15
Nationwide nationwide.com Columbus 15
City of Santa Barbara santabarbaraca.gov Santa Barbara 15
Wonderschool wonderschool.com San Francisco 15
Danske Bank danskebank.com New York 15
Caito Foods Service, Inc. caitofoods.com Indianapolis city 15
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research fredhutch.org Seattle 15
Textio textio.com Seattle 15
Peabody Energy Corporation peabodyenergy.com St. Louis 15
Sungevity sungevity.com Oakland 15
Nokia nokia.com New Providence 15
Panasonic panasonic.com Newark 15
John Deere deere.com Moline 15
Remine remine.com Wolf Trap 15
XPO Logistics, Inc xpo.com Greenwich 15
RoadHouse Cinemas roadhousecinemas.com Tucson 15
CNH Industrial cnhindustrial.com Burr Ridge 15
Essentia Health essentiahealth.org Duluth 15
Barreto Manufacturing Inc barretomfg.com La Grande 15
Atrium atrium.co San Francisco 15
Unilever USA unilever.com Englewood Cliffs 15
Bed Bath & Beyond Inc. bedbathandbeyond.com Union 15
Daily Hampshire Gazette gazettenet.com AMHERST 15
KIXEYE kixeye.com Portland 15
Metro Times Inc metrotimes.com Detroit 15
Cornerstone Healthcare Group chghospitals.com Dallas 15
Hotel Preston hotelpreston.com Nashville 15
Jefferson City Medical Group jcmg.org Jefferson City 15
CarePoint Health carepointhealth.org Jersey City 15
John Brown University jbu.edu Siloam Springs 15
Portland Mercury portlandmercury.com Portland 15
Orlando Weekly orlandoweekly.com Orlando 15
La-Z-Boy Incorporated la-z-boy.com Monroe 15
GameStop gamestop.com Grapevine 15
Chevron Corporation chevron.com San Ramon 15
Lyric Hospitality, Inc. lyric.com San Francisco 15
Lifespan lifespan.org Providence 15
Philippine Airlines, Inc philippineairlines.com Urban Honolulu 15
Cebu Pacific Air cebupacificair.com Yigo 15
Ted Baker tedbaker.com Atlanta 15
Gordmans, Inc. gordmans.com Houston 15
Pandora pandora.com Oakland 15
Texas Central – The Texas Bullet Train texascentral.com Dallas 15
KONGSBERG kongsberg.com Norway 15
Oracle oracle.com Redwood City 15
PHI Inc phihelico.com Lafayette 15
Bon Appetit Management Company bamco.com Palo Alto 15
Canopy Growth Corporation canopygrowth.com Toronto 15
Brock Services brockgroup.com Houston 15
Standard Media Group LLC standardmedia.com Nashville 15
Vidant Health VidantHealth.com Greenville 15
Ford Motor Company ford.com Dearborn 15
Vernons Cafe vernonscafe.com Niles 15
Deluxe Corp deluxe.com Shoreview 15
NHK Seating of America nhkseating.com Frankfort 15
Sunrise Coal LLC sunrisecoal.com Terre Haute 15
Plain Dealer Publishing Co plaindealer.com Brooklyn 15
Shenandoah Growers, Inc. thatstasty.com Harrisonburg 15
Havco Wood Products LLC havco.com Scott City 15
Tennessee Aquarium Corp tnaqua.org Chattanooga 15
Puppet puppet.com Portland 15
HOOQ Digital PTE LTDhooq.tv10
Cogito cogitocorp.com Boston 15
Clutter clutter.com Culver City 15
TripActions tripactions.com Palo Alto 15
Sonder sonder.com San Francisco 15
TeamSnap teamsnap.com Boulder 15
Mogo Financial Inc.mogo.ca10
Lola lola.com Boston 15
Divvy Homes divvyhomes.com San Francisco 15
SpotHero spothero.com Chicago 15
Compass compass.com New York 15
O’Reilly Media oreilly.com Sebastopol 15
Convene convene.com New York 15
Vacasa vacasa.com Portland 15
b8ta b8ta.com San Francisco 15
Wonolo wonolo.com San Francisco 15
Peerspace peerspace.com San Francisco 15
Starship Technologies starship.xyz San Francisco 15
Data Robot datarobot.com Boston 15
Eight Sleep eightsleep.com New York 15
Peerfit peerfit.com Tampa 15
Pana pana.com Denver 15
Blueground theblueground.com New York 15
Everlane everlane.com San Francisco 15
Bird bird.co Santa Monica 15
Anyvision anyvision.co New York 15
Getaround getaround.com San Francisco 15
Catalant Technologies gocatalant.com Boston 15
Knotel knotel.com New York 15
Ladder Life ladderlife.com Menlo Park 15
Oh My Green ohmygreen.com San Mateo 15
Zeus Living zeusliving.com San Francisco 15
Zipcar zipcar.com Boston 15
Enterprise Holdings enterpriseholdings.com Clayton 15
Sunrun sunrun.com San Francisco 15
Hopper hopper.com Cambridge 15
Group Nine Media groupninemedia.com New York 15
Minted minted.com San Francisco 15
ClassPass classpass.com New York 15
OneTrust onetrust.com Sandy Springs 15
Hibob hibob.com New York 15
Turo turo.com Sacramento 15
Mindbody mindbodyonline.com San Luis Obispo 15
Yelp yelp.com San Francisco 15
Zoox zoox.com Foster City 15
Dish dish.com Centennial 15
KeepTruckin keeptruckin.com San Francisco 15
Quantcast quantcast.com San Francisco 15
Peek.com peek.com San Francisco 15
Mapbox mapbox.com Washington 15
Adara adara.com East Palo Alto 15
Lever lever.co San Francisco 15
Groupon groupon.com Chicago 15
Rent the Runway renttherunway.com New York 15
Branch.io”>Branch.io Branch.io Palo Alto 15
AngelList angel.co San Francisco 15
GoSpotCheck gospotcheck.com Denver 15
Industrious industriousoffice.com Atlanta 15
OneWeb oneweb.world Tysons Corner 15
Redfin redfin.com Tempe 15
Sojern sojern.com San Francisco 15
ThirdLove thirdlove.com San Francisco 15
Opal workwithopal.com Portland 15
The Henry Ford thehenryford.org Dearborn 15
WBMX 104.3-FM radio.com/1043jams/listen 15
WUSN 99.5-FM us99.radio.com 15
WBBM 96.3-FM b96.radio.com 15
Kohls kohls.com Menomonee Falls 15
Banana Republic bananarepublic.gap.com Grove City 15
Ascena Retail Group ascenaretail.com Mahwah 15
DSW dsw.com Columbus 15
J.C. Penney jcpenney.com Plano 15
Myers myer.com.au Victoria Harbour 15
Simon Property simon.com Indianapolis city 15
Brooks Brothers brooksbrothers.com New York 15
Arcadia Group arcadiagroup.co.uk London 15
L Brands lb.com Gahanna 15
Modsy modsy.com San Francisco 15
Greenville Technology Incgtioh.com15
Great Wolf Lodge greatwolf.com Chicago 15
Exploratorium exploratorium.edu San Francisco 15
Ravn flyravn.com Anchorage 15
B6 Real Estate b6realestateadvisors.com New York 15
Ivacoivacorm.com15
Alterra alterramtnco.com Denver 15
Timberline Lodge timberlinelodge.com Government Camp 15
St. Luke’s Hospital stlukes-stl.com Chesterfield 15
North Bend Medical Center nbmchealth.com Bandon 15
Utah Jazz nba.com/jazz 15
New England Aquarium neaq.org Boston 15
Panavision panavision.com Los Angeles 15
COSI cosi.org Columbus 15
Sage Therapeutics sagerx.com Cambridge 15
Traveloka traveloka.com Jakarta Barat 15
Lighthouse Labs lighthouselabs.ca Toronto 15
Borrowell borrowell.com Toronto 15
ecobee ecobee.com Toronto 15
Mejuri mejuri.com Toronto 15
Opencare.com opencare.com Toronto 15
Rangle.io rangle.io Toronto 15
Ritual ritual.com Los Angeles 15
Pivot3 pivot3.com Austin 15
Zerto zerto.com Boston 15
Liliana S.A.S loft.com Bogota 15
flytedesk flytedesk.com Boulder 15
Bitfarms bitfarms.com 15
Bustle Digital Group bustle.company New York 15
G/O Media Group g-omedia.com 15
Highsnobiety highsnobiety.com 15
Travel Triangle USA traveltriangle.com Charlottesville 15
Acko acko.com 15
FabHotels fabhotels.com 15
Meesho meesho.com Bangalore 15
LE TOTE letote.com San Francisco 15
Gympass gympass.com/uk 15
Overtime overtime.tv 15
Fareportal http://www.fareportal.com 15
Shuttl ride.shuttl.com 15
PeerStreet peerstreet.com El Segundo 15
HopSkipDrive hopskipdrive.com Los Angeles 15
Passport http://passport.gov.bd 15
Ejento ejento.com El Segundo 15
Tamara Mellon, LLC tamaramellon.com Los Angeles 15
Omie omie.com.br 15
Kenoby kenoby.com 15
GetNinjas getninjas.com.br Sao Paulo 15
Creditas creditas.com 15
C6 Bank c6bank.com.br 15
Rock Content en.rockcontent.com 15
Polarr polarr.com 15
Restaurant365 restaurant365.com Austin 15
MaxMilhas maxmilhas.com.br Belo Horizonte 15
Flywheel Sports flywheelsports.com New York 15
Remote Year remoteyear.com Highland Park 15
Away awaytravel.com New York 15
Monzo Bank monzo.com 15
WhyHotel whyhotel.com Washington 15
Eden Inc. eden.io San Francisco 15
1stdibs.com”>1stdibs.com 1stdibs.com New York 15
Newfront Insurance newfront.com San Francisco 15
MediaMath http://www.mediamath.com 15
LoopMe loopme.com New York 15
Bounce Exchange bouncex.com New York 15
TripleLift triplelift.com New York 15
PerkSpot perkspot.com Chicago 15
Kazoo kazoohr.com 15
Yonder yonderchronicles.com 15
DISCO disco.ac 15
The Guild theguild.co Austin 15
Bevi bevi.co Boston 15
NuoDB nuodb.com Cambridge 15
Spyce Food Co. spyce.com Boston 15
Salsify salsify.com Boston 15
Showpad showpad.com Chicago 15
Foodsby foodsby.com/main 15
ezCater, Inc. ezcater.com Boston 15
The Flowr Corporation flowr.ca Toronto 15
Atlanta Tech Village atlantatechvillage.com Atlanta 15
uShip uship.com Austin 15
Aqua Security Inc aquasec.com Burlington 15
tripBAM, Inc. tripbam.com University Park 15
Takl – On Demand Home Services takl.com Brentwood 15
Unison unison.org.uk London 15
Metromile metromile.com San Francisco 15
Clever Real Estate listwithclever.com University City 15
Avantage Entertain avantageentertainment.com 15
Siteimprove siteimprove.com Edina 15
Humu, Inc., humu.com Mountain View 15
Velodyne Lidar velodynelidar.com San Jose 15
Instamojo instamojo.com Bangalore 15
BVAccel bvacommerce.com 15
Iris Nova irisnova.com New York 15
PoPin popinnow.com Irvine 15
Jetty jetty.com New York 15
VideoAmp videoamp.com Los Angeles 15
Maven maven.apache.org 15
Astra wpastra.com 15
Toast toa.st/uk 15
Consider consider.co Boston 15
Katerra Inc katerra.com Menlo Park 15
Bounce bounceshare.com 15
Zwift zwift.com Long Beach 15
The Wing the-wing.com New York 15
Zola, Inc zola.com New York 15
Service services.portal.gov.bd 15
ARRIVE LOGISTICS arrivelogistics.com Austin 15
Amplero amplero.com Seattle 15
Coding Dojo codingdojo.com Mountain View 15
Rover.com rover.com Seattle 15
Usermind usermind.com Seattle 15
Zenoti zenoti.com Bellevue 15
Cuyana cuyana.com San Francisco 15
Domo domo.com American Fork 15
SynergySuite synergysuite.com Lehi 15
CTO.ai cto.ai Vancouver 15
Blume Global blumeglobal.com Pleasanton 15
Earnin earnin.com Palo Alto 15
Dynamic Signal dynamicsignal.com San Bruno 15
Dsco.io dsco.io Lehi 15
PatientPop Inc. patientpop.com Santa Monica 15
Drip drip.com Minneapolis 15
Latch latch.com New York 15
Zenefits zenefits.com San Francisco 15
Booksy booksy.com Des Plaines 15
Alegion alegion.com Austin 15
AdRoll adroll.com San Francisco 15
WordStream Inc wordstream.com Boston 15
Levelset levelset.com New Orleans 15
Raken, Inc. rakenapp.com Carlsbad 15
Frontdesk frontdeskbd.com 15
Ibotta home.ibotta.com 15
Nativo, Inc nativo.com El Segundo 15
Snap Finance snapfinance.com Salt Lake City 15
TheMuse.com themuse.com New York 15
RainFocus rainfocus.com Lehi 15
Jobcase, Inc jobcase.com Cambridge 15
PeopleGrove peoplegrove.com San Francisco 15
Predictive Index predictiveindex.com Westwood 15
Copper Inc copper.com San Francisco 15
Crayon UK crayon.com Wooburn Green 15
Claravine claravine.com Provo 15
GOAT goat.com Culver City 15
LoftSmart loftsmart.com New York 15
Scoop scoop.sh 15
The Modist themodist.com 15
Clinc clinc.com Ann Arbor 15
Universal Standard universalstandard.com 15
WanderJaunt, Inc wanderjaunt.com Phoenix 15
Jama jama-english.jp 15
moovel Group moovel.com Portland 15
Eventbrite eventbrite.com San Francisco 15
Meow Wolf meowwolf.com Santa Fe 15
Virta virtahealth.com San Francisco 15
Anagram anagram-solver.io 15
Incredible Health incrediblehealth.com 15
TravelBank travelbank.com Sacramento 15
Triplebyte triplebyte.com San Francisco 15
Cabin Technologies ridecabin.com San Francisco 15
Tuft & Needle tuftandneedle.com Phoenix 15
Unbabel Inc unbabel.com New York 15
Clearbanc clearbanc.com Toronto 15
Exigo Office exigo.com Dallas 15
Pure Storage, Inc purestorage.com Mountain View 15